#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #313321202

Model #169483

Store SKU #1005405632

Maryland Bel Aire 48.03 in. Copper Fireplace with Faux Stack Stone Finish

$154900
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Frame made of heavy duty steel construction
  • Durable copper powder-coated frame and faux stone construction
  • Measures 81.5 in. L x 24.02 in. W x 48.03 in. H
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me
How to Get It

Frequently Bought Together

+
Price:
$154900

Product Overview

Transform your patio into the ultimate relaxation destination with this outdoor wood-burning fireplace system from Sunjoy, the world's leading ready-to-assemble outdoor structure maker. Made of manufactured stone and rust-resistant powder-coated steel this classic design is sure to complement any traditional outdoor setting. Unlike open firepits, the smoke from this fireplace is directed up and away via the functional chimney while a mesh screen provides protection from embers and sparks. The removable grate makes ash clean up easy. This set offers every feature you could imagine. Built-in shelves on either side for displaying your favorite outdoor decor and the storage underneath are the perfect places to store wood. Skip the headache and high cost of building a permanent structure and start enjoying your new backyard in no time.
  • Manufactured stone
  • Rust-resistant powder-coated copper and black steel with bronze highlights
  • 2-functional doors with screen for spark protection
  • Removable grate
  • Fireplace tool included
  • Some assembly required

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Outdoor Fireplaces

Electra 48.03 in. Wood Burning Fireplace
current product
Maryland Bel Aire 48.03 in. Copper Fireplace with Faux Stack Stone Finish
48 in. Propane Gas Outdoor FireplaceRumbleStone 84 in. x 38.5 in. x 94.5 in. Outdoor Stone Fireplace in Greystone
BrandSunjoySunjoyCal FlamePavestone
NameElectra 48.03 in. Wood Burning FireplaceMaryland Bel Aire 48.03 in. Copper Fireplace with Faux Stack Stone Finish48 in. Propane Gas Outdoor FireplaceRumbleStone 84 in. x 38.5 in. x 94.5 in. Outdoor Stone Fireplace in Greystone
Price
$86102
$154900
$264900
$2950.34
Save $301.34 (10%)
$319900
/pallet
Ratings
(30)
(48)
(17)
(57)
Power/Fuel TypeWoodWoodPropaneWood
Housing MaterialSteelSteelStoneStone
FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesElectronic Ignition,Venting Required360 Fire View
Outdoor Living Product TypeFireplaceFireplaceFireplaceFireplace
Assembled Height (in.)48.03 in48.03 in59 in94.5 in
Assembled Width (in.)24.02 in24.02 in48 in84 in
Total BTU 55000 Btu
Style Bohemian,MediterraneanBohemian,Mediterranean
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
81.5 in
Assembled Height (in.)
48.03 in
Assembled Width (in.)
24.02 in

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Burning Area Material
Steel
Color Family
Copper
Exterior Material
Magnesium Oxide (MGO)
Features
No Additional Features
Housing Material
Steel
Interior Material
Steel
Outdoor Living Product Type
Fireplace
Power/Fuel Type
Wood
Product Weight (lb.)
385.81 lb
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 Year Warranty

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.6
    out of 48 reviews
  • 91%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 48 reviews
Sturdy quality. Have not used it yet. Looks good...
Sturdy quality. Have not used it yet. Looks good and extremely heavy. Delivered within a week. Would recommend
by
Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertNov 29, 2021
Hello Sunshine, thank you so much for sharing your shopping experience with us. Your satisfaction of our product is a huge compliment to us. If you have any question or concern, please feel free to visit our website at sunjoyonline.com or sunjoyshop.com and select the chat box. sunjoy
    Very unhappy with product.
    Would not purchase again. Have only had it four months and it is rusted already. Have only used it three times. Very poor quality.
    by
    Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertJan 26, 2021
    Dear Value Customer, we are grateful that you spend time to let us know about your experience and we are sorry about it. We would be happy to find the best way to resolve this matter. If you have questions or concerns please feel free to contact us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit our website at www.sunjoyonline.com and select the chat box.

    Our products come with a 1-year manufacturer warranty. If you find the item is determined to be defective, we will be happy to assist you. Thank you and have a great day! sunjoy
      • Recommended
      Excellent!
      Packaged well. Easy setup, though the main fireplace section is heavy! Arrived Monday, setup and fire blazing on Tuesday. Really like the way it looks- Recommend for sure!
      by
      Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertDec 4, 2020
      Hi Bill, Thank you so much for sharing your shopping experience with us. We are happy to hear that you haven't encountered any problem with the assembly of the fireplace and also, we are glad to hear that you love the quality of the item as well as the price. Should you have any questions or concerns, please contact us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit our website at www.sunjoyonline.com. Thank you. sunjoy
        • Recommended
        6 people found this helpful
        Great product and would highly recommend. Need at least 2 - 3 strong people to unload and move in...
        Great product and would highly recommend. Need at least 2 - 3 strong people to unload and move into place.
        by
        Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertDec 4, 2020
        Dear valued customer, Thank you so much for sharing your shopping experience with us. We are really happy to hear that you love our fireplace and we hope that you will enjoy using it. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit our website at www.sunjoyonline.com. Thank you. sunjoy
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended
        This is a great product for the $$. Great addition to the patio. The grate is small & very light ...
        This is a great product for the $$. Great addition to the patio. The grate is small & very light weight so I expect it may not last too long. The bottom of the firebox is vented with large openings that are not closeable & the coals fall through into the ash pan, so it fills up quickly & the fire would burn better if the coals stayed in the firebox against the wood. I'm making a bottom plate to go in the fire box to cover the original vented bottom to keep the coals from falling through & will clean out the ashes as need without using the ash pan. Love the fireplace though & would recommend to anyone. Arrived with a few dents & dings, but nothing a rubber mallet didn't fix. Shipped right to my patio. Took longer to uncrate than assemble. Requires two strong people to set up.
        by
        Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertOct 14, 2019
        Dear Value Customer, thank you so much for letting us know and we thank you for choosing our product. We are truly grateful knowing you are satisfied with it. Your feedback is very important. If you have any question or concern, please contact us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit our website at www.sunjoyonline.com. sunjoy
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended
        2 people found this helpful
        We love it and so happy we purchased it....
        We love it and so happy we purchased it.
        by
        Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertNov 10, 2021
        Hello Laura, thank you so much for sharing your shopping experience with us. Your satisfaction of our product is a huge compliment to us. If you have any question or concern, please feel free to visit our website at sunjoyonline.com or sunjoyshop.com and select the chat box. sunjoy
          by
            Beautiful fireplace !!!!...
            Beautiful fireplace !!!!
            by
            Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertNov 10, 2021
            Hello Paul, thank you so much for sharing your shopping experience with us. Your satisfaction of our product is a huge compliment to us. If you have any question or concern, please feel free to visit our website at sunjoyonline.com or sunjoyshop.com and select the chat box. sunjoy
              Love it! It arrived early, was easy to assemble...
              Love it! It arrived early, was easy to assemble and we were using it that evening!
              by
              Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertNov 10, 2021
              Hello JoJo, thank you so much for sharing your shopping experience with us. Your satisfaction of our product is a huge compliment to us and hope you enjoy it in more seasons to come. If you have any question or concern, please feel free to visit our website at sunjoyonline.com or sunjoyshop.com and select the chat box. sunjoy
                And $1000.00 cheaper than the Sunjoy site....
                And $1000.00 cheaper than the Sunjoy site.
                by
                Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertOct 25, 2021
                Dear Value Customer, thank you so much for sharing your shopping experience with us. We are profoundly grateful about your satisfaction with our product. If you have any question or concern, please feel free to visit our website at sunjoyonline.com or sunjoyshop.com and select the chat box. sunjoy
                  Showing 1-10 of 48 reviews