#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 317080406

Model # SK452-26FC-3-MB

Store SKU # 1006400367

Josephine 26 in. 3-Hole Quick-Fit Farmhouse Apron Front Drop-in Single Bowl Matte Black Fireclay Kitchen Sink

$279.00
$373.32
Save $94.32 (25%)
Apply Now
Pay $254.00 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • 25.75 in. kitchen sink will work best with 30 in. cabinet base
  • Features exclusive Quick-Fit retrofit drop-in design
  • All Sinkology products are covered by our lifetime warranty
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details

About This Product

Getting a high-end feel when you tackle DIY jobs, while still balancing everything else in your life, can be tough. The drop-in Josephine is the perfect answer that provides high-end elegance and beauty with a quick-and-easy replacement installation. Once in-place, the striking farmhouse apron and single bowl design of this kitchen sink ensures maximum workspace for cleaning bulky or oversized dishes - while staying compact for smaller rooms. Our ultra-durable and dense fireclay is fired up to 2100° F and protected with our proprietary finish that safeguards and adds strength.

Highlights

  • Dimensions: 25.75" x 24.25" x 9"
  • Quick-Fit, drop-in style makes for an easy DIY retrofit job
  • Bold farmhouse apron creates an alluring and central focal point
  • Compact design is perfect for a small kitchen, home bar, laundry room, or tiny home
  • Rear offset drain provides more cabinet space beneath
  • Durable SureFire fireclay won't chip, crack, or stain and is protected under our lifetime warranty
  • Summer Night is an ultra-modern matte black that adds compelling depth to your space
  • Number of pre-drilled faucet holes: 3
  • Recommended Products: Gwynn Kitchen Sink Bottom Grid in Stainless Steel (#SG020-13ST), Kitchen Sink Basket Strainer Drain in Stainless Steel (#TB35-04), Kitchen Sink Basket Strainer Drain in Matte Black (#TB35-06), Kitchen Sink Basket Strainer Drain in Satin Gold (#TB35-07), Kitchen Sink Disposal Flange Drain in Stainless Steel (#TD35-04), Kitchen Sink Disposal Flange Drain in Matte Black (#TD35-06), Kitchen Sink Disposal Flange Drain in Satin Gold (#TD35-07), Fireclay Care IQ Kit (#SARMOR-401)
  • Return Policy

Product Information

Internet # 317080406

Model # SK452-26FC-3-MB

Store SKU # 1006400367

Specifications

Dimensions

Bowl 1 Front to Back Width (in.)18 inBowl 1 Left to Right Length (in.)23 in
Bowl 1 Top to Bottom Depth (in.)8 inBowl 2 Front to Back Width (in.)0 in
Bowl 2 Left to Right Length (in.)0 inBowl 2 Top to Bottom Depth (in.)0 in
Sink Front to Back Width (in.)24.25 inSink Left to Right Length (in.)25.75 in
Sink Top to Bottom Depth (in.)9 in

Details

Bowl SplitNo SplitBundle TypeSink Only
Color FamilyBlackColor/FinishMatte Black
Drain LocationRearFaucet IncludedWithout Faucet
FeaturesCorrosion Resistant, Heat Resistant, Tight/Zero RadiusIncludedSink Only
Kitchen Product TypeKitchen SinkMinimum Cabinet Size (in.)28
Mount TypeDrop-InNumber of BowlsSingle Bowl
Number of Faucet Holes3Product Weight (lb.)60 lb
Returnable90-DaySink Finish TypeMatte
Sink GaugeNo Gauge ApplicableSink MaterialFireclay
Sink ShapeRectangular

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and ListingsICC-ES PMG ListedManufacturer WarrantyLifetime Warranty - Everyday Promise

Questions & Answers

303Questions
caret
Q:Can this be installed between two slabs of countertop instead of having to cut out counter top to drop it in? Counter is 25” deep. Current counter has a cut out but would like to minimize waste in new counter purchase.
by|Feb 20, 2024
0 Answer
Answer This Question
caret
Q:Can an additional hole be carved out?
by|Feb 16, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hi there! This sink is available in a 4 hole option and this can be found under model #SK450-34FC-4.

by|Feb 19, 2024
    caret
    Q:What size cabinet do I need for this sink? What other cabinet specifications should I make?
    by|Dec 31, 2023
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hi there! We recommend installing this sink into a 36" cabinet base. We have a great step-by-step installation video available on the BILT app and this should assist with any specifications you may need!

