#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #205020780

Model #SSO2198

Store SKU #1001271236

19.5 in. x 19.5 in. Agadir Wall Painting Stencil

$2698
  • Plastic construction for strength and performance
  • Features registration marks for easy pattern replication
  • Ideal to use on walls, floor and more
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me
How to Get It

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$2698

Product Overview

Our Agadir Wall Painting Stencil is a simple and easy-to-use stencil that is perfect for completing an all-over pattern on your walls. Use this design to create a modern, Moroccan-inspired design in your bedroom, bathroom, living room and more. Each stencil contains registration marks for easy repeating of the pattern. Our laser cutting machines create a precise pattern for virtually any application.
  • Laser cut on a precise, reusable sheet
  • Artwork size: 17 in. H x 13.9 in. W
  • Product size: 19.5 in. H by 19.5 in. W
  • Each wall and floor stencil is cut on durable, reusable material
  • Our stencils are perfect for repeating all-over patterns on walls, floor and more
  • Our material is perfect for both brushing and rolling applications
  • Professional grade stencil made for DIY customers
  • See Black and White image: Black is Stencil and white is to be painted.
  • Laser cut in the USA

Compare Similar Wall Stencils

current product
19.5 in. x 19.5 in. Agadir Wall Painting Stencil
Jacques Wall Painting Stencil - 19.5 in. x 19.5 in. Stencil Sheet19.5 in. x 19.5 in. Asilah Wall Painting StencilTrousdale Wall Painting Stencil - 19.5 in. x 19.5 in. Stencil Sheet
BrandStencil EaseStencil EaseStencil EaseStencil Ease
Name19.5 in. x 19.5 in. Agadir Wall Painting StencilJacques Wall Painting Stencil - 19.5 in. x 19.5 in. Stencil Sheet19.5 in. x 19.5 in. Asilah Wall Painting StencilTrousdale Wall Painting Stencil - 19.5 in. x 19.5 in. Stencil Sheet
Price
$2698
$2698
$2698
$2886
Ratings
(10)
(2)
(4)
(2)
Craft Product TypeStencilsStencilsStencilsStencils
Art TypeGeometricGeometricGeometricGeometric
Stencil FeaturesPattern Repeat,Washable/ReusablePattern Repeat,Washable/ReusablePattern Repeat,Washable/ReusableWashable/Reusable
Width (in.) x Height (in.)23 x 16.7519.5 x 19.519.5 x 19.519.5 x 19.5
Product Height (in.)16.7519.519.519.5
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
.001
Product Height (in.)
16.75
Product Width (in.)
23
Width (in.) x Height (in.)
23 x 16.75

Details

Art Type
Geometric
Craft Product Type
Stencils
Kit
No
Material
Plastic
Number of Pieces Included
1
Product Weight (lb.)
.33
Project Type
Painting
Returnable
90-Day
Stencil Features
Pattern Repeat,Washable/Reusable
Wall Decor Type
Stencil

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.4
    out of 10 reviews
  • 63%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
The stencil was easy to use, I stenciled an entire wall and I did not experience any issues. I p...
The stencil was easy to use, I stenciled an entire wall and I did not experience any issues. I plan to buy more stencils in the future, for more dyi projects.
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
Good Product!
We bought this product because the price wasn't outrageous. Worked great!! We completed our feature wall in about 3 days, doing a couple of hours at a time. Very happy with the end result!!
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
3 people found this helpful
Just what I wanted it to look like. Stencil ease is the product.
Product for my accent wall came out perfect. I love this product and I would recommend great results you be the Judge.. Let me know what you think.
by
  • DIY
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
21 people found this helpful
False advertisement
From the 2 pictures of the product, it would appear that the stencil is the small outline of the shape and not the large shape. Very disappointed in this purchase and will be returning.
by
Response from Stencil Ease ExpertMar 6, 2020
Hi,

We try to represent the stencils as well as we can. however we are unable to put text on the graphic so that we can say where you paint or not. However you can get any effect you want the graphic effect is seen with two different tones The large shape is painted over the entire surface and can be done much faster without the stencil. The outline is a much smaller area to paint and is done second.

I am sorry that the stencil was not what you were expecting, but I am also sure that you could have achieved the effect that you wanted.

Regards

Jim
    Stencil was ok and I used it but very expensive...
    Stencil was ok and I used it but very expensive for the quality.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    The stencil was not as pictured, it did not go...
    The stencil was not as pictured, it did not go anywhere near the edges and were 6 very large open "tiles". totally nonfunctional for the space I was intending to paint with it. returned it.
    by
    Response from Stencil Ease ExpertJun 24, 2019
    Hi Melinda,
    There has to be room around the design to hold the stencil together, there are registration marks (triangles) that you would use to align your stencil. Please see links on our website for Tips & Faq's
    https://www.oaklanestudio.com/pages/how-to-align-repeating-patterns-and-overlay-stencils
    Thank you
    • Verified Purchase
    Stencil Review
    This stencil is hard to place on the wall to get a perfect pattern. The actual pattern vs the size of the plastic is much different than described. When you try to match the pattern up the plastic overlaps the painted part so you will have to wait til the paint fully dries to start the next set. This will take weeks to do a wall with. Overall you would have to be a professional artist and painter to use this.
    by
      Just good for tiny spaces
      Don't consider this stencil if planing to do a wall, guides are impossible to use, stencil have only 8 shapes, the rest is the stencil, height time consume, very poor results..,
      by
        Worked great
        It even had dots to line the pattern up. If anything it could have been bigger because the project took many hours but it came out good.
        by
          • Recommended
          6 people found this helpful
          Works Great
          Stencil was sturdy. The desired look was achieved and received great compliments.
          by
            • Recommended
            5 people found this helpful
            Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews