Model #23572

Internet #202934575

10 ft. W x 20 ft. D SuperMax 2-in-1, 8-Leg, Heavy-Duty Steel Canopy in White w/ Enclosure Kit and Twist-Tie Tension

  • Quick and easy set up with wide foot plates for stability
  • DuPont premium powder-coated steel prevents corrosion and wear
  • Shelterlogic 1-year limited warranty
  • See Full Details
See It in Your Space is Loading

We'll place the item in your space using your camera.

To get the item to appear, point your phone towards the floor and move it around slowly. Avoid moving past furniture or other items that could prevent the viewer from finding an empty spot.

Once you see the item, tap and drag it to position it in your space. Pinch to make it larger or smaller.


OR
$00
per month* suggested payments with months* financing on this $500.73 purchase*

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price for all three:
$110809

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Depth (ft.)
20
Approximate Width (ft.)
10
Assembled Depth (in.)
240 in
Assembled Height (in.)
114 in
Assembled Width (in.)
120 in
Coverage Area (sq. ft.)
200
Highest Clearance (in.)
114
Lowest Clearance (in.)
75

Details

Adjustable Height
No
Assembly Required
Yes
Canopy Color Family
Whites
Canopy Features
Enclosed,Heavy Duty,Rust resistant,Water resistant
Collapsible
No
Color
White
Frame Color Family
Whites
Product Weight (lb.)
160.9
Returnable
180-Day
Storage Bag Included
No
Style
Modern

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 Year Limited Warranty

Product Overview

The ShelterLogic Super Max 10 ft. x 20 ft. 2 in. Canopy 2 in 1 Pack is an excellent shade and shelter solution. This ready to build out of the box Max AP Canopy Pack is a Canopy and Enclosure kit in one. Allows you to quickly convert your 10 ft. x 20 ft. Super Max 2 in. Dia canopy to a fully enclosed shelter in just minutes. The Super Max 10 ft. x 20 ft. 8-Leg is easily constructed with 2 people in less than 2 hours. Quick fit slip together swedged tubing makes frame set up easy. Valanced cover attaches to the frame in minutes with ease using bungee cord fasteners. Full enclosure kit attaches to frame with bungee fasteners and is constructed with the same quality rip stop fabric as our covers. Comes complete with fitted side and back panels and double zippered front door. Super Max 10 ft. x 20 ft. 2 in 1 Canopy Pack is great for any seasonal shade scenario; vehicle or boat shade, backyard events, camping, commercial job sites, picnic areas, lawn and garden equipment storage, pool or patio cover and much more.
  • Heavy duty 2 in. Dia steel, 8-leg white frame that is duPont premium powder-coated finish that prevents chipping, peeling, rust and corrosion
  • Triple layer 100% waterproof UV woven polyethylene fabric, heat welded not stitched, UV treated inside and outside with added fade blockers
  • Patented twistrite tensioning squares up frame and tightens down cover for a clean and finished look
  • Wide foot plates on every leg add stability and easy access to secure anchor points
  • Quick and easy set-up swedged together assembly sets up in under 2 hours with 2 people
  • 50+ UPF sun protection blocking 98% of harmful UV rays
  • 200 sq. ft. of shade and protection
  • Box includes: 1 ready to assemble canopy frame, 1-piece fitted cover, 2 side panels, 1 solid back panel, 1 double zipper door, 8 foot plates, 8 temporary spike anchors, bungee fasteners and easy step by step installation instructions

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Pop-Up Tents

10 ft. W x 20 ft. D Canopy in White with High-Grade Steel Frame and Innovative AccelaFrame System for Quick Assembly
CURRENT PRODUCT
10 ft. W x 20 ft. D SuperMax 2-in-1, 8-Leg, Heavy-Duty Steel Canopy in White w/ Enclosure Kit and Twist-Tie Tension
Goliath 10 ft. x 20 ft. Silver Frame Instant Pop Up Tent with Red CoverGoliath 10 ft. x 20 ft. Silver Frame Instant Pop Up Tent with Green Cover
BrandShelterLogicShelterLogicKing CanopyKing Canopy
Name10 ft. W x 20 ft. D Canopy in White with High-Grade Steel Frame and Innovative AccelaFrame System for Quick Assembly10 ft. W x 20 ft. D SuperMax 2-in-1, 8-Leg, Heavy-Duty Steel Canopy in White w/ Enclosure Kit and Twist-Tie TensionGoliath 10 ft. x 20 ft. Silver Frame Instant Pop Up Tent with Red CoverGoliath 10 ft. x 20 ft. Silver Frame Instant Pop Up Tent with Green Cover
Price
$25199
$50073
$63780
$63780
Ratings
(11)
(50)
(0)
(0)
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

what is the snow load?

Hello, This canopy is considered a temporary unit and is not live load rated. We do offer wind and snow rated models in a size very similar to this one which may better suit your needs. Customer satisfaction is very important to us and we would love to further discuss your options with you. Please give us a call at 1-800-932-9344.

Silverback

HOW MUCH DOES THIS WEIGH? ON THE BROCHURE IT SAYS 140 LBS AND ON SPECIFICATIONS IT SHOWS 100 LBS I AM COMPARING THIS TO THE KING CANOPY THAT WEIGHS 160 LBS. I FIGURE THE HEAVIER THE MORE STURDY FOR WIND

Hi John, This canopy has a total weight of 140 lbs. Hope that helps!

JOHN

where can i purchase replacement tarps for this unit

Hi Gary, To order replacement covers give us a call at 1-800-932-9344.

Gary

Hi Kevin, This cover is not fire rated.

Kevin

10 ft. W x 20 ft. D SuperMax 2-in-1, 8-Leg, Heavy-Duty Steel Canopy in White w/ Enclosure Kit and Twist-Tie Tension - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 50 Customer Reviews
  • 3.5 out of 5 stars overall
67% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(15)
4star-icon(18)
3star-icon(2)
2star-icon(7)
1star-icon(8)
Attribute Ratings
Value
3.1
Quality
3.3
Sort By:
One of the best Canopy ever. I have bought 2 and I haven't gotten any issue with it.
One of the best Canopy ever. I have bought 2 and I haven't gotten any issue with it.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Good but thought the heavy duty one wood be more Heavy Duty. I do like it and would buy it again....
Good but thought the heavy duty one wood be more Heavy Duty. I do like it and would buy it again. I still need to see how it books up to the snow.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Ohio, USA
Loved the product until yesterday when the welds broke on 2 of the 4 way connectors
Appearance :
4
Quality :
3
Value :
2
We purchased this product from you 3/23/2012. It was delivered and we put it up 3/30/2012. We loved it. We have stored a little 14' fishing boat in it. I have checked it weekly since we installed it. I noticed I had to pound the stakes in the ground about every week. We also bought 2' steel stakes to keep it in the ground. The top cover tore in a few places. Not a big deal as we were going to just buy the replacement top. 3/19/2013 2 of the connectors broke at their weld. They fell tearing all of the canvas. The poles connected in them bent and ripped 3 of the 4 sides of the canvass. It was properly installed and taken care of. I have filed a warranty claim. I have pictures. I attempted to post the pictures to Shelter Logic's Facebook page to be told I cannot post them. I even have the photos of how beautiful it looked prior to yesterday. Now it says I have to wait 5-7 days for them to respond. I now have all the poles laying in my yard and the ripped canvas inside the garage awaiting their reply. Will post their reply when I get it.
Was this helpful?
13
0
All the poles went together easy, ( i did have...
All the poles went together easy, ( i did have to file one) i put it together by my self. A good value.
Was this helpful?
0
0
poor fit
Very solidly made product. The problem is the tarp or top whatever you wish to call it doesnt fit neatly. So when you are all done the unit looks funky. Specifically the approx 1 foot sidewalls don’t fit correctly and therefore are all wrinlked and kinky which makes the unit as a whole not look neat and tidy. For the money they should have come up with a better system.
Was this helpful?
0
0
It seems it is already getting small holes in it...
It seems it is already getting small holes in it and it has only been up a couple weeks.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from November 26, 2019
Hello,

We are very sorry to hear about this! All of our shelters include a minimum one year warranty and if your cover tears within that time period we suggest filing a claim and having that reviewed and possibly replaced by the corresponding department. We also offer many replacement cover options, including heavier materials that may have longer warranties and life expectancies which might better suit your needs. If you have any other questions or concerns please feel free to call us at 1-800-932-9344.

http://www.shelterlogic.com/support/forms/warranty-claim/ ShelterLogic
Low quality for the price. Incorrect pieces, misaligned welded parts,...
Low quality for the price. Incorrect pieces, misaligned welded parts, bent holes... impossible to put together without bending and damaging parts.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from October 18, 2019
Hi Dan,

We are very sorry to see this! Please give us a call so we may collect more information and provide a solution. We are available 7 days a week at 1-800-932-9344.

Thank you ShelterLogic
This ShelterLogic SuperMax is far superior to the standard ShelterLogic,...
This ShelterLogic SuperMax is far superior to the standard ShelterLogic, and well worth the price differential. The Home Depot Buy online, pick up in store is perfect for this item. Our Model Airplane flying club uses it for shade, but it must withstand occasional storms, and this is performing extremely well.
Was this helpful?
0
0
4 Star Review
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
The shelter was easy to assemble. ...
The shelter was easy to assemble.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from August 13, 2019
We’re happy you’re happy! Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and for choosing Shelterlogic! ShelterLogic
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers