#1 Home Improvement Retailer

0.25 cu. ft. 3 in. to 5 in. Mixed Mexican Beach Pebble Smooth Round Rock for Gardens, Landscapes, and Ponds

$1998
  • Features hand-picked stones from beaches for a 100% natural look
  • Smooth, matte-like finish suitable for rock-painting projects
  • Beautiful colors add an elegant appeal to your landscape
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$1998

Product Overview

With a contemporary look and clean aesthetic, Mexican Beach Pebbles provide a modern touch to any outdoor landscape. Produced by the relentless surf, beach pebbles have developed a naturally smooth finish unlike ordinary garden stones. Mexican Pebbles are an ultra-premium product hand-picked from beaches on the Baja Peninsula. Instantly elevate the look and feel of your landscape by adding beach pebbles between stepping-stones and pathways or in and around planters to create the perfect backdrop for greenery. Do you enjoy arts and crafts; Beach Pebbles are the premiere choice for rock painting parties due to their smooth matte-like finish. Have your children paint a few pebbles and add them into your landscape for a more personal touch.
  • 100% natural stones, hand-picked from the shores of the Baja California Peninsula; these ultra-premium pebbles are used by landscape professionals all over the world due to their uniformity in size, shape, and texture
  • Beautiful colors provide a modern look to any landscape design; use them to contrast plants and grass, fill the basin of your new fountain or water design, and much more; create candle accents, fill vases, or even get the children involved and host a rock painting party
  • Helps retain moisture in your soil and prevents erosion
  • Your neighbors will be envious of your garden pathway stones
  • Do you paint rocks these pebbles are the premiere choice for rock painting

Compare Similar Bagged Landscape Rocks

current product
0.25 cu. ft. 3 in. to 5 in. Mixed Mexican Beach Pebble Smooth Round Rock for Gardens, Landscapes, and Ponds
.25 cu. ft. 1 in. to 2 in. Mixed Mexican Beach Pebbles Smooth Round Rock for Gardens, Landscapes and Ponds.25 cu. ft. 2 in. to 3 in. Mixed Mexican Beach Pebbles Smooth Round Rock for Gardens, Landscapes and Ponds0.50 cu. ft. 40 lbs. 1 in. to 3 in. Medium Mixed Mexican Beach Pebble
BrandSouthwest Boulder & StoneSouthwest Boulder & StoneSouthwest Boulder & StoneButler Arts
Name0.25 cu. ft. 3 in. to 5 in. Mixed Mexican Beach Pebble Smooth Round Rock for Gardens, Landscapes, and Ponds.25 cu. ft. 1 in. to 2 in. Mixed Mexican Beach Pebbles Smooth Round Rock for Gardens, Landscapes and Ponds.25 cu. ft. 2 in. to 3 in. Mixed Mexican Beach Pebbles Smooth Round Rock for Gardens, Landscapes and Ponds0.50 cu. ft. 40 lbs. 1 in. to 3 in. Medium Mixed Mexican Beach Pebble
Price
$1998
$1998
$1998
$3498
/bag
Ratings
(16)
(77)
(77)
(86)
Rock TypeMexican Beach PebblesMexican Beach PebblesMexican Beach PebblesMexican Beach Pebbles
Bag Weight (lb.)20 lb20 lb20 lb40 lb
ApplicationGarden,Ground CoverGarden,Ground CoverGarden,Ground CoverBorder,Drainage,Fountain,Garden,Ground Cover,Pathway,Patio,Planter
Rock SizeLargeMediumLargeMedium
Coverage Area at 3 In. (sq. ft.)1 ft²1 ft²1 ft²2 ft²
Coverage Area (sq. ft.)1.5 ft²1.5 ft²1.5 ft²3 ft²
Bag Capacity/Dry Volume (cu. ft.).25 cu ft.25 cu ft.25 cu ft0.5 cu ft
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Coverage Area (sq. ft.)
1.5 ft²
Coverage Area at 3 In. (sq. ft.)
1 ft²
Maximum Rock Size (in.)
5 in
Minimum Rock Size (in.)
3 in

Details

Application
Garden,Ground Cover
Bag Capacity/Dry Volume (cu. ft.)
.25 cu ft
Bag Weight (lb.)
20 lb
Color Family
Multi-Colored
Pack Size
1
Returnable
90-Day
Rock Size
Large
Rock Type
Mexican Beach Pebbles

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
30 day customer satisfaction

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.2
    out of 16 reviews
  • 50% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
Their color is somewhat varied. Was hoping they'd be flatter, but there wasn't any statement that...
Their color is somewhat varied. Was hoping they'd be flatter, but there wasn't any statement that they would be. I'm only going to be able to use half of them due to size (smaller than 3") and not flat enough for what I'm using them for. But am not disappointed...not as excited as I was by the photos...but am digging how they're turning out.
by SusieBluesyQ
Response from Customer CareJul 29, 2020
Hello SusiebluesyQ, we apologize for not meeting your expectations. It is our goal to provide the best product and customer service in every transaction. We see you ordered Mixed Mexican Beach Pebble 3-5 inch which is earth pebble from Mexico Beach so there will be some smaller pebbles but not half of your order. We are glad your loving the rocks, but feel free to contact us to help you in anyway we can to make this right. We appreciate your business! Thank you, Yard Elements Customer Care
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended Product
1 person found this helpful
Beautiful addition to border our new sidewalk....
Beautiful addition to border our new sidewalk.
by PHIL
    by MARIA
      Spent 54.00 for very few stones!...
      Spent 54.00 for very few stones!
      by HomeDepotCustomer
      • Verified Purchase
      Rocks were much smaller than advertised....
      Rocks were much smaller than advertised.
      by PETE
      • Verified Purchase
      Perfect size rocks for my project. Nice & smooth; good...
      Perfect size rocks for my project. Nice & smooth; good color mix.
      by JANET
      • Verified Purchase
      Was not what I expected according to the web site...
      Was not what I expected according to the web site description.
      by HomeDepotCustomer
      • Verified Purchase
      The stones were perfect for my use outside with a...
      The stones were perfect for my use outside with a fountain. I would have liked to see more stones in the bag
      by Margaret
      • Verified Purchase
      The rocks are beautiful but really expensive! Had to buy...
      The rocks are beautiful but really expensive! Had to buy 11 bags of large just to get the look I was going for.
      by DEBORAH
      • Verified Purchase
      1 person found this helpful
      Smaller rocks than advertised. The rocks were all grey, not different colors. Very disappointing ...
      Smaller rocks than advertised. The rocks were all grey, not different colors. Very disappointing product
      by Simba
      Response from Customer CareJul 2, 2019
      Our apologies. It seems like you may have received the wrong item. Please contact us at your earliest convenience, so we can reship the correct product to you. Thank you for letting us know.

      Yard Elements
      Customer Care
      877.447.9797
      • Verified Purchase
      Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews