#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #313321202

Model #169483

Store SKU #1005405632

Maryland Bel Aire 48.03 in. Copper Fireplace with Faux Stack Stone Finish

$259700
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Frame made of heavy duty steel construction
  • Durable copper powder-coated frame and faux stone construction
  • Measures 81.5 in. L x 24.02 in. W x 48.03 in. H
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me
caret

Product Details

Transform your patio into the ultimate relaxation destination with this outdoor wood-burning fireplace system from Sunjoy, the world's leading ready-to-assemble outdoor structure maker. Made of manufactured stone and powder-coated steel this classic design is sure to complement any traditional outdoor setting. Unlike open firepits, the smoke from this fireplace is directed up and away via the functional chimney while a mesh screen provides protection from embers and sparks. The removable grate makes ash clean up easy. This set offers every feature you could imagine. Built-in shelves on either side for displaying your favorite outdoor decor and the storage underneath are the perfect places to store wood. Skip the headache and high cost of building a permanent structure and start enjoying your new backyard in no time.
  • Manufactured stone
  • Powder-coated copper and black steel with bronze highlights
  • 2-functional doors with screen for spark protection
  • Removable grate
  • Fireplace tool included
  • Some assembly required
  • Return Policy

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.
caret

Specifications

caret

Questions & Answers

55Questions
caret
Q:Can this product be used underneath a covered patio
by|Jan 27, 2023
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hello Danny,we don't recommend to use underneath a covered patio for safety.If you have any question or concern during assembly or use you can contact at thd@sunjoygroup.com.Thank you.

by|Jan 28, 2023
    caret
    Q:How many boxes does this ship in? Thanks
    by|Jan 20, 2023
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hello Keit,there is one box.If you have any question or concern during assembly or use you can contact at thd@sunjoygroup.com.Thank you.

    by|Jan 22, 2023
      caret
      Q:Does the base get hot and untouchable?
      by|Sep 24, 2022
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Dear Customer,we recommend not to attempt to move the fireplace while it is hot or in use and not touch the surface of the fireplace while in use as it may cause burns.If you have any question or concern during assembly or use you can contact us at thd@sunjoygroup.com.Thank you.

      by|Sep 25, 2022
        caret
        Q:Help!!! I am having a custom cover made and need more detailed measurements. We have not assembled the product as of yet so I am hoping someone can help me. I have attached a photo of what the company needs. Please, please help.
        by|Nov 5, 2021
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Dear Customer, you can contact our customer service mailbox thd@sunjoygroup.com to get layout dimensions of this product. Thank you.

        by|Nov 8, 2021
          Showing 1-4 of 55
          caret

          Customer Reviews

          4.3 out of 5
          (56)
          • 4.3
            out of 56 reviews
          • 67%recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 56 reviews
          Stone fell off after winter
          This is NOT an all season product. Upon arrival I thought this was a beautiful outdoor fireplace. It didn’t survive a MN winter and all of the stone is falling off. Do NOT buy this product.
          by
          Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertJun 21, 2022
          Dear Customer,thank you for your feedback.If you have any question or concern during assembly or use you can contact at thd@sunjoygroup.com.Thank you. sunjoy
            2 found this review helpful
            Sturdy quality. Have not used it yet. Looks good...
            Sturdy quality. Have not used it yet. Looks good and extremely heavy. Delivered within a week. Would recommend
            by
            Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertNov 29, 2021
            Hello Sunshine, thank you so much for sharing your shopping experience with us. Your satisfaction of our product is a huge compliment to us. If you have any question or concern, please feel free to visit our website at sunjoyonline.com or sunjoyshop.com and select the chat box. sunjoy
              Very unhappy with product.
              Would not purchase again. Have only had it four months and it is rusted already. Have only used it three times. Very poor quality.
              by
              Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertJan 26, 2021
              Dear Value Customer, we are grateful that you spend time to let us know about your experience and we are sorry about it. We would be happy to find the best way to resolve this matter. If you have questions or concerns please feel free to contact us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit our website at www.sunjoyonline.com and select the chat box.

              Our products come with a 1-year manufacturer warranty. If you find the item is determined to be defective, we will be happy to assist you. Thank you and have a great day! sunjoy
                • Recommended
                1 found this review helpful
                Excellent!
                Packaged well. Easy setup, though the main fireplace section is heavy! Arrived Monday, setup and fire blazing on Tuesday. Really like the way it looks- Recommend for sure!
                by
                Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertDec 4, 2020
                Hi Bill, Thank you so much for sharing your shopping experience with us. We are happy to hear that you haven't encountered any problem with the assembly of the fireplace and also, we are glad to hear that you love the quality of the item as well as the price. Should you have any questions or concerns, please contact us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit our website at www.sunjoyonline.com. Thank you. sunjoy
                  • Recommended
                  6 found this review helpful
                  Great product and would highly recommend. Need at least 2 - 3 strong people to unload and move in...
                  Great product and would highly recommend. Need at least 2 - 3 strong people to unload and move into place.
                  by
                  Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertDec 4, 2020
                  Dear valued customer, Thank you so much for sharing your shopping experience with us. We are really happy to hear that you love our fireplace and we hope that you will enjoy using it. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit our website at www.sunjoyonline.com. Thank you. sunjoy
                  • Verified Purchase
                  • Recommended
                  This is a great product for the $$. Great addition to the patio. The grate is small & very light ...
                  This is a great product for the $$. Great addition to the patio. The grate is small & very light weight so I expect it may not last too long. The bottom of the firebox is vented with large openings that are not closeable & the coals fall through into the ash pan, so it fills up quickly & the fire would burn better if the coals stayed in the firebox against the wood. I'm making a bottom plate to go in the fire box to cover the original vented bottom to keep the coals from falling through & will clean out the ashes as need without using the ash pan. Love the fireplace though & would recommend to anyone. Arrived with a few dents & dings, but nothing a rubber mallet didn't fix. Shipped right to my patio. Took longer to uncrate than assemble. Requires two strong people to set up.
                  by
                  Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertOct 14, 2019
                  Dear Value Customer, thank you so much for letting us know and we thank you for choosing our product. We are truly grateful knowing you are satisfied with it. Your feedback is very important. If you have any question or concern, please contact us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit our website at www.sunjoyonline.com. sunjoy
                  • Verified Purchase
                  • Recommended
                  2 found this review helpful
                  the inside housing when the wood burning would happened was...
                  the inside housing when the wood burning would happened was exposed including the fiberglass under the metal. I was forced to return it and asked for a refund. it is being picked up on 7/13 in the afternoon by Home Depo carrier. I was very dis appointed.
                  by
                  Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertJul 14, 2022
                  Dear Customer,thank you for your feedback.If you have any question or concern during assembly or use you can contact at thd@sunjoygroup.com.Thank you. sunjoy
                  • Verified Purchase
                  Poor quality
                  This is less than a year old and completely rusted.
                  by
                  Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertMay 31, 2022
                  Hello Tina,thank you for your feedback.If you have any question or concern during assembly or use you can contact our customer service mailbox thd@sunjoygroup.com. Thank you. sunjoy
                    1 found this review helpful
                    by
                    • Verified Purchase
                    Rusted
                    We first noticed that it had some rust spots upon unpacking. It had been over a month since accepting delivery and to late to exchange or return. It quickly started rusting all over. I threw away the two side shelves due to crumbling from the rust. I am painting the center piece to get more use out of it. I enjoy the evening fire and will definitely replace the fireplace but not with this brand again Wish it was a better quality product. Without the rust, it would add a nice relaxing centerpoint to the yard.
                    by
                    Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertApr 11, 2022
                    We would be happy to find the best way to resolve this assembly issue. Can you provide some photos for referece ? Please email us at thd@sunjoygroup.com to get help. Thank you. sunjoy
                      Showing 1-10 of 56 reviews

                      Frequently Bought Together

                      +
                      +
                      Price:
                      $259700

                      Compare Similar Outdoor Fireplaces

                      Maryland Bel Aire 48.03 in. Black Fireplace with Faux Stack Stone Finish
                      current product
                      Maryland Bel Aire 48.03 in. Copper Fireplace with Faux Stack Stone Finish
                      RumbleStone 84 in. x 38.5 in. x 94.5 in. Outdoor Stone Fireplace in GreystoneRumbleStone 84 in. x 38.5 in. x 94.5 in. Outdoor Stone Fireplace in Cafe
                      BrandSunjoySunjoyPavestonePavestone
                      NameMaryland Bel Aire 48.03 in. Black Fireplace with Faux Stack Stone FinishMaryland Bel Aire 48.03 in. Copper Fireplace with Faux Stack Stone FinishRumbleStone 84 in. x 38.5 in. x 94.5 in. Outdoor Stone Fireplace in GreystoneRumbleStone 84 in. x 38.5 in. x 94.5 in. Outdoor Stone Fireplace in Cafe
                      Price
                      $221347
                      $259700
                      $449900
                      /pallet
                      $460386
                      /pallet
                      Ratings
                      (56)
                      (56)
                      (70)
                      (70)
                      Power/Fuel TypeWoodWoodWoodWood
                      Housing MaterialMetalSteelStoneStone
                      FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional Features360 Fire View360 Fire View
                      Outdoor Living Product TypeFireplaceFireplaceFireplaceFireplace
                      Assembled Width (in.)24.02 in24.02 in84 in84 in
                      Assembled Height (in.)48.03 in48.03 in94.5 in94.5 in
                      View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product