Internet #206292606

Model #9007270

Fusion Pure White Full/Queen Headboard

icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$10601

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
3
Product Height (in.)
46.25
Product Width (in.)
65

Details

Assembly Required
Assembly Required
Bed Type
Panel Headboard
Color
White
Color/Finish
Pure White
Furniture Features
No Additional Features
Headboard Mount Type
Bed Frame Mounted
Lifestage
Adult
Material
Particle Board
Product Weight (lb.)
36
Returnable
180-Day
Size
Queen
Style
Minimalist,Transitional
Total Weight Capacity (lb.)
10

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
5-year quality guarantee

Product Overview

This full/queen headboard from the Fusion collection will help you create a trendy and peaceful bedroom. Its minimalist lines and neutral finish allow it to fit in anywhere, adapting perfectly to your decor and your lifestyle. Molding with transitional cutout, reminiscent of the collection’s signature kick plate.
  • California residents
  • To form a complete bed: can be attached to the full/queen platform bed (54 in. / 60 in.) of the step 1 collection (3159217) or a standard double or queen metal bed (54 in. / 60 in.)
  • Dimensions: 65 in. W x 3 in. D x 46 in. H
  • Back of the unit is not laminated
  • Unit is delivered in 1 box
  • Accessories not included
  • Requires complete assembly by 2 adults (tools not included)
  • 5-year limited warranty
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Beds

current product
Fusion Pure White Full/Queen Headboard
Holland Gray Oak Full/Queen HeadboardHolland Natural Walnut Full/Queen HeadboardHolland Sand Oak Full/Queen Headboard
BrandSouth ShoreSouth ShoreSouth ShoreSouth Shore
NameFusion Pure White Full/Queen HeadboardHolland Gray Oak Full/Queen HeadboardHolland Natural Walnut Full/Queen HeadboardHolland Sand Oak Full/Queen Headboard
Price
$10601
$10695
$11410
$13562
Ratings
(20)
(70)
(70)
(70)
SizeQueenQueenQueenQueen
Bed TypePanel HeadboardPanel HeadboardPanel HeadboardPanel Headboard
Furniture FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional Features
MaterialParticle BoardParticle BoardParticle BoardParticle Board
Headboard Mount TypeBed Frame MountedBed Frame MountedBed Frame MountedBed Frame Mounted
StyleMinimalist,TransitionalModernModernModern
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

3Questions6Answers

WHAT TYPE OF MATERIAL IS HEADBOARD MADE OF

Asked by SEEFER July 9, 2018
3
Answers

Particle board.

Is this headboard made out of wood? If so, what type of wood, and is it solid wood? What is the c...

Asked by Bananahead September 4, 2017
2
Answers

yes took about 1 hr to put together

Can it be placed on the floor without needing to attach it to a bed frame? Thanks

Asked by Masha November 11, 2015
1
Answer

Thank you for your interest in South Shore! :) Headboard needs to be attached as required, as it would not stand or be secure! :) For any other questions, please contact our customer service @ 1-800-290-0465!

Customer Reviews

  • 20 Customer Reviews
  • 3.3 out of 5 stars overall
43% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(5)
4star-icon(5)
3star-icon(4)
2star-icon(2)
1star-icon(4)
Sort By:
It was easy to assemble, but the ore drilled holes...
It was easy to assemble, but the ore drilled holes where not big enough.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceOctober 25, 2020
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice review! We are very glad to hear you love your new South Shore unit. Have a wonderful day! SouthShoreFurniture
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
There was some concave to it once assembled, it is also loose, wobbly & kinda heavy.
There was some concave to it once assembled, it is also loose, wobbly & kinda heavy.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceJune 24, 2020
Dear Louis, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we're sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your finished product. Please reach out to our Customer Service team so we may assist you under your warranty and answer any further questions / concerns you may still have. Our contact information is: 1-800-290-0465 / service@southshorefurniture.com SouthShoreFurniture
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceJune 19, 2020
Hi, Looks like your experience with our product wasn't exactly as you expected as per the rating you gave. However, without any details, we won't be able to have a chance to assist you with your issue or to improve as a company. I simply wanted to let you know that our products are coming with a 5-year warranty. If you would like to obtain free replacement parts or assistance to take care of this, please feel free to reach us 7-days a week at 1-800-290-0465 or service@southshorefurniture.com. Thank you for choosing South Shore! SouthShoreFurniture
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Did not fit tightly to the metal bed frame...
Did not fit tightly to the metal bed frame
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceMay 31, 2020
Thank you very much for this review. We are deeply sorry for the inconvenience. If you want any assistance don't hesitate to contact us at services@southshorefurniture.com and we'll assist you the best we can :) SouthShoreFurniture
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
The headboard looks great!!! It matches well with the...
The headboard looks great!!! It matches well with the other décor. I think that for what I paid for it, I got a deal.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceDecember 3, 2019
Dear Connie, thank you very much for sharing this awesome 5-Star review! We are thrilled to hear that you are satisfied with your new head board! :) Thanks again for the kind words! SouthShoreFurniture
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Poor quality....
Poor quality.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceOctober 12, 2019
Hi, Looks like your experience with our product wasn't exactly as you expected as per the rating you gave. However, without any details, we won't be able to have a chance to assist you with your issue or to improve as a company. I simply wanted to let you know that our products are coming with a 5-year warranty. When you have a chance, could you please contact us at 1-800-290-0465 or service@southshorefurniture.com. Thank you so much! SouthShoreFurniture
great purchase...
great purchase
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from South Shore TeamJuly 31, 2019
Dear Paula, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your product! SouthShore
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Great buy but..
Customer review from homedepot.ca logo
You'll need to purchase your own hardware in order to attach it to a metal frame. 4x 5/16 bolts, washers and nuts. If purchasing for a double, you may also want to purchase plastic caps to hide the pre-drilled holes for the queen frame. They can be found in the same aisle as the bolts.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from South Shore TeamJuly 6, 2019
Good afternoon,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is truly appreciated. :)
South Shore Team SouthShore
London, Ontario
Good Value for Price
Customer review from homedepot.ca logo
This is particle board however, it's decent value for the price and actually looks quite nice on the bed. It has simple clean lines. We actually have this headboard on 3 beds now.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from South Shore TeamJuly 5, 2019
Hello, thank you for the good review! We are glad to hear you are happy with your purchase :) SouthShore
poor design- assembly booklet calls for driving screws where no...
poor design- assembly booklet calls for driving screws where no holes existed for them. Returned pieces to local HD store, got full refund.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from South Shore TeamMarch 31, 2019
Hello Harley, thank you so much for your review. Please keep in mind our customer service is always willing to help, anywhere from missing/damaged pieces to assistance with assembly over the phone. It is our pleasure to assist you if you wish to contact us @ 1-800-290-0465 to make this right! SouthShore
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers