#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for Glacier Bay Huckleberry 42 in. W x 19 in. D x 34 in. H Single Sink Bath Vanity in Weathered Tan with White Engineered Marble Top

Internet #319837668

Model #Huckleberry42WT

Store SKU #1007645956

  • Freestanding 42 in. bathroom vanity with pre-attached countertop
  • Vanity includes 2 sets of hardware, black and brushed nickel
  • Predrilled holes for 8 in. widespread faucets (not included)

Customer Reviews

  • 4
    out of 167 reviews
  • 53% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-30 of 167 reviews
Such a great looking vanity- the top feels durable and looks rich. I love the internal drawer too
by
  • Verified Purchase
Cheaply Built, Cheaply designed
To start off, The item is super flimsy and not well made. Taking the item out of the box we had to be super careful, the sides were coming apart and they were made in a way that they would not go back together. 2nd the inside drawer does not allow the drain pipe all the way, in order to make it fit, we had to remove the top part. you really get what you pay for with this load of crap. spend a bit more and dont ever get home depot brand items
by
Response from FabricantAug 8, 2023
Thank you for your feedback, we are sorry you are having issues with your Huckleberry vanity. We take any quality issues very seriously and your item is under warranty for any manufacture defects. You can contact our Customer Service department for resolution from Monday to Friday, 8h00 to 17h00 EST either via email at customerservice@ovedecors.com or by calling 1-866-839-2888. We look forward to hearing from you so we can make this right. Ovedecors-PL
    2 found this review helpful
    Seems solid. Wish there were 1/4 round and mounding for it.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Looks great and really well made! Storage is ideal as it is a bit small but the fact that it is built so well makes up for that. Packaging was sturdy to protect during shipping. Overall very pleased with the selection
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Perfect for our space. Very well made. Excellent value.
    by
    Response from FabricantJul 27, 2023
    Thank you so much for your feedback! We are thrilled to hear that our vanity is a perfect fit for your space and that you find it to be very well made. We take great pride in crafting high-quality products, and it's always rewarding to know that our efforts have resulted in a positive customer experience.

    We believe in providing excellent value to our customers, and we're glad to see that you recognize the quality and craftsmanship we put into our vanities. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're grateful for your kind words.

    If you have any further questions or need any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We hope our vanity continues to serve you well and adds a touch of elegance to your space. Ovedecors-PL
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    It is inexpensive and looks great, but that is superficial. Upon opening box, it was packaged extremely well. no damage visible on outside of carton. Unfortunately, the glue joints that were doweled started separating 1/4 - 1/2”. I glued and clamped. Wasn’t square so I had to adjust door hinges to accommodate that. Worse part is this is not a laminate or melamine. It is a cheap contact paper that when wet or nicked will begin to separate and peal off. Don’t expect this to last long term. Great for a flip or vacation home (mobile home more likely). Very disappointed in quality and that there is no other products in this design family available. If you make 4 different size vanities, then make an overjohn and a mirror or medicine cabinet to match.
    by
    Response from FabricantJul 24, 2023
    Thank you for sharing your feedback on our product. We appreciate your honesty, and we apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with the vanity you purchased. As the manufacturer, we always strive to deliver the best possible quality to our customers, and we take your comments seriously.

    Regarding the availability of matching products within the design family, we understand your disappointment. We are constantly expanding our product offerings, and your suggestion for an overjohn and mirror/medicine cabinet is valuable to us. We will take this into account as we plan future product developments and expand our design families.

    We truly value your feedback, and it is through input like yours that we can make necessary improvements and offer better products to our customers. If you have any further concerns or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer support team. We hope you will consider giving us another chance in the future as we work to address these issues and improve our products. Thank you again for your feedback and for choosing our brand. Ovedecors-PL
    • Verified Purchase
    It was beautiful and it serve the purpose.
    by
    Response from FabricantJul 20, 2023
    Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to know that you found our product beautiful and that it served its purpose well. Customer satisfaction is our primary goal, and we're glad our product met your expectations. Should you have any more feedback or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We hope our product continues to bring you joy and convenience. Ovedecors-PL
    • Verified Purchase
    Georgeous vanity. Even better in person. Sturdy too. Like that it has no legs so nothing gets dropped and rolled under it. Love it.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Very nice quality cabinet.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Beautiful
    Looks amazimg in new bathroom
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Love this vanity!!
    Came in the size I wanted (42"), with the top I wanted as well. Looks beautiful in my updated bathroom. I love that it came with black and nickle handles, I'm having a hard time choosing which to use tho haha. It was packaged great-no issues. But be warned, it is HEAVY! The guys that loaded on my trailer told me to uncrate it when I got home and it wouldn't be heavy to get into house. WRONG! I had to hire help to bring it in. But its all worth it.
    by
      • Recommended
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      It is just beautiful - very well made. One...
      It is just beautiful - very well made. One of the best I have ever seen! Highly recommend!
      by
      Response from FabricantMay 12, 2023
      Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you find our product beautiful and well-made. As a manufacturer, we take great pride in creating high-quality products that meet the expectations of our customers. Your recommendation means a lot to us and we appreciate your support. If you have any further feedback or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your satisfaction and provide you with the best possible experience. Ovedecors-PL
      • Verified Purchase
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      As pretty in person as it looks in the pictures....
      As pretty in person as it looks in the pictures. Crisp white marbled top, slatted wood, soft close drawers and perfect fit. Came with both the dark handles and chrome handle set. Easy instructions for installing the backsplash.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      Showing 1-30 of 167 reviews

      Frequently Bought Together

      ++
      Price:
      $62900
      $699.00
      Save $70.00 (10%)