#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 300866852

Model # C5430407C992P14

Store SKU # 1002256553

Harbor Slate Neutral Stone Residential Vinyl Sheet Flooring 12ft. Wide x Cut to Length

$1.39 /sq. ft.
Covers 9 sq. ft.
$12.51 /square yard
  • Neutral colored vinyl sheet flooring in a mosaic slate tile look
  • Waterproof vinyl floors are stain, scuff, and scratch resistant
  • This product is sold in square yards. Ex: Qty 1= 1 square yard
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
Product Details

About This Product

This flooring from TrafficMASTER features a warm, neutral diagonal slate pattern. Easy to install and clean, it offers exceptional comfort with its thick, cushioned backing that also works to reduce sound throughout your room. A urethane wear layer provides the toughest protection against common household accidents, ensuring long-lasting appearance and functionality.

Highlights

  • Neutral slate color
  • Orders are sold in increments of 1 sq. yds.; minimum order quantity is 5 sq. yds.
  • 95 mm thick by 12 ft. wide by your choice length (minimum order of 5 sq. yds.)
  • Appropriate grade for installation: above grade, on grade or below grade
  • Can be installed over both concrete and wooden subfloors
  • For residential use only
  • Please refer to the product guide for care and maintenance
  • Super-thick cushioned comfort backing for additional comfort underfoot and sound reduction within the room
  • Urethane stain shield for ultimate stain, scuff and scratch resistance; easy to maintain
  • PVC wear layer repels dirt and grime; resists cuts, dents, scrapes and scratches
  • Moisture proof and mildew resistant
  • Flexible and dimensionally stable; lays flat with no expansion, contraction, cracking or curling
  • For best results, install with a fully-releasable pressure-sensitive adhesive; releasable installation makes repairs and replacement quick and easy
  • Sample swatches are available for purchase
  • Maximum order quantity for this product is 100 sq. yds. ; If you need more than 100 sq. yds. for your project, you will need to place additional separate orders
  • Actual item color may vary from device screen representation; we recommend that you order a sample and view it in the room where your flooring will be installed
  • Click here to shop for more TrafficMaster Flooring

Product Information

Internet # 300866852

Model # C5430407C992P14

Store SKU # 1002256553

Specifications

Dimensions

Pattern Match Length (in.)39.37 w/ 39.37 DropPattern Match Width (in.)39.37
Product Thickness (mm)2.413 mmProduct Width (ft.)12 ft
Wear Layer Thickness (mil)10 MIL

Details

Application LocationFloorCases Per Pallet0
Color FamilyBeigeColor/FinishHarbor Slate Neutral
Commercial / ResidentialResidentialEdge TypeStraight Edge
FeaturesMark Resistant, Phthalate Free, Removable, Scratch Resistant, Stain ResistantFlooring LookStone Look
Flooring Product TypeVinyl SheetGlossMedium Gloss
Indoor/OutdoorIndoorInstallation MethodAdhesive
Installs Over SubfloorConcrete, Plywood, Tile, VinylLocationBathroom
MaterialVinylMinimum Acclimation PeriodNo Acclimation Required
Pieces Per Case0Product Weight (lb.)3 lb
ReturnableNon-ReturnableStyleCoastal, Farmhouse, Rustic, Transitional
Underlayment OptionsUnderlayment Not RequiredWater ProtectionWaterproof

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and ListingsNo Certifications or ListingsManufacturer Warranty25 Year Limited

Questions & Answers

502Questions
caret
Q:Is the flooring totally smooth or are there impressions or indentations around what looks like the stone or wood slabs?
by|Feb 28, 2024
0 Answer
Answer This Question
caret
Q:Can this be used as a tub/shower surround?
by|Feb 27, 2024
0 Answer
Answer This Question
caret
Q:Can this be laid loose? No adhesive?
by|Feb 26, 2024
0 Answer
Answer This Question
caret
Q:I would like to purchase two seperate floor sections of this product for my room but I can't see in my cart that is will come as two seperate sheets of 9'x18' or as one large section of or 9'x36'? All the cart says it that is 36 units.
by|Feb 24, 2024
2 Answers
Answer This Question

A:  Hello! For any ordering or measuring questions please contact your local Home Depot. Thank you for your inquiry! -Miranda

by|Feb 27, 2024

    A:  Hello! For any ordering or measuring questions please contact your local Home Depot. Thank you for your inquiry! -Miranda

