#1 Home Improvement Retailer

65 in. 8-Jet Shower Panel System in Stainless Steel with Adjustable Rainfall Shower Head, Handshower Wand and Tub Spout

$34900
/box $389.99
Save $40.99 (11%)
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Eight body spray jets provide a soothing shower experience
  • Angle-adjustable overhead shower provides a gentle rainfall
  • Matching hand-shower with extra-long hose for maximum comfort
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

Exclusive
++
Price:
$34900
$389.99
Save $40.99 (11%)

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
2.9 in
Product Height (in.)
65 in
Product Width (in.)
8.66 in

Details

Color/Finish
Stainless Steel
Features
Adjustable Angle,Adjustable Heads,Body Spray
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
2.5
Included Components
Fittings,Hand Shower,Supply Lines
Number of Faucet Handles
Quadruple Handle
Number of Jets
8
Product Weight (lb.)
22 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Shower System Product Type
Shower Tower
Style
Industrial,Modern

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
AKDY 1-Year Limited Parts Warranty

Product Overview

Utilitarian by design and ultra-durable, our large 65 in. stainless steel shower is fit for a king. 8-high-powered body spray jets provide a relaxing and soothing shower with the added convenience of being angle adjustable. An angle adjustable overhead shower provides a gentle rainfall shower. A matching hand shower with extra-long hose ensure you get to all the hard reach places with ease.
  • Slimline luxury shower panel has built-in rainfall showerhead, high-powered body spray jets, and high-efficiency handheld shower wand
  • All shower functions can be used simultaneously
  • All-in-one shower tower system designed for wall mount installation without difficult plumbing or drilling
  • Constructed of precision high-grade brushed stainless steel resistant to rust and corrosion
  • Timeless and modern brushed finish minimizes water spots
  • Built-in pressure balancing valve to maintain constant water pressure
  • Non-clogging rubber nozzles reduces maintenance costs and easily rubs away calcium deposits from hard water buildup
  • Made to deliver high water flow and pressure to easily wash off soap and shampoo with minimal effort
  • Pre-plumbed with standard 1/2 in. connection and reinforced pipes in the rear
  • Minimum required pressure: 29 psi maximum pressure limit: 72.7 psi
  • cUPC Certified for US and Canada
  • Installation kit includes all hardware and mounting brackets
  • AKDY 1-year limited parts warranty
  • 2.5 GPM (gallons per minute) flow rate
  • Product is installed with a flow restrictor
  • Due to statewide restrictions on water flow rates, we are unable to ship this product to California, Colorado and New York
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Shower Towers

