#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #203727976

Model #3370261

Holland Full/Queen-Size Headboard in Pure Black

  • Offers straight lines that will look great with any theme
  • Creative shelf: you can customize your frame with any decor
  • All parts will arrive neatly packed for simply assembly
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:

Product Overview

This Trinity full/queen headboard in Pure Black finish features straight, clean lines for a streamlined look. It also includes a convenient storage shelf that adds depth to the piece. Combine it with the Trinity platform bed to form a complete ensemble.
  • Present a cross panel at the bottom for optimal stability and can be used with a full or queen size bed
  • Compatible with a metal frame (hardware not included)
  • The storage shelf dimensions are 60-1/2 in. W x 2-1/2 in. D x 7-1/4 in. H
  • Also available in mocha finish
  • Accessories not included
  • Manufactured from certified environmentally preferred laminated particle panels
  • Complete assembly required by 2 adults, tools are not included
  • 5-years limited warranty, made in Mexico
  • Return Policy
  • California residents

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
3.25
Product Height (in.)
40.75
Product Width (in.)
62.25
Total Weight Capacity (lb.)
10 lb.

Details

Assembly Required
Assembly Required
Bed Type
Panel Headboard
Color
Black
Color/Finish
Pure Black
Furniture Features
No Additional Features
Headboard Mount Type
Bed Frame Mounted
Lifestage
Adult
Material
Particle Board
Product Weight (lb.)
44
Returnable
30-Day
Size
Queen
Style
Modern
Total Weight Capacity (lb.)
10

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
5-year quality guarantee

Compare Similar Headboards

Step One Full/Queen-Size Headboard in Pure Black
current product
Holland Full/Queen-Size Headboard in Pure Black
Step One Full/Queen-Size Headboard in Pure White
BrandSouth ShoreSouth ShoreSouth Shore
NameStep One Full/Queen-Size Headboard in Pure BlackHolland Full/Queen-Size Headboard in Pure BlackStep One Full/Queen-Size Headboard in Pure White
Price
$10206
$10999
$12202
Ratings
(120)
(75)
(120)
SizeQueenQueenQueen
Finish FamilyOther Other
Upholstery MaterialNon-upholstered Non-upholstered
Headboard TypePanel Headboard Panel Headboard
StyleIndustrial,ModernModernIndustrial,Modern
Product Height (in.)44 in40.7544 in
Headboard Mount TypeBed Frame MountedBed Frame MountedBed Frame Mounted
Furniture FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional Features
Product Width (in.)64.5 in62.2564.5 in
View ProductView ProductView Product

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.5
    out of 75 reviews
  • 59% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 75 reviews
It’s attractive and inexpensive, but...
When it arrived, not all the parts/pieces were in the box. They were sent quickly after i emailed. Then, shortly after we put it together, I bought clamps to keep it together. Small parts broke quickly (maybe just from being used).
by
Response from South Shore TeamMar 29, 2019
Thanks for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. It was an uncommon instance and we’ll do better.
Please feel free reach out to 1-800-290-0465 with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance. SouthShore
    • Recommended
    2 people found this helpful
    Pretty easy to build. It’s cheap wood and it scratches easily but it does the job. It makes your ...
    Pretty easy to build. It’s cheap wood and it scratches easily but it does the job. It makes your room look more put together & complete.
    by
    Response from South Shore TeamJun 7, 2018
    Hello, thank you for the good review and comments, it is truly appreciated :) SouthShore
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    Headboard arrived with a large crack in the laminated facing...
    Headboard arrived with a large crack in the laminated facing surface so we had to return it. Particle board construction didn't seem like it would have held up for very long either.
    by
    Response from South Shore TeamOct 17, 2021
    Dear Sir, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we're sorry to hear that you received damaged panels . You may reach out to our Customer Service team so we may assist you under warranty and send replacement parts. Our contact information is: 1-800-290-0465 / service@southshorefurniture.com SouthShore
      Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
      Rating provided by a verified purchaser
      by
      Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceMay 22, 2021
      Thank you so much for this great review. We are glad to hear that you like our furniture :) SouthShoreFurniture
      • Verified Purchase
      Two-person Construction yes, but a single handyman is also possible....
      Two-person Construction yes, but a single handyman is also possible. Simple design. Meant to be used as part of a bed 'system' with other modules, easily usable by itself with a simple bed frame, but you may be drilling a couple extra holes to accommodate it.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      I returned the headboard but was unable to return the frame. It took hours with more than one per...
      I returned the headboard but was unable to return the frame. It took hours with more than one person helping to assemble. Instructions were poor and quality was not real wood, but fabricated. I was unable to take it apart to return or I would have. I finally ended up breaking the frame apart and tossing it into the garbage. So disappointed. I wrote a review previously but it never got acknowledged.
      by
      Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceMar 20, 2021
      Thank you very much for this review. We are deeply sorry for the inconvenience. If you want any assistance don't hesitate to contact us at services@southshorefurniture.com and we'll assist you the best we can :) SouthShoreFurniture
        The graw grommets Cold out when you put pressure...
        The graw grommets Cold out when you put pressure against the headboard to the bottom board basically junk very disappointed
        by
        Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceDec 27, 2020
        Hi, Looks like your experience with our product wasn't exactly as you expected as per the rating you gave. However, without any details, we won't be able to have a chance to assist you with your issue or to improve as a company. I simply wanted to let you know that our products are coming with a 5-year warranty. If you would like to obtain free replacement parts or assistance to take care of this, please feel free to reach us 7-days a week at 1-800-290-0465 or service@southshorefurniture.com. Thank you so much! SouthShoreFurniture
        • Verified Purchase
        It’s very easy to assemble looks good I am so...
        It’s very easy to assemble looks good I am so happy with the headboard
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        Smaller then i wanted but overall okay....
        Smaller then i wanted but overall okay.
        by
        Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceDec 12, 2020
        Thank you so much for this great review. We are glad to hear that you like our furniture :) SouthShoreFurniture
        • Verified Purchase
        Showing 1-10 of 75 reviews