Internet #302956479

Model #72191-2

Store SKU #1002940187

All-in-One Precision Drip Kit

  • Kit includes everything you need to start precision watering
  • Can be configured to fit your patio or outdoor space
  • Precision watering for pots and containers
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$2570

Product Overview

Scotts All-in-One Precision Drip Kit provides precision watering for your plants, alleviating the hassle of hand watering. With a one-time easy set-up, you can water all season long. Perfect for pots and planters, the Scotts® All-in-One Precision Drip Kit provides eight micro drip emitters to make sure that all your plants are covered and no water is wasted with overhead watering. Never drag around the hose or a heavy watering can again. Backed by Scotts No Quibble Guarantee, this kit includes everything you need so you can save time, water, and backache with hands-free, precision watering all season long.
  • 1-time, easy set-up for season long precision watering
  • Delivers water where plants need it reducing water waste
  • Covers up to 8 pots or planters
  • Quick Connect technology to easily attach (and detach) from any outdoor spigot
  • Works with Miracle-Gro Liquafeed Universal Feeder or any timer
  • Saves time vs hand-watering--water multiple plants at the same time with one-to-one precision watering
  • Professional grade tubing and Quick Connect technology makes watering easier and more versatile
  • Multiple drip emitters target specific plants and provide water where plants need it most
  • Recommended for potted plants and planters
  • Packaging may vary



  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Drip Irrigation Kits

Home Grow Drip Kit
current product
All-in-One Precision Drip Kit
Drip Irrigation Spot Watering KitDrip and Micro Sprinkler Kit
BrandDIGScottsRain BirdDIG
NameHome Grow Drip KitAll-in-One Precision Drip KitDrip Irrigation Spot Watering KitDrip and Micro Sprinkler Kit
Price
$2519
$2570
$3226
$4358
Ratings
(2)
(41)
(2)
(68)
IncludedTubingBackflow Preventer,Filter,Garden Hose Connection,Pressure Regulator,Sprinklers,Stakes,Tubing,Tubing ClipsFilter,Garden Hose Connection,Pressure Regulator,Sprinklers,Stakes,TubingBackflow Preventer,Pressure Regulator,Tubing,Tubing Clips
Kit TypeDrip Riser Kits,PlantersDrip Irrigation Kit,Patio Starter Kit,Planters,PotsDrip Hose Bib Kits,Drip Irrigation Kit,PlantersDrip Hose Bib Kits,Drip Irrigation Kit
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Details

Color Family
Blacks
Included
Backflow Preventer,Filter,Garden Hose Connection,Pressure Regulator,Sprinklers,Stakes,Tubing,Tubing Clips
Irrigation System Component
Kit
Kit Type
Drip Irrigation Kit,Patio Starter Kit,Planters,Pots
Number of pieces included
30
Package Quantity
1
Returnable
180-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Satisfaction Guaranteed or your money back. If you are not satisfied, return the product and all pieces to Scotts Miracle-Gro Products, Inc. P.O. Box 606, Marysville, OH 43040 Limit: One product per family

Questions & Answers

5Questions15Answers

Can you attach a timer to this?

Asked by Bridgetsmom April 25, 2018
5
Answers

Yes, if you want to keep a hose dedicated to this system.

how many feet of drip lines included

Asked by Cliff April 28, 2019
4
Answers

I believe it is 50 feet.

Hello I would like to know how this system works? https://www.homedepot.com/p/Scotts-All-in-One-...

Asked by Nadia January 28, 2020
2
Answers

If you want this to work when you are away, you will have to set it up on a timer. See an associate at your local home depot for help on what parts to buy to add on to your drip kit.

Would there be enough pressure if attached to a rain barrel?

Asked by gfl June 8, 2018
2
Answers

Great question! The system is designed for use with an outdoor faucet with typical water pressure. We don't expect the pressure provided by a gravity fed rain barrel would be reliable. If you have any more questions, we'd love to answer them! Feel free to call us at 855-382-5077.

Dear Scotts, can I buy extra Scotts-branded Micro Drippers, T-joint Connectors and Micro Tubing S...

Asked by GreenThumbLady May 25, 2018
2
Answers

I defer to the manufacturer on this question. I cannot find spare parts on mygro.com, only full kits.

Customer Reviews

  • 41 Customer Reviews
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars overall
94% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(29)
4star-icon(5)
3star-icon(4)
2star-icon(2)
1star-icon(1)
Sort By:
MEXICO
Flow regulator leaking
Customer review from scotts.com logo
All system works great but the flow regulator has a small hole from origin and the water leaks, how can be possible, please help ???
Was this helpful?
0
0
Great for hanging plants! I always have trouble keeping hanging plants watered enough. I added th...
Great for hanging plants! I always have trouble keeping hanging plants watered enough. I added this drip kit to my irrigation Gro Control system and set on Smart watering. My hanging plants have never been better.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Used it for my container garden and it worked great!...
Used it for my container garden and it worked great! Love it!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Easy Setup for Hanging Plants Under Raised Deck
Used this kit to irrigate 6 hanging deck plants uder a raised deck. Super easy to install, good instructions and well organized kit in package. I used plastic wire staples to rout and hide the tubing feed from the hose spigot. Holds the tubing without squishing it - if you dont sink the plastic staple too flush. Only slight concern is the tubing wall thickness is pretty light duty so any 90 degree bend will kink the hose. Easily avoidable. Geometry buffs beware!! Good quality parts and install tool in this kit. Note point on end of install tool is to stretch the tubing opening for easier install at connection points
Was this helpful?
0
0
Santa Cruz
Wish I could reprint instructions somewhere
Customer review from scotts.com logo
I'm spacially challenged and need to read the instructions and I've misplaced them... I have all the attachments and the little tools. Is there a link to reprint the instructions... the pictures on the packaging are not detailed enough. sigh - will have to put this off til later. Frustrated near Frisco
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Consumer Services July 13, 2020
We apologize for your frustration regarding Scotts All-in-One Precision Drip Kit. We will be more than glad to assist you with this. Please contact us at http://tinyurl.com/mds8zo5 at your earliest convenience.
The system works fairly well, but is expensive to add...
The system works fairly well, but is expensive to add heads because you have to buy whole kits instead of individual separate heads.
Was this helpful?
0
0
I set this up with 8 emitters for 8 pots and used all the hose. With water turned on so first pot...
I set this up with 8 emitters for 8 pots and used all the hose. With water turned on so first pots get moderate watering, no water comes out on last 4 pots. With water turned on so water comes out at last 2 or 3 pots, water pours out on first pots. There is serious loss of pressure between first and last pots so great that the system is useless. It is good for watering 2 or 3 pots over a short distance. Watering 8 pots over the entire hose length is just not possible. Glad I only paid $20 instead of regular $30 price. It definitely does not meet my expectations. I will have to hand water half my pots.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from ScottsCustomerCareMay 25, 2019
We are sorry to hear of the issues you encountered with Scotts Gro Potted Drip Kit. Please contact us at Gro Customer Service 855-976-5315 if you have an interest in discussing this further. Scotts
Helpful to know this kit only flows about .50 gal water per hour according to Scotts. The pressur...
Helpful to know this kit only flows about .50 gal water per hour according to Scotts. The pressure reducing valve is made of plastic insuring it will only last maybe two years. Its for a very limited application and there are only 8 emitters per kit.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from ScottsCustomerCareJune 19, 2019
We appreciate your feedback regarding our Precision Drip Kit. If you have any questions about it or anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to us; our toll free help line is 1-855-976-5315. Scotts
Fairly easy to set up, good materials should last a...
Fairly easy to set up, good materials should last a few years.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Easy to assemble, works great in my tomato pots. Only wish you could get more tubing & parts to ...
Easy to assemble, works great in my tomato pots. Only wish you could get more tubing & parts to extend it.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers