#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #300933930

Model #037221005

Store SKU #664008

6 oz. Mole and Gopher Bait

$597
  • Pelleted bait
  • Intended for residential use
  • Apply bait directly to the burrow or tunnel system
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me
How to Get It

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$597

Product Overview

Tomcat Mole & Gopher Bait(a)* is an essential component in controlling moles and pocket gophers. Drop the bait into a tunnel, and let Tomcat do the hunting for you. *Not for mole use in CA or IN. Not for use against star-nosed moles in NC. Not for use against gophers in NC.
  • Controls moles* and pocket gophers** *Not for mole use in California or Indiana. Not for use against star-nosed mole in North Carolina. **Not for use against gophers in North Carolina.
  • Ready-to-use pelleted bait
  • With Zinc Phosphide
  • Made in USA
  • Child-resistant bottle
  • This product is applicable for the following pest types: Gophers, Moles

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bait Stations

Top RatedMouse Killer Disposable Station for Indoor Use - Child Resistant, 1 Preloaded Station
current product
6 oz. Mole and Gopher Bait
Corner Fit Refillable Mouse Bait Station (6 refills)Corner Fit Refillable Mouse Bait Station (12 Refill)
BrandTomcatTOMCATd-CONd-CON
NameMouse Killer Disposable Station for Indoor Use - Child Resistant, 1 Preloaded Station6 oz. Mole and Gopher BaitCorner Fit Refillable Mouse Bait Station (6 refills)Corner Fit Refillable Mouse Bait Station (12 Refill)
Price
$289
$597
$697
$1047
Ratings
(444)
(498)
(349)
(434)
LocationHomeGarden,Lawn,PerimeterHome,PerimeterHome
Safe for EdiblesNoNoNoNo
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
2 in
Product Height (in.)
10.25 in
Product Width (in.)
2 in

Details

Concentrated or Ready to Use
Ready to use
Included Items
Liquid Only
Indoor/Outdoor
Outdoor
Location
Garden,Lawn,Perimeter
Organic
Non-Organic
Pack Size
1
Pest Common Name
Gopher,Mole
Pest Control Type
Lawn Insect Control
Primary Active Ingredient
Zinc Phosphide 2%
Product Weight (lb.)
0.55 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Safe for Edibles
No
Safe for Pets
No

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.1
    out of 498 reviews
  • 55%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 498 reviews
Didn't work
Bought last year and this year. It doesn't work. Some of the mole holes.
by
Response from Consumer ServicesOct 21, 2021
Joyx, we're sorry to hear Tomcat Mole & Gopher Bait didn't work as expected. We'd like to offer our assistance with the product guarantee. Please reach out to us here: https://tinyurl.com/ydb2q8sn
    Gopher just mocked the product
    Followed all the directions. Was optimistic that it would work. But twice, twice! not only did the gopher not go away but he/she/it simply pushed the product out of the hole and resealed the hole. As the photo shows, there is the bait nicely piled up by the gopher. Got a Gopherhawk and that worked. Nice and dead now, but southern California gophers are too smart for this product.
    by
    Response from Tomcat Customer ServiceMay 5, 2021
    We apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced with Tomcat Mole and Gopher Bait. We want you to be confident in our products. For this reason, we offer a product guarantee to our consumers. At your earliest convenience, please call 877-220-3089 for assistance. When calling, please refer to this review. tomcat
      3 found this review helpful
      I bought two. 6 oz bottles of this product and put it down in the tunnels on Friday June 26th and...
      I bought two. 6 oz bottles of this product and put it down in the tunnels on Friday June 26th and today is July 1st and it seems like it attracted more moles and made them go crazy and now my whole yard is destroyed from them digging it up
      by
      Response from HomeDepotJul 16, 2020
      We apologize for your experience with Tomcat Mole & Gopher Bait. We also want you to be aware that we offer a guarantee that extends to all of our products. If this interests you, we ask that you contact us at 877-220-3089. tomcat
      • Verified Purchase
      3 found this review helpful
      Started Using this brand when Home Depot stopped carrying another Brand, this seems to work well,...
      Started Using this brand when Home Depot stopped carrying another Brand, this seems to work well, I constructed a device to insert the Pellets deeper into the Mole Tunnel, I will use this brand this season to see how well it gets rid of the Little varmints. They are hard to beat, But I won't Quit.
      by
      • DIY
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      4 found this review helpful
      It works well but there are very little granules in...
      It works well but there are very little granules in the container.
      by
      Response from Tomcat Consumer ServicesMay 27, 2022
      We're sorry to read about your disappointment with Tomcat Mole & Gopher Bait and appreciate your feedback. We want you to be confident in our products. For this reason, we offer a product guarantee to our consumers. At your earliest convenience, please reach out to us at 877-220-3089 if we can further assist. tomcat
      • Verified Purchase
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      The instructions really help in the use of the product,...
      The instructions really help in the use of the product, it’s working.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      not happy
      crumbles and becomes a powder
      by
      Response from Tomcat Consumer ServicesMay 26, 2022
      We are concerned to hear this. We would like the opportunity to gather some additional information and offer assistance. Please reach out to our Consumer Services team at 877-220-3089 for assistance. tomcat
      • Verified Purchase
      Toast!
      Followed instructions and no more moles.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      Disappointed.
      Bought two bottles of this product. Punch about twelve holes in the Burroughs and placed about a teaspoon in each hole and waited. after two days the moles problem got worst, the pellets they must of ignored, totally ineffective. Use a neighbor's trap and cought two moles, then shovel and flipped one out with shovel. But there appear to be more, work in progress. For me the product was unless nor did the worms work.
      by
      Response from Tomcat Consumer ServicesMay 26, 2022
      We're sorry you were disappointed. We would like to understand more about your experience and what we can do better. At your earliest convenience, please reach out to us at 877-220-3089. tomcat
      • Verified Purchase
      Showing 1-10 of 498 reviews