#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 307953208

Model # SM-AB541

Store SKU # 1003951701

Voltaire 60 in. x 30 in. Acrylic, Alcove, Integral Armrest, Left-Hand Drain, Apron Rectangular Bathtub in White

$699.00
$781.05
Save $82.05 (11%)
Apply Now
Pay $649.00 after $50 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • High-quality acrylic and fiberglass reinforcement add durability
  • Designed with integral tile flange for leak-free performance
  • Integrated Armrest For Comfort
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details

About This Product

Classic and elegant the Voltaire Apron Bathtub provides a flawless look to any bathroom. Built in armrests support comfort and relaxation during every soothing bath. Constructed of highly durable acrylic and reinforced with fiberglass creates a robust bathtub. The integrated tile flange fosters a modern look while ensuring water doesn't escape. Paired with other items from the Voltaire collection a harmonious experience is created.

Highlights

  • Left-Hand Drain
  • Drain Size: 50mm
  • Durable Acrylic Material with Fiberglass Reinforcement
  • Built-in Apron
  • Integral Tile Flange To Prevent Water Leakage
  • Integrated Armrest For Comfort
  • Smooth Floor
  • Easy to Clean
  • Overflow Included
  • Soaking Depth: 13 in.
  • Certification: cUPC
  • 1 Year Limited Warranty
  • Shop more Bathtubs at The Home Depot to find the best option for your home​
  • Return Policy

Product Information

Internet # 307953208

Model # SM-AB541

Store SKU # 1003951701

Specifications

Dimensions

Basin Length (in.)

40.5

Basin Width (in.)

16

Overall Height (in.)

22

Overall Length (in.)

60

Overall Width (in.)

30

Soaking Depth (in.)

13

Details

Bath Therapy Type

Soaking

Color Family

White

Color/Finish

White

Drain Location

Left

Exterior bath shape

Rectangular

Faucet mount

Wall

Included

Mounting Hardware, Tile Flange

Material

Acrylic

Maximum Number of Occupants

1 Person

Product Weight (lb.)

68 lb

Returnable

90-Day

Style

Modern

Style

Straight

Tub/Shower Features

Built-In Flange

Water capacity (gallons)

62

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings

No Certifications or Listings

Manufacturer Warranty

1 Year Limited Warranty

Questions & Answers

151Questions
caret
Q:How do I attach the tub to the wall?
by|May 18, 2024
0 Answer
Answer This Question
caret
Q:Can you use shower panels with this type of bathtub for a shower bath combo?
by|Apr 13, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hello,  Unfortunately, we cannot confirm our units will be compatible with an after market brand as Swiss Madison products are specific to Swiss Madison units.  We advise double-checking the specifications of both before purchasing to ensure compatibility.  Best, Swiss Madison Team

by|Apr 15, 2024
    caret
    Q:What is the thickness of the tub?? 8mm?
    by|Feb 11, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  hi there! the thickness of the tub's bottom is 0.65" and the side wall: is 0.3" -Swiss Madison Team

    by|Feb 14, 2024
      caret
      Q:Is a mortar bed required?
      by|Jan 29, 2024
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hi there, We advise using a mortar bed if the floor is not leveled. The mortar bed is to be used to set the leveling feet into. -Swiss Madison Team

      by|Feb 6, 2024
        Showing 1-4 of 151

        Customer Reviews

        3.5 out of 5

        • 3.5 out of 155 reviews
        • 58% recommend this product
        Filter by:
        Showing 1-10 of 155 reviews
        • Verified Purchase
        Getting up from the sitting position is a bit hard had to add grab bars to assist in getting up to a standing position but other wise the tub is good for bathing
        by
        Response from Swiss Madison TeamMar 18, 2024
        Hi there,

        We are very happy to hear you are satisfied with your product! We greatly appreciate your feedback. Please feel free to check out other items we offer on SwissMadison.com!

        - Swiss Madison Team SwissMadison
        • Verified Purchase
        Product Arrived damaged
        Delivery of this product was a nightmare. First, there was a communication issue between HD and the vendor. I had to call multiple times over a week and we had to reorder this twice, which resulted in the delivery being delayed. To make matters worse, this product arrived damaged. I would seriously consider another option if you needed something quick.
        by
        Response from Swiss Madison TeamMar 15, 2024
        Hi there,

        We are very sorry to hear you received a damaged shipment.

        We greatly appreciate your feedback and have provided this to the correct team to look deeper into our packaging.

        Please feel free to contact us directly at Info@SwissMadison.com should anything be needed!

        - Swiss Madison Team SwissMadison
          Perfect size
          We couldn't fit a 5' tub in our only bathroom but we still wanted the option for a tub in case a family with children ever owns our home. This was the perfect fit with a clean and simple design. It is quite high but makes for a nice soaking tub.
          by
          Response from Swiss Madison TeamMar 20, 2024
          Hi there,

          We are very happy to hear you are satisfied with your product! Please feel free to check out other items we offer on SwissMadison.com!

          -Swiss Madison Team SwissMadison
            • Recommended
            Durable material clean looks
            Deep and narrow tub but good for soaking.
            by
            Response from Swiss Madison TeamApr 2, 2024
            Hi there,

            We are very happy to hear you are satisfied with your product! Please feel free to check out other items we offer on SwissMadison.com!

            -Swiss Madison Team SwissMadison
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            Missing Parts
            The Tub didn't come with the cast iron bars required to secure the skirt to the tub. I reached out to home depot and their only option for me is to return the entire tub. I will never shop at Home Depot again. For anything. 0 customer service.
            by
            Response from Swiss Madison TeamSep 27, 2021
            Hello Travis,

            Please reach out to the Swiss Madison Team directly at info@swissmadison.com
            We can help get that part over to you right away!
            -The Swiss Madison Team SwissMadison
              8 found this review helpful
              Nice and big tub. Only thing is bottom in a little narrow but would fully submerge and adult.
              Nice and big tub. Only thing is bottom in a little narrow but would fully submerge and adult.
              by
              Response from Swiss Madison TeamApr 2, 2024
              Hi there,

              We are very happy to hear you are satisfied with your product! We greatly appreciate your feedback and have provided this to the correct team to look deeper into our product development. Please feel free to check out other items we offer on SwissMadison.com!

              -Swiss Madison Team SwissMadison
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended
              • Verified Purchase
              Damaged on Delivery... Twice
              First order arrived damaged with a large crack. Called customer service who provided a refund and reordered. Second tub arrived a week later, cracked in the same spot. Called again, they said this is common. Explained this is prolonging the bathroom remodels and costing me time and money and was told they would give me 50% off a future order. Called to redeem that, was then told it was only 15% off. Disappointed in competence in shipping and handling and overall care in customer satisfaction.
              by
              Response from Swiss Madison TeamMay 1, 2024
              Hi there, We greatly appreciate your feedback. We have made the appropriate team aware of this to look into the packaging of our future products. In the meantime, please feel free to explore other Swiss Madison products at SwissMadison.com! SwissMadison
                • Recommended
                Not much standing space
                This tub has a very small area for standing. Check the full specs if you're looking for a short tub that will have enough space to comfortably shower.
                by
                Response from Swiss Madison TeamMay 1, 2024
                Hi there, We greatly appreciate your feedback. We have made the appropriate team aware of this to look into the design of our future products. In the meantime, please feel free to explore other Swiss Madison products at SwissMadison.com! SwissMadison
                  Showing 1-10 of 155 reviews