Internet #202190552

Model #CHAL44-W

4 in. Cultured Marble Lite Vanity Top Sample in White

  • Vanity Top Sample dimensions are 4 in. W x 4 in. H x .25 in D
  • Coordinates with St. Paul Vanity Top in White
  • Match colors and decor before selecting a top for your bathroom
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$999

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
0.25 in
Assembled Height (in.)
4 in
Assembled Width (in.)
4 in
Product Depth (in.)
0.25
Product Height (in.)
4
Product Width (in.)
4

Details

Color Family
White
Faucet Accommodations
Widespread
Features
No Additional Features
Included
No Additional Included Components
Material
Polymer
Returnable
Non-Returnable

Product Overview

Cultured Marble samples provide a live piece of material to assist you during your vanity top design process. Custom vanity tops are available to order at your local stores and deliver in 10-15 days.
  • 4 in. x 4 in. Cultured marble sample only
  • Live samples help in material and color selection
  • Vanity tops available to order online and in stores, please see a store associate for details
  • Additional chip sample colors and materials available online
  • No refunds or exchanges for this item

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bathroom Vanity Samples

current product
4 in. Cultured Marble Lite Vanity Top Sample in White
4 in. Cultured Marble Vanity Top Sample in Light Coco4 in. Colorpoint Technology Vanity Top Sample in White4 in. Colorpoint Technology Vanity Top Sample in Mocha
BrandSt. PaulSt. PaulSt. PaulSt. Paul
Name4 in. Cultured Marble Lite Vanity Top Sample in White4 in. Cultured Marble Vanity Top Sample in Light Coco4 in. Colorpoint Technology Vanity Top Sample in White4 in. Colorpoint Technology Vanity Top Sample in Mocha
Price
$999
$999
$999
$999
Ratings
(8)
(6)
(7)
(1)
MaterialPolymerPolymerPolymerPolymer
IncludedNo Additional Included ComponentsNo Additional Included ComponentsNo Additional Included ComponentsNo Additional Included Components
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

15Questions16Answers

Does this material stand up well with hot items on them, like curling irons / flat irons?

Asked by Curgan July 25, 2019
2
Answers

Hello Curg, Thank you for your question. Our vanity tops are tested with a thermal shock test where water at 150 degrees is applied for 30 second intervals. Therefore, we can verify that the composite vanity tops are not heat resistant and direct heart (such as a straightening iron) should not be placed directly onto the vanity top. Our best recommendation would be for you to use some sort of support pad to lay the curling iron on as burns will not be covered under your Limited Lifetime Warranty. We hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

Is a 25x22 inch top available for order without a sink? It is needed to for a 24x21 inch addition...

Asked by Cottagegirl September 4, 2018
1
Answer

Cottagegirl, Thank you for your inquiry. Yes, we can confirm that you do have the option to custom order a vanity top with no basin. If you have any further questions or concerns regarding the custom vanity top program, we best suggest you reach out to our Customer Service team (via 1-800-235-7747 Mon-Sat / 8 AM CST-5 PM CST or by e-mailing them at customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com) or visit the vanity top customizer website http://stpaul.homedepot.com/#/ here for your options. Best Regards.

Can the width be 23" or is 22" the largest?

Asked by KAT June 28, 2018
1
Answer

KAT, Thank you for your inquiry. We can confirm that you do have the option to order a 23 in. width vanity top (as the width goes up to 96 in.) however, the maximum depth is 22 inches. Our best recommendation, however, would be for you to reach out to our Customer Service team for a one-on-one, more detailed, conversation. You may reach out to our Customer Service team by calling 1-800-235-7747 (Mon-Sat / 8 AM CST-5 PM CST) or by e-mailing them at customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com. Best Regards.

What are the dimensions for the integral rectangular sink. Thank you!

Asked by KAT June 28, 2018
2
Answers

This listing is for a sample material only.

Is the white an even white or is it marbled?

Asked by KAT June 28, 2018
2
Answers

KAT, Thank you for your inquiry. We can confirm that the Cultured Marble Lite Vanity Top Sample (and vanity top itself) would be a solid white; there is no marbling. Best Regards.

Does the white cultured marble vanity top have a gloss or matt finish.

Asked by Rand March 5, 2018
4
Answers

It’s glossy.

can you order a flat cultured marble top 25" depth x 52" wide X .75" thick without a sink? If so ...

Asked by Dick November 16, 2017
1
Answer

Dick, Thank you for your inquiry. We can confirm that the maximum depth on all custom vanity tops will be 22 in. deep and cost depends on the details of the order. If you have any questions or concerns regarding the custom vanity top program, our best recommendation would be for you to reach out to our Customer Service team; you may reach out to our Customer Service team by calling 1-800-235-7747 (Mon-Fri / 8 AM CST - 5 PM CST) or e-mailing the at customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com. Best Regards.

