Internet #308528617

Model #HD-BBW54-10

Subway Mono White 12 in. W x 12 in. H Peel and Stick Decorative Mosaic Wall Tile Backsplash (10-Tiles)

  • Easy DIY - peel and stick 3D wall and backsplash tile
  • Resistant to stain, mold, mildew, moisture and heat
  • No special tools needed - no glue, no grout and no mess
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$5497

Product Overview

Tic Tac Tiles - the top quality peel and stick wall tiles for a quick and easy upgrade. The self-adhesive tiles are more than just a sticker. With its realistic 3D texture and high-quality look, Tic Tac Tiles can remarkably transform your space in just a few hours. It is also manufactured with eco-friendly material that does not emit dioxins. It is the perfect DIY product for your bathroom, kitchen backsplash, laundry room, and more. Best of all, no specialized tools are required for installation. All you need to do is just peel and stick.
  • High-quality: realistic tile effect with 3D texture
  • Quick and easy: just peel and stick; no glue, no grout, no mess; perfect for a DIY project
  • Strong durability: no discoloration, no peeling after installation; resistant to heat, water and humidity
  • Safe and eco-friendly: anti-bacterial and anti-mold material that does not emit dioxins
  • Guarantee: your satisfaction is important to us
  • No glue, no special tools and no mess
  • Lightweight and thin (1/16 in.), easily installed directly over existing tiles or smooth surface
  • Do it yourself and save

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Tile Size
12x12
Coverage Area (sq. ft./case)
10
Product Depth (in.)
0.2
Product Height (in.)
12
Product Width (in.)
12
Total Coverage Area (sq. ft.)
10

Details

Adhesion Method
Self-Adhesive Backing
Adhesive backing
Yes
Color
White, Gray
Color Family
White
Color Family
White
Decor Type
Adhesive Tile Backsplash
Features
Removable
Flooring Look
Subway
Material
PVC
Mosaic Pattern
Squares
Pack Size
10
Pattern Type
Mosaic
Returnable
180-Day
Style
Modern
Style
Mosaic
Water Protection
Water Resistant

Compare Similar Peel and Stick Backsplash

Como Crema 12 in. W x 12 in. H Peel and Stick Decorative Mosaic Wall Tile Backsplash (10-Tiles)
current product
Subway Mono White 12 in. W x 12 in. H Peel and Stick Decorative Mosaic Wall Tile Backsplash (10-Tiles)
DIP White Subway Tile 12 in. x 12 in. Self-Adhesive PVC BacksplashDIP Graphite Silver Mosaic Tile 12 in. x 12 in. Self-Adhesive PVC Backsplash (10 pack)
BrandTic Tac TilesTic Tac TilesDIP Design Is PersonalDIP Design Is Personal
NameComo Crema 12 in. W x 12 in. H Peel and Stick Decorative Mosaic Wall Tile Backsplash (10-Tiles)Subway Mono White 12 in. W x 12 in. H Peel and Stick Decorative Mosaic Wall Tile Backsplash (10-Tiles)DIP White Subway Tile 12 in. x 12 in. Self-Adhesive PVC BacksplashDIP Graphite Silver Mosaic Tile 12 in. x 12 in. Self-Adhesive PVC Backsplash (10 pack)
Price
$420
/sq. ft. ($41.99 /package)
$5.50 Save 24%
$5497
/package
$7209
/box
$10573
/case
Ratings
(64)
(63)
(17)
(0)
StyleModernModernClassicClassic
Approximate Tile Size12x1212x1212x1212x12
FeaturesRemovableRemovableNo additional featuresNo additional features
Adhesive backingYesYes
Mosaic PatternInterlockingSquaresBrick JointSquares
Water ProtectionWater ResistantWater ResistantWater ResistantWater Resistant
Pack Size10101010
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

6Questions15Answers

Would you recommend these peel and stick tiles for a backsplash in an RV? The heat inside could b...

Asked by Traveler September 17, 2020
1
Answer

If you applied them when it was cooler they may hold up ok

I live in a rental. Will this come off easily if I need to move ?

Asked by Monica August 15, 2020
1
Answer

It is pretty sticky and it depends on the surface you’re sticking it to but it does come off!

I know these are 12x12 sheets but what is the size of the individual white tiles?

Asked by steph March 3, 2020
5
Answers

The individual tiles are about 1 3/4" X 3 1/4".

Can these be used in the bathroom above a tub/shower without the moisture of the shower making th...

Asked by Trish November 26, 2019
3
Answers

Yes, I think it will be perfect

What surfaces will this adhere to?

Asked by Amanda November 17, 2019
3
Answers

The wall.

Are there trim or edge pieces for the end of tiled areas?

