#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 314210098


Store SKU # 1005637222

Grayley 60 in. L x 32 in. W Acrylic Left Hand Drain Rectangular Alcove Bathtub in White with Matte Black Trim

Save $121.80 (15%)
Apply Now
Pay $640.20 after $50 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Grayley white 60 in x 32 in alcove soaking bathtub
  • 75 gallon capacity with 16.5 inches of soaking depth
  • Includes integrated front panel and flange, has left hand drain
  • View More Details
0 in stock
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy

Product Details

About This Product

Alcove tubs are a great solution for smaller spaces, and the Grayley is no exception. This high quality, economical tub features lightweight acrylic warm-to-the-touch material, an integrated drain for easy installation in any setting, and a comfortable molded lumbar support. The included front apron and three-sided tile flange make for a hassle-free installation. The Grayley is available in left or right-hand drain placement, and overflow and drain kit are included with this alcove tub.


  • Made from reinforced acrylic: a strong, flex resistant material with a smooth finish that resists chipping and cracking acrylic fixtures are sanitary, attractive, and easy to maintain and clean the Grayley alcove tub is a modern alternative to cast iron that's light and economical to install
  • Installs in a three-wall alcove configuration includes an integrated overflow drain in shiny white for a clean, modern look and easier installation
  • Drain located on left-hand side, tile flange simplifies installation and prevents water seepage behind the wall
  • Tub comes with integrated front panel and flange
  • Includes integral apron for quick installation
  • Angled back provides added comfort when bathing
  • Much deeper than standard tubs for full immersion
  • Warmer to the touch and more comfortable than traditional enamel/steel tubs UPC and cUPC approved
  • Shop more Bathtubs at The Home Depot to find the best option for your home​
  • Return Policy
  • California residents
     see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Information

Internet # 314210098


Store SKU # 1005637222



Basin Length (in.)


Basin Width (in.)


Overall Height (in.)


Overall Length (in.)


Overall Width (in.)


Soaking Depth (in.)



Bath Therapy Type


Color Family



White with Matte Black Trim

Drain Location


Exterior bath shape


Faucet mount



Drain, Tile Flange



Maximum Number of Occupants

1 Person

Product Weight (lb.)

88 lb





Tub/Shower Features

Built-In Flange, Contoured Back, Integral Flanges, Predrilled Drain Holes, Predrilled Overflow Holes

Water capacity (gallons)


Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings

CSA Certified, CSA Listed, IAPMO Certified, IAPMO Listed

Manufacturer Warranty

2 year limited warranty

Questions & Answers

Q:We are having a lot of issues installing the drain. We are considering buying other drain parts but need to know the exact width of the drain. Is it exactly 1.5 " or another number? Can you please confirm? If t
by|Jul 11, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Please contact Wyndham Collection customer service at support@wyndhamcollection.com, as they will be happy to help you with installation.

by|Jul 15, 2024
    Q:The drain comes with two silicone seals & nut but none of these are indicated in the installation sheet (nor the PDF linked to in the comments). Please provide more information (and DO NOT avoid a direct answer by saying, get a professional plumber).
    by|Jun 24, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Please contact Wyndham Collection customer service at support@wyndhamcollection.com, as they will be happy to help you out.

    by|Jun 27, 2024
      Q:Why does the tub need to be set in 1" to 2" of mortar cement?
      by|Jun 21, 2024
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Please do consult with a professional plumber.

      by|Jun 27, 2024
        Q:On April 18th, you gave me an answer regarding cancer causing chemicles in tub. Why doesn't Kohler and American Standard have those warnings if all plastics are cancer causing?. I am sure they are soldi in CA. I want to buy your tub but want more info
        by|May 28, 2024
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Not sure why they do not. You may want to reach out to them and ask them the question.

        by|May 31, 2024
          Showing 1-4 of 184

          Customer Reviews

          3.8 out of 5

          • 3.8 out of 181 reviews
          • 58% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 181 reviews
          Great depth tub without breaking the bank
          We purchased this tub solely because of how deep it was and for being under $1000, it did not disappoint. Installation wasn’t terribly difficult, you definitely need access underneath for tightening the drain once it’s mortared in. We also used the 1 1/2 pieces stated in another review below, but needed two gaskets/rings and plumbers putty to make a good seal. Side note, the drain piece that comes with the tub is very sharp on the threads, so take care if handling it without gloves.
            • Recommended
            Great depth and side edges
            We were looking for a tall soaker tub and are so happy with this purchase. We have a toddler and the side edges are great for putting toys and soap for him to reach and the depth allows for me to go in with him without feeling like I'm freezing from only a little water in the tub. I thought we needed to buy a special overflow piping kit but it's built into the tub so you don't need any additional fittings. It came without any damage and fast.
              • Recommended
              Beautiful tub and deep. Contractor had no issues installing!
              • Verified Purchase
              Beautiful tub!
              So happy with this purchase for my bathroom renovation. I went back and forth between so many tubs and I’m glad I landed on this one. It’s modern and sleek but fits in to my farmhouse. It’s also SO DEEP! Perfect for those that like to soak. No issues with install.
                • Recommended
                2 found this review helpful
                Do not buy
                This tub is gorgeous but it has a manufactured defect that the company refused to take responsibility. I’m so disappointed by this company’s response. We had to return the tub after it was already installed and redemo our newly installed tile. I tried to file a warranty claim but got the response that since we returned the tub that it’s it. This tub will leak due to how the overflow drain was designed. Lastly, Home Depot gave us no problem with taking the tub back.
                  7 found this review helpful
                  Would have give 5 stars if the drain works
                  I bought this tub because it is one of the deepest soaking tub available and reasonable price. I would have given this a 5 stars if the integrated overflow tub drain assembly came with the tub did not have design flaw; it just leak after multiple attempts. The bottom of the drain wall is too thin that as soon as you tighten flanged rubber washer on tailpiece, a corner of washer will came off so it leaks. I cutted and fitted a piece of tailpiece to make wall thicker, and leak stopped.
                    • Recommended
                    6 found this review helpful
                    2 damaged tubs
                    We ordered this twice and it came damaged both times. We kept the second tub because our renovation was at a standstill for two weeks and we can’t afford other delays. The tub itself is great if you want an alcove soaking tub, but the delivery through Home Depot is a nightmare and I would not buy from here if you don’t have the time to order multiple times in case they come damaged. Home Depot offered a 50% refund and allowed us to keep the 2nd tub, but it still didn’t feel like it was enough.
                      2 found this review helpful
                      Super deep and sturdy tub
                      I love everything about this tub in terms of depth, looks, and how it was made. Definitely more challenging to install compared to normal size tubs, but that should be expected due to its size. The biggest flaw that I’ve seen and read from other reviews is the different color trim,(I selected matte black) for the overflow just does not fit. Upon a closer look, the over flow trim came broken. I will be contacting the manufacturer to see what can be done but overall everything seams good so far!
                        • Recommended
                        1 found this review helpful
                        Best soaking tub!
                        My plumber and contractor were impressed with the quality and I loved it. It is very deep and gorgeous. I don’t know if it was designed to hold heat but it keeps my bath water warmer than any tub I have had in the past. I highly recommmed!
                          • Recommended
                          1 found this review helpful
                          weak material/ worst Wyndham customer service
                          My contractor installed this tub few months ago. So easy to have cracks and chips. I barely use the bathtub, and there is no kid. So weak material. I ask to Wyndham to have a sealant or any chemicals to seal the cracks and a chip, because the bathroom tiles and shower doors are done. Do not want to go over all the construction headaches. I contacted Wyndham customer service, and they want to send closeup photos, far away, receipts, etc. 7 emails. Nothing!
                            5 found this review helpful
                            Showing 1-10 of 181 reviews