#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 312982730

Model # SM-1T254MB

Store SKU # 1005285531

St. Tropez 1-Piece 1.1/1.6 GPF Dual Flush Elongated Toilet in Matte Black Seat Included

$349.00
$389.00
Save $40.00 (10%)
Apply Now
Pay $299.00 after $50 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Quick-release seat ensures easy cleaning
  • High-performance gravity dual-flush for optimal use
  • Elongated bowl provides space and comfort
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy

Product Details

About This Product

The St. Tropez One-Piece Elongated Toilet offers a seamless design with a fully skirted bowl creating a modern design for any bathroom. The dual-flush function offers the ability to conserve water without compromising performance. Its dual-flush function conserves water without compromising on power, while our Vortex flush technology uses powerful dual nozzles to keep your bowl cleaner than standard rim holes.

Highlights

  • Dual Flush: The buttons for dual flush allow you to choose between a low 1.1 GPF light flush or a high 1.6 GPF full flush.
  • Rough-In: Standard 12" Rough-In
  • Standard Elongated Bowl: The elongated bowl provides extra room and comfort.
  • Between 15-17 inches, the standard height toilet is designed with ergonomic considerations, offering optimal comfort to users of all ages and body types.
  • Durable Non-Porous Scratch Resistant Ceramic: Developed from ceramic, that is scratch-resistant and non-porous, providing a durable and reliable option that can withstand routine use.
  • Fully Glazed and Skirted Trapway: The skirted trapway offers hidden plumbing creating an elevated and luxurious design with a smooth finish for easy cleaning. The fully glazed trapway prevents clogs and keeps water flowing freely.
  • Access Hole: 3" Diameter access holes for installation.
  • Soft Close and Quick Release Seat: Provides a silent and gentle closing mechanism for added convenience and safety. With just the push of a button, the seat detaches completely for a thorough cleaning.
  • Collection: Part of the St. Tropez Collection, explore additional products in this collection to complete the room.
  • Dimensions: 15.5"W x 27"D x 31.5"H
  • One Year Limited Warranty
  • Return Policy

Product Information

Internet # 312982730

Model # SM-1T254MB

Store SKU # 1005285531

Specifications

Dimensions: H 31 in, W 15 in, D 26.5 in

Dimensions

Bowl Height without Seat (in.)

16

Flush Valve Size (in.)

2.75

Product Depth (in.)

26.5 in

Product Height (in.)

31 in

Product Width (in.)

15 in

Details

Bowl Height

Standard

Bowl/Seat Shape

Elongated

Color Family

Black

Color/Finish

Matte Black

Features

Skirted Design, Soft Close

Flushing Technology

Gravity Fed

Flushing Type

Dual Flush

Gallons Per Flush

1.1

Gallons Per Flush

Dual Flush: 1.1/1.6

Handle Location

Top

Included

Bolts, Handle, Hardware, Hinge, Lid, Seat, Wax Ring

MaP Performance Rating

Not Rated

Material

Ceramic

Mount Location

Floor Mount

Product Weight (lb.)

110 lb

Returnable

90-Day

Rough In Size

12 inch Rough In

Seat Front Type

Closed

Toilet Type

One-Piece

Trapway Diameter (in.)

2.75

Trip Lever Location

Top

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings

No Certifications or Listings

Manufacturer Warranty

1 Year Limited Warranty

Questions & Answers

257Questions
caret
Q:Tank width?
by|Jun 22, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hi there, The width of the tank for this model is 15 1/8 inches. Best, Swiss Madison team

by|Jun 24, 2024
    caret
    Q:Can you switch out the seat with a traditional toilet seat? I really don’t like the plastic ones
    by|Jun 22, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hi there, Unfortunately, we cannot confirm our units will be compatible with an after-market brand as Swiss Madison products are specific to Swiss Madison units.  We advise double-checking the specifications of both before purchasing to ensure compatibility.  Best, Swiss Madison team

    by|Jun 24, 2024
      caret
      Q:How can you adjust the water level in the bowl?
      by|Jun 12, 2024
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hi there, The fill valve, flush valve, and bowl water level of this model can be adjusted. Step-by-step guides for performing these adjustments can be found directly on SwissMadison.com Best, Swiss Madison team

      by|Jun 14, 2024
        caret
        Q:The black toilet for $283.00 . Is this toilet of chair-height?
        by|Jun 8, 2024
        0 Answer
        Answer This Question
        Showing 1-4 of 257

        Customer Reviews

        4.2 out of 5

        • 4.2 out of 848 reviews
        • 69% recommend this product
        Filter by:
        Showing 1-10 of 848 reviews
        Broken after 2 days
        Seat broke after a few uses in the first two days following installation. If you scan reviews this is a known issue with this product.
        by
        Response from Swiss Madison TeamJun 21, 2024
        Hi there, We are very sorry to hear of this issue. Please contact us at Info@SwissMadison.com with your order information. We can gladly look into this issue. Thank you! SwissMadison
          • Recommended
          Seat broken in the first 5 days of use
          I'm surprised this was broken, this is a new toilet with basically no use.
          by
          Response from Swiss Madison TeamApr 16, 2024
          Hi there, We are very sorry to hear your unit has a damaged part. Please contact us at Info@SwissMadison.com with your order confirmation. We would be happy to help! SwissMadison
            The tiolet was a little difficult to properly sit on bolts due to the skirt. So it took 2 people, one on each side of tiolet.
            by
            Response from Swiss Madison TeamMar 20, 2024
            Hi there,

            We are very sorry to hear you were dissatisfied with your installation. We greatly appreciate your feedback and have provided this to the correct team to look deeper into our product development.

            Please feel free to contact us directly at Info@SwissMadison.com should anything be needed!

            - Swiss Madison Team SwissMadison
            • Verified Purchase
            elegant!
            Was looking for something beautiful and ths hit the mark! Elegant and affordable
            by
            Response from Swiss Madison TeamMar 18, 2024
            Hi there,

            We are very happy to hear you are satisfied with your product! We greatly appreciate your feedback. Please feel free to check out other items we offer on SwissMadison.com!

            - Swiss Madison Team SwissMadison
              • Recommended
              Love this Bowl
              Best toilet bowl I’ve owned ever. It’s big for a big booty to sit on comfortable. Sturdy and looks great
              by
              Response from Swiss Madison TeamMar 15, 2024
              Hi there,

              We are very happy to hear you are satisfied with your product! Please feel free to check out other items we offer on SwissMadison.com!

              -Swiss Madison Team SwissMadison
                • Recommended
                1 found this review helpful
                Seat feels very cheap
                The toilet itself is fine, but the seat it comes with is incredibly cheap. It’s a very thin plastic and isn’t particularly comfortable. Looking for replacements immediately, can’t believe this is what it ships with
                by
                Response from Swiss Madison TeamMar 15, 2024
                Hi there, We are very sorry to hear you received a damaged shipment. We greatly appreciate your feedback and have provided this to the correct team to look deeper into our packaging. Please feel free to contact us directly at Info@SwissMadison.com should anything be needed! - Swiss Madison Team SwissMadison
                  4 found this review helpful
                  Hard to clean! Plastic Seat moves
                  Owning four for over 3 years and each has slight variations; most require frequent cleaning. The design tends to trap urine splashes beneath the plastic seat after each use, requiring regular cleaning, especially for those sensitive to hygiene. The screws connecting the seat to the toilet loosen often, leading to swiveling. Cleaning the troublesome screw covers is also challenging, accumulating dirt and grime. Installation proves challenging, echoing the concerns raised by others.
                  by
                  Response from Swiss Madison TeamMar 15, 2024
                  Hi there, We are very sorry to hear you are dissatisfied with your unit. We greatly appreciate your feedback and have provided this to the correct team to look deeper into our product development and quality assurance. Please feel free to contact us directly at Info@SwissMadison.com should anything be needed! - Swiss Madison Team SwissMadison
                    3 found this review helpful
                    Nice design, terrible parts
                    Don’t be fooled by the nice design of this toilet. I made the mistake of buying two of these toilets. The plastic interior parts are very low quality and barely lasted a year. One stopped full flushes and the other started leaking. The flush button on top tarnished green on both just after the warranty period and the company will not replace them. Each button costs $20 and will need to be replaced every year or so. For this price point, I shouldn’t have this many issues with parts.
                    by
                    Response from Swiss Madison TeamMar 15, 2024
                    Hi there, We are very sorry to hear you were dissatisfied with your unit. We greatly appreciate your feedback and have provided this to the correct team to look deeper into our quality assurance. Please feel free to contact us directly at Info@SwissMadison.com should anything be needed! - Swiss Madison Team SwissMadison
                      7 found this review helpful
                      Nice skirted and side flush!
                      Perfect height and modern looking! Was also happy to have the top free to put my fragrance emitter on.
                      by
                      Response from Swiss Madison TeamMar 18, 2024
                      Hi there,

                      We are very happy to hear you are satisfied with your product! We greatly appreciate your feedback. Please feel free to check out other items we offer on SwissMadison.com!

                      - Swiss Madison Team SwissMadison
                        • Recommended
                        Stylish & different
                        We went with the black Swiss Madison toilet and also the Swiss Madison wall hung sink. Very happy with both and the overall look is fancy. Toilet was a little bit of work to install over just putting a basic one in but it’s definitely a different picture and people always say they have never seen one before.
                        by
                        Response from Swiss Madison TeamMar 18, 2024
                        Hi there,

                        We are very happy to hear you are satisfied with your product! We greatly appreciate your feedback. Please feel free to check out other items we offer on SwissMadison.com!

                        - Swiss Madison Team SwissMadison
                          • Recommended
                          Showing 1-10 of 848 reviews