    by|Feb 27, 2024
      Showing 1-4 of 502

      Customer Reviews

      4.5 out of 5
      • 4.5 out of 734 reviews
      • 89% recommend this product
      Filter by:
      Showing 1-10 of 734 reviews
      Worth it.
      The pictures online does not do this vinyl sheet flooring justice. The color is not that red. We went with scorched walnut and love it. We placed over old linoleum floors after patching over a few dents. We purchased the glue suggested for fiberglass backing and after carefully laying and cutting we rolled it back and glued it down. Will be buying more to finish our house. So far it seems scratch resistant. It is only water resistant on the top. The bottom will suck up water. Picked up in store.
      by
        • Recommended
        Worth it.
        The pictures online does not do this vinyl sheet flooring justice. The color is not that red. We went with scorched walnut and love it. We placed over old linoleum floors after patching over a few dents. We purchased the glue suggested for fiberglass backing and after carefully laying and cutting we rolled it back and glued it down. Will be buying more to finish our house. So far it seems scratch resistant. It is only water resistant on the top. The bottom will suck up water. Picked up in store.
        by
          • Recommended
          definitely NOT waterproof
          Within a week of installing this flooring, we happen to have a leak from the bathroom that shares a wall with my daughter’s room. It really wasnt even that much water! But the underside of the linoleoum soaked up water like a sponge, discolored instantly, started emitting noxious fumes, and despite three industrial fans on it, is STILL wet 4 days later. We’ll be replacing it all now becuase its disgusting and a health hazard. Pretty but not even worth the cheap cost.
          by
          Response from Mohawk FlooringFeb 5, 2024
          Hi disappointedintx. We are sorry to hear the TrafficMaster Steele Sage Vinyl Sheet did not meet your expectations. If you have not already, please consider contacting your local Home Depot store to submit a claim. Thank you for your Mohawk purchase. - Shanna
            • Recommended
            Perfect for a basement floor
            The flooring came out better than expected. You may see some denting on your heavier furniture or appliances so be aware when placing those items long term. The lifelike wood pattern will hide most imperfections if you're worried. We chose to glue down for long-term use. This route was definitely cheaper than click-lock vinyl and just as comfortable and soft underfoot over the concrete floor. Highly recommend!
            by
            Response from Mohawk FlooringFeb 14, 2024
            Hi Runuova. We are glad the TrafficMaster Scorched Walnut Natural Sheet Vinyl looks great in your space! We do recommend the use of non-staining plastic floor protectors or non-staining felt pads under the feet/legs of furniture and appliances. This will help to prevent dents in the vinyl. Thank you for your feedback. We love hearing from our customers! - Shanna
              • Recommended
              1 found this review helpful
              Stunning!
              Absolutely pops! Couldn't be more pleased especially given the affordability. Will see how it holds up over time. My room is wider than the roll and installer was a bit worried about whether or not I ordered enough given seam and pattern. The calculator provided on the Home Depot site seemed to work fine and with the 10% overage I selected, we had enough. Unless you have a large vehicle, I'd recommend delivery to your site. I opted for store pick up and this was a beast to handle.
              by
                • Recommended
                Nice design
                This is a very pretty sheet vinyl. I don't think it's really white though...more of an eggshell or off-white. It has a subtle design. I'm happy with how it looks.
                by
                Response from Mohawk FlooringFeb 14, 2024
                Hi Sheryl. Thank you for your Mohawk purchase. We are glad the TrafficMaster Emerson White Vinyl Sheet looks great in your space, and we hope you think of us first for all your future flooring needs! We love hearing from our customers! - Shanna
                  • Recommended
                  2 found this review helpful
                  Updated outdoor rug playhouse shed into teen den with wood vinyl .Went down great. Easy to cut. Love the look. Time will tell on durability. Hoping it last at least 10 yrs!?
                  by
                  • Verified Purchase
                  BUYER BEWARE!!!
                  Ive had the product a little over a year and it is YELLOWING BADLY in all the rooms ( I have in kitchen, bathroom and laundry). My warranty claim was denied because I apparently am not supposed to mop my floor. I use a mop with a little Mr. Clean very diluted in water which states safe for all floors which they claim to be "abrasive". NOT A VERY DURABLE OR LONG LASTING FLOOR. BTW - Home Depot not offering any help either!!!
                  by
                  Response from Mohawk FlooringOct 5, 2023
                  Hi Donna. This is Helen with the Mohawk team. We are sorry to hear the TrafficMaster Modular Natural Slate Stone vinyl sheet flooring did not meet your expectations and understand that you have filed a claim but were unsatisfied with the result. We are happy to review your claim further, but require some additional information. Please contact your local Home Depot to re-open your case so that we can better assist you in this issue.
                    2 found this review helpful
                    Rips very easily
                    I bought this because we have had a lot of sheet vinyl in many prior residences and have had almost no issues. I thought it would be wonderful to have an almost seamless waterproof layer. Unfortunately, this ripped almost immediately and continues to dent and rip and lift with furniture, tables, chairs, small things dropped in kitchen and bathroom. Its pretty much ruined less than 2 years later and we have to replace the floor in every room. It's not so waterproof when there are rips in it.
                    by
                    Response from Mohawk FlooringOct 5, 2023
                    Hi Gami. This is Helen with the Mohawk team. We are sorry to hear the TrafficMaster Greyed oak vinyl sheet flooring did not meet your expectations. If you have not already, please consider contacting your local Home Depot store to submit a claim.
                      1 found this review helpful
                      $40 transformation!
                      Took me 2 hours and cost a grand total of $40. Crazy. Beautiful product. Covered chipped flooring. Dry laid it. Getting me by until we do a gut reno of this very old worn bathroom.
                      by
                        • Recommended
                        Showing 1-10 of 734 reviews

                        Compare Similar Items

                        current item

                        Flooring Look

                        Stone Look

                        Patterned

                        Stone Look

                        Wood Look

                        Wear Layer Thickness (mil)

                        10 MIL

                        10 MIL

                        10 MIL

                        10 MIL

                        Installs Over Subfloor

                        Concrete, Plywood, Tile, Vinyl

                        Concrete, Plywood, Tile

                        Concrete, Plywood, Tile, Vinyl

                        Concrete, Plywood, Tile, Vinyl

                        Water Protection

                        Waterproof

                        Waterproof

                        Waterproof

                        Waterproof

                        Features

                        Mark Resistant, Phthalate Free, Removable, Scratch Resistant, Stain Resistant

                        Mark Resistant, Scratch Resistant, Stain Resistant

                        Mark Resistant, Scratch Resistant, Stain Resistant

                        Mark Resistant, Phthalate Free, Removable, Scratch Resistant, Stain Resistant