Asked by LSM November 5, 2019
2
Answers

Did not have a chance to put them on before they fell off the wall. Edging was not needed in the areas that fell off.

Customer Reviews

  • 63 Customer Reviews
  • 3.9 out of 5 stars overall
69% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(25)
4star-icon(18)
3star-icon(8)
2star-icon(9)
1star-icon(3)
Sort By:
Super easy to install !...
Super easy to install !
Was this helpful?
0
0
Fairly easy to use. Looks good
Fairly easy to use. Looks good
Was this helpful?
0
0
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
It looks great but the downfall is that the paper on the backing is not easy to peel off and some...
It looks great but the downfall is that the paper on the backing is not easy to peel off and sometimes it tears apart.
Was this helpful?
0
0
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Love these! An affordable option for an insane transformation or...
Love these! An affordable option for an insane transformation or a rental kitchen.
Was this helpful?
0
0
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Really Made a Difference in my Kitchen
Quality :
4
Value :
5
I was recently furloughed from work due to COVID19 and while I am out, I decided to do a I expensive kitchen renovation. I was a bit skeptical ordering this as there were mixed reviews but I decided to take the chance as it met my price point. When I received it in the mail, I was a bit disappointed because it looked cheap. However, I could not return it as I did not want to go to the store during this time, so I put it up. Even though it looked cheap in the package, I was pleasantly surprised how amazing it looked on the wall. I love the white subway tile agains the white cabinets. Once it was up, I wiped it down (as it was tacky out of the package) and it feels like real tile too! You wouldn’t know that it is stick on tile unless you look really close for the sticker seams. Overall, for a inexpensive backsplash, I felt that this product is great. Easy to clean and looks awesome. Do not judge a book by its cover!
Was this helpful?
3
0
Response from Tic Tac TilesMarch 25, 2020
Thank you for taking your time to leave us a review, and we are glad to hear that our tiles worked well for your project.
As you have mentioned, many of our customers have given us feedback that their guests were not able to notice that these are not real tiles. There is a pretty big difference between just looking at the tiles one-by-one and seeing the result as a whole on the wall after you install them.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or concerns.
Thank you.
Tic Tac Tiles TicTacTile
Easy to install
I used these tiles for a backsplash in my kitchen. It really makes the room brighter and cleaner looking. The tiles look real and are so easy to put together. I loved how simple it was to cut them to size, especially around my wall outlets. I definitely recommend and would buy again. 
Was this helpful?
1
0
Prepped wall according to instructions. The tiles didn’t stick consistently to the wall. Some eve...
Quality :
1
Value :
1
Prepped wall according to instructions. The tiles didn’t stick consistently to the wall. Some even fell off within 8 hours. (Used 3 different boxes.) Others would not stick around all 4 edges. A few did stick completely and remained in place for more than 18 hours. Very unhappy with product! Delivery was within 5 days. Had product for 2 months prior to application stored at 70 degrees in a dry area.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from Tic Tac TilesNovember 27, 2019
Thank you for taking your time to leave us a review.

We are so sorry to hear that the tiles did not work well for your project. However, our tiles are engineered and highly tested to be permanent if you installed on the surfaces that we recommend and followed our instruction. There are some surfaces that we do not recommend and you would need an extra adhesive product to stick our tiles.

Please contact us with your order number so we can assist you regarding your issue.

Sincerely,
Tic Tac Tiles TicTacTile
The backing was very difficult to pull off the sticker....
The backing was very difficult to pull off the sticker. This caused the edges to bend and lose some of the adhesives. I had to purchased one additional package after I started due to all the tiles I had to scrap. I like they way they look, but not happy with having to buy more. Some of the stickers are bent and I'll have to fis somehow.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Tic Tac TilesNovember 16, 2020
Dear Tammy, we are very sorry to hear of your difficult experience with our tiles. We value all customer feedback and take it seriously. Feedback is at the core of our existence and please know that we will be forwarding your comments to our design team. Also, in the future, for any of these types of issues please contact us at contactus@tictactiles.com where one of our friendly customer service associates will be happy to troubleshoot your issue. TicTacTile
It was hard to put up...
It was hard to put up
Was this helpful?
0
0
After prepping space as directed I had no problems with...
After prepping space as directed I had no problems with the tiles sticking and remaining. I would suggest that this be a 2-person project particularly in awkward spaces like behind the sink. Once up they look pretty good, but I had to work quite a bit by pulling off the wall multiple times in order to get the alignment correct even with my pencil markings. All in all $50 or so isn’t a bad price for the appearance of tile. I would recommend, if this is a backsplash that some clear silicon be placed to seal the bottom from water splashes
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers