Internet #300677753

Model #SP0112

65 in. 8-Jet Shower Panel System in Space Gray Brushed Stainless Steel with Rainfall Waterfall Shower Head and Wand

  • 8 high-powered spray jets offer a relaxing shower experience
  • Hand shower and extra-long hose adds versatility
  • Made for easy wall mount installation
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$29200
$307.39
Save $15.39 (5%)

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
2.9 in
Product Height (in.)
65 in
Product Width (in.)
8.66 in

Details

Color/Finish
Space Gray Brushed Stainless Steel
Features
Adjustable Angle,Adjustable Heads,Corrosion Resistant
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
2.5
Included Components
Fittings,Hand Shower,Supply Lines
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Number of Jets
8
Product Weight (lb.)
23 lb
Returnable
180-Day
Shower System Product Type
Shower Tower
Style
Modern

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
AKDY 1-Year Limited Parts Warranty

Compare Similar Shower Towers

39 in. 2-Jet Easy Connect Shower Panel System in Stainless Steel with Rainfall Waterfall Shower Head and Handheld Shower
current product
65 in. 8-Jet Shower Panel System in Space Gray Brushed Stainless Steel with Rainfall Waterfall Shower Head and Wand
65 in. 8-Jet Shower Panel System in Bronze Stainless Steel with Rainfall Waterfall Shower Head and Handheld Shower WandMateo 59.5 in. 6-Jet High Pressure Shower Panel System with Rainhead Fixed Handheld Dual Shower in Stainless Steel
BrandAKDYAKDYAKDYVIGO
Name39 in. 2-Jet Easy Connect Shower Panel System in Stainless Steel with Rainfall Waterfall Shower Head and Handheld Shower65 in. 8-Jet Shower Panel System in Space Gray Brushed Stainless Steel with Rainfall Waterfall Shower Head and Wand65 in. 8-Jet Shower Panel System in Bronze Stainless Steel with Rainfall Waterfall Shower Head and Handheld Shower WandMateo 59.5 in. 6-Jet High Pressure Shower Panel System with Rainhead Fixed Handheld Dual Shower in Stainless Steel
Price
$19999
/box $225.99
Save $26.00 (12%)
$29200
/box $307.39
Save $15.39 (5%)
$29200
/box $307.39
Save $15.39 (5%)
$38690
$454.90
Save $68.00 (15%)
Ratings
(105)
(40)
(36)
(356)
FeaturesCorrosion ResistantAdjustable Angle,Adjustable Heads,Corrosion ResistantAdjustable Angle,Adjustable Heads,Anti Scald,Corrosion ResistantAnti Scald,Body Spray,Corrosion Resistant,Easy to Install,Flexible,Hot/Cold Indicators,Kink Free Hose
Included ComponentsFaucet Adaptor,Hand Shower,Supply LinesFittings,Hand Shower,Supply LinesFittings,Hand Shower,Supply LinesAll Mounting Hardware,Hand Shower,Handles,Pressure Balance/Scald Guard,Supply Lines,Vacuum breaker
Flow rate (gallons per minute)2.52.52.52.5
Number of Jets2886
Number of Faucet HandlesSingle HandleSingle HandleQuadruple HandleQuadruple Handle
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Product Overview

No matter if you are searching for a way of including more relaxation in your everyday life or you just want a top-quality accessory for your bathroom, the AKDY shower panel is the ultimate bathroom system that will provide with hydro massage and a whole lot of other functions. The reason to purchase this shower system is because it’s the shower system you deserve: two shower heads, multiple massage jets, and a waterfall function, all for your comfort during the daily shower. Made from high-end brushed stainless steel with a space gray color and providing 8 different adjustable jet nozzles, as well as 2 shower head functions, this shower is an oasis of relaxation for anyone.
  • Slimline luxury shower panel has built-in rainfall waterfall showerhead, high-powered body spray jets, and high-efficiency handheld shower wand
  • All shower functions can be used simultaneously
  • All-in-one shower tower system designed for wall mount installation without difficult plumbing or drilling
  • Constructed of precision high-grade space gray brushed stainless steel resistant to rust and corrosion
  • Timeless and modern brushed finish minimizes water spots
  • Built-in pressure balancing valve to maintain constant water pressure
  • Non-clogging rubber nozzles reduces maintenance costs and easily rubs away calcium deposits from hard water buildup
  • Made to deliver high water flow and pressure to easily wash off soap and shampoo with minimal effort
  • Pre-plumbed with standard 1/2 in. connection and reinforced pipes in the rear
  • Minimum required pressure: 29 psi maximum pressure limit: 72.7 psi
  • cUPC Certified for US and Canada
  • Installation kit includes all hardware and mounting brackets
  • AKDY 1-year limited parts warranty
  • 2.5 GPM (gallons per minute) flow rate
  • Product is installed with a flow restrictor
  • Due to statewide restrictions on water flow rates, we are unable to ship this product to California, Colorado and New York

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

34Questions15Answers

where is the flow restrictor located

Asked by ladytiger November 16, 2020
1
Answer

Hello, Thank you for your inquiry. Please contact us directly at homedepot@akdyusa.com and we will gladly assist you with more information. Kind regards, Support.

in inventary today miami area

Asked by Ray November 4, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Ray, Thank you for your inquiry. Please contact us directly at homedepot@akdyusa.com and we will gladly assist you with more information. Kind regards, Support.

Has anyone installed in their bath tub shower area despite it NOT having a tub spout? Love this s...

Asked by YHWHYIREH September 27, 2020
3
Answers

Hello, Thank you for your inquiry. The shower panel may be used in a tub shower combination however, it does not come with a tub spout. Kind regards, Support.

how do you rough in the plumbing for this unit?

Asked by james September 14, 2020
0
Answers

Can this be used in an outdoor shower with no direct sunlight?

Asked by nick September 13, 2020
0
Answers

Where can i download install instructions?

Asked by Ti August 28, 2020
1
Answer

Hi Ti, please look under the 'info and guides' box. I have linked the instructions below. https://images.homedepot-static.com/catalog/pdfImages/a5/a5798340-be4a-4341-a7ae-af85f1c01a4b.pdf

If you connect to the the existing water lines behind the old valve, what do you do with the old ...

Asked by Trent August 25, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Trent, Thank you for your inquiry. We recommend consulting your local hardware store for a part to close off the pipe. Kind regards, Support.

Hi, are the control knobs made of metal or plastic? Thanks

Asked by Ashraf July 5, 2020
2
Answers

Hello Ashraf, Please contact us directly at homedepot@akdyusa.com and we will gladly assist you. Kind regards, Support.

Is the actual shower head adjustable or is it fixed in place?

Asked by LJ May 1, 2020
5
Answers

Hello, Thank you for your inquiry. The shower head is in a fixed position. Kind regards, Support.

Does this panel have a mixer cartridge and if so, if it goes bad what part can be used to replace...

Asked by Mo February 16, 2020
1
Answer

Hello, Should there be any issues with the shower panel and a part replacement needed, please reach out to our customer service team directly so that we may assist. We hope this information helps! Kindest Regards, Support

65 in. 8-Jet Shower Panel System in Space Gray Brushed Stainless Steel with Rainfall Waterfall Shower Head and Wand - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 40 Customer Reviews
  • 4 out of 5 stars overall
82% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(21)
4star-icon(9)
3star-icon(3)
2star-icon(3)
1star-icon(4)
Sort By:
Bought this as part of an overall home renovation and it works amazingly well. The multiple stre...
Bought this as part of an overall home renovation and it works amazingly well. The multiple streams work nicely and I love the sleek design! It was easy to install (with the help of a plumber friend!) and I think it really adds a bit of flair to the bathroom. I also own an AKDY Farm House Sink and now think they're one of the best manufacturers of home products out there!
Was this helpful?
1
0
Just had the panel installed and ran it for the first time. Works great. I did not have to remo...
Just had the panel installed and ran it for the first time. Works great. I did not have to remove water restrictions. With water pressure in my house I can run two functions without much change in water pressure. When I run 3 or more functions there is a change in water pressure, but highly unlikely I would need to run all three functions at same time. I gave it four stars only because I can’t run all functions at same time due to water pressure. I am still very happy with purchase and hope to get many years of enjoyment with this panel.
Was this helpful?
6
0
Response from AKDYJuly 17, 2019
Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Kind regards, Support AKDY
Very good performance of this shower panel. I'm very happy for this.
Very good performance of this shower panel. I'm very happy for this.
Was this helpful?
22
0
Response from AKDYJune 19, 2019
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest review. We're so happy to see you're enjoying your new shower panel. Please feel free to reach out to us should you need any assistance. We appreciate you choosing our AKDY brand shower panel.

Kind Regards,
Support AKDY
Color Description inaccurate. Product not as pictured. Not Black. Poorly packaged. Product appear...
Color Description inaccurate. Product not as pictured. Not Black. Poorly packaged. Product appeared to be used. Arrived with a deep scratch in the front, center area of the panel. Quality inspection prior to shipping, is nonexistent. Shower panel material is very thin. Should be packaged and handled with care. HD Resolution Dept., was of little to no help. My bathroom renovation on hold. Huge inconvenience. Save yourself time and aggravation, if you’re looking for an actual black shower panel, this is not it.
Was this helpful?
4
0
Response from AKDYJanuary 3, 2019
Hello, We are sorry to hear you were unsatisfied with the shower panel. We want to satisfy our consumers with a quality product that delivers the expected performance. Please contact us directly so we can assist you with a solution. Kind regards, Support AKDY
color not as shown
Our panel arrived today, but the color is NOT the black as shown in the picture that we ordered
Was this helpful?
2
0
Response from AKDYJune 18, 2018
Hello, thank you for your purchase.
We are sorry for the inconvenience you are experiencing with your unit. We reviewed the product and do see that you were shipped the correct unit. Please contact us directly regarding assistance and concerns. Kind Regards, Support AKDY
Installation was easy even on Tile. Just ensure you measure twice Prior Drilling any hardware so ...
Installation was easy even on Tile. Just ensure you measure twice Prior Drilling any hardware so you get an Excellent fit. the finish on the Product is very good and accurate to the description. no issues with water pressure. Very happy with the Product and Price.
Was this helpful?
26
0
Response from AKDYAugust 3, 2018
Thank you for your purchase. We truly appreciate your business. Kind Regards, Support AKDY
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Not what I thought it would be. Water fall is...
Not what I thought it would be. Water fall is more or less in the first 6 inches then it converts to a garden hose type stream. The little jets on the side are ok, just not great. The rain head and hand held are great. I personally would not buy it again fot that price tag.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from AKDYOctober 9, 2020
Hello Trent, Please contact us directly at homedepot@akdyusa.com and we will gladly assist you with solution. Kind regards, Support. AKDY
Amazing Shower Unit
I really like this shower unit, The pressure is amazing, I like how you can adjust the body sprayers as I am tall and my Wife is short. The color is a perfect match for the tile we selected. The only thing I did not like was that it is uncovered from the top. Wish it had came with some kind of removable cover. But besides that; an over all great product and great for the price.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Great value. I recommend this product highly....
Great value. I recommend this product highly.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers