Internet #203727976

Model #3370261

Holland Full/Queen-Size Headboard in Pure Black

  • Offers straight lines that will look great with any theme
  • Creative shelf: you can customize your frame with any decor
  • All parts will arrive neatly packed for simply assembly
  • See More Details
$10395

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$10395

Product Overview

This Trinity full/queen headboard in Pure Black finish features straight, clean lines for a streamlined look. It also includes a convenient storage shelf that adds depth to the piece. Combine it with the Trinity platform bed to form a complete ensemble.
  • California residents
  • Present a cross panel at the bottom for optimal stability and can be used with a full or queen size bed
  • Compatible with a metal frame (hardware not included)
  • The storage shelf dimensions are 60-1/2 in. W x 2-1/2 in. D x 7-1/4 in. H
  • Also available in mocha finish
  • Accessories not included
  • Manufactured from certified environmentally preferred laminated particle panels
  • Complete assembly required by 2 adults, tools are not included
  • 5-years limited warranty, made in Mexico

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
3.25
Product Height (in.)
40.75
Product Width (in.)
62.25

Details

Assembly Required
Assembly Required
Bed Type
Panel Headboard
Color
Black
Color/Finish
Pure Black
Furniture Features
No Additional Features
Headboard Mount Type
Bed Frame Mounted
Lifestage
Adult
Material
Particle Board
Product Weight (lb.)
44
Returnable
180-Day
Size
Queen
Style
Modern
Total Weight Capacity (lb.)
10

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
5-year quality guarantee

Compare Similar Beds

current product
Holland Full/Queen-Size Headboard in Pure Black
Holland Natural Walnut Full/Queen HeadboardVito Full/Queen-Size Bookcase Headboard in Chocolate
BrandSouth ShoreSouth ShoreSouth Shore
NameHolland Full/Queen-Size Headboard in Pure BlackHolland Natural Walnut Full/Queen HeadboardVito Full/Queen-Size Bookcase Headboard in Chocolate
Price
$10395
$11410
$15741
Ratings
(66)
(65)
(24)
SizeQueenQueenQueen
Bed TypePanel HeadboardPanel HeadboardPanel Headboard
Furniture FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional Features
StyleModernModernModern,Transitional
MaterialParticle BoardParticle BoardParticle Board
View ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

18Questions19Answers

how tall is the headboard?

Asked by jean April 19, 2020
1
Answer

It is 40.75 inches tall.

Must this be attached to the bed frame or wall? Can it stand alone between bed and wall?

Asked by Lesley February 5, 2020
5
Answers

We did not attach it to either the bed frame or the wall... we've used it standing on its own at the head of the bed and then also at the side

would it fit a full bed metal frame

Asked by ron October 26, 2018
2
Answers

It fitted me full bed

ON OTHER SITES IT SAYS THI BRAND OF FURITURE HAS FORMALDEHYDE DOES IT?

Asked by FSDFS October 15, 2018
1
Answer

Thank you for taking interest in our products. Yes, our items are made out of laminated compressed particle board. Our products comply with all applicable requirements, bans, regulations and standards under the CPSIA (Consumer Product Safety Improvement Act) or any other Act enforced by the CPSC.

Can this headboard just stand on it's own behind the bed? I don't want to attach it???

Asked by AmyLou July 5, 2018
2
Answers

No, it needs to be attached. The width of the headboard isn't substantial enough to safely assume it will not fall over.

Is it the head board only

Asked by Lola July 2, 2018
2
Answers

Yes.

What are dimension of this Queen size white headboard

Asked by AnnaElla April 23, 2018
3
Answers

Hello, Thank you for your interest in this South Shore Holland bed. The headboard is 60.5'' (W) x 3.25'' (D) x 40.6'' (H), 47.0 lb Let us know if you have any other questions or requests :) Have a wonderful day!

I want to order the bottom part that holds the bed and connects to the headboard. Do you have th...

