#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for Keurig K-Supreme Black Single Serve Coffee Maker

Internet #314525477

Model #5000350797

Store SKU #1005820306

  • Compact design fits most countertops
  • Over ice feature for your choice of iced drinks
  • Designed to saturate coffee grounds for best flavor

Customer Reviews

  • 4.4
    out of 5,640 reviews
  • 83% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-30 of 5,640 reviews
New K-Supreme brewer is a nice improvement!
I have been using the new K Supreme brewer for about 2 weeks and I am very happy so far. No issues out of the box, quieter operation and much less messy tank refill. I an a fan of the new design!
by
Response from Consumer CareOct 9, 2020
We are thrilled to hear that you are loving your Keurig coffee maker! Happy brewing!
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
New Keurig machine
I got this new Keurig machine because it has allows your reservoir. My old machine was working fine but it was about 10 years old. I figured it was time for a new one and this one had great reviews. Very happy with the machine easy to use large reservoir and lots of choices for size of cup and strength you want.
by
Response from Consumer CareOct 9, 2020
We're glad you're enjoying your K-Supreme coffee maker! Thank you for your review and feedback.
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
Great quality
I purchased this to replace my K 2.0 to save counter space. I am very pleased with this unit and very surprised that it is extremely quiet with instant hot water. There is virtually no sound except for the coffee first hitting the bottom of the empty cup. Also the auto off in 5 minutes is a plus.
by
Response from Consumer CareSep 25, 2020
We love hearing this! Thank you for your review and feedback. Happy Brewing!
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
Best Keurig machine ever!
We had purchased a small mini-Keurig for RV travel and it had a "strong" setting which we really liked so I decided to replace our house kitchen Keurig with one with a strong setting also. I liked the idea that the K-Supreme also would take up less space on our counter and I could decide if I wanted the water storage on the side or in the rear. First thing I noticed when this one arrived was that the water storage had a handle - what a great idea - it is so fast and easy to refill now. But then I realized that this machine would turn off if it was not used for 5 minutes. We left our old Keurig on because when it was turned off from electric outage or fuse blowing, it took forever to come back in service. Part of the beauty of Keurig is coffee in a minute when you need it. But I was astonished at how fast the new machine produced a cup of coffee even when it was powered down - the whole process seemed faster than our old Keurig when it was already on. So faster coffee, saving electricity, a smaller counter footprint, variety of settings - this Keurig is the best! The only downside I found was that I now have to buy a new insert for when I want to brew my favorite coffee that does not come in a K-cup: I put my old insert in and the Keurig cannot close on top of it. I hope the new Keurig insert is made better than their old one. I had to buy a generic insert for my old Keurig because the old one Keurig sold really didn't make good coffee.
by
Response from Consumer CareSep 24, 2020
Thank you for leaving such a detailed review! We really appreciate your feedback. Happy brewing!
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
Greatest invention
this keurig is different than the rest is very fast efficient and affordable heating does not take long at all I love the design of this model it’s very modern and sleek and fits in small spaces. I love that I can have Starbucks brewed right in my home. I love that it heats the perfect temp for hot or iced coffee I’m really impressed and would highly recommend this product to anyone that’s a coffee lover !!!i received this product complementary for testing purposes
by
Response from Consumer CareAug 28, 2020
We just love hearing this! Thank you for your positive review and feedback!
    • Recommended
    I love it!
    Keuring K-Supreme Single Server Coffee Maker exceed my expectations, first the design is slim that you can place it everywhere with less space. The reservoir it’s dual position and the size is for 66 of water and also includes a water filter and pod filter. This Keuring has a multi stream technology that extract the full flavor and aroma on every k-pod. You can choose between 4 cup sizes: 6, 8, 10 and 12 Oz and also mate it iced or hot, which is great!! The package includes detailed and clear instructions for you to set up your coffee maker. This Keurig not only is very easy to use, it’s convenient and you get the best coffee always!! I got this product for free to test and review purposes from Influenster’s and all my opinions are for my own.
    by
    Response from Consumer CareAug 17, 2020
    Thank you for your wonderful review. Happy Brewing!
      • Recommended
      Love The Iced Option!
      I have always been a coffee drinker but never really a big hot coffee drinker especially brewed at home. However, i’ve always had a coffee maker that never got much use. I had a classic pot style, then was given a used older model Keurig from my sister but it kind of just sat there and took up space on my counter. When I got this one, I was super excited to see that there was an “over ice” option. Being an iced coffee drinker, this was excellent news. I opened it, cleaned it, set it up, and wasted no time testing it out. I filled my cup with ice and started brewing. I was SHOCKED to see it was minimal ice melting, I am still confused as to how that works. I am loving the size of this machine. It fits so perfectly under my cabinets and it’s simplistic design blends well with my aesthetic. Now that I have this, and can brew ice cold coffee at home, this little baby is a staple in my morning routine!
      by
      Response from Consumer CareAug 11, 2020
      Thank you so much for reviewing your K-Supreme coffee maker. We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying the brew over ice feature!
        • Recommended
        Obsessed !
        Let me start this off by saying I’m new to being a coffee drinker , something about being over 30 now has drained every cell of my energy and I recently started to need a little pep in my step to get me going in the mornings . So up until receiving this coffee maker I was using the old school pot kind so this was a heck of an upgrade. The design is so nice and sleek it doesn’t look like a big hunk of junk sitting on the counter it actually looks aesthetically pleasing . I love the pods! It’s sooo much more easy to clean up and saves me a lot of time and hassle in the mornings. It brews super quick which is amazing and I love all the size options and preferences for brewing . My personal fave is over ice with the Starbucks blend coffee. My husband loves the strong roast and now we don’t argue over who will make the coffee since I like mine very light and he likes his dark. Now we can each get exactly what we want within minutes! Win win! I also like that the water tank is large enough to hold several days worth of water and love that there’s a filter in it. I also like that the container is clear so I can see that it’s nice and clean . Overall I’m obsessed with this and I don’t know why I haven’t gotten one before now. The coffee just tastes better all together than the old one we had . I would definitely recommend this to anyone ! I am so thankful to have received this for free from Influenster to review.
        by
        Response from Consumer CareAug 10, 2020
        We're thrilled to hear that you both enjoy your new K-Supreme coffee maker. Thank you for having us a part of your family. Happy brewing!
          • Recommended
          Amazing product
          Nothing screams MORNING like a delicious cup of freshly brewed coffee. I work as a nurse so I do NOT have the patience (or willpower) to even measure out instant coffee to brew. Keurig makes my coffee-making routine simple and delicious. This machine is so easy to use and is super easy to set up. Setting up my new Keurig took about five minutes and I really appreciate that this Keurig has a built in filter to make my coffee consistently clean and fragrant. Something to note is that this Keurig pokes MULTIPLE holes into the coffee pod, allowing for the entire cup to be fully used, unlike the previous models. Also, I love the new ICE option because I am an iced coffee fanatic! Overall, Keurig did an amazing job and I highly recommend this to new and old Keurig fans! * I received this as a complimentary product for testing purposes
          by
          Response from Consumer CareAug 10, 2020
          Thank you for the kind words, Catharine! We love hearing that you are enjoying the new features of the K-Supreme coffee maker!
            • Recommended
            Great space saver
            I love that the water storage can move to the side or back. I keep it on the backside making it long and more narrow. Brews coffee well, fast. I would say if I hit 10 or 12 oz, it seems to be a little less than it should be. But I’m just eye balling it, I don’t have an actual way to measure. I do love this model though, there’s an over ice button, it’s tall and again brews fast.
            by
            Response from Consumer CareAug 3, 2020
            We're glad you're enjoying your K-Supreme coffee maker! Thank you for your review and feedback.
              • Recommended
              Easy to use!
              I have had this brewer for a few weeks now and let me tell you how awesome and easy it is. The design is less bulky and light weight from my original keurig brewer and it’s so sleek! I was bummed about not having a screen and a auto timer set but this machine does not have to heat up whatsoever. The machine literally stays on and ready to use. When you use the STRONG button you definitely get what you are asking for, it really does work! I can go on about this machine but would highly recommend anyone to purchase this bad boy! I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.
              by
              Response from Consumer CareAug 3, 2020
              Hi Crystal, thank you so much for your review! We love hearing that you are enjoying your new K-Supreme coffee maker!
                • Recommended
                Excellent updated Keurig Coffee Maker!
                I was so thrilled to receive this complimentary updated version of the Keurig Single Cup Coffee Maker called the Keurig K-Supreme via Influenster. First impressions - easy out of the box, minimal assembly. There’s a quick start guide with clear instructions on how to basically run some water through to clean it out. This machine does include a water filter however there were no directions in the box how to install it. I use bottled or purified water in my coffee maker so I will check the Keurig website to figure that out later. I had brewed my 1st cup probably within 15 minutes of the unboxing, it was that quick and easy. I also received two complementary boxes of K-cups including the Green Mountain Dark Magic dark roast and Laughing Man Hugh’s Blend medium coffee, both of which I found to be delicious but I do enjoy strong coffee. The reservoir holds quite a bit of water and with a large opening it will be easy to clean out. The display for choosing your coffee size, strength, and temperature is very clear and easy to figure out. We haven’t use them yet but I am looking forward to customizing the three save options so I can save specific settings for both my husband and myself. There’s also an over ice button which I have yet to try but I’m sure it will be great for a quick cold cup on a hot day. The coffee maker itself is not very wide looking at it from the front but it is a bit long. It’s a really sharp and sleek stainless steel design which would look nice in any kitchen. Two drawbacks include there is no auto setting, however it is so quick and easy to brew a cup it’s not like you’re waiting 10+ minutes for a full carafe of coffee. Also because there’s no auto setting there is no digital clock. Nor does this coffee maker fit a tall travel mug, my husband likes to use a Tervis and I like to use the tall metal Starbucks travel mugs, however will just brew in a large coffee cup and then pour into our travel mug. In my opinion those small negative points do not outweigh how great this updated version of this Keurig Single Serving Coffee Maker is and I would highly recommend this product if you are looking for a quality single serving coffee maker. All of these honest opinions are my own.
                by
                Response from Consumer CareJul 29, 2020
                We’re so glad to hear that you’re enjoying your K-Supreme! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. Happy brewing!
                  • Recommended
                  Great for small spaces or the office
                  I received this brewer complimentary for testing purposes only. First of all, I was blown away by the design. I love the pitcher tank and the fact that it's movable. The brewer itself is lightweight. The taste was superb, I guess due to the multi steam technology, you get more flavor. This is like my 6th or 7th Keurig machine. When I return to the office this guy is going with me.
                  by
                  Response from Consumer CareJul 29, 2020
                  We are thrilled to hear that you are loving your K-Supreme coffee maker! Happy brewing!
                    • Recommended
                    Great start to the morning !
                    I got this keurig about 2 weeks ago and I’m already in love! One of my biggest struggles with coffee makers is filling the water. This water holder has a handle which makes it so much easier to fill, and is in the side instead of the back! The coffee taste great with no burnt taste or coffee grounds getting in it. I also love that it’s sleek and not bulky so it looks great on any counter !
                    by
                    Response from Consumer CareJul 29, 2020
                    Hi Beth! We just love hearing that you're enjoying your K-Supreme. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review!
                      • Recommended
                      Go Buy This...Now!
                      First, can we talk about the handle?! Game changer! Filling up the tank is so much easier now and I am here for it! Secondly, the new look is great. It seems to fit better on my countertop, others seemed to be bulky and didn’t fit well. Third, I love that the pod holder doesn’t come down anymore. I can add the cup before I start brewing. I can’t be the only person so was half asleep and forgot to put the cup under the dispenser after adding the K-cup and pressing start. Fourth, the ease of switching between cold and hot coffee is perfect for my house. I like hot and my husband likes cold. And that fact that you can do both is amazing. The coffee this machine brews taste delicious and it is a great way to start the morning!
                      by
                      Response from Consumer CareJul 28, 2020
                      We're delighted to hear that you both enjoy your new K-Supreme coffee maker. Thank you for having us a part of your family. Happy brewing!
                        • Recommended
                        Perfect Upgrade
                        I am in love with this Keurig. All the new features are subtle but useful. First, the water container has a handle! Do you know how easily I can now fill this up? I just carry it to my sink and not have to worry about spilling cups of water. I also love that it’s not behind the machine, so I don’t have to pull it out from under my cabinet to add more water. Second, the fact that I can get 12oz is a huge upgrade for me. Coffee is my happy place, so the more the better. Third, it pokes 5 holes. This is good an bad though. I enjoy immediately smelling the aroma of coffee when I close the lid and it seems to be brewed stronger. What I am sad about is that I now cannot use my reusable cups. (I know Keurig probably doesn’t want me too anyway, but that’s the only downside) Verdict, I love this Keurig. The size, the handle, I don’t have to constantly move it to fill it up, the 12oz option. It may seem silly, but makes me happy to wake up, (for now). I received this complementary to review.
                        by
                        Response from Consumer CareJul 27, 2020
                        Hi Breanna, thank you for sharing your review! We will certainly pass your feedback on regarding the reusable filter compatibility.
                          • Recommended
                          I LOVE THIS BREWER!
                          I recently got this Brewer 3 days ago, and have been making coffee and tea and even used to the over ice feature and absolutely love this Brewer. I had a previous Brewer by keurig and it was great it's served me for a couple years but I am definitely excited and ecstatic for this new Brewer this is taken up less counter space its sleek and modern and has different sizes for brewing which is perfect for me because sometimes I want a bigger cup of coffee for smaller depending on my day, I definitely recommend this Brewer!
                          by
                          Response from Consumer CareJul 27, 2020
                          Hi Mandie, thank you for reviewing your K-Supreme coffee maker! We love hearing your feedback!
                            • Recommended
                            Amazing model
                            I love my Keurig K-Supreme Single Serve Coffee Maker, I can choose my coffee size 8 oz, 10 oz, and 12 oz, it has its own water filter, love the sleeker design. So modern and practice, I’m very happy with this product.
                            by
                            Response from Consumer CareJul 27, 2020
                            Thank you for your wonderful review, Victoria! Enjoy!
                              • Recommended
                              So convenient for making coffee at home
                              I’m pretty picky about coffee, but during the quarantine my preferred methods (aeropress for espresso and french press for brewed coffee) were getting extremely tedious to deal with every day. Grinding my beans, measuring, boiling water, and disposing of the grounds was fine when I was doing it a few times a week…but now that coffee shops are not really an option I was over it. Enter Keurig. The machine itself is five stars- it’s sleek, easy to fill, and has a lot of brewing options. I love that it has an option to brew over ice, and it makes a cup of coffee super quickly. It also saves your settings, which I don’t really use since I am like to mix it up every day, but a nice feature to have. The only reason I give it 4 stars is the K-Cup variety that comes with using a Keurig. The ones I have tried aren’t bad, but they’re also not as rich or smooth as fresh ground local beans. Convenience wins out most days for me, I add oat milk and simple syrup anyway so it still makes a solid cup of coffee, but I would love to see pods from smaller roasters and biodegradable packaging. One thing that changed my life was the ability to brew tea! Yes, boiling a kettle of water is not hard, but for some reason it always just feels like too much effort. Now I press a button for a nightly cup of tea and it’s amazing. I purchased some tea pods, and there is no difference in quality between brewed bags of tea and K-Cup tea. I received this as a gift in exchange for my honest review, and I think it’s amazing!
                              by
                              Response from Consumer CareJul 27, 2020
                              Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review and feedback on your new K-Supreme Plus coffee maker!
                                • Recommended
                                Brew over ice!
                                I received this machine complimentary for the purposes of testing out the product and I am so happy I did. This machine has so many great new features. I love that you can choose 4 different cup sizes and also have the option to brew over ice. Hot and cold, the coffee tastes great both ways. Another new feature that is a great addition is the handle for the water tank, it makes filling it up soooo much easier. The coffee is delicious and the machine works very well. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for a great coffee maker.
                                by
                                Response from Consumer CareJul 27, 2020
                                Thank you for your review, Kat. We are happy you are loving your K-Supreme coffee maker!
                                  • Recommended
                                  Love It!
                                  I received this complimentary to test and I absolutely love it! It has 4 different cup sizes to choose from, a button to brew stronger AND add ice coffee button. I truly love the ice coffee button so I can continue to drink coffee after my morning cup without having to guy buy one. It also does not take up a lot of room on my counter which is a must have in my house because I don't have a lot of counter space to spare.
                                  by
                                  Response from Consumer CareJul 27, 2020
                                  Hi Meika, thank you for providing your review and feedback on the K-Supreme coffee maker! We're glad to hear it fits so nicely in your kitchen!
                                    • Recommended
                                    Iced coffee all day!
                                    I am soooo not savvy when it comes to setting things up, but this was by far one of the easiest products to set up. It’s a great size fits well in my kitchen without taking much space. There are many great features, my favorite being the iced coffee option!! You can also brew a strong cup when needed! Having the reservoir is great & makes brewing a cup easy. I had been using an aero press but I find this much easier and convenient to use!! ** I RECEIVED THIS COMPLIMENTARY TO TEST OUT BY INFLUENSTER**
                                    by
                                    Response from Consumer CareJul 27, 2020
                                    Thank you so much for your review! We are very happy to hear you are loving the Brew Over Ice feature for iced coffees!
                                      • Recommended
                                      Incredibly Quick and Easy!
                                      I received the product complimentsry for testing purposes through Influenster. I was so excited to try this Keurig and it definitely did not disappoint! I have owned a variety of Keurigs over the years and this one really stood out because of the sleek size but still had the addition of a water reservoir, which is really helpful when you don’t want to have to fill your mug with water before brewing a cup every morning! The size is great because it is more functional than the original single serve Keurig, but offers the features of other ones that tend to be bigger and bulkier. I found this Keurig to be much quieter and faster in comparison to others I have owned as well! I was standing right next to it while it was brewing and it was so quiet I could barely tell it was on. It’s also incredibly fast, my coffee was brewed in less than two minutes. This is super convenient as i’m usually throwing my coffee together as i’m running out the door for work! The instructions were a little lengthy with the setup and having to prepare the water filter, but after reading them a few times it was easy to understand! This Keurig also has lots of great features including an option to make the coffee strong, iced, and a variety of sized. This is great for someone who drinks different kinds of coffee or in a household where everyone has different preferences! I know some mornings I definitely need my coffee stronger than others. This Keurig has definitely simplified my morning routine and I see myself continuing to use it every day! It’s nice when at home coffee is just as simple as picking it up from a coffee shop!
                                      by
                                      Response from Consumer CareJul 27, 2020
                                      We just love hearing that the K-Supreme coffee maker is helping simplify your morning routine! Enjoy!
                                        • Recommended
                                        I save so much money now!I love this coffee maker!
                                        I love this coffee maker and it is perfect for me since I work at home. I was spending so much money going to coffee shops. Now I save gas,time and so much money by having this Keurig. I used to have an older model but this one is so much sleeker and totally worth the cost. I absolutely love it. I will be gifting people this Keurig K-Supreme Single Serve coffee maker for friends since I love it so much. Perfect for busy moms like myself!
                                        by
                                        Response from Consumer CareJul 27, 2020
                                        Thanks for the kind words. We're glad to hear about how much you are enjoying your new K-Supreme coffee maker!
                                          • Recommended
                                          Easy setup, amazing features!
                                          I’ve owned the basic Keurig before and this is a total upgrade to the one that I used to have. It took me 10mins to set it up and it’s very intuitive to setup. I got so excited that I had to brew a cup of coffee using the Strong setting for 6oz. It did not disappoint! Definitely not buying coffee again! I used the Donut Shop k-cup and it’s perfect! I got this product free to review from Influenster but I will definitely recommend this to friends and family once it’s released!
                                          by
                                          Response from Consumer CareJul 27, 2020
                                          We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying your new K-Supreme coffee maker!
                                            • Recommended
                                            Super fast and easy to use!
                                            I use it every day, multiple times a day! It was super easy to set up. It literally took like two minutes, and makes a cup of coffee so much quicker than my old classic K. I also noticed right away with my first cup that the flavor is richer and so much better, and I really like the strong brew option! There’s also and option for a 12 ounce cup as well, which I’ve never had before and I love it, it works GREAT for iced coffee! Also really like the fact that the reservoir has a handle and is so easy to refill! I received this Keurig complementary for testing purposes and I can definitely say with my experience, I’d totally recommend it!
                                            by
                                            Response from Consumer CareJul 27, 2020
                                            This is so wonderful to hear, Elizabeth! Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and feedback!
                                              • Recommended
                                              Great Product!
                                              I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. This product is absolutely amazing! I love the feature for iced coffee. The machine itself is slim and doesn’t take up a lot of space. I can tell you that the taste of the coffee is perfect. It makes 5 holes in the pod to evenly distribute the coffee and the aroma throughout the house smells great. I would recommend this product to anything looking for a new coffee maker.
                                              by
                                              Response from Consumer CareJul 27, 2020
                                              We love, love, love hearing this! Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Happy brewing!
                                                • Recommended
                                                Exactly what I want!
                                                Im loving the k-supreme! To have the option to have an iced coffee OR a regular warm cup is PERFECT! Adding in the reservoir so I dont have to constantly pour in water is awesome! The temperature is perfect and picking my options for how many ounces. I’m totally in love!
                                                by
                                                Response from Consumer CareJul 27, 2020
                                                We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying your K-Supreme coffee maker! Happy brewing!
                                                  • Recommended
                                                  Features and easy use!
                                                  This coffee maker is one of the best I’ve owned! I love that I can adjust the water tank to the side or back. The over ice option is amazing for iced coffee, teas and anything else you can get in a keurig cup. I love that I can adjust how much I want in my cup or even if I want it particularly strong one morning. I can not wait to order more cups so I can test out more over ice flavors!
                                                  by
                                                  Response from Consumer CareJul 27, 2020
                                                  We just love hearing that you're enjoying your new K-Supreme coffee maker! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review.
                                                    • Recommended
                                                    Best Keurig so far!!
                                                    I love the options this keurig has! I love my coffee strong, but my husband doesn’t, and the fact this has a strong button is amazing!! My husband and I both agree that the coffee tastes much better using this! I haven’t tried the ice coffee setting yet, but I’ll definitely will! It’s also so quiet compared to our older keurig. I didn’t even realize my coffee was done because it’s so quiet :) **I received this product complimentary for testing purposes**
                                                    by
                                                    Response from Consumer CareJul 22, 2020
                                                    We're delighted to hear that you both enjoy your K-Supreme. Thank you for having us a part of your family. Happy brewing!
                                                      • Recommended
                                                      Showing 1-30 of 5,640 reviews

                                                      Compare Similar Single Serve Coffee Makers

                                                      current product
                                                      K-Supreme Black Single Serve Coffee Maker
                                                      K-Supreme Gray Single Serve Coffee BrewerK-Cafe Special Edition Nickel Single Serve Coffee MakerK-Supreme Plus Stainless Steel Single Serve Coffee Maker
                                                      BrandKeurigKeurigKeurigKeurig
                                                      NameK-Supreme Black Single Serve Coffee MakerK-Supreme Gray Single Serve Coffee BrewerK-Cafe Special Edition Nickel Single Serve Coffee MakerK-Supreme Plus Stainless Steel Single Serve Coffee Maker
                                                      Price
                                                      $15999
                                                      $15999
                                                      $19900
                                                      $21999
                                                      Ratings
                                                      (5628)
                                                      (109)
                                                      (2391)
                                                      (27)
                                                      Coffee Appliance TypeSingle ServeSingle ServeSingle ServeSingle Serve
                                                      FeaturesRemovable Drip/Crumb TrayRemovable Drip/Crumb TrayAutomatic Shut-OffRemovable Drip/Crumb Tray
                                                      View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product