#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 206963840

Model # A4265051

Store SO SKU # 1001763712

Grey Wood Parquet 3 MIL x 12 in. W x 12 in. L Peel and Stick Water Resistant Vinyl Tile Flooring (30 sqft/case)

$1.99 /sq. ft.
Covers 30 sq. ft.
$59.70 /carton
Apply Now
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Vinyl peel and stick tile flooring for indoor residential use
  • Easy DIY install on all grades over concrete and wood subfloors
  • Vinyl tile allows for quick & simple cleaning and low maintenance
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
caret
Product Details
  • Vinyl peel and stick tile flooring for indoor residential use
  • Easy DIY install on all grades over concrete and wood subfloors
  • Vinyl tile allows for quick & simple cleaning and low maintenance
About This Product

A grey wood parquet; yes, grey is the new beige in flooring - the new neutral tone. The special embossing on this floor gives it the look of real oak hardwood that is weather-aged. But so easy to clean.

  • Grey wood parquet low gloss finish
  • 0.08 in. thickness x 12 in. width x 12 in. length
  • Appropriate grade for installation: on, above or below grade
  • Can be installed over both concrete and wood subfloors
  • Residential use
  • Sweep or vacuum regularly (don't use the beater bar on your vacuum), wash your floor occasionally with Armstrong Once 'N Done resilient and ceramic floor cleaner
  • On-Screen colors may differ from physical product - recommend ordering sample prior to ordering job lot quantity
  • Click here to shop for more TrafficMaster Flooring
  • Return Policy
Product ID #: 206963840Internet #: 042369785730Model #: A4265051
caret

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Tile Size12x12Product Length (in.)12.37 in
Product Thickness (mm)2 mmProduct Width (in.)12.37 in
Wear Layer Thickness (mil)3 MIL

Details

Application LocationFloorCases Per Pallet48
Color FamilyGrayColor/FinishGrey Wood Parquet
Edge TypeStraight EdgeFeaturesNo Additional Features
Flooring LookWood LookFlooring Product TypeVinyl Tile
GlossLow GlossIndoor/OutdoorIndoor
Installation MethodPeel and StickInstalls Over SubfloorConcrete, Plywood
LocationBathroom, Floor, KitchenMaterialVinyl
Minimum Acclimation PeriodNo Acclimation RequiredPieces Per Case30
Product Weight (lb.)27.7 lbReturnable90-Day
StyleIndustrial, RusticUnderlayment OptionsUnderlayment Not Required
Water ProtectionWater Resistant

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and ListingsADA Compliant, ASTM Compliant, FloorScoreManufacturer WarrantyLifetime Residential
caret

Questions & Answers

66Questions
caret
Q:Looks like it has a hint of blue in it? Does it?
by|Feb 1, 2024
0 Answer
Answer This Question
caret
Q:Can the tiles be cut and what is the best tool to cut them with
by|Jan 20, 2024
0 Answer
Answer This Question
caret
Q:do you need to seam the seams
by|Jul 19, 2023
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  No

by|Jul 20, 2023
    caret
    Q:How many in a case?
    by|Apr 30, 2023
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  I square foot is 12 inch X 12 inch So each tile is 1 square ft Each case holds 30 square ft SO....

