#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 300954687

Model # 255-K820-T

2-Handle Wall-Mount Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Chrome

$144.00
Apply Now
Pay $119.00 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Features a pull-down spray handle for easy cleaning
  • Two handles allow for classic temperature control
  • Chrome finish provides a high-shine elegance
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details

About This Product

Tosca style faucets feature a unique industrial aesthetic that creates a dramatic look with contemporary appeal. Each best-selling faucet is constructed with certified lead-free brass and top-quality components, including a high performance / low flow Neoperl aerator and a precision ceramic cartridge for reliable drip-free use. For flexible functionality, this ultra-modern faucet has a pull-down spray head. For easy installation, all mounting hardware is provided.

Highlights

  • Heavy-duty commercial-style spring design
  • Powerful pre-rinse spray
  • Spout swivels for complete sink access
  • Easy-clean rubber nozzles prevent hard water build-up
  • Ceramic cartridge
  • High performance/low flow Neoperl aerator
  • Return Policy
  • California residents
     see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Information

Internet # 300954687

Model # 255-K820-T

Specifications

Questions & Answers

24Questions
caret
Q:My faucet is barely 2 yrs old and now has a constant drip?..does that have something to do with a cartridge? And if so how/where can it be replaced?
by|Nov 23, 2022
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hello Lynn, the warranty department can be reached at 877-319-3757 or email support@hwcares.com for parts.

by|Nov 29, 2022
    caret
    Q:Where can I get new cartridges for the hot and cold handles?
    by|Feb 20, 2021
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  We called Homewerks worldwide or you can contact them via their website. Ours were still under warranty and they were very quick to send out the replacements

    by|Feb 21, 2021
    caret
    Q:can this be used on a commercial sink?
    by|Sep 25, 2019
    6 Answers
    Answer This Question

    A:  Your question isn’t completely clear. Yes you can install in a commercial sink.

    by|Oct 19, 2019

      A:  Yes it will work with a commercial sink but falls apart rather quickly. Not recommended.

      by|Oct 19, 2019
        1 found this answer helpful

        A:  I don’t see why not, although it’s definitely not “heavy duty” material, in my opinion. Good quality , though.

        by|Oct 19, 2019

          A:  Hello Chelsea, This can be used in a commercial sink.

          by|Apr 24, 2020

            A:  No, its such poor quality it doesn't hold up for household use, check the reviews, we aren't lying.

            by|Jan 15, 2020

              A:  Yes, this can be used on a commercial sink.

              by|Oct 19, 2019
                caret
                Q:Does this come in a shorter hight?
                by|Jul 17, 2019
                4 Answers
                Answer This Question

                A:  Hello, Unfortunately this does not come in a shorter length.

                by|Apr 24, 2020

                  A:  You don't want one of there. The flow is restricted 95% and there is no way to turn off the spray and use full flow for filling pots.

                  by|Dec 1, 2019

                  A:  Extremely disappointed. The nozzle doesn’t work.

                  by|Apr 5, 2022

                  A:  No, it doesn't come in a shorter length.

                  by|Jul 19, 2019
                    Showing 1-4 of 24

                    Customer Reviews

                    3.1 out of 5

                    • 3.1 out of 114 reviews
                    • 41% recommend this product
                    Filter by:
                    Showing 1-10 of 114 reviews
                    Happy shopper.
                    Worked out great! I would recommend for purchase.
                    by
                    • Verified Purchase
                    • Recommended
                    Gets rusty after a while
                    I had purchase this back in 2019, and after a while the spray head broke, where you push the button, you cant change the spray, and the faucet has rust all around it, so although at first its a nice look, it wont last long, its over price for the quality
                    by
                    Response from Tosca ExpertMar 30, 2021
                    Hello, we are happy to discuss warranty replacement parts. Please give us a call at 877-319-3757 or send us an email to support@hwcares.com
                      • Recommended
                      1 found this review helpful
                      Missing item and leakage
                      Overall the item is OK. However, it was missing the "O-Ring" (the rubber circle) that goes inside the faucet sprayer to stop it from leaking all over the place. Either it didn't come with the purchased item or was missing from package. We had to go back to home depot to purchase in order the "O-ring" and some of the white tape that goes around the thread to stop it from leaking. Also, the metal piece that is holds the faucet sprayer is loose. No matter how much we tighten it. It still swivels side to side and upside down.
                      by
                        1 found this review helpful
                        Horrible. I guess I didn't check the reviews before purchasing this faucet. I have been messing w...
                        Horrible. I guess I didn't check the reviews before purchasing this faucet. I have been messing with it for two days now and I know what I'm doing. It leaks out the fittings despite how tightly you snug them down. The most concerning part is the leak that is coming-out of the connection between the hose and the body, it flows upwards and oozes out the top of the coiled spring thing on the neck. Can't fix this unfortunately, paid $160 for it two years ago just got around to installing it so I'm out of luck. Don't make the same mistake. Pick another faucet.
                        by
                        Response from Tosca ExpertFeb 17, 2020
                        Hello RR32,

