Internet #203008680

Model #3260010

Spark 6-Drawer Pure White Dresser

  • Beautiful Metal handles in a Blackened Silver finish
  • With 5-year quality guarantee
  • Fit amazingly in a classic decor
  • See More Details
$22624

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$22624

Product Overview

This Spectra Pure White 6-Drawer Dresser will enhance any bedroom. It features plenty of space with its six drawers for easy, organized storage. Features legs and sloped drawer handles in a distinctive satin nickel finish.
  • California residents
  • Features 6 practical drawers drawer interior dimensions: 26-1/2 in. W x front to back 13-1/2 in.
  • Front legs and handles are metal, featuring a satin zinc finish
  • Back legs are made of engineered wood, also featuring a satin zinc finish
  • Plastic slides feature stops and built-in dampers
  • Complete assembly required by 2 adults tools not provided
  • Contemporary style
  • Manufactured from certified environmentally preferred laminated particle panels

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
19
Product Height (in.)
31.75
Product Width (in.)
57

Details

Assembly Required
Assembly Required
Color
White
Color/Finish
Pure White
Features
No Additional Features
Material
Particle Board
Number of Drawers
6
Product Weight (lb.)
122
Returnable
180-Day
Style
Modern
Style
Modern
Top Material
Particle Board

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
5-year limited guarantee

Compare Similar Dressers

CURRENT PRODUCT
Spark 6-Drawer Pure White Dresser
Fusion 6-Drawer Pure White DresserFusion 6-Drawer Pure Black DresserPandora 6-Drawer Brown Chest
BrandSouth ShoreSouth ShoreSouth ShoreBaxton Studio
NameSpark 6-Drawer Pure White DresserFusion 6-Drawer Pure White DresserFusion 6-Drawer Pure Black DresserPandora 6-Drawer Brown Chest
Price
$22624
$23051
$28088
$29799
Ratings
(13)
(19)
(20)
(1)
Number of Drawers6666
Product Width (in.)5759.2559.2547.24 in
StyleModernModern,TransitionalModern,TransitionalModern
Product Height (in.)31.7531.2531.2532.13
MaterialParticle BoardParticle BoardParticle BoardParticle Board
Product Depth (in.)1919.519.515.75
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

8Questions8Answers

Hi, Does this dresser come with a mirror?

Asked by Inga January 2, 2020
1
Answer

Hello :) Thank you for your interest in our products. No, this dresser does not include the mirror and the mirror is no longer available as it is discontinued.

How can i purchase the mirror the chest and the nightstand

Asked by NeeNee July 19, 2017
1
Answer

Hi ! :) Thank you for showing interest in The Spectra Collection ! Unfortunately, the mirror has been discontinued.. :( Here is the Step One version : http://www.homedepot.com/p/South-Shore-Majestic-47-in-x-32-in-Pure-White-Framed-Mirror-3160122/203008646?keyword=3160122+south+shore It's the same color and look pretty good too. :) Here is the link to the Chest : http://www.homedepot.com/p/South-Shore-Spectra-5-Drawer-Pure-White-Chest-3260035/203008681 Here si the one for the night stand. :) http://www.homedepot.com/p/South-Shore-Spectra-2-Drawer-Pure-White-Nightstand-3260060/203008682 Thank you for being interested in South Shore Furniture. :)

Is this the same as spark collection?

Asked by Sousa July 14, 2017
1
Answer

Yes, this is the same as the Spark Collection.

Does this item come with assembly parts (screws, washers, bolts etc.)??

Asked by Rachel September 18, 2016
1
Answer

No, it doesn't come with assembly parts.

The description says it has plastic slides feature stops and built-in dampers, does this mean the drawers won't slam but will catch and glide closed?

Asked by Sarah August 3, 2016
1
Answer

Yes that’s exactly what it means it has a smooth close

Do any of this furniture comes assembled

Asked by Angie February 16, 2016
1
Answer

Hello, Thank you for your interest in our furniture. We are happy to answer your question. No, all our furniture requires assembly by the purchaser. We do however offer assembly help via telephone from our customer service team at 1-800-290-0465. Please feel free to contact us with any further questions. Regards

legs

Asked by maria April 19, 2015
1
Answer

Hello Maria! Thank you for your interest in this South Shore Spectra Dresser. It can be possible, however not only the metal legs has to be removed. There are other pieces under the dresser that are meant to be the legs. A better view of them are at step 14 from the assembly guide on this page : http://www.homedepot.com/catalog/pdfImages/73/73928964-2906-497a-8d85-47036a197289.pdf For additional question, feel free to contact our customer service team at 1-800-290-0465 or visit us at www.southshore.ca :)

i was wondering if this item brings the mirror?

Asked by nana February 8, 2015
1
Answer

The mirror has to be purchased separately.

Customer Reviews

  • 13 Customer Reviews
  • 3.6 out of 5 stars overall
88% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(3)
4star-icon(6)
3star-icon(1)
2star-icon(1)
1star-icon(2)
Sort By:
The dresser was somewhat time consuming but with the help of my 13 year old daughter it worked ou...
The dresser was somewhat time consuming but with the help of my 13 year old daughter it worked out just fine and she loves it! I wish that it would have come already assembled
Was this helpful?
0
0
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Build was fairly easy and appears to be sturdy. ...
Build was fairly easy and appears to be sturdy. Plenty of room in the drawers and looks nice in the space
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceJune 14, 2020
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice review and for choosing our company for your furniture needs! We are very glad to hear that the assembly of your new South Shore unit went well. :) Have a wonderful day! SouthShoreFurniture
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceJune 14, 2020
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave this amazing 5 stars review and for choosing our company for your furniture needs! :) Have a wonderful day! SouthShoreFurniture
This piece of furniture was such a disappointment. Quality...
This piece of furniture was such a disappointment. Quality very poor. However, I feel that this was a return and then sold to me. The frame was cracked and there are multiple scuff marks all over the finish. As a result of the frame being cracked, the drawers do not fit!!! It is definitely going back to Home Depot for a refund. Looked good online but in reality a piece of JUNK.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from South Shore TeamDecember 24, 2018
Hello Lori, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are deeply sorry to hear you did not have a great experience with your South Shore product. You actually have a 5 year warranty with us that covers for replacement parts, so we can surely assist you regarding the problems you encountered. Please give us a call at 1-800-290-0465 and it will be our pleasure to help you:) SouthShore
Purchased for my teen granddaughter. She was able to put...
Purchased for my teen granddaughter. She was able to put it together by herself and loves it.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Difficult to assemble and I’ve had the person that assembled...
Difficult to assemble and I’ve had the person that assembled it (a professional) back 3 times in the one week since I’ve had it as the drawers have fallen apart
Was this helpful?
0
0
Looks ok, but flimsy
I liked the product reasonably. But it is too flimsy for master bedroom. It's ideal for guest bedroom or kids rooms
Was this helpful?
0
0
Nice
I like it my husband doesn't because he says the particle board is too thin but I think it's just fine.
Was this helpful?
0
0
..
Looks great and is perfect for my 10 year old but was missing the handles. The company is sending them to us though.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Cape Coral, FL
Plastic runners for drawers and particle board!
I couldn't believe the runners for the drawers are plastic, very cheap...even when the drawers slide they don't shut completely staright making all siz even. This came packages with the back board chipped...that didn't concern me a lot since it was the back of the dresser. All in all this took me, single mom awhile to put together..it doesn't look bad in the room, but it is very cheaply made~~!!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers