#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #311889311

Model #EV-4824-NST

Store SKU #1004946821

Earth Valley Faux Stone 48-3/4 in. x 21-3/4 in. NST Class A Fire Rated Urethane Interlocking Stack Stone Panel

$10810
/piece
Apply Now
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Class A Fire Rated Certified – Safety should never be an option
  • Each polyurethane panel is hand stained to ensure realism
  • Featuring interlocking sides to ensure a simple installation
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$10810

Product Overview

Tritan BP - Earth Valley Faux Stone wall covering/siding brings beautiful 3-dimensional texture to any project. Class A Certified allows this beautiful panel to be installed in virtually any residential or commercial application. Our artisans' hand-selected each stone for their unique character to create a panel that combines rustic rolling edges with smoother textures. This combination creates the Earth Valley Faux Stone Siding Panel. Tritan BP imitation stone panels are perfect for accent walls, back-splashes, as siding for your home/business and just about any other project you can imagine. Want to transform your project quickly and with professional results. Then Tritan BP faux siding/wall coverings is the solution you are looking for. Once installed your project will look like a highly trained mason hand-selected unique stones over countless hours for installation. Only you will know it was done in virtually no time at all with our interlocking faux stone siding panels. Tritan BP Faux Stone Siding Panels are made from high-density polyurethane with built-in tongue and groove technology, that allows event he most novice DIYER to create a beautiful outcome. Each imitation stone panel covers approximately 7.57 sq. ft. Lets transform your project. Tritan BP - Better Quality, Better Service, Simply a Better Product.
  • Samples are available from the manufacturer, call today 866-771-2345
  • Easy to install: No matter if you're the seasoned professional or the first time DIYer, you can achieve spectacular results and transform your project with these beautiful panels. No expensive tools are needed for a professional-looking installation, screws, power screwdriver, saw and adhesive is all that is needed to achieve great results, please see full installation instructions.
  • Authentic replica: Each faux stone siding panel is hand-stained to provide authentic color variations as seen in real stone, our highly trained artisans hand finish each and every stone to ensure a beautiful transition, our panels provide an authentic 3-dimensional replica that looks like stone but is so much easier to install and work with.
  • No messy grouting: Tritan BP panels can be installed without the mess and specialty tools needed to install real stone, no longer do you need a highly skilled mason or expensive tools to create a beautiful accent wall, kitchen back-splash or countless other applications, the beginner DIYer can create the same look in a fraction of the time.
  • Light-weight: Faux stone siding panels weigh less than 10 lbs. per piece, making it easily handled by just 1-person.
  • Durable: Made from high-quality polyurethane, our panels have been used and trusted in countless homes and commercial projects, strong, reliable and easy to install.
  • Indoor or Outdoor - Accent walls, kitchen backsplashes, bathroom remodels, house skirting, door surrounds, outdoor kitchens, siding for the entire house/building and everything else in-between. No matter where your project is Tritan BP faux siding/wall coverings will be what people are talking about.
  • Coverage: each panel covers 7.57 sq. ft.
  • How Tritan BP Faux Stone Siding Panels Interlock:



  • California residents

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Faux Stone Siding

current product
Earth Valley Faux Stone 48-3/4 in. x 21-3/4 in. NST Class A Fire Rated Urethane Interlocking Stack Stone Panel
Brick Antique Red 15.25 in. x 43.5 in. Polyurethane Faux Stone Siding Panel (4-Pack)Country Ledgestone 43.5 in. x 15.5 in. Faux Stone Siding Panel in Himalayan Brown (4-Pack)Slatestone Large 43 in. x 15.5 in. Polyurethane Faux Stone Panel in Midnight Ash
BrandTRITAN BPNextStoneNextStoneNextStone
NameEarth Valley Faux Stone 48-3/4 in. x 21-3/4 in. NST Class A Fire Rated Urethane Interlocking Stack Stone PanelBrick Antique Red 15.25 in. x 43.5 in. Polyurethane Faux Stone Siding Panel (4-Pack)Country Ledgestone 43.5 in. x 15.5 in. Faux Stone Siding Panel in Himalayan Brown (4-Pack)Slatestone Large 43 in. x 15.5 in. Polyurethane Faux Stone Panel in Midnight Ash
Price
$10810
/piece
$16025
/package
$19006
$21808
/package
Ratings
(86)
(7)
(60)
(1)
Panel StyleStacked StoneBrickLedger StoneDry Stack
Stone Product TypePanelsPanelsPanelsPanels
Product Width (in.)48.75 in43.5 in43.543 in
Coverage Area (sq. ft.)7.57 ft²17.92 ft²16.96 ft²16.4 ft²
Product Height (in.)24.75 in15.25 in15.5 in15.25 in
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Coverage Area (sq. ft.)
7.57 ft²
Product Depth (in.)
1.75 in
Product Height (in.)
24.75 in
Product Width (in.)
48.75 in

Details

Color Family
Multi
Color/Finish
Nature Spirit
Panel Style
Stacked Stone
Product Weight (lb.)
8 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Stone Product Type
Panels

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
15 Year Limited Warranty

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.5
    out of 86 reviews
  • 93% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-30 of 86 reviews
Easy to install, looks great
Easy to install, looks great
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
1 person found this helpful
Easy to cut and apply
Easy to cut and apply
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
2 people found this helpful
Great product and easy to install. It is a wonderful accent to our back wall in the basement.
Great product and easy to install. It is a wonderful accent to our back wall in the basement.
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
4 people found this helpful
DO NOT PURCHASE FROM Superior Building Supplies I would not recommend the product for two reasons...
DO NOT PURCHASE FROM Superior Building Supplies I would not recommend the product for two reasons...1) the manufacturer's customer service, 2) I bought outside corners but they don't match the pattern of the panels. The product was ordered and delivered two weeks later. When the product arrived it was shipped in a stack on a pallet. When the delivery was opened, there was some packing around every piece. However, every panel had areas where the paint had rubbed off during shipping. I had ordered touch-up paint with my order but so much paint had rubbed off down even through the primer layer, repairing the rubs would take more paint than the touch-up paint I purchased (they give you 4 little bottles). I estimate about 4 hours of labor to get it all painted back to pre-ship quality. I asked the pro desk at my Home Depot store to call Superior Building Supplies (the manufacturer that sells the product) and ask for extra touch up paint and/or perhaps a discount on the merchandise to compensate for the extra time and labor I had to spend on touch-up. The company said that they would not offer it per company policy (the company is out of New York). The company gave me the choice of returning the merchandise for a full refund or returning the merchandise and re-ordering. If I i re-ordered, either from the same company or another, it would put my project back at least another 2 weeks (with no guarantee that the next shipment wouldn't have the same issue). The stone needs to go on first... before you can do any other siding above or to the sides. To avoid losing tons of money by having my crew waiting 2 or more weeks, I elected to use the product. I bought outside corners but they don't match the pattern of the panels. I am going to file a report to the Better Business Bureau. Although Home Depot was exceptional in their service, DO NOT PURCHASE FROM Superior Building Supplies!
by
Response from SuperiorBuildingSuppliesJul 20, 2018
Hello Notpleased. I'm very sorry that your order had issues. We ship all orders out within 2 days of receiving them. Unfortunately we cannot control the transit time once the product has been picked up. I'm concerned you may have contacted a different company, we are based in Florida and our phone number is 888-328-9232. Can you please forward us some photos of the scratches you ran into? Our email address is cs@superiorbuildingsupplies.com. Also, I'd be happy to send out some free touch up stain as well. We take your feedback very seriously and we hope to hear from you soon. SuperiorBuildingSupplies
  • Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
We needed a light weight fireplace makeover, were unsure how this would turn out but tried anyway...
We needed a light weight fireplace makeover, were unsure how this would turn out but tried anyway. Super happy with the results! Easy to install, didn't come with instructions but was easy to look up. We used the panels, the corner pieces and the touch up paint. All worked out well. A little planning and it looks like the real thing. Posting before and after pictures so those looking for a fireplace makeover might find it helpful.
by
Response from SuperiorBuildingSuppliesOct 6, 2017
Hi FIreplacesucess: Thanks so much for the great review and we are so happy to hear you are happy with your project. SuperiorBuildingSupplies
    • Recommended
    17 people found this helpful
    Great investment
    This material was easy to work with. We used it to spruce up our entry. The rest will be white vinyl siding.
    by
    • DIY
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    1 person found this helpful
    LOOKS LIKE REAL STACK STONES.
    THE FAUX STACK STONE PANEL COMES IN 24 x 48 PANEL. VERY LIGHTWEIGHT AND EASY TO WORK WITH. I INSTALLED IT TO MY CHIMNEY AND GIVES IT A NICE LOOKING APPEAL. I WAS ABLE TO CUT IT WITH MY DREMEL, HANDSAW AND TABLESAW FOR A 45 DEGREE CUT FOR THE CORNER SECTIONS. I ONLY HAD TO USE THE PL PREMIUM ADHESIVE FOR THE POLYURETHANE TO STICK TO THE CHIMNEY. I DID'NT NEED TO FASTEN WITH SCREWS. SEEING OUR GUEST REACTION TO THE REAL STONE LOOK TO THE PANEL HAS MADE ME FEEL GREAT WITH THIS PANEL. HAS A REALISTIC LOOK TO IT AND I GET QUESTION AS TO HOW LONG IT TOOK ME TO PUT IT TOGETHER. I LAUGH AND SAY IT TOOK ME LONGER TO CUT THAN TO STICK IT TO THE CHIMNEY. WHAT AN AWESOME PRODUCT.
    by
    • Recommended
    9 people found this helpful
    Stone panel
    Easy to work with. Went up fast .looks great. Would purchase again
    by
    • DIY
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    7 people found this helpful
    Very nice design treatment
    We had used a different "faux" but real stone product in the past which we really liked. Unfortunately, we did not have the same luxury of a suitable wall substrate. Since I did not want to rip out the gypsum drywall boards, and replace with a cement backer board on a wall reaching 16 feet in height, i was looking for a lighter weight material that could offer the look of stone without the weight. We search all the big box stores and the on-line website stores looking for the right combination of esthetics and ease of application. We really found it with this product. Made of lightweight Polyurethane, the product can be easily cut with a circular saw or even a utility knife. Application to the wall requires only a few screws and some glue. The only issue we had was the product is not available in stores so we had to rely on the fact that this product could be returned if we did not like what we got via private carrier shipment. After completion of the project, I can report that we really love the look, and get glowing compliments from all who see the new feature wall.
    by
    • DIY
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    11 people found this helpful
    Very realistic stone look and easy installation
    We ordered this panel to use as the backsplash on our new bar area, and when it arrived we were very pleased with how much like real stone the panel looks. The panel has a thick rigid foam back, we first tried to cut it with a utility knife, but that was proving to be a tough job. After several tries, we found that a fine tooth blade in a reciprocating saw worked great. There were no instructions in the package we received, and due to the foam backing I used clear silicone as an adhesive, just to be sure not to attack the foam with a high solvent construction adhesive. The final results turned out great, and it would be hard to tell it is not real stone without actually touching the surface.
    by
    • Recommended
    4 people found this helpful
    Basement wet bar with Rustic Lodge Faux Tennessee stone panel
    We did not want to deal with mortar or the weight of real stone on our walls. This product was a great solution. It matches well with the stone on the exterior of our home and looks great. We are very pleased with the end results. We used a table saw, finishing screws, liquid adhesive, and also mitered the corners. We purchased the touch up paint because you will need to sand, fill, and paint some areas. It does require a little work, but worth it.
    by
    • DIY
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    33 people found this helpful
    Quality Product and Easy Install
    This product was shipped well packed. The quality is extremely high and looks fantastic. Installation was very straight forward. Basic carpentry tools and skills required. I had zero issues installing this product.
    by
    • DIY
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    21 people found this helpful
    Realistic Rock Wall
    Cinnamon 24in x 48in x 1-1/4in Faux Tennessee Stack Stone Panel It looks good, realistic and it’s easy to put up. Obviously, a lot easier than real stone. Also, obvious it’s not as hard as stone. This product should be used as a decorative piece. If you’re doing a wall that is taking serious abuse like kicking or people rock climbing then this isn’t for that. This is a great product for your bedroom wall or decorative wall in your house. It is durable. People do use it on the exterior of their house. It holds up to normal use. I don’t see my kids doing anything to it that will harm it. It cleans easy. I used it to make a decorative wall behind my bed. I’ve included pictures. It gives a realistic rock wall look while only taking up about 1.5 inches of depth. I do recommend this product.
    by
    • Recommended
    11 people found this helpful
    a product many of us have been waiting for
    as others have said, the look and feel of these panels is fantastic. though the colors shown in the sample photos are a bit off from what I actually rec'd. very easy to work with, in all respects -- handling, cutting, installation. I want to say that these panels are very pricey, but when compared to what a mason would charge to achieve a similar look, they are a bargain. right now, my only "concern" is how they will last here in New Jersey, where every 6 months the temperature/weather goes from one extreme to the other...
    by
    • DIY
    • Recommended
    16 people found this helpful
    Lightweight, Hacksaw Friendly, Resembles Stone but not to the touch
    The panel looks like light brown-cinnamon colored stones sans the heavy weight of an actual stone panel; the panel weighs 15lbs. However, it doesn't feel like stone - maybe a heavy duty Styrofoam texture. It is also very gritty in some areas; I just power sprayed the panel to remove the grit and let it air-dry. Like the previous panel reviewed in Rustic Lodge, it is easy to move and to cut with a hacksaw; left-over paint was used to color the sides of the panel that were cut - I believe touch-up paint is available for purchase. I used the cut-off pieces to line up with the opposite end to have a complete panel; I used gorilla glue to ensure the pieces stayed in place. The instructions recommend fastening the panel with screws and adhesive; I used 1.5" wood screws to fasten to studs for headboard.
    by
    • Recommended
    5 people found this helpful
    Solution for the Jersey Shore
    After hurricane Sandy we had some damage to the cement board which encloses the crawlspace at our home on Long Beach Island, NJ. We initially had the damaged repaired by patching the damaged areas and repainting. Unfortunately, the repairs did not hold up. We went out an got a ridiculous estimate to replace the cement board and an even more outrageous quote to install stone facing. I came across this item doing an internet search and thought I give it a try. Bought one panel, showed it to my contractor and he quoted $1,500 for labor to install. He was impressed with it's quality and told me this would be a good solution to solve my problem. Went online, ordered the product and in two weeks it was ready to be picked up at a local Home Depot Store. The install took 2 1/2 days and I could not be happier. This product looks like real stone but is very light weight, easy to cut and easy to install. Also, the foam is about 2" thick which adds a nice R-Factor to my crawlspace which will help keeping my pipes from freezing during the winter. My foundation now has a very nice, rich finish that really accents the rest of the house. The only down-side I can report at this time is the sheet are 2'x4' and interlock so when you need to cut for width there is some excess waste. Other than that I would highly recommend this product. (Take a look at the picture, you can not tell this is not real stone). if I was more handy, I could have done the install but getting a professional installation was well worth the additional cost.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    30 people found this helpful
    Realistic Looking, Easy To Work With, Looks Great!
    I needed to replace the back splash on a utility vanity. Most reviews for this product were very favorable, so I decided to try this. The panel arrived in a large, well-padded box. The panel is one 2' x 4' piece, light weight, and very realistic looking. I was pleasantly surprised at just how nice this panel looks. I wanted to take full advantage of the panel, and elected to install it by cutting it around both the shelve standards, and a wall receptacle. The first thing I did was to trim the edges so they would sit flush with both the vanity sink back splash, and the bottom of the shelves. I elected to try and do the initial trimming on my table saw. The cuts were effortless to do. The cut lines were crisp, and there was no tear out at all. I then fine tuned the cut outs using both a hand saw and file. The material cuts, and trims beautifully. It is a real pleasure to work on. The hard foam is very dense, closed cell, and as a result, working with it is as easy as with wood but much easier. Once I was completed with all the cuts, I had to do something with the now exposed natural color foam that was visible. I elected to try and just color it to somewhat match using ordinary wood stain. It turned out great. To attach the panel to the wall, I picked up a caulking gun tube of adhesive made for foam panels. I was concerned that any other type of adhesive could perhaps start to melt the foam. The panel adhered to the wall easily. The end result was a wonderful looking back splash that I'm really glad I decided to install. No regrets whatsoever...Somewhat pricy, but the cost of the panel is visible in the workmanship you're looking at. Very well worth the investment.
    by
    • Recommended
    7 people found this helpful
    Well made, looks beautiful, easy to install. A little less vibrant in person but still nice with ...
    Well made, looks beautiful, easy to install. A little less vibrant in person but still nice with my decor.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    This was the answer and a great addition to the remodel of our home.
    This was the answer and a great addition to the remodel of our home.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    substantial and the stone looks as real as can be...
    substantial and the stone looks as real as can be expected.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Product was 2 different sizes and accessories were difficult to...
    Product was 2 different sizes and accessories were difficult to get not worth messing with
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    easy to install, product looks great...
    easy to install, product looks great
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Light weight and easy to install. Looks like real stacked...
    Light weight and easy to install. Looks like real stacked stone!
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Install is easy but they tend to fade a little...
    Install is easy but they tend to fade a little after a year or two
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    1 person found this helpful
    5 Star Review
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    My wall is absolutely gorgeous! Turned an ordinary wall into...
    My wall is absolutely gorgeous! Turned an ordinary wall into the focus point of my living room. The material was very easy to work with and to cut. I only wish they would have had it on display in the store instead of just on line. I would have purchased much sooner.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Great finish! Easy to work with, as I used a...
    Great finish! Easy to work with, as I used a jigsaw with a fine-toothed blade. Had to make an “extra” overlap edge, but did it easily with a fine-toothed circular saw set at 1/2”. Only problem was three (3) of five were delivered cracked and broken...
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    1 person found this helpful
    Very nice
    We decided on this product based off of the appearance and reviews online. We had a general contractor put it up for us since we don’t do home projects for a living and our bathroom turned out beautiful.
    by
      • Recommended
      Disappointed because it didn’t look anything like the picture. More...
      Disappointed because it didn’t look anything like the picture. More tan than I wanted.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      Showing 1-30 of 86 reviews