#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for GROHE Concetto Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet 1.75 GPM in Super Steel Infinity

Internet #309647230

Model #32665DC3

  • Single hole installation
  • Dual-function spray head features regular stream and spray
  • Made of GROHE Zero, a lead-free, corrosion-resistant brass

Customer Reviews

  • 4.5
    out of 22 reviews
  • 100% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 22 reviews
Fantastic Kitchen Faucet
I looked high and low for a faucet that would look clean and sleek but not too modern. I have always used Grohe products in homes I have built and this one fit the bill for what I was looking for to suit my sink. It's a nice starlight chrome, sleek and simple to use, has a quiet full flow and when the button you push to bring up the spray; it's quick, easy and NO splash up! This is the best faucet I have ever put in. Love love love it! The only con I would give it is once in awhile when you use it then shut if off a bit of water runs out then stops. I don't care and I would buy this again and install in a heartbeat! My plumber got it in quick and easy with no issues! He informed me Grohe is one of his favorite faucets too.
by GadgetGirl
Clean lines, nice stainless look, but high maintenance to keep...
Clean lines, nice stainless look, but high maintenance to keep looking non-spotty from water
by JBK
Pricey, but every bit the quality I expect from Grohe....
Pricey, but every bit the quality I expect from Grohe. It was easy to install with accurate and understandable instructions. It arrived in careful packaging that protected the finish. This replaced a discontinued model I’ve had for years. I am happy I chose this item and was pleased with how easy Home Depot made pickup in-store.
by GREGORY
A lovely faucet. Very clean lines. Nice spray function as...
A lovely faucet. Very clean lines. Nice spray function as well!
by GEORGE
Quality and Looks - This Faucet Has It All
Excellent construction, simple installation, smooth movement, and beautiful design. I love everything about this faucet.
by A.M.M.
The unit I received was faulty. The cartridge didn’t work...
The unit I received was faulty. The cartridge didn’t work properly. I am returning the unit
by ABT
Response from Grohe Customer CareFeb 22, 2021
Hello, thank you for your feedback on this product and we apologize for the experience you have had so far.Please contact us at grohetechcare@lixil.com with a description of the issue the faucet is having and we will be able to have a warranty replacement sent out to you. Grohe-AmericanStandard
enjoying our faucet upgrade
hardware is clearly top notch, straightforward to install. works beautifully, big upgrade over our previous faucet.
by msgvt
Awesome high quality...
Awesome high quality
by HomeDepotCustomer
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Showing 1-10 of 22 reviews