#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 313336019

Model # MYRA24MB

Store SKU # 1005409282

MYRA 24 in. W Bath Vanity in Monarch Blue Finish with Ceramics Integrated Vanity Top with White Basin

$382.00
/box $493.76
Save $111.76 (23%)
Apply Now
Pay $332.00 after $50 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Wood-crafted block legs ensure stability and support
  • Vanity includes top, ceramic basin, and cabinets
  • Monarch blue finish offers enhanced visual appeal
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details

About This Product

Water Creation's Ceramics countertop vanities give consumers a choice to both keep remodeling the bathroom under an affordable budget, and still be able to aim for that prestige high end design that they prefer. The design, craftsmanship, material, and finishing techniques are all offered top notch in their class. The hardware's are also well crafted and put together. Water Creation's vanities consummates the bathroom and would last in their timeless design.

Highlights

  • Metal hardware in satin gold finish
  • Integrated pre-installed ceramics sink
  • Timeless design and elegantly crafted cabinets
  • Wood crafted block legs
  • Pre-drilled single faucet hole
  • 1-piece ceramics top and basin
  • Decorative drawer with handle
  • Premium spray painted
  • Optional matching faucet F7-0001 available in satin gold PVD finish SKU: F7-0001-06-NH
  • Return Policy

Product Information

Internet # 313336019

Model # MYRA24MB

Store SKU # 1005409282

Additional Resources

Shop All Water Creation
From the Manufacturer

Specifications

Questions & Answers

27Questions
caret
Q:What is the height of the legs?
by|Apr 8, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Thank you for your interest in the Myra collection. If you require further information about this particular product, we encourage you to click on the provided link below. It will direct you to a detailed specification PDF. SPEC PDF Link: https://6511399.app.netsuite.com/core/media/media.nl?id=857286&c=6511399&h=Si-Vni2SCm57j14cwuz_kPiurhDV7Ea7J_5sAVnCq1xnr1-x&_xt=.pdf We hope this information is helpful and we appreciate your continued support of Water Creation. Sincerely, Water Creation Customer Team

by|Apr 8, 2024
    caret
    Q:Can you tell me the exact width of the base and exact width of the countertop? Both pieces say 24in in the product details but in the photos it looks like the top is wider than the cabinet base.
    by|Mar 16, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Thank you for your interest in the Myra collection. For more detailed information about this product, please click on the following link. SPEC PDF LINK https://6511399.app.netsuite.com/core/media/media.nl?id=857286&c=6511399&h=Si-Vni2SCm57j14cwuz_kPiurhDV7Ea7J_5sAVnCq1xnr1-x&_xt=.pdf We hope this information is helpful and we appreciate your continued support of Water Creation. Sincerely, Water Creation Customer Team

    by|Mar 16, 2024
      caret
      Q:Are the legs actually solid wood, or MDF? Could you give a full description of the cabinet construction? Thanks
      by|Nov 18, 2023
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hello Martha, the Myra structure and door frame are Poplar. The door panels and side boards are MDF. The sink is Ceramic, and the vanity features Zinc Alloy knobs and pulls. The hinges are Steel. I hope this helps.

      by|Nov 20, 2023
        caret
        Q:What shade of white is the top? I want bright white like the one pictured, but one reviewer says it’s not.
        by|Nov 18, 2023
        2 Answers
        Answer This Question

        A:  This is not bright white. This pic is in my dark hallway with no artificial light. Only the sun through the bedroom window. The kelvins of your lightbulb will make the color look different. At 3000 K, this looks bright white, but not too cold.

        by|Mar 25, 2024

          A:  Hello Martha, Thank you for your inquiry. The Myra collection features a ceramic top in a bright, pure white color. If you have any further questions or need additional information, feel free to reach out. We're here to help. Best regards

          by|Nov 20, 2023
            Showing 1-4 of 27

            Customer Reviews

            4.3 out of 5

            • 4.3 out of 11 reviews
            • 100% recommend this product
            Filter by:
            Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
            Hardware starting to chip
            We’ve had the vanity 7-8 months and the paint on gold hardware (knobs) is cracked and already starting to chip.
            by
            Response from WC Customer ServiceAug 25, 2023
            I am sorry to hear that you had a negative experience with our product/service. We take all customer feedback seriously, and I appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to our attention. I understand how frustrating it can be when our products/services do not meet your expectations. Please be assured that we are committed to resolving this issue and ensuring that it does not happen again in the future. At this point, we would like to assist you further, but we need more information regarding your situation. Please visit our website, www.water-creation.com, and submit a ticket through our "Contact Us" page. Our customer service representative will reach out to you within 24 business hours. We value your business and hope that you will give us another opportunity to make it right. Once again, I apologize for any inconvenience caused and thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us and will help us in improving our products/services. WaterCreation1
              • Recommended
              When I received the product it had a cracked top on the vanity. I had to return it and decided not to get another one since this is the third vanity that I have ordered that came to me damaged. The other two were last year. I do not have a picture to attach. The good news is Home Depot refunded me the money.
              by
              Response from WC Customer ServiceFeb 16, 2024
              Thank you for letting us know about receiving your order MYRA-24MB, from our company Water Creation. We are truly sorry that it has arrived damaged, and sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you have faced due to it.
              While all our products go through several quality checks before they are delivered to customers, once the item is shipped out, the item is handled by [Home Depot or Lowes] assigned carrier.
              If you received your order damaged during transit, please contact Home Depot's Customer Service, 1-800-Home-Depot (466-3337) to provide your feedback regarding your order.
              Thanks again for bringing this issue to our attention, and please don’t hesitate to contact our support team, We would like to assist you further, but we need more information regarding your situation. Please visit our website, www.water-creation.com, and submit a ticket through our "Contact Us" page. Our customer service representative will reach out to you within 24-48 business hours. We appreciate your purchase and cooperation.
              Sincerely, Water Creation Customer Team WaterCreation1
              • Verified Purchase
              Very good, very smooth, look beautiful make my business look so nice.
              by
              Response from WC Customer ServiceOct 20, 2023
              Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with our company. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our product and service and that it met your expectations. At Water Creation, we strive to provide our customers with the best possible experience, and it is always rewarding to hear that we have succeeded in doing so. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, and it motivates us to continue providing exceptional service to all of our customers. Once again, thank you for your kind words and for choosing Water Creation. We look forward to serving you again in the future. WaterCreation1
              • Verified Purchase
              by
              Love this vanity and easy to install....
              Love this vanity and easy to install.
              by
              Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
              Rating provided by a verified purchaser
              by
              Came in perfect condition after being shipped and there really...
              Came in perfect condition after being shipped and there really wasn’t any assembly so it was easy to put in the guest bath. Looks beautiful!
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              Beautiful vanity but there was a couple of nicks. ...
              Beautiful vanity but there was a couple of nicks. Overall, it's a great product for the price.
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              Beautiful vanity. Sink is not that bright white shown in the pictures. Ordered faucet and pop-up ...
              Beautiful vanity. Sink is not that bright white shown in the pictures. Ordered faucet and pop-up drain to match with the vanity’s handles.
              by
                • Recommended
                Beautiful colors and a nice big sink!...
                Beautiful colors and a nice big sink!
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews

                Get 10% off your purchase

                Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.