#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 312453610

Model # M95TOBTW-MXMT

Tatefield 2-Piece Stone Gray Reversible Gingham Twin Comforter Set

$39.00
Limit 5 per order
/set $64.97
Save $25.97 (40%)
Apply Now
Pay $14.00 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Brushed microfiber fabric offers softness and warmth
  • Brings a colorful look to your decor
  • Machine washable for easy care
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy

Product Details

About This Product

Create a colorful look in your bedroom with the Tatefield 2-Piece Stone Gray Gingham Twin Comforter Set that provides soft and warm comfort. Made from brushed microfiber yarn, it's machine washable and very easy to care for. Providing the perfect amount of coziness to your sleep retreat, it features compartment stitching that prevents bunching to promote longevity through multiple washes. The 2-piece set includes the quilt and 1-sham.

Highlights

  • This set includes: (1) 70 in. W x 90 in. L comforter and (1) 20 in. W x 28 in. L standard shams
  • Expertly crafted from brushed microfiber, the comforter set will bring superior fashion and softness
  • Tatefield's gray and white buffalo check has a wonderful visual texture in the pattern
  • Compartment stitching prevents bunching when you wash the comforter and promotes the comforter's longevity
  • Soft feel for a great night sleep with less tossing and turning
  • Machine washable for easy care
  • Bar tacking, the periodic stitching throughout the body of the comforter, mitigates the polyester filling within from shifting while also creating a fluffy and even appearance
  • Textile Material: 100% Microfiber Polyester
  • Fill Material: 100% Polyester
  • Read our Guide for tips on washing your Comforter
  • Read our Comforters Guide for tips on selecting the best options for you
  • Return Policy

Product Information

Internet # 312453610

Model # M95TOBTW-MXMT

Additional Resources

Shop All StyleWell

Specifications

Questions & Answers

2Questions
caret
Q:Is the same pattern on the reverse?
by|Oct 9, 2021
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Yes,Same as the reverse.

by|Oct 14, 2021
    caret
    Q:Does this comforter and sham set come with sheets? Specifically a fitted one?
    by|Aug 4, 2020
    5 Answers
    Answer This Question

    A:  no it did not.

    by|Jan 9, 2021

      A:  No...just the comforter

      by|Oct 7, 2020

        A:  No. Comforter and two shams.

        by|May 18, 2021

          A:  Thank you for asking. This set is a comforter and two shams. No sheets are included. Home Depot Associate.

          by|Jun 14, 2023
            1 found this answer helpful

            A:  No sheets came with it, I thought they did but even if they didn't they probably would be great quality.

            by|Dec 4, 2020
              Showing 1-2 of 2

              Customer Reviews

              4.7 out of 5

              • 4.7 out of 84 reviews
              • 94% recommend this product
              Filter by:
              Showing 1-10 of 84 reviews
              Love it! It was shipped to my local Home Depot store and was here in a fair amount of time. The comforter looks even better in person. I have not had a chance to steam some of the wrinkles out yet but they are not real bad. It’s a lightweight comforter which is what I wanted. I still need to get some new sheets and pillows to go with this set. Great deal for the money. Looks like I paid so much more. Best purchase this year so far!
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              Random stitching.
              So disappointed. I look for gingham grey without any black. Finally found it. Great price and look and feel. Of course I got the lemon - mine has random stitching throughout. Both sides. The stitching attaches the front to the back and seems are 2” long. White thread over the opt of grey. Yes stitching on the outside in multiple locations. Looks like a 4 year tried to see. It feels great and is very soft. If you order just close your eyes when you make the bed and don’t get closer than 4 ft or they stick out.
              by
              Response from Private BrandsJul 17, 2020
              We are sorry to hear of the issue. Please return the product. Either return to a Home Depot store or call 1-800-430-3376 to return / refund. This sewing is not normal for this factory. Home Depot Associate.
                I can't believe I paid under $50!
                This comforter and sham set had really good reviews, so I figured for under $50, why not. I'm so glad I purchased it. It is warm, and very good quality. It was the perfect accent for my bedroom. I would highly recommend this set!
                by
                  • Recommended
                  2 found this review helpful
                  Well this purchase surprised me!! Don’t be fooled by the low price, This is a really good comfort...
                  Well this purchase surprised me!! Don’t be fooled by the low price, This is a really good comforter. I read reviews before I bought it and they were mostly all good so I gave it a try. Love the feel of the fabric. It’s not that shiny cheap stuff. WELL worth the price. Great for my guest room.
                  by
                  • Recommended
                  2 found this review helpful
                  This is a very nice comforter set. We used it on our double sized bed. As you can see, it fit ve...
                  This is a very nice comforter set. We used it on our double sized bed. As you can see, it fit very nicely. The comforter is nice and warm, yet lightweight. The stitching is tight, and seams are straight. The fabric is very soft to the touch. This pattern goes well with our antique bed frame. The comforter comes in a plastic zippered bag. This can be used for long-term storage if you take care stuffing the comforter back in.
                  by
                  • Recommended
                  2 found this review helpful
                  • Verified Purchase
                  I ordered a King size, but received a Queen size. No return slip or address provided. I don't know where to return. But delivery service was great!!!
                  by
                  • Verified Purchase
                  Very comfortable and what a deal.
                  by
                  • Verified Purchase
                  • Verified Purchase
                  Perfect Gray Reversible Gingham Full/Queen Comforter Set for both my...
                  Perfect Gray Reversible Gingham Full/Queen Comforter Set for both my guest bedrooms. Easy to clean and works well with my bed frame and bed size
                  by
                  Showing 1-10 of 84 reviews

                  Get 10% off your purchase

                  Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.