#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #305885786

Model #VSA-653E

Store SKU #1003931307

6-Spray Pattern with 1.8 GPM 3.3 in. Single Wall Mount Handheld Adjustable Shower Head in Chrome

  • Hand shower with 5-ft hose
  • 6-spray settings for your convenience
  • Attractive chrome finish adds style to your bathroom
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together




Approximate Hose Length (ft.)
5 (ft.)
Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Hand Shower Handle Length (in.)
Hose length (in.)
Showerhead face diameter (in.)


Color Family
Detachable,Easy to Install,Low Flow
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
Included Components
Hand Shower
Mounting Type
Wall Mount
Number of Spray Patterns
Number of Spray Settings
Shower Head Shape
Shower Head Size
Spray Pattern

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
IAPMO Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

The EcoFlow 6-Spray Hand Shower in Chrome saves water and money and delivers the rejuvenating shower experiences you love. With six (6) spray settings that range from a relaxing Champagne Spray to the powerful Pulsating Massage, this hand held shower head offers the complete package of responsibility, beauty and affordable luxury. The innovative EcoFlow design optimizes water flow through channels and nozzles. You will also appreciate the water-saving trickle feature, which slows water flow with the touch of a button while you shampoo or lather up for a steamy shave.
  • Chrome finish and metal-look hose match many bathroom styles
  • Save annually on water and energy costs
  • WaterSense certified to meet EPA standards for performance and efficiency
  • 5 ft. flexible hose makes it easier to bathe children or pets, or clean your shower
  • Adjustable angle bracket offers traditional, hands-free shower option
  • Installs in minutes without a plumber
  • Limited lifetime warranty ensures optimal shower head performance
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation
  • Return Policy
  • California residents

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers


Customer Reviews

  • 4.5
    out of 35 reviews
  • 90% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 35 reviews
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Very good quality ...
Very good quality
by Cynthia
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from WaterpikMay 4, 2020
We are sorry that you are not satisfied with this product. We would like to learn more about your experience to see if there is something that we can do to help. Please email us directly at smreviews@waterpik.com.
I was very disappointed. Even on pulse the flow is...
I was very disappointed. Even on pulse the flow is not strong yeah. I would not buy it again.
by Celestine
Response from WaterpikMar 4, 2020
We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the product. Federal, state, and local governments regulate shower head GPM (gallons per minute). These regulations have been decreasing over time and apply to all brands. If you are comparing this product to a previous shower head that had little to no restrictions on the flow rate, you will notice a difference. However, if you do not live in California, Colorado or New York, we can help! You can email me directly at smreviews@waterpik.com. Or, you can call customer service at 1-800-525-2774 Monday through Friday from 7:00 am to 5:00 pm Mountain Time for assistance.

To read more about the laws, visit our blog:

Great shower head
Great shower head,but the hose is not very flexible !
by none at this time
Like it
Very easy installation and I am not very mechnical. It works well
by goodgriefwhy
Nothing special
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We used this shower head for a short period, and it worked well enough. That said, it was nothing special and suffered from the same problem we have with every wand system we've tried: they are all designed for the shower/tub combo. We have a separate shower, and it is almost impossible to get the water pointed down instead of out. It is pretty difficult to soap up when you're constantly being hosed off! Also, the hose is the usual plastic. It doesn't hang straight down and is not very flexible. Again, just like every low to mid wand system out there. In the end, we stopped using it and went back to our old unit.
by Buckeye1
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am using it and it worth while.I thought it would break since it made of plastic but it holding it own very well
by discus
H2O Conservation Happy
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the Eco Flow shower head about 2 months ago. The shower head was very easy to install it took all of 7 minutes. I was concerned it would not be powerful, I was wrong. The water comes out of the shower head powerfully. The spray settings are easily changed with a lever that glides smoothly. I was impressed by this relatively inexpensive shower head, it performs well and it is pleasing to the eye. It comes with a five foot hose which is good, if you choose to use it as a hand held. I prefer to keep mine stationary. It is a good shower head and we purchased another one for the guest bathroom, guests have commented on how much they like the power in the shower.
by Eicats
exceeded expectations
My wife and I appreciate a purchase when it exceeds expectations
by discerning buyer
Showing 1-10 of 35 reviews