#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for Glacier Bay Everdean 49 in. W x 19 in. D x 34 in. H Single Sink Bath Vanity in Pearl Gray with White Cultured Marble Top

Internet #311606070

Model #EV48P2-PG

Store SKU #1005034163

  • Bath vanity dimensions are 48.5 in. W x 18.75 in. D x 34.38 in H
  • Smooth pearl gray cabinet finish with modern shaker style doors
  • Pe-drilled to accommodate a 4 in. center faucet

Customer Reviews

  • 4.3
    out of 2,402 reviews
  • 72% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-30 of 2,402 reviews
Fabulous for the price! and lower now
Simple modern and the top drawer, great space, is used every day vs going under the cabinet. Home Depot just put this on sale for almost 100 off here. Grab it! We're not talking super high end cabinetry with soft close etc. But it is a solid good buy; counter top is nice white and easy clean up. Can add backsplash if that is your taste as they post it in add on's when purchasing.
by
    • Recommended
    1 found this review helpful
    Sink has scratches all over after three days
    Very gently used sink has scratches after three days of gentle use. I am horribly disappointed in this product. It looks nice otherwise but be aware it won’t last and the base is particleboard as stated in the description.
    by
    Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamJan 16, 2023
    Hello MrsW, Thank you for your review. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and issues you experienced with the unit. Although we understand that you are keeping the vanity, please know that we truly value your feedback and we will be sure to use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards WoodCrafters
      6 found this review helpful
      Vanity scratched and chipped immediately
      Cheap particle board base and horrible sink that scratched and chipped immediately upon gentle use. This was installed Friday and it is now three days later. Plus the faucet is not lined up symmetrically. Meaning the holes must be off.
      by
      Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamJan 16, 2023
      Hello MrsW, Thank you for your review. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and issues you experienced with the unit. Although we understand that you are keeping the vanity, please know that we truly value your feedback and we will be sure to use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards WoodCrafters
        4 found this review helpful
        Particle board . Why are they selling us this crap ?
        This thing looks good on the surface but it’s particle board saw dust . The worst material for something around water. The gussets are plastic with staples. These companies refuse to sell us actual wood so they can maximize profit. It makes me mad . You’re better off making your own or paying a real carpenter. This won’t last so I’m already planning on building my own out of actual wood .
        by
        Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamJan 4, 2023
        Hello Carpenter conscious, Thank you for your review. Please note we do not assign the retail costs to our vanities. However, we are very sorry to read that you were not satisfied with the quality of the unit. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please know that if ever you experience an issue or concern, you are more than welcome to reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
        • Verified Purchase
        7 found this review helpful
        Vanity looks amazing in the bathroom , very happy with my purchase
        Great vanity ! Easy installation
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended
        1 found this review helpful
        Modern 30" Vanity that gets the job done!
        We needed a quick vanity solution for our bathroom refresh. This one did the trick! The counter had a few very minor dings, but nothing that affect its quality. We switched out the hardware for something a little more modern and fresh! Love the storage capacity.
        by
          • Recommended
          2 found this review helpful
          perfect!
          Love the style, the fit, the drawer with the compartments are a nice touch, plenty of storage, easy to install. Great value for the price.
          by
            • Recommended
            1 found this review helpful
            SHOCKED
            I was totally looking for way more expensive vanities…. I wanted real wood…MDF scared the heck outta me. I needed a left side flush vanity as it was going up against a wall and didn’t want any kind of gap between vanity and wall. After painstakingly looking and becoming alarmed at the 1000$ vanities that had terrible reviews and being limited to a left flush vanity, I decided to go with the GB everdean 30.5 in white…WOW. It looks amazing! Contractor said it was the easiest vanity to work with
            by
              • Recommended
              3 found this review helpful
              Great for the price
              I love the top drawer. Easy install. Some flaws in the top stone but not super noticeable and I’m happy with it for this price.
              by
                • Recommended
                Best bang for your buck
                We put this in our hallway bathroom and has been used nonstop by a family of 5 for a year. Water has spilled all down the sides, bathwater splashed on the front, no problems! We switched out the knobs, one of the predrilled holes seems a bit crooked, and the countertop scratches with A LOT of use from 3 kids, but it a great bang for your buck, and we will be getting the 30" version for our other bathroom!
                by
                  • Recommended
                  4 found this review helpful
                  Perfect for Small Bath
                  I bought this cabinet for my bathroom remodeling and I love it. I did change the knobs to black. Looks very modern.
                  by
                    • Recommended
                    1 found this review helpful
                    Paint bubbles
                    This overall vanity looks nice. My issue is the door panels surface coating has separated and it’s obvious. It happened about 2 months after installation. A little disappointed.
                    by
                      2 found this review helpful
                      Does not last
                      I installed this 9 months ago. Unfortunately it is falling apart at multiple places. Any water that collects around the rim will drip down the sides and immediately soften side panels. While I do have a very high use bathroom with a family of young children I still thought this product would last longer than 9 months. Unfortunately the bottom of the drawer also fell out. This may be an okay piece of furniture if it is not near water. Although as it is a sink that would be impossible
                      by
                      Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamAug 15, 2022
                      Hello KyleZ, Thank you for your review. We are so sorry that you had an unfavorable experience with the Everdean vanity. Although not water-proof, the unit has a vinyl finish to help aid in resistance. Please note that water damage is not covered by the Limited Lifetime Warranty, but our products are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacture defects. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
                        5 found this review helpful
                        Good update
                        Good value and style but had to make some changes. Updated the hardware to black, added soft close hinges because they would slam shut, but with both the original and soft close hinges, there’s a gap with the doors. I tried adjusting all the hinges to the max amount towards each other and there’s still a gap. It works great for our remodel.
                        by
                          • Recommended
                          2 found this review helpful
