#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #300069166

Model #DK-110

Store SKU #1002738596

1-1/2 in. All-in-One Drain Kit for Double Bowl Kitchen Sinks

  • No need to cut and glue separate pieces of pipe
  • Drain kit Includes all parts needed
  • 100% leak free installation
  • See More Details
0 in stock
Text to Me

Frequently Bought Together


Product Overview

Install the plumbing for your kitchen sink easily and without leaks with this Snappy Trap Drain Kit. No previous plumbing experience necessary. This all-in-one kit includes all parts needed, saving you trips back to the store. The smooth interior hoses prevent clogs and bend to fit most sink configurations. The kit also meets USA and Canada plumbing codes.
  • PVC hoses with smooth interior prevent clogs
  • Hoses allow a range of adjustment to almost any angle (easy to install)
  • All-in-one kit includes all parts needed
  • Compatible with all waste disposals
  • Resistant to household cleaning products
  • Meets USA and Canada plumbing codes
  • Saves space under the sink
  • No tools needed to install
  • Includes elbow for dishwasher or RO filtration system drain hose
  • Minimum 4 in. of vertical distance required from bottom of sink strainer to center of wall drainpipe and 2 in. from the waste disposal outlet to center of wall drainpipe

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

1-1/2 in. All-in-One Drain Kit for Double Bowl Kitchen Sinks



Product Depth (in.)
3 in
Product Height (in.)
23.5 in
Product Width (in.)
8.5 in


Kitchen Sink
Hardware Included
Pack Size
Plumbing Part Type
Kitchen Drain/Drain Assembly

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
5 Year Limited Warranty

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.3
    out of 491 reviews
  • 80% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 491 reviews
Easy, clean, don’t need my contractor!
Great kit! My contractor did a terrible job on the drain setup of our new kitchen remodel. Every time you bump the drain it would disconnect. The contractor was too busy to correct his terrible work. I’m no plumber but willing to try anything. Saw this kit at Home Depot and gave it a shot. Glad I did, the instructions were easy to follow and everything went smoothly. Professional looking setup and is working great.
by C805
    • Recommended Product
    A great and useful alternative
    I recently purchased this product in the store . I took one look at it and staid to myself "Now that's for me" I was tired of the old ABS setup which was leaking and I didn't want to have to m3easure and cut various pieces to replace it. The Snappy Trap was the way to go. I didn't use any tools whatsoever. Everything is simply tightened by hand. Instructions easy to understand and it was even 'fun' for me to install it. This really is an exciting new product!
    by Mitch
      • Recommended Product
      seems good
      Was pretty easy install just got to think about how your going to run hoses i had to get a adapter for the dishwasher side of it cause the branch was bigger then my hose i tried to keep hose straight because other reviews saying it clogged on the bends but also once it in you shouldnt worry about moving it around only thing i see is where the 2 hoses come together by the trap that food doesnt get caught there not very big opening will see in time that its doesnt leak
      by Chef
        • Recommended Product
        Easy installation and works great
        I'm definitely no plumber but when reviewing the kit it seemed like it had everything I needed at a very reasonable price. The only items it did not include were the nuts to connect the pipes to the sink drain. It provided clear instructions and was easy to install. Flexible pipes allowed me to attach them to the main pipes with minimal issues and it works perfectly overall. No leaks to be found and I've had it installed over a month now. It definitely exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend this product. I really appreciated the pictures provided by the other reviews as they helped make my decision to purchase so I'll add one too in case someone has my same setup.
        by Jeff
          • Recommended Product
          2 people found this helpful
          So easy my grandma could do it
          Picked up at my local store. Put a disposal in and cracked my old setup. If you have common sense and a little strength you can figure it out. I found the online videos were worth the watch first and then following the instructions as a guide.
          by ibuildstuffsometimes
            • Recommended Product
            2 people found this helpful
            I'm a 73 year old female and had no trouble installing this myself.
            I'm a 73 year old female and had no trouble installing this myself.
            by Marie
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended Product
            5 people found this helpful
            Good product. Drains slow.....
            Good product. Drains slow..
            by Tg
            • Verified Purchase
            This product was incredibly easy to install with almost no tools required. However, huge problem ...
            This product was incredibly easy to install with almost no tools required. However, huge problem is that the corrugated drain line clogged very quickly (within 1 year of install), and not at the trap but rather at a bend in the middle of the corrugated flex pipe. Furthermore, when taking it apart to clean the flex line no longer had any 'flex' and simply snapped. All of a sudden my quick and easy clearing of the drain turned into a non-useable sink emergency and a whole new drain install required. Although I initially loved this drain setup, I'm going back to the tried and true method to avoid constant clogging and sudden emergency from a should-be simple drain clearing.
            by JT
            Response from Coflex Customer ServiceMay 20, 2020
            Dear Customer – Thank you for contacting us, your feedback is very important to us. The Snappy Trap is in fact corrugated on the outside however they have a smooth interior which allow an easy water flow to prevent buildups or clogs. When installing, it is important to follow the installation manual and support videos to avoid a double trap and achieve a successful configuration (https://www.snappytrap.com/howtoinstall). Additionally, this product contains plasticizers allowing it to be flexible. After a certain length of time, such plasticizers migrate causing the Snappy Trap hose to lose its flexibility making it stiff and unbendable (https://www.snappytrap.com/faq-s). We´d like to learn more about your specific situation and will be glad to further assist you if you could please contact us at support@snappytrap.com. Thank you! Coflex
              8 people found this helpful
              Very easy to install. Exceeds expectations
              Very easy to install. Exceeds expectations
              by Shedoneit
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended Product
              the idea is not that bad but,technically is a bad design..............the trap is at the bottom,right before discharge,it serves both pipes,, now when you use lots of soap, it comes up the other side because, the pipes they're connected at the bottom So i suggest that, each pipe has its own trap.i could not recomend this drain kit as designed.........again make sure that you improve the design making this kit having a trap for each pipe, and a trap free bottom
              by sal
              Response from Coflex Customer ServiceApr 27, 2020
              Dear Customer – Thank you for contacting us. We are sorry for any inconveniences our product might have caused. You might be getting soap on the other side as perhaps you have a clogged drain or it lacks ventilation. We recommend installing DK-120 so that each sink has its own connection. Should you have any additional questions or comments, please feel free to contact us at support@snappytrap.com or visit our webpage www.snappytrap.com Thank you! Coflex
                1 person found this helpful
                Showing 1-10 of 491 reviews