                        We are sorry to hear that you are having some difficulty with the product. If you would like to call us at 877-319-3757 we would be happy to discuss warranty parts and trouble shooting to try to resolve this issue for you.
                          1 found this review helpful
                          I love the look of this faucet. We installed it two years ago. Now we are faced with replacing it...
                          I love the look of this faucet. We installed it two years ago. Now we are faced with replacing it. It has a leak at the base that we just can’t fix even with new gaskets. The sprayer is all plastic and doesn’t switch back and forth from spray to stream. I’m sad about this.
                          by
                            2 found this review helpful
                            We have now had this faucet for a bit over a year. The button that changes the flow from a singl...
                            We have now had this faucet for a bit over a year. The button that changes the flow from a single stream to a spray stopped working about 6 months after installation and now we have water coming out of the side of the spout. Home depot says we have to go through the manufacturer, which is difficult as we bought the faucet from them. Totally broken after one year of use. Do not buy
                            by
                            Response from Tosca ExpertAug 24, 2018
                            Hi Phil,
                            Please give us a call at 877.319.3757 with your model number. We are happy to offer you warranty assistance.
                              2 found this review helpful
                              I've had this kitchen faucet all of 6 days. On the second day water started running out of the to...
                              I've had this kitchen faucet all of 6 days. On the second day water started running out of the top of the chrome collar when in use so much so that I lose water pressure. I fought so to speak to get this faucet and was so excited when it arrived. Needless to say I'm not so happy anymore. $169.90 with shipping down the drain.
                              by
                              Response from Tosca ExpertJan 16, 2018
                              Hello,
                              If your faucet is leaking, please call customer service with your model number at 877.319.3757. We are happy to help resolve the leaking issue.
                                5 found this review helpful
                                The bottom on the sprayer fell off not even 6 months after installing it. Very disappointed.
                                The bottom on the sprayer fell off not even 6 months after installing it. Very disappointed.
                                by
                                Response from Tosca ExpertDec 4, 2017
                                Hi Melissa,
                                We are sorry to hear that your sprayer broke. We are happy to offer your warranty assistance for the unit and to send out replacement parts to resolve the issue. Please give customer service a call for further assistance.
                                • Verified Purchase
                                3 found this review helpful
                                Avoid at any cost
                                This is a discontinued model that the manufacturer will not service. I have several issues with it: - Sprayer didn't switch between modes - Started to make whistling noise - Keeps dripping - Does not shut off properly - Coiled portion started to rust Customer service refuses to repair or replace the unit, they respond fast but not helpful
                                by
                                Response from Tosca ExpertOct 9, 2023
                                Hello 721k, this model has been discontinued by the manufacturer. These have a limited lifetime warranty. If you are able to provide a receipt, we would replace the unit for 255-k821-T. Our number is 877-319-3757 or email support@hwcares.com
                                  It’s awesome so easy to replace existing faucet it only...
                                  It’s awesome so easy to replace existing faucet it only took a few minutes thank you
                                  by
                                  • Verified Purchase
                                  Showing 1-10 of 114 reviews

                                  2-Handle Wall-Mount Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Chrome

                                  thumbnail
                                  Homewerks Tosca Wall-Mount Kitchen Faucet
                                  A short video highlighting the Homewerks Tosca Wall-Mount Kitchen Faucet, which features a powerful sprayer head for convenient rinsing of dishes.

                                  Get 10% off your purchase

                                  Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.