Internet #206543053

Model #9066010

Versa 6-Drawer Weathered Oak Dresser

  • Traditional dresser with weathered oak finish and metal handles
  • 6-drawer dresser offers ample storage for clothes and accessories
  • Made from durable wood for lasting use
  • See More Details
$31679

Frequently Bought Together

+
Price:
$31679

Product Overview

You will love this traditional-style dresser for its many storage spaces. The top drawers are separated by a decorative groove that creates the illusion of double drawers. It is enhanced by a rich finish that creates an air of sophistication in any bedroom.
  • Modern metal handles in an antique copper finish
  • Decorative groove on the top drawer that creates the illusion of double drawers
  • Metal slides for smooth gliding
  • Accessories not included
  • Requires complete assembly by 2 adults (tools not included)
  • 5-year quality guarantee

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
19.5
Product Height (in.)
31.5
Product Width (in.)
57.75

Details

Assembly Required
Assembly Required
Color
Beige
Color/Finish
Weathered Oak
Features
No Additional Features
Material
Wood
Mirror Included
No
Number of Drawers
6
Product Weight (lb.)
126
Returnable
180-Day
Style
Cottage,Rustic
Top Material
Wood

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
5-year quality guarantee

Compare Similar Dressers

current product
Versa 6-Drawer Weathered Oak Dresser
Alli 6-Drawer Dresser in WalnutChanning Cherry 7-Drawer Dresser
BrandSouth Shore
NameVersa 6-Drawer Weathered Oak DresserAlli 6-Drawer Dresser in WalnutChanning Cherry 7-Drawer Dresser
Price
$31679
$47085
$49648
Ratings
(18)
(1)
(11)
Number of Drawers667
Product Width (in.)57.755461
StyleCottage,RusticClassic,Farmhouse,MissionClassic,Farmhouse,Mission,Rustic,Southwestern
Product Height (in.)31.53738
MaterialWoodWoodWood
View ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

3Questions8Answers

What are the measurements from center-to-center on the drawer pulls for this model?

Asked by rupruprupley January 15, 2017
1
Answer

Hi ! Thank you for your question. :) There's two type of handles on the Versa Double Dresser. Smaller ones, center to center will be 2 1/2'' and longer one will be 3 3/4''. Hope this helps ! :) Thank you ! Jeff

Hello, is the color "weathered oak" a stain or laminate/wall paper?

Asked by Versa31Dresser November 28, 2016
4
Answers

yes

Does this need to be assembled?

Asked by Bob December 28, 2015
3
Answers

no

Customer Reviews

  • 18 Customer Reviews
  • 3.1 out of 5 stars overall
55% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(6)
4star-icon(4)
3star-icon(0)
2star-icon(2)
1star-icon(6)
Sort By:
Product is flimsy and cheaply made. Upon opening I found several broken pieces and scratched draw...
Product is flimsy and cheaply made. Upon opening I found several broken pieces and scratched drawers missing paint. Will return and would not recommend.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from South Shore TeamJuly 13, 2018
We are deeply sorry that you are having a bad time with your item and that you did not receive it in the quality expected. If there is anything we could do to improve your experience with South Shore furniture, don’t hesitate to contact us directly at 1-800-290-0465. It’ll be our pleasure to take care of your issues. SouthShore
Everything went well. Very grateful...
Everything went well. Very grateful
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceSeptember 5, 2020
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice review! We are very glad to hear you love your new South Shore unit. Have a wonderful day! SouthShoreFurniture
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Looks great. Easy assembly....
Looks great. Easy assembly.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceJune 7, 2020
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice review! We are very glad to hear that the assembly of your new South Shore dresser went well and that you like the final result. :) Have a wonderful day! SouthShoreFurniture
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Edmonton
Beautiful wood dresser
Customer review from logo
Great sturdy dresser with plenty of storage and easy to build.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceMarch 6, 2020
Hi Nicole! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this amazing review. It means a lot for us to know that you enjoy your new South Shore dresser and we thank you for putting your trust into our company for your furniture needs. :) Have a wonderful day! SouthShoreFurniture
Regina, SK
Great product both quality and its look
Customer review from logo
Highly recommended dresser. Will buy one again soon for my son's bedroom. Love it
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceDecember 10, 2019
Dear Sir or Madam, thank you very much for this wonderful 5-Star review! We appreciate the kind words expressed regarding your new dresser :) SouthShoreFurniture
Not a satisfied customer
I just purchased this dresser to go with my already existing end tables and bed frame recently purchased by the same Brand and was unhappy to find out the color doesn’t match and there are several knicks and paint chips over the corners of the drawers and sides of the dresser. Definitely visible and not fixable. Was really looking forward to completing my set so pretty disappointed.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from South Shore TeamAugust 27, 2018
Hello Kate,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on this product. We are truly sorry to hear you are not satisfied. If you need any assistance with the damaged pieces, don't hesitate to reach out to us at 1-800-0465 SouthShore
it had damages
it had damages
Was this helpful?
0
0
Product is flimsy and poorly made. Because it does...
Product is flimsy and poorly made. Because it does not have enough support to maintain alignment, the drawer rollers tend to slip out of the track. The screw heads are very shallow and are easily stripped, making complete installation difficult. The product is attractive looking, but functionally inferior. I would not recommend this product to anyone.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from South Shore TeamJanuary 19, 2018
Hi, thank you for purchasing some South Shore furniture. However, we're sad to read that your experience was not as you expected and would like to take some time with you to analyze the situation and find a solution as it comes with a 5-year limited warranty. If you would like to obtain free replacement parts or assistance to take care of this, please feel free to reach us 7-days a week at 1-800-290-0465 or service@southshorefurniture.com.
The South Shore Team SouthShore
low price and look nice
low price and look nice
Was this helpful?
0
0
Absolutely the worst
My experience with this dresser has been horrible. I ordered it on black Friday received it and realize a main piece was broken. So once again reordered that ONE piece to realize that ONE piece arrived broken AGAIN. I once again reorderd that ONE piece and finally it arrive in one piece. Once it was all put together the drawers came off the rails, the drawers fall into the cabinet. Not happy at all with this product. I will be returning.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers