#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #304124568

Model #JP-140T

Store SKU #1004347489

1-Spray 4 in. Single Wall Mount Waterfall Fixed Rain Shower Head in Chrome

  • Adjustable high-low arm that positions the shower at any height
  • 1-spray setting for a drenching rainfall experience
  • Attractive chrome finish adds style to your bathroom
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Product Depth (in.)
8.0
Product Height (in.)
11.25
Product Width (in.)
4
Showerhead face diameter (in.)
4.0

Details

Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Chrome
Features
Low Flow,Waterfall
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
2.0
Included Components
No Additional Items
Mounting Type
Wall Mount
Number of Spray Patterns
1
Number of Spray Settings
1
Returnable
90-Day
Shower Head Shape
Round
Shower Head Size
Medium
Spray Pattern
Rain
Style
Contemporary

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
IAPMO Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

The RainFall 1-Spray 4 in. Rain Shower Head in Chrome makes every shower into a refreshing, spa-like retreat. Featuring an adjustable, high-low arm with 2 pivot points, this classic shower head lets you position the drenching rainfall spray at the perfect height and angle, to experience calming downpours that soothe the soul.
  • Chrome finish works with both modern and traditional bathrooms
  • Stylish, premium, spa look at an affordable price point
  • 4 in. spray head with 36 fine nozzles for a drenching rainfall feel
  • WaterSense certified to meet EPA standards for efficiency and performance
  • Installs in minutes without a plumber
  • Limited lifetime warranty lets you choose with confidence
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation
  • Return Policy
  • California residents

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

2Questions2Answers

Does it easily replace the existing shower head or does it attach?

Asked by Birdy January 18, 2021
1
Answer

The unit will attach to the j-pipe coming out of the wall. It will not attach to an existing shower head.

how much does the head rotate? How close to parallel can one make the water flow to the vertical ...

Asked by mike April 5, 2020
1
Answer

The head will swivel a full 360 degrees. It can be pointed in any direction you desire.

Customer Reviews

  • 4.1
    out of 39 reviews
  • 95% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 39 reviews
I like how it can be adjusted so it doesn’t...
I like how it can be adjusted so it doesn’t squirt in my face when I try to get soap from the hanging rack.
by KAREN
Great value. No problem in installation. Arrived days...
Great value. No problem in installation. Arrived days ahead of projected arrival.
by Glo
the problem I found was that you couldn’t tighten it...
the problem I found was that you couldn’t tighten it enough. It keep coming loose and thus you can keep in one position. If it weren’t for that I would haven it a higher rating.
by BERTHA
Response from WaterpikOct 26, 2020
We are sorry to hear you are having this issue. Our current shower head products carry a limited lifetime warranty. We would like to get some additional information about what you are experiencing and open a warranty claim if necessary. Please send us an email at smreviews@waterpik.com. Or, you can call customer service at 1-800-525-2774 Monday through Friday from 7:00 am to 5:00 am Mountain Time for assistance.
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Looks nice but feels cheap...
Looks nice but feels cheap
by JESSE
Made out of plastic, kept spraying out side of the...
Made out of plastic, kept spraying out side of the shower and no way to adjust it so it didn't. Horrible product and would not recommend it.
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from WaterpikJun 17, 2020
We are sorry to hear this! We stand behind the quality of our products and the warranties that accompany them. Our current shower heads carry a limited lifetime warranty. We would like to get some information about what you experienced. Please email directly at smreviews@waterpik.com. Thank you.
Cheap plastic with leaky connections. Would not recommend...
Cheap plastic with leaky connections. Would not recommend
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from WaterpikJun 3, 2020
We are so sorry that this has happened. We stand behind the quality of our products and the warranties that accompany them. Our current shower head products carry a limited lifetime warranty. I would like to get some additional information about the issue and open a warranty claim for you if needed. You can email me directly at smreviews@waterpik.com. Or, call customer service at 1-800-525-2774 Monday through Friday from 7:00 am to 5:00 pm Mountain Time for assistance.
Installed easily and works great.
Installed easily and works great.
by Mike
May be good for smaller shower, looks cheap...
May be good for smaller shower, looks cheap
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from WaterpikJun 3, 2020
We are sorry that you are not happy with the product. Waterpik stands behind the quality of our products and the warranties that accompany them. Our current shower head products carry a limited lifetime warranty. If you have any issues, please send us an email at smreviews@waterpik.com. Or, you can call customer service at 1-800-525-2774 Monday through Friday from 7:00 am to 5:00 pm Mountain Time for assistance.
Easy to install and works well!...
Easy to install and works well!
by HomeDepotCustomer
Showing 1-10 of 39 reviews