I am interested in a vanity top that would be 42" x 22" with a single faucet hole. How thick wou...

Asked by Gregory October 23, 2017
1
Answer

Gregory, Thank you for your inquiry. We can confirm that our custom vanity tops are roughly 1 in. thick with a 1/4 in. (+/-) variance. If you have any further questions or concerns regarding the custom vanity top program, our best recommendation would be for you to reach out to our Customer Service team for more information; you may reach out to our Customer Service team by calling 1-800-235-7747 (Mon-Fri / 8 AM CST-5 PM CST) or by e-mailing them at customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com. Best Regards.

What is the sink depth, width and height for the integrated rectangle sink in the cultured marble...

Asked by meg September 1, 2017
1
Answer

Meg, Thank you for your inquiry. We can confirm that the size of the basin that you would receive with a custom vanity top would depend on the size of the vanity top itself. Our best recommendation would be for you to reach out to our Customer Service team for more information regarding the custom vanity top program. You may reach out to our Customer Service team by calling 1-800-235-7747 (Mon-Fri / 8 AM CST-5 PM CST) or by e-mailing them at customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com. Best Regards.

I ordered a customized counter 2-3 years ago, I did not see this white color so I ended up not ha...

Asked by Amy May 16, 2017
1
Answer

Al, Thank you for your inquiry. Yes, we can confirm that the sample chips were available for purchase 2-3 years ago off of the Home Depot website. Best Regards.

4 in. Cultured Marble Lite Vanity Top Sample in White - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 8 Customer Reviews
  • 2 out of 5 stars overall
0% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(2)
4star-icon(0)
3star-icon(0)
2star-icon(0)
1star-icon(6)
Sort By:
We were glad that we ordered a sample of this...
We were glad that we ordered a sample of this vanity top. We did a bit of our own home test on the durability of it. We found that it easily scratched and chipped. It was just a cement type base with a thin veneer marble like top. Not for us!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamOctober 13, 2020
Hello EILEEN, Thank you kindly for your review of the 4in. Cultured Marble Vanity Top Sample in White. We are very sorry to learn that you were not satisfied with the construction of the product. Please know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to hearing from you so that we may use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Was this helpful?
0
0
The countertop exceeded my expectations if you need some...
The countertop exceeded my expectations if you need some thing unusual a sink in a certain spot it’s so perfect in it comes all in one piece and it is incredibly beautiful simple and elegant
Was this helpful?
1
0
The description says marble but it is just some sort...
The description says marble but it is just some sort of solid surface with a white coating.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamMay 20, 2019
Hello Stephanie,
Thank you kindly for your review of the 4 in. Cultured Marble Sample Chip in White. We can assure you that all vanity tops are constructed out of a blend of a high strength polyester resin and marble dust, which is very similar to cultured marble. We apologize for the misunderstanding but please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
Best Regards. WoodCrafters
5 Star Review
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Color matched to sample. Quick delivery. No damage....
Color matched to sample. Quick delivery. No damage. Why 1 star? No overflow drain was cast in the bowl. Either a manufacturing error or a design error, but be aware.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Response from St. Paul TeamAugust 30, 2017
Hello John,
Thank you for your review. Although we can confirm that all of our vanity tops are manufactured with no overflow in order to help promote a bacteria-free environment, we can assure you that we will take your feedback and reevaluate our product information strategy as we are always looking for better ways to improve our customer’s experience.
Best Regards. WoodCrafters
This sample (that was not cheap) came and was scratched up and dented. I really expected more an...
This sample (that was not cheap) came and was scratched up and dented. I really expected more and was quite disappointed with the poor quality.
Was this helpful?
0
0
I can't believe samples are $8.00 each. HD stores should carry brochure samples for their custom...
I can't believe samples are $8.00 each. HD stores should carry brochure samples for their customers just like they do for paint. If I want to check out five colors, that's $40.
Was this helpful?
5
0
Response from THD-CSFebruary 2, 2017
Dear Valued Home Depot Customer, "We are sorry to hear you had an unfavorable experience with the cost of your 4 in. AB Engineered White sample chip. We have tried to reach out to you but have not received a response. As a leading supplier of bath decor products sold around the world for more than 25 years, we can assure you that we support all of our products per our warranties. If you would like to request assistance, or have questions regarding the quality of the product, please do not hesitate to reach out to our Customer Service team via 1-800-235-7747 for complete satisfaction with our product. Sincerely, Woodcrafters Home Products
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers