#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for VIGO 10 in. Deck Plate in Matte Black

Internet #206710473

Model #VG17001MB

  • 9 7/8 in. Length x 2 3/8 in. Width x 3/8 in. Height
  • For use with single hole kitchen undermount or farmhouse faucets
  • Available in 4 unique finishes to fit any sink and faucet set

Customer Reviews

  • 4.4
    out of 49 reviews
  • 91% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 49 reviews
Vigo faucet
Love my new Vigo faucet ❗️❗️
by Jamie61
Response from Product SupportApr 8, 2021
Wow what a beautiful photo Jamie61! Thank you so much for sharing with us. We are delighted to hear that you are enjoying your VIGO Edison faucet and deck plate. It does look beautiful. If you need any assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us
Love the faucet and the deck plate...
Love the faucet and the deck plate
by CHANYA
Response from VIGO Customer Support TeamFeb 3, 2021
Good morning Chanya. Thank you for taking the time to send over your five -star review and lovely words on your new VIGO Deck Plate. Enjoy VIGOMarketing
I love it
I love it
by Tee
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from VIGO Customer Support TeamFeb 18, 2021
Thank you for your five-star review on you new VIGO Deck Plate. I am glad that you have added the unit as part of your kitchen. Enjoy VIGOMarketing
It'd be nice if they gave you any kind of instructions for this part. That may sound silly but no...
It'd be nice if they gave you any kind of instructions for this part. That may sound silly but nothing at all. Am I supposed to seal around it? Use plummers putty? Anything?
by Skelih
Response from VIGO Customer Support TeamFeb 17, 2021
Good afternoon,
I do apologize, however, please contact our product support team at 866-591-7792, option 2 for assist with your unit. VIGOMarketing
Worked great with the vigo faucet!...
Worked great with the vigo faucet!
by ZANETA
Response from VIGO Customer Support TeamFeb 17, 2021
Thank you so much for sending over your five star review on your VIGO Deck Plate. We are so happy to hear that it has worked with your faucet. VIGOMarketing
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from VIGO Customer Support TeamJan 15, 2021
We can not thank you enough for taking the time to send over your five-star review on your new deck plate. Enjoy! VIGOMarketing
Actually, I was looking for a 2 hole deck plate...
Actually, I was looking for a 2 hole deck plate to mount my single hole faucet and my single hole soap dispenser. They don’t exist anymore. So I bored a hole in this one and it worked great.
by Dave1
Response from VIGO Customer Support TeamJan 15, 2021
Hi David, I apologize that we could not supply the deck plate that you needed, however, it seems as though you were able to a DIY. We are thrilled to receive your five star review on your new VIGO Deck plate. VIGOMarketing
Works great, fits well. Only thing that would make it...
Works great, fits well. Only thing that would make it a 5- star rating is if it had a little silicone ring around the bottom to really make a tight seal.
by KATHLEEN
Response from VIGO Customer Support TeamDec 24, 2020
Thank you for your kind words and four star rating on you VIGO Deck Plate. We do enjoy hearing from our customers. Stay well and happy holidays. VIGOMarketing
Beautiful
All that I expected. Goes so well with the Vigo faucet.
by Pam1969
Response from Customer ServiceNov 16, 2020
Hello Pam, We are so excited to hear you your Vigo Faucet and Deck Plate are making your home look great! We appreciate and thank you for your four star review and hope you enjoy your Vigo faucet for many years to come, enjoy!
Showing 1-10 of 49 reviews