#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Mix and Match Lattice White Rectangle Metal Outdoor Patio Dining Table with Slat Top

$17900
Limit 5 per order
Apply Now
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Single rectangular patio dining table seats six people
  • Steel frame with a white finish gives a stylish look
  • Designed for easy assembly
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

Exclusive
+
+
Price:
$17900

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
60.13 in
Assembled Height (in.)
1.00 in
Assembled Width (in.)
37.00 in

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Chair Height Type
Standard Dining Height
Collection Name
Mix and Match
Commercial/Residential
Residential
Frame Finish
Lattice White
Frame Material
Steel
Frame Primary Finish
White
Included
Hardware Included
Patio Furniture Features
No Additional Features
Product Weight (lb.)
55.22 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Seating Capacity
Seats 6 People
Shape
Rectangle
Style
Bohemian,Mediterranean
Tabletop Material
Steel
Umbrella Hole
With Umbrella Hole
Umbrella Hole Diameter (in.)
1.5

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 year limited warranty

Product Overview

StyleWell
Dimensions
Assembly Required
Seating Capacity
Warranty
image
Outdoor entertaining is easy this season with this StyleWell Mix and Match Lattice White Rectangle Metal Outdoor Patio Dining Table. The top of this table is made of steel slats spaced 1/4 in. apart, so water drains through and you have a steady surface to place your cups and glasses. The steel frame features a classic white finish that's weather-resistant.
  • White, powder-coated finish gives your outdoor space a stylish look
  • Rectangular shape allows multiple tables to be put side by side
  • 28-3/4 in. H offers roominess for comfortable seating
  • Makes your outdoor space more beautiful and functional
  • Quick and easy assembly using included hardware and tools
  • Backed by 1-year limited warranty
  • Weighs 55.22 lbs.
  • Click here to learn more about exclusive StyleWell patio products
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4
    out of 355 reviews
  • 62%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 355 reviews
Pure garbage, don’t waste your time
Dont waste your time. We found dents everywhere on top of the fact when we flupped it over the welds were clearly not completed. This is pure garbage of a product that will end up in a landfill.
by
Response from Product ManufacturerMay 23, 2022
Dear valued customer, thank you for writing this review and letting us know about this issue. We are sorry to hear that the product did not meet your expectations. We would like to offer to help you resolve the issue; however, if you are considering an alternative and if you purchased it recently, please note that with Home Depot, there is an after-purchase 90-day store warranty, in which you may either get a full refund or store exchange at your local Home Depot store by visiting their customer service care; you can also contact them and arrange a pick-up at your residence for your convenience. For any questions, comments, or concerns, you can give us a call at (866) 602-1800.
    Does the job
    Trying to find a white table is hard so I settled for this. May replace it in the future but does the job for now.
    by
      • Recommended
      2 found this review helpful
      I just came in damaged and discolored also adjustable feet...
      I just came in damaged and discolored also adjustable feet on legs were shorter than existing table and purchased previously
      by
      Response from Product ManufacturerDec 23, 2020
      Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you have been experiencing. We are appreciative of your comments because it allows us to see and improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
      • Verified Purchase
      8 found this review helpful
      Love the table but it is not sturdy and it's already starting to rust in multiple areas. Purchase...
      Love the table but it is not sturdy and it's already starting to rust in multiple areas. Purchased May 2020 and delivered June 2020. I have wiped it, kept it clean and it's covered majority of the time. It also bends really easily.
      by
      Response from Product ManufacturerJul 13, 2020
      Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is in our best interest to ensure our customer’s satisfaction. As stated in your review, however, it is apparent that you were not satisfied with our product and we deeply regret this occurrence. We apologize for your inconvenience and we would like to help resolve this issue in a timely manner. As the manufacturer, we appreciate your review as it helps us to improve our shortcomings. Please contact us at (866) 602-1800, so that you may give us the opportunity to make this right.
        6 found this review helpful
        Center Support Not Sized Correctly
        We purchased this table as a cheap and quick way to have a new patio set for our new house. Unfortunately, as with other commenters, the center support piece did not have equally lengthed arms. Also by about three inches, similar to the commenter. We assembled anyway, and the longer lengthed arm, caused the one leg to push out, and also cracked at the weld (i think..) joint. For it's price, the table is not worth a return, and attempt to put another one together. It holds up fine so far, with the level adjustments under the legs. We did buy the mix/match chairs which we're very happy with for the price. The table also did not come with
        by
        Response from Product ManufacturerJun 4, 2020
        Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
          2 found this review helpful
          I looked for 2 seasons to find a tabl . Bought 3 and returned to other stores. I increased my...
          I looked for 2 seasons to find a tabl . Bought 3 and returned to other stores. I increased my budget and purchased this on . Had to add a hole, which was easy with a steel circle bit. I also sprayed it with a can of clear Rustoleum. I hope it will not trust like the other reviews.
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended
          2 found this review helpful
          Not black
          The box says black. The hardware was black. The table is brown. There’s some scratches on the sides and chipped paint.
          by
          Response from Product ManufacturerMay 26, 2020
          Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
            2 found this review helpful
            Desing is very nice but cheap will pay very high, scrach very easy, is hard put pieces together b...
            Desing is very nice but cheap will pay very high, scrach very easy, is hard put pieces together because holes are not aligned especially the middle center part, after it's almost done following instructions you have to take it all apart again to insert the last piece, a completely nightmare. Finally get rust after the first rain in small areas on the table. Definitely not good quality.
            by
            Response from Product ManufacturerMay 7, 2020
            Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
            • Verified Purchase
            2 found this review helpful
            Paint peeling and rust after a few months
            Sturdy table. Easy assembly. looks terrible after a few months of use.
            by
            Response from Product ManufacturerApr 17, 2020
            Dear Jason, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
              2 found this review helpful
              This is a standard looking outdoor table that we got for extra seating for parties for a place to...
              This is a standard looking outdoor table that we got for extra seating for parties for a place to set more food. We didn’t want anything fancy, just a basic looking rectangular table. The brown color is a deeper gray/brown that will work with different toned outdoor furniture. It’s not huge, but would be perfect for a small patio or extra seating at parties.
              by
              • Recommended
              1 found this review helpful
              Showing 1-10 of 355 reviews