#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 317057979

Model # 13288005803635

Store SKU # 1006613275

36 in. x 80 in. x 1-3/8 in. 2 Panel Solid Core Unfinished Arch Top V-Groove Knotty Pine Wood Interior Door Slab

$247.38
Apply Now
Pay $222.38 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Made of high-quality pinewood for durability
  • Reversible door handle for convenient use
  • Adds a rustic charm to your space
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details

About This Product

The knotty pine look on this 2-Panel Arch Top adds a rustic element to what would be just an ordinary door. The straight V-groove lines on the panel helps to get attention and make this door a piece of artwork on your wall. It comes in raw wood and a coat of wax or stain would make this door look even better, adding protection to the wood to resist for the years to come. This door is meant for internal use and has trimming allowance of 1/4 in. on each side and 1 in. at the bottom.

Highlights

  • Stile and rail sturdy construction
  • Made of solid unfinished knotty pine wood
  • Cozy design
  • Rustic look
  • Grooved lines
  • Engineered wood construction
  • Slab door only, no hardware and no door knob holes or routing on the edge-stile for hinges
  • Joint lines are characteristic of real wooden products
  • FSC certified, you are helping the planet
  • Return Policy
  • California residents
     see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Information

Internet # 317057979

Model # 13288005803635

Store SKU # 1006613275

Specifications

Dimensions

Door Height (in.)

80 in

Door Thickness (in.)

1.375 in

Door Width (in.)

36 in

Fits Opening Height (in.)

80 to 80 7/8

Fits Opening Width (in.)

36 to 36 3/8

Details

Bore Type

No Bore

Color Family

Light Brown

Color/Finish

Unfinished

Core Type

Solid Core

Door Handing

Universal/Reversible

Door Type

Interior Slab

Features

No Additional Features

Finish Type

Unfinished

Included

No Additional Items Included

Material

Wood

Panel Type

2 Panel

Product Weight (lb.)

47.4 lb

Returnable

90-Day

Texture Type

Smooth

Wood Species

Pine

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty

1 Year warranty for manufacturing defect

Questions & Answers

33Questions
caret
Q:I need to know the price on installing this door.
by|Mar 24, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Please call your local HD Store to get this cost. Any questions about the door, please email us at doors@eightdoors.com.

by|Mar 25, 2024
    caret
    Q:Is this door solid pine or partial veneer?
    by|Mar 19, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  The stiles in this door have a solid wood core with a wood veneer on both sides, while the rails and panels are solid wood without the veneer. Feel free to email us at doors@eightdoors.com if you have any questions or need additional information!

    by|Mar 21, 2024
      caret
      Q:If have a 34 inch wide opening will the 32 inch door work
      by|Mar 6, 2024
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  The actual width of this door is 32-in. and 1/8-in. clearance is required on the knob side + at least 1/16-in. on the hinge side. That being said, a 34-in. opening would be way too wide for this door and would require you to add material to the sides to create the right width. Feel free to email us at doors@eightdoors.com if you need additional information or assistance.

      by|Mar 6, 2024
        caret
        Q:Are these doors prehung
        by|Jan 14, 2024
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hello and thanks for choosing EightDoors. This is a slab only, so there are no pre-cut holes, hardware or frame. If you need more information, please reach out to us on our email, doors@eightdoors.com.

        by|Jan 14, 2024
          Showing 1-4 of 33

          Customer Reviews

          4.4 out of 5

          • 4.4 out of 108 reviews
          • 75% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 108 reviews
          Door is knotty pine so meant ti be stained. Lots of wood filler in cracks. That does not take stain.
          by
          Response from Corsan Customer ServiceMar 29, 2024
          We apologize for the inconvenience. We understand your complaint and would like to get more details to solve it in the best possible way. Please email us at doors@eightdoors.com, so our customer service team can assist you. corsan
          • Verified Purchase
          Would have given excellent but there was a ding on one side. Other than that the door is beautiful !
          by
          Response from Corsan Customer ServiceFeb 29, 2024
          Thanks for the review! We are pleased our product has met your expectations. It would be really kind of you to share some pictures with us at doors@eightdoors.com, so we can feature them on our social medias. If you have any questions about the door, please send us an email to doors@eightdoors.com. corsan
          • Verified Purchase
          It Split
          I posted a 1 star review because the door split about 2’ in length around a knot. You can see light through the crack. It was acclimated and sealed with 4 coats of polycrylic. The company posted a reply to contact them for help. They said they would send a new door. I installed the door as a pocket door meaning that it would take me hours to remove the trim, seal the new door and replace and repair the trim. Not worth it. Reimbursement is not an option according to eight doors. Lesson learned.
          by
          Response from Corsan Customer ServiceJan 26, 2024
          We apologize for the inconvenience. We understand your complaint and would like to get more details to solve it in the best possible way. Please email us at doors@eightdoors.com, so our customer service team can assist you. corsan
            The door split
            The wood split after about 6 months. You can see light through the crack. It was sealed with about 4 coats.
            by
            Response from Corsan Customer ServiceDec 28, 2023
            We apologize for the inconvenience. We understand your complaint and would like to get more details to solve it in the best possible way. Please email us at doors@eightdoors.com, so our customer service team can assist you. corsan
              NICER BETTER QUALITY THAN EXPECTED
              Beautiful solid wood doors. I loved the style and had fun staining and finishing. Fit my project perfectly ! French doors on a new closet.
              by
              Response from Corsan Customer ServiceApr 14, 2023
              Thanks for the positive review! We are pleased our product has met your expectations. It would be really kind of you to share some pictures with us at doors@eightdoors.com, so we can feature them on our social medias. corsan
              • Verified Purchase
              3 found this review helpful
              Beautiful Knotty Pine Interior Door
              I purchased two of these doors. They are perfect for the look I wanted. Plan on purchasing two more in the very near future.
              by
              Response from Corsan Customer ServiceSep 30, 2022
              Thanks for the positive review! We are pleased our product has met your expectations. It would be really kind of you to share some pictures with us at doors@eightdoors.com, so we can feature them on our social medias. corsan
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended
              6 found this review helpful
              Beautiful
              Beautiful doors we love them
              by
              Response from Corsan Customer ServiceApr 14, 2022
              Thanks for the positive review! We are pleased our product has met your expectations. It would be really kind of you to share some pictures with us at doors@eightdoors.com, so we can feature them on our social medias. corsan
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended
              6 found this review helpful
              • Verified Purchase
              Meet all expectations.
              by
              Response from Corsan Customer ServiceApr 25, 2024
              Thanks for the positive review! We are pleased our product has met your expectations. It would be really kind of you to share some pictures with us at doors@eightdoors.com, so we can feature them on our social medias. corsan
              • Verified Purchase
              • Verified Purchase
              Showing 1-10 of 108 reviews