    by|Jan 2, 2024
      caret
      Q:What are the lip/rim measurements on the 26" version? I have some spec sheets (conflicting ones under different names: Anna, Parker -- but it's a 34" two bowl, so night the right Parker), and I can't find this info. anywhere.
      by|Dec 30, 2023
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hi there! the outer lip of the 26" version measures about 1.425" inches and we have attached this spec sheet for you below! https://www.sinkology.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/12/122120-Anna_Spec_Sheet.pdf

      by|Jan 3, 2024
        Showing 1-4 of 303

        Customer Reviews

        4.6 out of 5
        • 4.6 out of 628 reviews
        • 81% recommend this product
        Filter by:
        Showing 1-10 of 628 reviews
        Step 6 of instructions is incorrect!
        Step 6 on the Bilt app instructs you to measure front to back and use that number (Y) for your cutout depth, if you do this your hole will be too deep and the sink will not cover it. You need to measure from the back side of the apron to the back lip of the sink
        by
          • Recommended
          Cracked
          Initially I believed this was a great product. However, this sink cracked through the entire base within 3 months of installation. I called warranty center and was forwarded to a voicemail. Beyond disappointed. It is frustrating as the homeowner to have to either pay for a new sink or pay to have it shipped for a replacement under warranty (labor and shipping not included)
          by
          Response from Sinkology TeamNov 29, 2023
          Hi there - thank you for taking time to provide feedback, as it helps us continue to improve. Sink stuff happens! Our SureFire® fireclay kitchen sinks are protected by our lifetime warranty - Sinkology Everyday Promise. We are proud of our products and the warranty we offer - if you are having issues, we want to help! If you would like to talk with our Customer Service team about your specific situation, give us a call or email us anytime at customerservice@sinkology.com thompson-traders
            Quartz top, easy drop in
            Used the box as a template, then easy to measure your apron over hang. Plumbing is the hardest part, recommend he insinkerator flexible disposal for east of plumbing, also the disposal flange is not universal you may need an extended flange. Overall easy natal, would say a day, not 4 hr.
            by
              • Recommended
              The first one i bought had the drain hole out of round and could not get round drain in it. Had to repackage and return. Heavy. The second one fit but was not flush with the new counter. Had to use more caulking in different areas.
              by
              Response from Sinkology TeamAug 11, 2023
              Thank you for taking time to leave a review. At Sinkology, we take reviews seriously in order to identify service and product improvements and opportunities.

              All of our kitchen and bath sinks are handcrafted, which makes each piece a unique work of art. However, due to the handcrafted designs of our products, there can be slight variations in size and finish, but it should not impact installation. If you would like to talk with our Customer Service team regarding your specific situation and installation tips, please contact customerservice@sinkology.com for further help. thompson-traders
              • Verified Purchase
              2 found this review helpful
              LOVE the new sink!!
              The sink is wonderful! It seems a bit huge in our now tiny kitchen, but for now this mini makeover works for us! Tips: At the store, make sure you open the box and check the Entire sink for cracks. The first box we opened had a huge crack, second one was fine. Also, do NOT let the associate tell you that a standard sink strainer will be fine. It will not and you will not be able to install the plumbing. You need to get a deeper one that is specifically for this kind of sink.
              by
                • Recommended
                1 found this review helpful
                Great sink and accent piece.make sure you watch the install...
                Great sink and accent piece.make sure you watch the install video. Especially cutting granite.
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                beautiful sink
                This sink is a tank, absolutely love it. Its so big and cleans up perfectly every time. no stains etc. so glad we made the purchase.
                by
                  • Recommended
                  Fantastic sink
                  Installed this sink in two homes!
                  by
                  Response from Sinkology TeamMar 2, 2023
                  Gasa - that is wonderful to hear! We take pride in our sinks and we know how important they are to a home. Thank you for taking time to share your opinion! thompson-traders
                  • Verified Purchase
                  • Recommended
                  Two cracks out of nowhere
                  I had this sink installed less than 5 months ago and have been absolutely obsessed with how it completes my kitchen-until today! I was washing dishes and upon letting the water out-noticed two large cracks in my sink. I am sick over it! I followed all the directions for cleaning. I have been so careful with it and I am so upset!
                  by
                  Response from Sinkology TeamMar 16, 2023
                  Thank you for your feedback. Our kitchen sinks are backed with a lifetime warranty that covers resistance to scratches, stains, chips, and cracks. Please contact customerservice@sinkology.com to discuss your specific situation. thompson-traders
                    2 found this review helpful
                    dimensions/shape out of tolerance
                    Pro: looks great; seems durable Con: installation guidance could be more clear; left side is bowed; some dimensions are not straight and/or square. Caution: the rough-in cut out depth was too deep [or my sink's dimensions are out of tolerance]. The back edge of my sink does not overlap the countertop; there is a seam of light visible along the back edge.
                    by
                    Response from Sinkology TeamMar 14, 2023
                    Due to the handmade nature of our sinks, variations due occur and we always recommend waiting to do any cuts until you have the sink in hand. As for installation, we offer step-by-step instructions with video via the BILT app. If you would like other supports, please contact customerservice@sinkology.com. thompson-traders
                      1 found this review helpful
                      Showing 1-10 of 628 reviews