#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 303265749

Model # HD48PCSBGW

48 in. Gray Wash Open-Top Storage Bench with Shoe Shelf

$282.90
Limit 5 per order
Apply Now
Pay $257.90 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Bottom slatted shelve to store your shoes and accessories
  • Comes in a variety of natural wood finishes
  • Constructed of high-grade mdf and power coated metal
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 30 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details

About This Product

This bench is both beautiful and functional, providing ample storage and a touch of modern farmhouse style for your home's entryway or hallway. The natural-looking wood finish made of high-grade MDF and powder coated metal give it a unique rustic design that's sure to complement a variety of home decor. The open top storage space as well as the bottom slatted shelf are the perfect place for your shoes and accessories that you'll need when you're headed out the door.

Highlights

  • Featuring a slatted bottom shelf for shoes
  • Having an open top as a wide storage bin
  • Unique blend of materials for a rustic, modern farmhouse style
  • Made from high-grade MDF and metal
  • In a beautiful grey wash
  • 18 in. H x 48 in. L x 16 in. W 54 lbs.
  • Ships ready-to-assemble with step-by-step instructions
  • Should you encounter any problems with your shipment, whether it involves damaged goods or parts, we encourage you to contact Walker Edison within 30 days following delivery. You can get in touch with us either by calling 1-801-433-3008 or by sending an email to service@walkeredison.com
  • Return Policy
  • California residents
     see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Information

Internet # 303265749

Model # HD48PCSBGW

Specifications

Questions & Answers

27Questions
caret
Q:does the bench have a soft close lid?
by|Mar 3, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hello, thank you for your question! No the bench does not have a soft closed lid.

by|Mar 5, 2024
    caret
    Q:What are the dimentions of the shipping box it comes in?
    by|Apr 25, 2023
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hello, Thank you for your question. The box is 52" long, 19" wide and 6" tall. Thank you.

    by|Feb 15, 2024
      2 found this answer helpful
      caret
      Q:what is the weight capacity for the bench? in your Q&A, there is discrepancy. 450 or 250?
      by|Sep 6, 2022
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hello, the weight capacity to this is 450 lbs.

      by|Feb 15, 2024
        2 found this answer helpful
        caret
        Q:What kind of warranty is included?
        by|Jul 28, 2022
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hello and thank you for your question. The warranty is: NEW OWNERSHIP WARRANTY - 30 DAY MANUFACTURER DEFECT MANUFACTURER WARRANTS, TO THE ORIGINAL OWNER, THE MATERIAL OF THE FURNITURE TO BE FREE OF DEFECTS, FOR 30 DAYS FROM THE DATE OF PURCHASE.

        by|Aug 11, 2022
          Showing 1-4 of 27

          Customer Reviews

          4.7 out of 5

          • 4.7 out of 166 reviews
          • 89% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 166 reviews
          Fairly easy to assemble. Looks great at the front door....
          Fairly easy to assemble. Looks great at the front door. Happy not have shoes piled up when we first walk in.
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          Sturdy Bench
          Love it! Its perfect in a drop station! Nora in Texas
          by
            • Recommended
            Sturdy bench
            I love the bench. It works well in my entranceway. The storage space us great for catch all and bottom shelf for my husband shoes.
            by
              • Recommended
              1 found this review helpful
              Love the storage bench with its storage space and shoe shelf. It looks great on our porch. I took...
              Love the storage bench with its storage space and shoe shelf. It looks great on our porch. I took one star off because it is not made out of real wood, but it has a metal frame and seems pretty sturdy. Also, the white cost ~$50 more than other colors. I don’t know about it’s durability yet. Hope it will last!
              by
              • Recommended
              2 found this review helpful
              The White Oak storage bench takes over an hour to assemble and my husband has a lot of experience...
              The White Oak storage bench takes over an hour to assemble and my husband has a lot of experience with construction. It isn't made with the highest quality of materials (except for the metal parts). I gave it 4 stars because the end product is a pretty piece of furniture with storage for small items inside and shoes or throw blankets along the bottom. It looks high end and will fit with many styles and colors of home decor. The bottom piece of the storage box on top has a line across it that looks like it will weaken the base of that part of the storage. I wouldn't want to put a lot of weight inside because the bottom could possibly give out at that point. It is solid to use as a seat to put your shoes on or take them off. The metal structure is solid and the top of the bench is thick. The overall quality isn't commensurate with the price so I would recommend choosing a different storage bench.
              by
              4 found this review helpful
              MDF boards used. It is not solid wood as advertised. Only the top is solid wood.
              by
              Response from Brand ExpertMay 16, 2024
              Hi, thank you for leaving us a review, we greatly appreciate it.

              We are sorry to hear that you had issues with our product and would love to assist you with any issues you are experiencing.

              If you would like our assistance, please reach out to us at (801) 433-3008.

              Thanks!
              • Verified Purchase
              • Verified Purchase
              For the price, size needed and storage offered, it was good. Not excellent because it's fake wood but it serves the mudroom purpose.
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              Gorgeous
              The quality is top notch! Beautiful piece of furniture.
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended
              5 star
              Very easy to put together and very good quality. Happy with purchase
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended
              Showing 1-10 of 166 reviews

              Get 10% off your purchase

              Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.