#1 Home Improvement Retailer

65 in. 8-Jet Shower Panel System in Space Gray Brushed Stainless Steel with Rainfall Waterfall Shower Head and Wand

$36049
/box
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • 8 high-powered spray jets offer a relaxing shower experience
  • Hand shower and extra-long hose adds versatility
  • Made for easy wall mount installation
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$36049

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
2.9 in
Product Height (in.)
65 in
Product Width (in.)
8.66 in

Details

Color/Finish
Space Gray Brushed Stainless Steel
Features
Adjustable Angle,Adjustable Heads,Corrosion Resistant
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
2.5
Included Components
Fittings,Hand Shower,Supply Lines
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Number of Jets
8
Product Weight (lb.)
23 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Shower System Product Type
Shower Tower
Style
Modern

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
AKDY 1-Year Limited Parts Warranty

Product Overview

No matter if you are searching for a way of including more relaxation in your everyday life or you just want a top-quality accessory for your bathroom, the AKDY shower panel is the ultimate bathroom system that will provide with hydro massage and a whole lot of other functions. The reason to purchase this shower system is because it's the shower system you deserve: two shower heads, multiple massage jets, and a waterfall function, all for your comfort during the daily shower. Made from high-end brushed stainless steel with a space gray color and providing 8 different adjustable jet nozzles, as well as 2 shower head functions, this shower is an oasis of relaxation for anyone.
  • Slimline luxury shower panel has built-in rainfall waterfall showerhead, high-powered body spray jets, and high-efficiency handheld shower wand
  • All shower functions can be used simultaneously
  • All-in-one shower tower system designed for wall mount installation without difficult plumbing or drilling
  • Constructed of precision high-grade space gray brushed stainless steel resistant to rust and corrosion
  • Timeless and modern brushed finish minimizes water spots
  • Non-clogging rubber nozzles reduces maintenance costs and easily rubs away calcium deposits from hard water buildup
  • Made to deliver high water flow and pressure to easily wash off soap and shampoo with minimal effort
  • Pre-plumbed with standard 1/2 in. connection and reinforced pipes in the rear
  • Minimum required pressure: 29 psi maximum pressure limit: 72.7 psi
  • cUPC Certified for US and Canada
  • Installation kit includes all hardware and mounting brackets
  • AKDY 1-year limited parts warranty
  • 2.5 GPM (gallons per minute) flow rate
  • Product is installed with a flow restrictor
  • Due to statewide restrictions on water flow rates, we are unable to ship this product to California, Colorado and New York
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Loading Recommendations

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.4
    out of 69 reviews
  • 89%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 69 reviews
AKDY 65" Shower Panel System
Home Depot provided a very easy online ordering, shipment was fast without errors. The quality of this shower system is very good, and easy to install. The best part of this experience is using the shower system. With so many options on it to take a shower the experience becomes magical where you want to stay in the shower longer than using a normal shower. We are quite pleased with the product and expect many long years of service.
by
    • Recommended
    Great product
    This product is great looks stylist and has a great flow of water makes my bathroom look Elegant and modern.
    by
      • Recommended
      beautiful product
      just opened this up. what a beautiful piece of equipment. incredible for any new bathroom install
      by
        Met expectations
        Nice shower panel, easy to install although I had to replace the inlet hoses with ones that were longer due to my supply line location but they were easy to replace. The unit came looking like it had been dragged behind the delivery truck but upon close inspection nothing was damaged. I would recommend a more protective way to ship. Overall very happy with the appearance. As renovations are still on going, we haven't actually used it yet. Will update in a few weeks.
        by
          • Recommended
          1 found this review helpful
          Bought this as part of an overall home renovation and it works amazingly well. The multiple stre...
          Bought this as part of an overall home renovation and it works amazingly well. The multiple streams work nicely and I love the sleek design! It was easy to install (with the help of a plumber friend!) and I think it really adds a bit of flair to the bathroom. I also own an AKDY Farm House Sink and now think they're one of the best manufacturers of home products out there!
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended
          3 found this review helpful
          Just had the panel installed and ran it for the first time. Works great. I did not have to remo...
          Just had the panel installed and ran it for the first time. Works great. I did not have to remove water restrictions. With water pressure in my house I can run two functions without much change in water pressure. When I run 3 or more functions there is a change in water pressure, but highly unlikely I would need to run all three functions at same time. I gave it four stars only because I can’t run all functions at same time due to water pressure. I am still very happy with purchase and hope to get many years of enjoyment with this panel.
          by
          Response from AKDYJul 17, 2019
          Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Kind regards, Support AKDY
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended
          7 found this review helpful
          Very good performance of this shower panel. I'm very happy for this.
          Very good performance of this shower panel. I'm very happy for this.
          by
          Response from AKDYJun 19, 2019
          Hello,

          Thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest review. We're so happy to see you're enjoying your new shower panel. Please feel free to reach out to us should you need any assistance. We appreciate you choosing our AKDY brand shower panel.

          Kind Regards,
          Support AKDY
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended
          25 found this review helpful
          Color Description inaccurate. Product not as pictured. Not Black. Poorly packaged. Product appear...
          Color Description inaccurate. Product not as pictured. Not Black. Poorly packaged. Product appeared to be used. Arrived with a deep scratch in the front, center area of the panel. Quality inspection prior to shipping, is nonexistent. Shower panel material is very thin. Should be packaged and handled with care. HD Resolution Dept., was of little to no help. My bathroom renovation on hold. Huge inconvenience. Save yourself time and aggravation, if you’re looking for an actual black shower panel, this is not it.
          by
          Response from AKDYJan 3, 2019
          Hello, We are sorry to hear you were unsatisfied with the shower panel. We want to satisfy our consumers with a quality product that delivers the expected performance. Please contact us directly so we can assist you with a solution. Kind regards, Support AKDY
            5 found this review helpful
            color not as shown
            Our panel arrived today, but the color is NOT the black as shown in the picture that we ordered
            by
            Response from AKDYJun 18, 2018
            Hello, thank you for your purchase.
            We are sorry for the inconvenience you are experiencing with your unit. We reviewed the product and do see that you were shipped the correct unit. Please contact us directly regarding assistance and concerns. Kind Regards, Support AKDY
              • Recommended
              3 found this review helpful
              Installation was easy even on Tile. Just ensure you measure twice Prior Drilling any hardware so ...
              Installation was easy even on Tile. Just ensure you measure twice Prior Drilling any hardware so you get an Excellent fit. the finish on the Product is very good and accurate to the description. no issues with water pressure. Very happy with the Product and Price.
              by
              Response from AKDYAug 3, 2018
              Thank you for your purchase. We truly appreciate your business. Kind Regards, Support AKDY
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended
              28 found this review helpful
              Showing 1-10 of 69 reviews