55 in. 5-Jet Shower Panel System with LED Rainfall Mist Shower Head Hand Shower Wand and Tub Spout in Brushed Nickel
current product
Exclusive65 in. 8-Jet Shower Panel System in Stainless Steel with Adjustable Rainfall Shower Head, Handshower Wand and Tub Spout
Echo 63.5 in. 4-Jetted Full Body Shower Panel with Heavy Rain Showerhead, Spray Wand and Tub Spout in Brushed SteelTop RatedMateo 60 in. 6-Jet High Pressure Shower Panel System with Fixed Rainhead and Handheld Dual Shower in Stainless Steel
BrandELLO&ALLOAKDYANZZIVIGO
Name55 in. 5-Jet Shower Panel System with LED Rainfall Mist Shower Head Hand Shower Wand and Tub Spout in Brushed Nickel65 in. 8-Jet Shower Panel System in Stainless Steel with Adjustable Rainfall Shower Head, Handshower Wand and Tub SpoutEcho 63.5 in. 4-Jetted Full Body Shower Panel with Heavy Rain Showerhead, Spray Wand and Tub Spout in Brushed SteelMateo 60 in. 6-Jet High Pressure Shower Panel System with Fixed Rainhead and Handheld Dual Shower in Stainless Steel
Price
$26139
/case
$34900
/box $389.99
Save $40.99 (11%)
$43153
$49490
$549.90
Save $55.00 (10%)
Ratings
(9)
(172)
(37)
(392)
FeaturesBody Spray,Easy to Install,Hot/Cold Indicators,Kink Free Hose,LED,Self-cleaning Nozzles,WaterfallAdjustable Angle,Adjustable Heads,Body SprayAdjustable Heads,Pull out sprayerAnti Scald,Bacteria Resistant,Body Spray,Corrosion Resistant,Easy to Install,Flexible,Hot/Cold Indicators,Kink Free Hose
Included ComponentsAll Mounting Hardware,Fittings,Hand Shower,Supply LinesFittings,Hand Shower,Supply LinesHand Shower,Handles,Supply LinesAll Mounting Hardware,Hand Shower,Handles,Pressure Balance/Scald Guard,Supply Lines,Vacuum breaker
Number of Jets5846
Flow rate (gallons per minute)2.52.51.81.8
Number of Faucet HandlesTriple HandleQuadruple HandleTriple HandleQuadruple Handle
Style Industrial,ModernIndustrial,ModernIndustrial,Modern
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.1
    out of 172 reviews
  • 80% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 172 reviews
Good look
The ordering process was easy and delivery time was much better than other sites. The product looks good. The instructions were lacking, but we managed to install it anyway. I love the look and the functions. It was installed in a new construction so we haven’t used it yet.
by
    • Recommended
    Looks Great!
    Easy to install, looks great and works great. AkdyUSA customer service is ver helpful.
    by
    Response from AKDYFeb 1, 2021
    Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your positive feedback. Kind regards, Support AKDY
      • Recommended
      1 person found this helpful
      Be prepared for a DIY install
      We contacted 5 different plumbers to get this Akdy shower panel installed. One plumber came out to give us a quote and after looking at the panel said he would not perform the install and left. A second plumber quoted $1000 to do the install and we turned him down. Three more plumbers never even got back to us after initial contact. Finally I decided to install it myself and it took about 2 hours and went fairly smooth. I started by drilling out the tile around the old shower diverter with a dremel and diamond wheel, cut the diverter out by using a metal cutting attachment for an oscillating tool exposing the 1/2" copper pipes on the hot and cold lines. Used pipe flux/solder to attach 90° elbows to the water lines along with a 1/2" male thread. Then we measured and drilled the mounting bracket holes and installed those. You will need some basic knowledge of plumbing to get this set up properly, as American plumbers don't want to seem to bother with this type of project.Prior to install I removed all the water restrictors and tightened all the connections on the back. The water pressure overall is less than the original shower head provided, and less than I desired, but was what about what I expected based on reviews. One star off for the lower overall water pressure due to the less than 1/2" water lines used in this product on the proprietary valve.
      by
      Response from AKDYFeb 4, 2021
      Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your positive feedback. Kind regards, Support AKDY
        2 people found this helpful
        Before installing to wall remove all water flow restrictors and it will work like a charm!
        For the price of this panel and function, ITS A STEAL! The fact that u can put all functions on at the sametime just beats everything else. BUT If you want this panel to shoot water at maximum power you need to remove all water flow restrictors..there should be 3 of them..1 in the shower head...1 in the hand held shower head...and the most important one of all is in the pipe valve that connects to the hot and cold valve in the back of the panel...if u remove that 1 your shower will be blasting water like no other! I have 45psi and it works amazing! If u dont remove the restrictors u will disappointed and really only beable to use one function at a time
        by
        Response from AKDYDec 4, 2020
        Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your positive feedback. Kind regards, Support AKDY
          • Recommended
          12 people found this helpful
          Excellent shower We couldn’t be happier. The contract installed and we...
          Excellent shower We couldn’t be happier. The contract installed and we removed the water pressure controls. So the pressure is perfect!
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          2 people found this helpful
          It's Beautiful!
          Was looking to cut cost on hard plumbed body sprays. This totally solved that dilemma. Waiting on my shower door so I haven't used it yet, but I've ran all the features and so far so good. I'm anxious to use it! It's Beautiful!
          by
          Response from AKDYOct 7, 2020
          Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your positive feedback. Kind regards, Support AKDY
            • Recommended
            2 people found this helpful
            I rarely right a review and have been using this shower for a few weeks. I am very pleased with i...
            I rarely right a review and have been using this shower for a few weeks. I am very pleased with it, I looked at alot and wanted to use more than one function at a time. With this one you can turn anything on and off and in between. Adjustable pressure and hot to cold on same knob. Very pleased, you can change the shower head and sprayer wand easily if you dislike them. Just buy it its worth it.
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            3 people found this helpful
            Hello. Overall it is a good product. There are several issues: 1. Water flow from the shower head...
            Hello. Overall it is a good product. There are several issues: 1. Water flow from the shower head is too weak. I saw that I can remove a flow control unit inside the head. It it true? 2. Very upset that the warranty is only 1 year. I did purchased this unit on 6/27/2018, but did not installed until the last August, and now the water is leaking from the main knob( pix attached). Please advise
            by
              • Recommended
              really like the product
              The installer did not have any issues with the install, looks/works great and I like all the spray options.
              by
                • Recommended
                4 people found this helpful
                Always wanted a shower tower with tub spigot and this one delivers. The wand, jets, shower, and ...
                Always wanted a shower tower with tub spigot and this one delivers. The wand, jets, shower, and bath spigot all work as expected. After a few weeks of using it I had the following observation and wishes: 1) wished the shower head extended out 3 more inches or was more adjustable. Feels like I'm a little too close to the tower. 2) with 8 jets there isn't enough water pressure to fully power them. I have regular US water pressure. We've given it all she's got captain but she doesn't have the power. Maybe 6 jets would be better than 8. Quite novel though. 3) Main water control handle feels too thin/delicate. It works but I'm worried. 4). Don't expect to use multiple jets, shower, and hand spray, its one at a time.
                by
                Response from AKDYMay 18, 2020
                Hello Art, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your positive feedback. Kind regards, Support AKDY
                • Verified Purchase
                3 people found this helpful
                Showing 1-10 of 172 reviews