Asked by Randy December 27, 2017
1
Answer

Hi Randy, we do not carry just the bed frame on Homedepot.com. Thank you for shopping Home Depot!

Does this come in black..... Also even though the head bord comes with it can you decide to not mount it to the bed.

Asked by Kevin September 11, 2017
2
Answers

My one was white. Yes I could. But i connected to my existing bed. Its nice.

is this a platform bed frame or traditonaL?

Asked by jugee August 18, 2017
0
Answers

Holland Full/Queen-Size Headboard in Pure Black - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 66 Customer Reviews
  • 3.6 out of 5 stars overall
68% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(26)
4star-icon(17)
3star-icon(7)
2star-icon(5)
1star-icon(11)
Sort By:
It’s attractive and inexpensive, but...
When it arrived, not all the parts/pieces were in the box. They were sent quickly after i emailed. Then, shortly after we put it together, I bought clamps to keep it together. Small parts broke quickly (maybe just from being used).
Was this helpful?
2
0
Response from South Shore TeamMarch 29, 2019
Thanks for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. It was an uncommon instance and we’ll do better.
Please feel free reach out to 1-800-290-0465 with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance. SouthShore
Pretty easy to build. It’s cheap wood and it scratches easily but it does the job. It makes your ...
Pretty easy to build. It’s cheap wood and it scratches easily but it does the job. It makes your room look more put together & complete.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from South Shore TeamJune 7, 2018
Hello, thank you for the good review and comments, it is truly appreciated :) SouthShore
Shipping was fine, looks and works great, instructions were very difficult to follow.
Shipping was fine, looks and works great, instructions were very difficult to follow.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Nice clean looking headboard
Customer review from logo
A nice bed frame for a kid or a guest room It’s easy to put together
Was this helpful?
0
0
The product is okay. nothing was broken the directions were...
The product is okay. nothing was broken the directions were not the best however, I was able to assemble it with minimal tools. If I am in need of such a product I might go with them but then I might go with another company. I have seen better.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceJune 19, 2020
Hi, Looks like your experience with our product wasn't exactly as you expected as per the rating you gave. However, without any details, we won't be able to have a chance to assist you with your issue or to improve as a company. I simply wanted to let you know that our products are coming with a 5-year warranty. We can certainly assist you during your assembly and send you some parts for free if needed. We can be reached 7 days a week at 1-800-290-0465 or service@southshorefurniture.com. Thank you for choosing South Shore! SouthShoreFurniture
Easy for asemble...
Easy for asemble
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceJune 19, 2020
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice review! We are very glad to hear you love your new South Shore unit. Have a wonderful day! SouthShoreFurniture
The instructions only contain pictures and the pieces sent to attach to the frame didn't work. I ...
The instructions only contain pictures and the pieces sent to attach to the frame didn't work. I had to go buy parts to attach it to the frame.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceJune 17, 2020
Dear Angel, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we're sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your finished product. You may reach out to our Customer Service team so we may assist you under your warranty and send any replacement parts needed. Our contact information is: 1-800-290-0465 / service@southshorefurniture.com SouthShoreFurniture
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceJune 14, 2020
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave this amazing 5 stars review and for choosing our company for your furniture needs! :) Have a wonderful day! SouthShoreFurniture
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceJune 7, 2020
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice review and for choosing our company for your furniture needs!. If you have any concerns about your new headboard, it is always possible to contact our customer service team at services@southshorefurniture.com or over the phone at 1-800-290-0465 and it'll be our pleasure to assist you. Have a wonderful day! SouthShoreFurniture
The shelf on the headboard has no depth to it...
The shelf on the headboard has no depth to it like it shows in the picture. Not even deep enough to sit a small candle on it.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceJune 3, 2020
Dear Sir or Madam, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we're sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your finished product. You may reach out to our Customer Service team so we may assist you under your warranty and answer any further questions / concerns you may still have. Our contact information is: 1-800-290-0465 / service@southshorefurniture.com SouthShoreFurniture
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers