#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Axess Printer Stand, Pure Black

$10641
Apply Now
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Classic Black finish
  • Easy to place in a small space
  • Clean contemporary style easily matching your modern decor
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$10641

Product Overview

Both attractive and functional with clean contemporary styling, this printer stand is sure to enhance any home office. The Pure Black finish matches many different environments, and is highlighted by sleek metal hardware. This item offers open and closed storage with one door and one adjustable shelf.
  • Additional storage space behind door
  • Easily accessible open storage spaces with an adjustable shelf
  • Easy movement around the home office facilitated by casters
  • Complete assembly required by 2 adults tools not provided, 5-years limited warranty on replacement parts
  • Contemporary style
  • Manufactured from certified environmentally preferred laminated particle panels
  • Return Policy
  • California residents

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
19 in
Assembled Height (in.)
29.25 in
Assembled Width (in.)
23 in
Product Depth (in.)
19
Product Height (in.)
29.25
Product Width (in.)
23

Details

Assembly Required
Assembly Required
Color
Black
Color/Finish
Pure Black
Frame Material
Wood
Furniture Features
No Additional Features
Included
Casters/Wheels,Hardware
Material
Particle Board
Number of Drawers
0
Number of Pieces
1
Number of Shelves
4
Product Weight (lb.)
48 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Shape
Corner
Storage Capacity (cu. ft.)
7.40
Style
Modern
Style
Modern
Tabletop Material
Wood

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
5-Year Limited Warranty

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.3
    out of 43 reviews
  • 86% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 43 reviews
Easy to assemble; matches my other bookcases in my home...
Easy to assemble; matches my other bookcases in my home office; appreciate the abundance of storage space; the printer fits perfectly!
by GERALD
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceApr 2, 2021
Thank you so much for this great review. We are glad to hear that everything went well for the assembly and that you are happy with you item SouthShoreFurniture
  • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
  • Verified Purchase
It was fine for the price. We changed the...
It was fine for the price. We changed the handle to oil rubbed bronze which we think looks better in our setting. We didn't expect fine furniture so we are not disappointed. Just don't want anyone to think it's finer quality than it is.
by LJC
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceMar 20, 2021
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and please don't hesitate to reach out to us at 1-800-290-0465 if there is anything we can assist you with. Have a great day! SouthShoreFurniture
  • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
  • Verified Purchase
Love this stand perfect for what I needed and wanted....
Love this stand perfect for what I needed and wanted. Sturdy too with a big printer on top.
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceMar 6, 2021
Thank you so much for this great review. We are glad to hear that you like our furniture :) SouthShoreFurniture
  • Verified Purchase
Easy to assemble Component pieces were not marked which could cause problems Quality Control need...
Easy to assemble Component pieces were not marked which could cause problems Quality Control needs to be more responsible before releasing.
by GrillMaster63
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceMar 6, 2021
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are extremely sorry for the difficulties you had with the assembly of your item. If you have any question or need assistance don't hesitate to contact us at 1-800-290-0465 and our team will be more than happy to assist you :) SouthShoreFurniture
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended Product
I had higher hopes for this printer stand as it...
I had higher hopes for this printer stand as it was the exact size and functionality I needed. Assembly was not too difficult BUT some of the pre-drilled holes were not aligned correctly which caused one piece of hardware to bust a hole through the side of the particle board and made the center shelf protrude from the back so the back of the furniture does not lie flat. The cabinet door also did not install very well. I contemplated returning it during installation but had gotten so far and the box was so heavy that I decided to make it work. Seems sturdy and will suit my needs for the time being.
by LeslieWOI
Response from South Shore TeamApr 15, 2021
Dear Leslie, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we're sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your finished product. You may reach out to our Customer Service team so we may assist you under your warranty and answer any further questions / concerns you may still have. Our contact information is: 1-800-290-0465 / service@southshorefurniture.com SouthShore
  • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
  • Verified Purchase
Shabby looking not good wood material the pieces...
Shabby looking not good wood material the pieces not secured together like they should be has gaps, look nothing like it looked online once it was put together.
by Josiebell
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceJan 16, 2021
Thank you very much for this review. We are deeply sorry for the inconvenience. If you want any assistance don't hesitate to contact us at services@southshorefurniture.com and we'll assist you the best we can :) SouthShoreFurniture
  • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
  • Verified Purchase
it was easy to assemble and it is really nice!...
it was easy to assemble and it is really nice!
by Anna
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceNov 14, 2020
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave this amazing 5 stars review! We are thrilled to hear you like the final result :) Thank you for choosing South Shore! SouthShoreFurniture
  • Verified Purchase
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
  • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
  • Verified Purchase
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceSep 12, 2020
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave this amazing 5 stars review! We are thrilled to hear you like the final result :) Thank you for choosing South Shore! SouthShoreFurniture
  • Verified Purchase
Great product - great price!
Great product - great price!
by KMK
  • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended Product
Showing 1-10 of 43 reviews