Customer Reviews for VIGO Edison Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Matte Black

Internet #205797672

Model #VG02001MB

Store SO SKU #1001225498

  • Dual-action faucet has option for aerated flow or powerful spray
  • 18.5 in. overall height, 6.25 in. spout height, 30 in. hose
  • 1,2,3, or 4-hole install; optional accessories sold separately

Customer Reviews

  • 1950 Customer Reviews
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars overall
89% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(1385)
4star-icon(332)
3star-icon(94)
2star-icon(43)
1star-icon(96)
Sort By:
Best part of waking up is VIGO ! Elegant Squirting .........
Customer review from logo
I can't leave my Faucet! I love cutting it on and off and on and off againand again. Wife is starting to get worried.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Product SupportNovember 20, 2020
Wow, that is funny! We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your VIGO Edison Faucet. We love to hear from our customers on how they are enjoying their products.
Very nice product
Customer review from logo
I was install the faucet & soap by my self it it’s super easy, and it turn out looking amazing my kitchen looks 10 times better now
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Product SupportNovember 20, 2020
Thank you so much for taking the time to submit your five-star review and very kind words on your installation on the VIGO soap dispenser. Love the photo!
Love the faucet
Customer review from logo
We bought this faucet for our new kitchen remodel and absolutely LOVE it and the way it works and looks!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Product SupportNovember 18, 2020
Good morning Mariah, Thank you for taking the time to send over a review and five-star review on the VIGO Edison Pull Down Spray Kitchen Faucet. We are delighted to hear that you love the way it looks. Thank you for the photo, it does look amazing. We are confident you will continue to enjoy your faucet for many years to come.
Love love love
Customer review from logo
I actually fell in love with this faucet at a department store but it was b.o. so I found it online! I am so happy I bought it! It is soooo beautiful and works so well! Perfect pressure! Elegant look! Great price for such quality! Very happy!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Customer ServiceNovember 17, 2020
Hello Jackie, So exciting to hear you too are in love with our Vigo Edison Kitchen Faucet, it's look is truly amazing. thank you for the photo! We are thrilled you have given it a five star review and thank you very much for your feedback. Enjoy your new faucet.
Matte black faucet and soap fixture
Customer review from logo
I love the sophisticated look of it! It matches my alkaline water faucet, couldnt be more happy!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Customer ServiceNovember 16, 2020
Hello, so great to see your five star review of your new Vigo Edison Pull Down Spray Kitchen faucet. Thank you very much for the wonderful five star review and we love the matte black finish too! We couldn't be happier you are loving your new Vigo faucet, enjoy. Best Regards from Team Vigo
Sweet
Customer review from logo
I loved the look and and glad for the purchase
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Customer ServiceNovember 16, 2020
Good Day and wow, what a great photo of your new Vigo Edison Kitchen Faucet, wonderful! We are so thrilled you have brought Vigo into your home. At Vigo, we strive to create the highest quality, design, and customer experience for our customers. Thank you again and Best Regards from Team Vigo
Lovely
Customer review from logo
Best purchase so far. It adds style to my kitchen.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Customer ServiceNovember 16, 2020
Hello Chiefs Fan! So happy to read and see your team has welcomed our team into your home with a new Vigo Edison Pull Down Spray Kitchen Faucet. Thank you for your photo, five star review and appreciation of the style. We know you will enjoy your Vigo faucet for many football seasons to come! Best Regards from Team Vigo
Great looking, solid build.
Customer review from logo
This is my second Vigo faucet. I had an issue years ago with my first one and customer service could not have been better! I was confident using this brand again and I am glad I did. Outstanding faucet at his price point. You could spend a lot more with other big labels and get less.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Customer ServiceNovember 16, 2020
Hello Mike, Thank you for your 5-star review and welcoming another Vigo faucet into your home! We strive to design and engineer the highest quality product for a lifetime of use. Our faucets are sealed with a 7-layer coated finish for a lifetime of brilliance. Enjoy your Edison Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen faucet!
Beautiful facet
Customer review from logo
I’m happy with the look. I wish it had more features. I would had liked a no touch feature. I’ve only had it a few day and there’s already a chip in color. That’s disappointing.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Product SupportNovember 13, 2020
Good afternoon! I do apologize that you are having a issue with your VIGO Edison faucet. Please contact our product support team at 866-591-7792, option 2 in reference to the chipping on your unit. VIGO Industries offers a lifetime warranty on all our products.
The black coating does scratch easily if not careful. Also,...
The black coating does scratch easily if not careful. Also, the pull out hose can kink to cause poor water pressure, but was an easy fix once realized.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from VIGO Customer Support TeamNovember 16, 2020
Thank you for your four star review and for welcoming VIGO products into your home. We know you are going to love you new Vigo Edison Kitchen Faucet for many years to come. If we ever be of any assistance please always feel free to call out product support team on 866-591-7792. Thank you ! VIGOMarketing
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers