#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for Rejuvenate 64 oz. Dual System Outdoor House Wash and Window Cleaner

Internet #308552286

Model #RJ32HC-32WC

Store SKU #1004118437

  • House cleaner & window cleaner 3000 sq.ft. of cleaning solution
  • Hose-end sprayer with twin bottles makes outdoor cleaning easy
  • Effective for plants and grass - easily reaches 2nd floor

Customer Reviews

  • 3.8
    out of 390 reviews
  • 79% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-30 of 390 reviews
easy to use and works great on windows i cant...
easy to use and works great on windows i cant reach
by CONNIE
  • Verified Purchase
Cleaned my filthy windows no muss, no fuss.
Cleaned my filthy windows no muss, no fuss.
by Cynie
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended Product
Window cleaner left the windows streaky clean and saw no...
Window cleaner left the windows streaky clean and saw no real improvement in the siding
by Ch
Response from Rejuvenate Customer CareJun 8, 2021
We're sorry you didn't get the results you expected. In some cases with a heavily soiled surface a second application will help. If you still have questions, please contact us at www.rejuvenateproducts.com and select the chat feature. Thanks. Rejuvenate
  • Verified Purchase
The product did not remove the mildew from the house. The nozzle part that the hose screws into k...
The product did not remove the mildew from the house. The nozzle part that the hose screws into kept popping off. I was soaked by the time I decided to just give up on using this. I just threw it in the trash. It was a waste of money and time.
by Thrasher129
Response from Rejuvenate Customer CareJun 8, 2021
We're sorry you didn't get the results you expected. We'd love to help you achieve the results you desired. We want to help. Please contact us at www.rejuvenateproducts.com and select the chat feature. Thanks. Rejuvenate
  • Verified Purchase
This product does adequate work; however, if you want a...
This product does adequate work; however, if you want a thorough cleaning, you have to scrub the area to be cleaned.
by charlieco35
  • Verified Purchase
Did not clean windows as advertised....
Did not clean windows as advertised.
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Rejuvenate Customer CareJun 8, 2021
We're sorry you didn't get the results you anticipated. We'd like to hear more about your application to help you achieve the desired results. Please contact us at www.rejuvenateproducts.com and select the chat feature. Thanks. Rejuvenate
  • Verified Purchase
Settings on the dial don't work!
The settings on the dial don't work. Rinse is "OFF", can't get clean water to come out no matter which setting I pick, and I have no idea what cleaner is coming out when I change the setting because they aren't correct. Going back for a refund. What a waste of time.
by Linda
Response from Rejuvenate Customer CareJun 8, 2021
We're sorry you didn't get the results you expected. We'd love to hear more - Please contact us at www.rejuvenateproducts.com and select the chat feature. Thanks! Rejuvenate
    The cleaning power was minimal
    The cleaning power was minimal
    by Tomcat
    Response from Rejuvenate Customer CareMay 18, 2021
    Thanks for your review, we appreciate your feedback. We're sorry you didn't get the results you expected. We'd love to hear more about your surface and application. We're here to help - please contact us at www.rejuvenateproducts.com and select the chat feature. Thanks. Rejuvenate
    • Verified Purchase
    Doesn’t remove grime only pressure washing will get the job...
    Doesn’t remove grime only pressure washing will get the job done there’s no substitute
    by HomeDepotCustomer
    Response from Rejuvenate Customer CareMay 18, 2021
    We're sorry you didn't get the results you expected. In some cases of really soiled surfaces you may either need a second application or yes, a pressure washer. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at www.rejuvenateproducts.com and select the chat feature. Rejuvenate
    • Verified Purchase
    I followed the directions and the results were marginal.
    I followed the directions and the results were marginal.
    by Pete
    Response from Rejuvenate Customer CareMay 18, 2021
    We're sorry you didn't get the results you expected. Some soiled surfaces will require a second application. Make sure to allow the formula to sit for a few minutes on the surface to penetrate prior to rinsing. If you have any further questions, feel free to contact us at RejuvenateProducts.com and select the chat feature. Thanks! Rejuvenate
    • Verified Purchase
    This product worked great!!!...
    This product worked great!!!
    by MR
    • Verified Purchase
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser
    by HomeDepotCustomer
    • Verified Purchase
    I have sent many people to Home Depot to purchase...
    I have sent many people to Home Depot to purchase this product following my good experience with it. It was rewarding to see how clean and new things lookef after using the house cleaner on shutters and garage doors etc. The window wash also does a very professional job.
    by Penny
    Response from Rejuvenate Customer CareMay 6, 2021
    Excellent! We appreciate you choosing Rejuvenate. Thanks for your review! Rejuvenate
    • Verified Purchase
    by mama
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended Product
    The home wash worked as expected but the window wash...
    The home wash worked as expected but the window wash left a film that I had to go over again with windex.
    by BARBARA
    Response from Rejuvenate Customer CareApr 27, 2021
    We're sorry you didn't get the results you expected. Some heavily soiled surfaces might require a second application. If you have a any further questions, please contact us at www.rejuvenateproducts.com and select the chat feature. Thanks! Rejuvenate
    • Verified Purchase
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser
    by HomeDepotCustomer
    • Verified Purchase
    Worked great. Cleaned windows without leaving residue. Also cleaned pool...
    Worked great. Cleaned windows without leaving residue. Also cleaned pool decking.
    by Lolly
    • Verified Purchase
    Window cleaner works great. Used the house cleaner but it...
    Window cleaner works great. Used the house cleaner but it didn’t work as well on a rough surface.
    by Sue
    • Verified Purchase
    Easy to use once one figures out that the alignment...
    Easy to use once one figures out that the alignment arrow is on the left of the handle. Cleaners worked well on light dirt but less well on bird poop.
    by DIANA
    • Verified Purchase
    I've used Rejuvenate before so this was a repurchase. It...
    I've used Rejuvenate before so this was a repurchase. It does exactly as it states. Cleans the windows through the screen with no spots or residue left behind. It's cleans the siding very well also. You'll be happy with this product and it's very simple to use.
    by MONICA
    • Verified Purchase
    I purchased this product on April 3, 2021 and used it on April 4, 2021. The hose hook up was goo...
    I purchased this product on April 3, 2021 and used it on April 4, 2021. The hose hook up was good. That being said, that was the only reason I give this product 1 star. I followed the instructions exactly as written. The windows did not get clean and I only was able to treat 9 windows. None of them were cleaned. If you want your windows cleaned, use a good cleaner and some elbow grease. Don't waist your money!
    by Chuck
    Response from Rejuvenate Customer CareApr 5, 2021
    We're sorry you didn't get the results you expected. If your surfaces are very soiled, you might need a second application. We're here to help - if you have questions, please contact us at www.rejuvenateproducts.com and select the chat feature. Thanks! Rejuvenate
      I did not like this product. The first problem...
      I did not like this product. The first problem is that it did not have enough water pressure when on cleaner mode to reach my second floor. It had plenty for rinsing but that didn't help. Second, it completely broke off my hose while using it. So I have 3/4 of a bottle I can not use.
      by HomeDepotCustomer
      Response from Rejuvenate Customer CareMar 23, 2021
      We're sorry you didn't get the results you expected. This product will reach up to 40’ high depending on the water pressure (PSI) in your home. For Best Results to reach this height, the spray distance can be extended by adjusting the dial at the CLEAN setting notch on barrel to be slightly off-center to the left or right of the alignment notch. We hope this information has been helpful!
      Please contact us at www.rejuvenateproducts.com and select the chat feature. Rejuvenate Customer Care Team Rejuvenate
      • Verified Purchase
      Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
      Rating provided by a verified purchaser
      by HomeDepotCustomer
      • Verified Purchase
      Rejuvenate house wash and window cleaner
      By far the best cleaner. Cleans dirt off of windows then spray wash them and rinse and your done!! The Best
      by pat
        • Recommended Product
        DON’T WASTE YOUR MONEY
        I will be returning this product; it doesnt work on vinyl siding—which is pictured on the bottle. I used the product as directed; the result was that it literally had ZERO cleaning effect. ZERO. The mold is still there, even after two applications.
        by IndianaJens66
        Response from Rejuvenate Customer CareMar 8, 2021
        We're sorry you didn't get the results you expected. For some difficult stains, light scrubbing might be required. We'd like to help you - please contact us at rejuvenateproducts.com and select the chat feature so that we may provide you with additional information regarding the use and application for this product. Rejuvenate
          • Recommended Product
          1 person found this helpful
          It works ok. You definitely need to scrub with this...
          It works ok. You definitely need to scrub with this product.
          by DevilsFan
          Response from Rejuvenate Customer CareMar 8, 2021
          Thanks for your review. While most stains can be removed without scrubbing, some older, more stubborn stains might require a little scrubbing. Rejuvenate
          • Verified Purchase
          No more effective than windex. Does not spray far or...
          No more effective than windex. Does not spray far or the distance stated. Did not clean mold off stone siding.
          by Jj
          Response from Rejuvenate Customer CareMar 9, 2021
          We're sorry you didn't get the results you expected. While this product can remove most stains, some stubborn stains will require a little scrubbing. If you have any further questions, let us know at www.rejuvenateproducts.com and select the chat feature. Thanks! Rejuvenate
          • Verified Purchase
          by DORIS
          • Verified Purchase
          This product(s) is amazing! We bought it the first time last summer and used it to wash our very...
          This product(s) is amazing! We bought it the first time last summer and used it to wash our very large windows. You just attach your hose and spray the windows, then just use the hose to rinse off. No squeegeeing or wiping down of the window. Just dries crystal clear. We also used the house wash on our vinyl siding. We used to pressure wash it but the house wash product actually performed better! It is a bit pricey but worth it.
          by EDWARD
          Response from Rejuvenate Customer CareFeb 3, 2021
          We are so glad that you enjoyed using our product. Thank you for sharing! Rejuvenate
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended Product
          Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
          Rating provided by a verified purchaser
          by HomeDepotCustomer
          • Verified Purchase
          Showing 1-30 of 390 reviews