#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for Glacier Bay Huckleberry 42 in. W x 19 in. D x 34 in. H Single Sink Bath Vanity in Weathered Tan with White Engineered Marble Top

Internet #319837668

Model #Huckleberry42WT

Store SKU #1007645956

  • Freestanding 42 in. bathroom vanity with pre-attached countertop
  • Vanity includes 2 sets of hardware, black and brushed nickel
  • Predrilled holes for 8 in. widespread faucets (not included)

Customer Reviews

  • 4
    out of 167 reviews
  • 53% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-30 of 167 reviews
Terrible quality
Poor quality! The cabinet was covered in a wood colored paper. Won’t hold up with water dropping on it. Returned.
by
Response from FabricantFeb 13, 2024
We regret to hear about your dissatisfaction with our cabinet. Our intention is always to deliver products of the highest quality. We understand your concerns regarding the wood-colored paper covering and its durability under certain conditions, such as exposure to water droplets. Your feedback is valuable to us as we continually strive to enhance our products. We appreciate your feedback and take it seriously as we continuously strive to improve our products. Ovedecors-PL
    Poor quality! The cabinet was covered in a wood colored paper. Won’t hold up with water dropping on it. Returned.
    by
    Response from FabricantFeb 13, 2024
    We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with our cabinet. Our goal is to provide products of the highest quality, and we regret that your expectations were not met in this instance. We appreciate your feedback and take it seriously as we continuously strive to improve our products. Ovedecors-PL
    • Verified Purchase
    Perfect double vanity for smaller spaces. It was bought to replace a single vanity and takes up about the same space. Very sturdy.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Nice looking but has the wrong faucet spread
    I wanted a larger unit for my downstairs bathroom, as I sometimes have guests or renters; I also have some basic food prep appliances in the basement but no kitchen sink, so needed a bathroom sink and counter big enough to do a few dishes. This suits the purpose well, and is a very nice looking and well-built unit. I do have a complaint: the description of the unit said it had a 4 inch spread for the faucet (usual for a bathroom), but it actually has an 8 in. spread (usual for a kitchen). I had to return the faucet I had bought and it was very difficult to find an appropriate faucet (a kitchen faucet would look too big, and the sink is not deep enough front to back for the flow arc of a kitchen faucet). This was seriously inconvenient (both the fact that it was wrongly described, and that the spread is so wide, when it is clearly a bathroom unit). Also, it is very heavy, so was difficult to maneuver, even more problematic because the delivery people would not even bring it in the house, let alone put it where I wanted it.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    48-in heads of damage but Home Depot stood behind it Home Depot treated us very
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Don't let any water touch the fake wood at all, absorbes like a sponge, not sure who thought this material was a good idea.
    by
    Response from FabricantFeb 2, 2024
    We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused by the water absorption issue with the MDF material on our product. Your feedback is crucial, and we regret any frustration or inconvenience this may have caused.
    We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience, and we will use this information to reassess and improve our product materials in the future. If you have any further concerns or details you'd like to share, please feel free to contact our customer support team at 1 (866) 839-2888. Ovedecors-PL
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    is a great vanity and looks amazing.I dont give it 5 strs becouse the holes for the faucets are to close , so only fits one faucets and I prefer the vintage ones. but it is great and the price is unbeatable .
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Countertop is broken
    by
    Response from FabricantJan 26, 2024
    We apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced with a broken countertop. We understand how disappointing this must be, and we want to assure you that we take the quality of our products seriously. To address this issue, we kindly ask you to contact our customer service team at 1 (866) 839-2888. Ovedecors-PL
    • Verified Purchase
    Love the color. It’s the perfect size! ??
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Sink faucet splashes water out because of shape of basin. Wood herringbone pattern is gorgeous
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    I love this double vanity, stylish and elegant
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    very poor service
    Bought this item. Price dripped over $100 a few days after delivery. Its sitting unopened in my garage and am told i need to take the item into the store to return and then reorder to get the new price. Seems like a waste of home depot money spending so much on reshipping me this item
    by
    Response from FabricantJan 19, 2024
    We apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced with the pricing adjustment and return process. We understand your frustration and appreciate your feedback. We don't have control over the specific policies set by the retailer, we recommend reaching out to their customer service to discuss your situation. They may be able to assist you in finding a more convenient solution. Ovedecors-PL
      • Recommended
      The finish and way the cabinet is put together is very poor quality, I won’t be purchasing these cabinets again
      by
      Response from FabricantJan 16, 2024
      We appreciate your feedback and apologize for any disappointment you've experienced with our cabinets. We take the quality of our products seriously and are sorry to hear that the finish and assembly did not meet your expectations.
      Your satisfaction is important to us, and we would like to understand more about the specific issues you encountered. Please contact our customer service team at 1-866-839-2888 to provide more details and discuss potential solutions. Ovedecors-PL
      • Verified Purchase
      I like the unique design of the front doors, the color and the attached top sink. I also like the soft closure of the doors. Plenty of inside space. I've had the vanity for a month.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      Very poor quality!
      After only 3 days later from installation its bottom piece swollen, cracked and started to peel off because of moisture! I wouldn’t buy this again. Waste of money and time!
      by
      Response from FabricantJan 9, 2024
      I'm sorry to hear about the issues you've encountered with the vanity, especially so soon after installation. Moisture-related problems can indeed be frustrating. To address this, you may want to contact the store or manufacturer's customer service for assistance at 1 (866) 839 2888. They could provide guidance on potential solutions or discuss the possibility of a replacement. Ovedecors-PL
        Drawers were skewed and quality was not as good as expected
        by
        Response from FabricantDec 27, 2023
        We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us regarding your recent purchase of our vanity. As the manufacturer, we are committed to delivering products that meet and exceed our customers' expectations, and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused by the issues you encountered.

        Upon reviewing your comments about the skewed drawers and perceived quality shortcomings, we want to assure you that your feedback is of utmost importance to us. Our team is dedicated to continuously improving our products, and we take your experience seriously. Ovedecors-PL
        • Verified Purchase
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        Love this! Looks great, has plenty of storage, yet fits in a small space. 5 stars!
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        Vanity has been returned. The top was supposed to be white but had gray throughout. Did not look good with wood of vanity and wouldn’t match my decor. The vanity itself didn’t have flaws.
        by
        Response from FabricantDec 13, 2023
        The vanity countertop is a cloudy sky. You can see this in the pictures above. Ovedecors-PL
        • Verified Purchase
        Decent vanity, decent price
        First off this isn't a $2000 vanity so I expect presswood laminate and some screws to be loose. I was expecting it to come disassembled with a bunch of ABC instructions but the unit comes assembled and almost ready to install! Mine came damaged from shipping but after talking with HD we got it figured out, customer service was amazing! The repair is easy and no one will ever see it. Overall it's a very nice vanity for the price.
        by
          • Recommended
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          Gorgeous and well made
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          Mirror was perfect and paired well with the vanity and the color scheme in my bathroom
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          It is an Excellent Vanity, and the advertised dimensions were exactly as advertised!
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          Showing 1-30 of 167 reviews

          Frequently Bought Together

          ++
          Price:
          $62900
          $699.00
          Save $70.00 (10%)