                          Had to replace old vanity out with newer one while...
                          Had to replace old vanity out with newer one while trying to sell my house. Great update! The top pull out drawer is awesome since it lays everything out ans you don’t have to dig through a deep drawer for toothpaste or other products. Made the bathroom feel larger because it wasn’t a bulky item.
                          by
                          • Verified Purchase
                          1 found this review helpful
                          PERFECTION
                          Was really not sure about this vanity. Thought it would be cheap looking but I was wrong. It’s absolutely gorgeous and it fits perfect in our powder room. Bought directly from HD and my contractor installed with no issues. I did have Togo out and purchase a backsplash for $75.00 but oh well. I believe Glacier Bay should include a backsplash.
                          by
                            • Recommended
                            8 found this review helpful
                            Looks beautiful!
                            Good quality! Nice and sturdy!
                            by
                            • Verified Purchase
                            • Recommended
                            1 found this review helpful
                            Pretty good!
                            We were looking for a cheap but nice looking vanity for our bathroom reno- this was perfect. You get what you pay for. We definitely didn’t expect a perfect item for this price, the drawer is a little janky but overall recommend if you’re looking for a way to spruce up your space on a budget!
                            by
                              • Recommended
                              5 found this review helpful
                              Great Vanity Package
                              This is a great package of vanity and top complete. The unique middle drawer is a very handy and practical addition to storage space. It has finished our bathroom update and looks great.
                              by
                              • Verified Purchase
                              • Recommended
                              1 found this review helpful
                              Cute with new hardware
                              Turned out great in our budget-friendly bathroom remodel. https://savvysometimes.com/90s-bathroom-makeover-updating-with-black-matte-and-diy-mirror-border
                              by
                                • Recommended
                                1 found this review helpful
                                Lovely vanity at a budget-friendly price
                                I installed this vanity in a budget-friendly bath reno. I replaced the 1960s blue vanity and toilet, and covered the old vinyl floor with a peel & stick tile. All Home Depot: Glacier Bay Everdean 36" vanity, Glacier Bay Mandouri faucet, Glacier Bay dual flush elongated toilet, Floor-pops vinyl tiles. What a difference! I still have to install the Glacier Bay Mandouri towel bar/ring and complete the tub refinish, but the bathroom is already SO much better! See before and after photos!
                                by
                                  • Recommended
                                  4 found this review helpful
                                  Disappointed, had higher hopes.
                                  I was remodeling a trailer which had unique plumbing that had piping from the floor and wall, so I needed a lots of open space for a vanity. This one seemed to have more open space, so I chose it. I do like the drawer on top, for a very senior mother less bending is better. So I made some modifications underneath and installed it. I was really liking it, it looked really nice too. That is until today, when I discovered a hairline crack in the vanity top. I am stunned this thing would fail in less than 40 days! Stylish it might be, but durable it is not.
                                  by
                                  Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamApr 28, 2022
                                  Hello Daniel, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to learn that your vanity top developed a hairline crack. Although damages are not covered under our Limited Lifetime Warranty, and you feel like what you are experiencing is due to a manufacturer defect, if you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and plan to use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
                                    5 found this review helpful
                                    Great vanity!
                                    We love this vanity! It’s very modern farmhouse! Great price for what you get!
                                    by
                                      • Recommended
                                      Vanity
                                      Very easy to install and the pull out draw is a nice touch
                                      by
                                      • Verified Purchase
                                      • Recommended
                                      Good for the price
                                      Good product for the price. Looks good in the guest half bathroom.
                                      by
                                      • Verified Purchase
                                      • Recommended
                                      Looks nice, no sink overflow
                                      Good looking product, good remodel flippers, but particle board base iant a good fit for bathroom floor moisture. Sink doesnt have overflow capabilities, which mean that most bathroom sink drains that come packaged with faucet assemblies will not work, as the drains assume overflow sink. As such you have to toss the packaged drain tailpiece and buy a more expensive pop-up drain "without overflow" option. Home Depot does not stock these types of drain tailpieces without overflow.
                                      by
                                      • Verified Purchase
                                      • Recommended
                                      12 found this review helpful
                                      Nice vanity
                                      Great looking cabinet. Well constructed with lots of corner blocking for support. Arrived in great shape. Minor issue with door, drawer alignment. I had to redrill some holes to get the drawer fronts aligned. Other than that a really nice vanity at a good price. Very happy.
                                      by
                                      • Verified Purchase
                                      • Recommended
                                      Beautiful vanity
                                      I’m so happy with how this vanity looks in our remodeled bathroom. Changed out the hardware to match, but otherwise no issues. Can’t go wrong with the piece at an affordable price.
                                      by
                                        • Recommended
                                        Great Value
                                        Exactly what I was looking for, fit my budget and looks beautiful. It has lots of storage.
                                        by
                                        • Verified Purchase
                                        • Recommended
                                        Love it!
                                        Very happy with the quality of this vanity for the price! I did replace the hardware that came with it with black to match the rest of our guest bathroom.
                                        by
                                          • Recommended
                                          10 found this review helpful
                                          Showing 1-30 of 2,402 reviews

                                          Frequently Bought Together

                                          +
                                          +
                                          Price:
                                          $69900

                                          Compare Similar Bathroom Vanities with Tops

                                          current product
                                          Everdean 49 in. W x 19 in. D x 34 in. H Single Sink  Bath Vanity in Pearl Gray with White Cultured Marble Top
                                          Everdean 25 in. W x 19 in. D x 34 in. H Single Sink  Bath Vanity in Pearl Gray with White Cultured Marble TopLancaster 48 in. W x 19 in. D x 33 in. H Single Sink Freestanding Bath Vanity in White with White Cultured Marble TopWarford 30 in. W x 19 in. D x 33 in. H Single Sink  Bath Vanity in Vintage Oak with White Cultured Marble Top
                                          BrandGlacier BayGlacier BayGlacier BayHome Decorators Collection
                                          NameEverdean 49 in. W x 19 in. D x 34 in. H Single Sink Bath Vanity in Pearl Gray with White Cultured Marble TopEverdean 25 in. W x 19 in. D x 34 in. H Single Sink Bath Vanity in Pearl Gray with White Cultured Marble TopLancaster 48 in. W x 19 in. D x 33 in. H Single Sink Freestanding Bath Vanity in White with White Cultured Marble TopWarford 30 in. W x 19 in. D x 33 in. H Single Sink Bath Vanity in Vintage Oak with White Cultured Marble Top
                                          Price
                                          $69900
                                          $27900
                                          $76800
                                          $1099.00
                                          Save $331.00 (30%)
                                          $80200
                                          Ratings
                                          (2393)
                                          (2365)
                                          (336)
                                          (34)
                                          Number of SinksSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle Sink
                                          Sink LocationCenterCenterCenterCenter
                                          Cabinet MaterialParticle BoardParticle BoardParticle BoardParticle Board
                                          Vanity FeaturesAdjustable Hinges, Fully Extendable DrawersAdjustable Hinges, Fully Extendable DrawersAdjustable Hinges, Fully Extendable DrawersAdjustable Hinges, Concealed Hinges, Fully Extendable Drawers, Soft Close Doors
                                          StyleClassicClassicModernModern
                                          Sink TypeIntegralIntegralIntegralIntegral
                                          Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)4 in. Faucet Hole Spacing4 in. Faucet Hole Spacing4 in. Faucet Hole Spacing4 in. Faucet Hole Spacing
                                          View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product