#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 206304024

Model # 550-0002

Store SKU # 1001537661

19 in. Adjustable Porcelain Cooking Grate

$24.98
  • Replacement cooking grid extends from 10 in. to 14 in. Length
  • Porcelain-coated steel construction
  • Non-stick surface for easy cleanup
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy

Product Details

Cooking grid featuring porcelain-coated steel construction


Porcelain-Coated Steel Construction

Porcelain-coated steel construction makes this cooking grid durable and reduces the chance for food sticking to the surface.

Cooking grid boasting a weather-resistant design


Weather-Resistant Design

A weather-resistant design makes this cooking grid strong enough to hold up outdoor use.

Cooking grid featuring an extendable design from 10 to 14 inches


Extendable Design

The extendable design of this cooking grid makes it easy to go from 10 inches to 14 inches

About This Product

Use the Universal Parts 19 in. Adjustable Cooking Grate to replace your existing cooking grid. This coated steel grate features a non-stick surface for easy clean up and adjusts from 10 to 14 inches in length. The adjustable cooking grate is weather resistant.

Highlights

Product Information

Internet # 206304024

Model # 550-0002

Store SKU # 1001537661

Specifications

Dimensions: H .5 in, W 19 in, D 14 in

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)

14 in

Product Height (in.)

.5 in

Product Length (in.)

14 in

Product Width (in.)

19 in

Details

Fits Brand/Models

Fits most outdoor gas grills

Material

Porcelain-Coated Steel

Material

Porcelain-coated steel

Nonstick surface

Yes

Outdoor Living Product Type

Replacement Grill Part

Part Type

Grate

Returnable

90-Day

Weather Resistant

Yes

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty

90-day limited warranty

Questions & Answers

13Questions
caret
Q:Can I put these in the dishwasher?
by|May 27, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hello Mary - Thank you for your inquiry! We do not recommend putting them in the dishwasher. Happy Grilling from all of us at Universal!

by|Jun 3, 2024
    caret
    Q:Will this fit 19.25 x 14
    by|Jul 29, 2020
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Length is 19 inches. Width will expand to 14 easily

    by|Apr 22, 2021
    caret
    Q:can i put lit charcoal directly on this? my grills charcoal support broke.
    by|Apr 29, 2019
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hello, this is Nipa on behalf of Nexgrill Industries. This Cooking Grate is made for the Gas Grill and is not made or tested to support lit charcoal directly on the Grate. I hope you have a Great Day !

    by|Apr 30, 2019
      caret
      Q:can I use this for a 19.69 length 6.48 width
      by|May 26, 2018
      2 Answers
      Answer This Question

      A:  No. It’s length is 19” and width is adjustable 14-19.

      by|Apr 28, 2019

        A:  Hello Kim, My name is Jaclyn on Behalf of Nexgrill. I believe since the width you are needing is only 6.48" W. I don' believe this will work on your unit. I hope you have a Great Day and Happy Grilling!

        by|May 5, 2023
          Showing 1-4 of 13

          Customer Reviews

          3.4 out of 5

          • 3.4 out of 211 reviews
          • 58% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 211 reviews
          Clips supplied to lock adjustment are useless. Overall quality disappointing. Areas where grill grates overlap aren't flat so you can slide your spatula easily under what you are cooking. Poor design.
          by
          Response from HappyGrillingJul 10, 2024
          Hello HomeDepotCustomer - Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product. We were sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied, and we want to make sure that we address all your concerns. Please feel free to reach out to us directly if you would need further assistance. Thank you again from all of us at Universal! Nexgrill
          • Verified Purchase
          It's fine. Does what you think it would do.
          by
          Response from HappyGrillingJul 10, 2024
          Hello kingmangfx - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product! Happy Grilling from all of us at Universal! Nexgrill
          • Verified Purchase
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          Unable to use, about 1”short but we were hoping!!
          by
          Response from HappyGrillingJun 21, 2024
          Hello HomeDepotCustomer - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product! Happy Grilling from all of us at Universal! Nexgrill
          • Verified Purchase
          Fits my Aussie perfect
          by
          Response from HappyGrillingJun 21, 2024
          Hello Jackrabbit - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product! And as always, feel free to call 800-913-8999 or email us at CustomerService@GrillServices.com with any questions you have or if you need any assistance. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
          • Verified Purchase
          Bad design
          The grate extends to the advertised size and is held in place by two clips that snap over one of the grate rails. As soon as i heated it up, thé clips flew off and the grate collapsed into the grill.
          by
          Response from HappyGrillingJun 17, 2024
          Hello Commutebybike - Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product. We were sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied, and we want to make sure that we address all your concerns. Please feel free to reach out to us directly if you would need further assistance. Thank you again from all of us at Universal! Nexgrill
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            I am returning it did not fit my grill at all
            by
            Response from HappyGrillingJun 6, 2024
            Hello Carla - Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product. We were sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied, and we want to make sure that we address all your concerns. Please feel free to reach out to us directly if you would need further assistance. Thank you again from all of us at Universal! Nexgrill
            • Verified Purchase
            Showing 1-10 of 211 reviews