#1 Home Improvement Retailer

7 ft. W x 10 ft. H Tilt-Mount, Quick-Clamp Canopy with Pop-Up Frame, High-Impact Connectors, and Mildew-Resistant Fabric

  • Adjustable clamp system for easy attachment to many surfaces
  • Tilting pivot feature lets you follow the sun for hours of shade
  • Shelterlogic 1-year limited warranty
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Depth (ft.)
10
Approximate Height (ft.)
5
Approximate Width (ft.)
7
Assembled Depth (in.)
120 in
Assembled Height (in.)
58 in
Assembled Width (in.)
88 in
Coverage Area (sq. ft.)
75 ft²
Highest Clearance (in.)
58
Lowest Clearance (in.)
49

Details

Adjustable Height
No
Assembly Required
Yes
Canopy Color
Tan
Canopy Color Family
Brown
Canopy Features
Adjustable height,Collapsible,Rust resistant
Collapsible
No
Frame Color Family
Brown
Installation Type
Semi-Permanent
Product Weight (lb.)
28.8 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Shape
Rectangle
Storage Bag Included
No
Style
Classic,Contemporary,Industrial,Minimalist,Modern,Rustic,Southwestern,Traditional

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 Year Limited Warranty

Product Overview

Adjustable tilt-mount bracket clamp mounting system with pivot feature for easy attachment to many surfaces. Easy set up and take down in minutes. Provides more that 75 sq. ft. of coverage from sun and light rain.
  • Fits tables up to 10 ft. long
  • Innovative patent pending pop-up frame design
  • Sun protection from any directions with 3 adjustable shade positions
  • High impact injection molded connectors
  • High grade denier tan polyester uv treated mildew resistant, water repellent fabric cvoer
  • CPAI-84 fire rates
  • Return Policy

Loading Recommendations

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.9
    out of 33 reviews
  • 80%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 33 reviews
Awesome canopy
Can’t tell you how many people have stopped to ask where I got this. It keeps the picnic table dry. Is sturdy enough to have open in 20mph winds. Heavy moderate rain just rolls off. I have modified mine to stop half way down and it will take very heavy rain with no problem.
by
    • Recommended
    Great product,
    I easily set them up myself in about 10 minutes. I baught 2 of them. Made my 4th of July party a shady success Thanx
    by
    • DIY
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    2 found this review helpful
    Nice, but prefer the earlier model
    Like others here, we get questions about this every time we set it up wanting to know how to get one. We bought the first one, the original version with the green cover that did NOT tilt, as a gift. We loved it so much we decided to get one ourselves but waited too long and the new version was out that has the tan top and it tilts. We prefer the green and only giving this 4 stars because of the tilt feature. It's a nice feature if you want it and will use it, but we don't and prefer the stronger stability of the original version that did not tilt. Unfortunately, that version is not available anywhere and appears now this version is difficult to find. Retired now, so we are spending a lot of time in the RV and getting a lot of use out of this and thus a lot of questions. Hope it is still being manufactured and that someday they'll bring back to original version. If you find one, get it. May not be around much longer!!!
    by
      • Recommended
      Great Shade!
      Have used this canopy for camping for several years and love it. Goes up and down in 10-15 minutes (one person only too). Adjustable height and tilts also-keep up with the ever moving sunbeams. Fits every camp table we’ve encountered. Sturdy in fairly strong, gusty winds. Want to buy one for my daughter, but it’s “out of stock” .Hope this is temporary.
      by
        • Recommended
        Tilt mount failure
        The tilt mount broke during the first setup. An extremely aggravating experience!
        by
        Response from ShelterLogicSupportSep 24, 2020
        Hello, We are very sorry to hear about this! Customer satisfaction is very important to us and we would like to be given the opportunity to make this right. Please give us a call at 1-800-932-9344, we are available 7 days a week. Thank you ShelterLogic
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended
        Does not survive in any type of wind. Too...
        Does not survive in any type of wind. Too flimsy...
        by
        Response from ShelterLogicSupportAug 31, 2020
        Hello,

        We are sorry to see that you are not satisfied with your canopy. This Quick Clamp Canopy is not live load rated. It does mention in the manual that it was designed for shade protection and should be taken down in adverse weather conditions. If you have any additional questions or concerns please feel free to give us a call at 1-800-932-9344. ShelterLogic
        • Verified Purchase
        Did the trick but flimsy.
        Not as well built as I had imagined. The tilt lever broke first use, replaced promptly on warranty.
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended
        Worth the money .
        I like the concept of the canopy but the fabric was to tight had to cut 2 1/4 inches off each cross rod , not a problem to do . The tilt lever is plastic and one end broke , should be metal , fixed it , now canopy stays in the middle which is where we use it any way . We like it a lot and use it regularly .
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended
        Fix to Fit and it’s Great!
        The canopy concept is great but this one does not fit the BC Parks picnic tables. We had to send it to a fabrication shop to extend the clamp to fit the extra thick BC parks tables. We loved it
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended
        Tilt mount is weak
        The Tilt mount locking mechanism is weak. A gust of wind broke the lock. Cool idea but needs to have a stronger lock. Would suggest a version without the tilt mechanism.
        by
          Showing 1-10 of 33 reviews