#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for 10 L Collapsible Portable Wash Basin Pop-Up Dish Tub and Cooling Chest in Red

Internet #315473326

Model #624510CPT

Store SKU #1005964202

  • Features a hard plastic rim for easy carrying
  • Made from high-grade TPR and polypropylene for durability
  • Suitable for apartments, RVs and dorm rooms

Customer Reviews

  • 4.2
    out of 16 reviews
  • 100% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews
Good size–not too big, not too small. It fits easily...
Good size–not too big, not too small. It fits easily in the sink and holds a lot of dishes and utensils. Folds nicely so it doesn’t take up a lot of room under the sink. Very nice looking and the price is right.
by
Response from Trademark GlobalApr 21, 2023
Thank you so much for choosing this product. We are happy you are satisfied with the size and quality of this product. Have a great day!
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
Very easy to open and use. It a bit small but serves its purpose.
by
Response from Trademark GlobalMay 8, 2024
We are truly happy to hear that our customers are happy with their purchase with us. Thank you for your patronage and have a great day!
  • Verified Purchase
The unit had a chip in the rim. I suggest better packaging and it is smaller than anticipated.
by
Response from Trademark GlobalApr 18, 2024
Sorry to hear about this and we hope we can still make it up to you. We suggest sending us your concern at teamcustomerservice.com so we can check on this further. Thank you!
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
It showed two children inside the tub. No way!! Taking it...
It showed two children inside the tub. No way!! Taking it back.
by
Response from Trademark GlobalApr 13, 2023
Apologies for the issue you had with this pop-up dish tub. Hope we can still make it up to you and get this matter resolved by visiting teamcustomerservice.com so we can look into this matter. Thank you!
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
Easy to use, met my expectations....
Easy to use, met my expectations.
by
Response from Trademark GlobalSep 19, 2022
Thank you for the positive review. Knowing that the product met your expectations is true music to our ears. Have a great day!
  • Verified Purchase
I had to return this item as it was too...
I had to return this item as it was too small for my dog.
by
Response from Trademark GlobalJul 22, 2022
We're sad and truly sorry to hear about this. We know this is not what you were expecting. We'll be sure to check on this matter and make sure to address it. Have a great day!
  • Verified Purchase
Exactly what I needed...
Exactly what I needed
by
Response from Trademark GlobalJun 30, 2022
We're just happy this is what you were looking for. Thank you so much for the purchase. Hope you enjoy it!
  • Verified Purchase
Not Quite as Labeled
These wash basins aren't accurately described. The headline says 10L & the specs below say 10 quarts. They only hold 9L or 9.5Q to the brim. Used as a wash basin they should only hold about 8L or less of water to avoid excessive spills. Mine are more dark turquoise in color. They do have the messy rubber on seams as noted in another review, but seem durable. They're labeled "unbranded" so I'm guessing they're 2nds for a branded item. That said, if they hold up they will be a great value!
by
Response from Trademark GlobalJun 20, 2022
Thank you so much for the purchase. We're truly sorry the item you received did not meet the expectations that you see on the website. We value every feedback and we thank you for sharing this with us. Have a great day!
    • Recommended
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Logo/Sticker Not Included
    The gray washbasin does not have the cool-looking sticker/logo. It is sturdily built, but not very good-looking. In several areas, there is excess rubber melted to the hard plastic which gives it a look as if it is falling apart.
    by
    Response from Trademark GlobalDec 3, 2021
    Yay! Glad you're loving the product so much. Thank you for your purchase and have a great day!
      • Recommended
      Durable, collapsible...
      Durable, collapsible
      by
      Response from Trademark GlobalAug 31, 2021
      Thank you so much for choosing this product. We are happy you are satisfied with the quality of this product. Have a great day!
        Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews

        Frequently Bought Together

        +
        +
        Price:
        $12.41