    by|May 1, 2023
      Showing 1-4 of 66
      caret

      Customer Reviews

      4.3 out of 5
      • 4.3 out of 405 reviews
      • 75% recommend this product
      Filter by:
      Showing 1-10 of 405 reviews
      Loooooove this floor!!!
      Extremely easy to lay, and very strong adhesive. The color is beautiful too! Planning to buy more to put in other area of our home.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      Hi it was really easy to cut and put on!...
      Hi it was really easy to cut and put on! finished it with grout it came out very nice!
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      I love this flooring...
      I love this flooring
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      Perfect for entry
      Looks great. Very easy to use and clean. Gave 4 starts because it was a bit hard to cut with sissors or the exact o knife around curved door mounding. Color matches seaside oak lifeproof flooring in an adjoining room.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      The flooring looks great and was very easy to install. It scratches easily so make sure you pick ...
      The flooring looks great and was very easy to install. It scratches easily so make sure you pick up furniture when moving it.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      1 found this review helpful
      Just buy it!!
      Okay so I hated the floors in my apartment and wanted to try out this. Let me tell you, I absolutely love it. I installed it myself and it took about 2hours. You MUST have patience and if the tile wont stay down, put load ontop of it like a case of water of tell your sibling to sit there for a while lol. But overall, it took me about 5 boxes to do my kitchen. Tools needed: utility knife, plastic rounded putty knife w/o the handle, and PLEASE sweep and mop the floors before and let completely dry. Apply pressure after you have place down tile by tile, even stomp or walk on it for a bit. The finish is a dark grey but depending on lighting, in pictures they will appear more light grey and brown. The pictures DO NOT do them justice, go abd check them out on display in stores!! Hope this helps anyone!
      by
        • Recommended
        Very disappointed
        We purchased and installed these tiles in September 2019. Loved the color, loved the pattern, easy to install. 18 months later we are so disappointed. We have a quiet household, two adults and a miniature poodle. So traffic is light. Yet, these tiles did not hold up. The top layer (not sure what else to call it) is peeling off in numerous places. I'm including pictures to show how it's coming up. Two of them are under mats.... by the sink and by the back entry door. On a limited budget so will likely be a while before we replace the entire floor again. We are likely to go back and buy another box so that we can replace one tile at a time. I do not recommend this tile at all. I gave an overall rating of 1 - I still love the color and the pattern and it was easy to install. In my view, it's the quality that's an issue and if the quality is poor, so is the value.
        by
        Response from Armstrong FlooringMar 22, 2021
        Good morning. We apologize for the inconvenience; it is our aim to provide quality products and services to our customers and to meet your expectations. The issues you are describing should not be occurring with your floor. All of our floors are covered by a manufacturer’s warranty, I recommend you return to the store where the flooring was purchased and have a flooring associate file a claim on your behalf. Again, I do apologize for any inconvenience, and I hope this is helpful. Have a great day. Armstrong
          Easy
          I have layed tile myself but I always apply tile adhesive to the floor before laying the tiles. I layed tile one time without applying the extra glue and the tiles came loose. It voids the warranty but I tell you what I had tile 25 yrs in my kitchen and the flooring wire out but never came up. I am pleased with the way it is coming out.
          by
            • Recommended
            If I rated after the first box it would be no stars. It had the glue everywhere. Apparently it wa...
            If I rated after the first box it would be no stars. It had the glue everywhere. Apparently it was just a bad box. The second box was better. But the glue does not hold well. The tiles are all shifting over our bathroom. The excess glue keeps coming up from the seams.
            by
            Response from Armstrong FlooringFeb 22, 2021
            Good morning. We apologize for the inconvenience; it is our aim to provide quality products and services to our customers and to meet your expectations. We are sorry to hear that you are not happy with this flooring. The adhesive on the back of peel and stick tiles does not feel overly sticky. It is a pressure sensitive adhesive, so it develops a better bond with the subfloor when pressure is applied to the flooring. It is important with peel and stick tile to make sure the subfloor is clean, dry, flat, and smooth, and to make sure the tile has been acclimated to the area for at least 48 hours, and the floor needs to be rolled to help secure the bond. All of our floors are covered by a manufacturer’s warranty, and if you feel there is a defect with the tile you have the right to return to the store where the flooring was purchased and have a flooring associate file a claim on your behalf. Again, I do apologize for any inconvenience, and I hope this is helpful. Have a great day. Armstrong
              1 found this review helpful
              Not worth it!
              We installed this in a day, very easy to do! But should have known it was too good to be true. I’ve lost count of how many have peeled up. The floor looked great at first, now it’s another story.
              by
              Response from Armstrong FlooringJan 4, 2021
              Good morning. Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our product. We are sorry to hear that you are having an issue with this flooring. If the tile was properly acclimated and installed over a clean, flat, smooth subfloor, and the tile was rolled after installation it should be sticking to the subfloor. If the flooring is peeling up in spots, you can warm the tile with a hair dryer to reactivate the adhesive and put some weight over the tile to hold it down until dry. If this does not work, we recommend having the store where the flooring was purchased file a claim on your behalf. Again, I do apologize for any inconvenience. Have a great day. Armstrong
                1 found this review helpful
                Showing 1-10 of 405 reviews