Internet #204330626

Model #3636CS-AW

A2 36 in. x 36 in. x 76 in. Shower Stall in White

  • 4 piece shower is ideal for small bathroom remodelprojects
  • Want it today? Buy the individual components at your local store
  • Comprised of store sku# 1000001056, 1000001057, and 1000001058
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

Save $106.51 (21%)

Product Overview

The A2 4-piece sectional collection is made for quick and easy installation, with sections that interlock for a seamless fit without the need for special brackets, clips or caulking. It's the perfect fit for tight or existing spaces, like bathroom remodels. It's made with a durable composite material that's built strong, but sleek enough to fit into any modern design.
  • Want it today? Check your local store for availability of the individual components. The completed stall is comprised of sku# 1000001056, 1000001057 and 1000001058
  • Smooth wall, 4 piece molded sectionals with a durable high gloss finish
  • Multiple integral soap shelves
  • Caulkless installation
  • Easy wedge and lock installation
  • Pre-leveled base and strong structural ribs
  • Slip resistant, textured
  • Center drain
  • Features a patented system of design elements that insure water is directed away from walls and toward drain
  • Enclosure opening 32 1/8 in. (not included)
  • Component Model #’s included in Bath & Shower bundle: PAN3636-AW , SHSW27-AW , SHBW36-AW
  • Forget the shower curtain – complete your shower solution with a glass shower door! Shop Internet SKU # 304506088
  • California residents

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Shower Stalls & Kits

current product
A2 36 in. x 36 in. x 76 in. Shower Stall in White
SlimLine 36 in. x 36 in. Neo-Angle Shower Base in White with Back-WallsAccord 36 in. x 36 in. x 75-3/4 in. Shower Kit in White
NameA2 36 in. x 36 in. x 76 in. Shower Stall in WhiteSlimLine 36 in. x 36 in. Neo-Angle Shower Base in White with Back-WallsAccord 36 in. x 36 in. x 75-3/4 in. Shower Kit in White
Save $106.51 (21%)
Save $59.51 (10%)
Drain LocationCenterOff-CenterCenter
Approximate Length x Width60 x 3436 x 36
Shower Kit TypeBase & WallBase & Wall
Installation TypeSquareNeo AngleRectangular
Shower TypeAlcoveCornerAlcove
Wall Height (in.)767277
Wall Installation TypeDirect-to-studDirect-to-studDirect-to-stud
View ProductView ProductView Product



Base Height (in.)
Base Length (in.)
Base Width (in.)
Fits Finished Width (in.)
Threshold Height (in.)
Wall Height (in.)
Wall Width (in.)


Approximate Length x Width
60 x 34
Color Family
Drain Location
Caulkless,Shelves,Slip Resistant Floor
No Additional Items Included
Installation Type
Number of Finished Sides
Number of Shelves
Number of Shower Pieces
4 Pieces
Product Weight (lb.)
Shower Kit Type
Base & Wall
Shower Type
Surface Type
Wall Installation Type

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
Manufacturer Warranty
15 year limited warranty

Questions & Answers


Hi! What are the box dimensions for this?

Asked by Nicky July 26, 2020

This assembly will come in 3 separate boxes. The base/pan will measure approximately 36.5" x 8.25" x 36.5". The Backwall is approximately 75.5" x 11" x 37". The Sidewalls are approximately 76"x5"x29"

I am having a hard time getting the walls to line up with the back. The top notches will not clic...

Asked by MLopez January 3, 2020

The side returns on the backwall have a slight draft to them along the horizontal surfaces, this allows the part to "de-mold" from the tool. This also causes a slight difference in Height at the bottom edges where the sidewall meets the backwall at the tub seam, and is probably what you are describing. As for the notches at the top not engaging...if the walls are slightly out of plumb, sometimes it is enough to keep the walls from engaging. If necessary, this notch can be removed (cut or ground down) to allow the wall to better engage. This practice will not void the warranty.

Looking to install this in an rd. How much does it weigh?

Asked by Cinorra March 23, 2019

Hello, The unit is approximately 109 lbs assembled. The unit will actually come in 3 boxes. A pan, a sidewall set and a backwall.

Can this be a replacement or is it a new build?

Asked by jack February 14, 2019

Yes, this model can be used for remodels.

Will the franklin shower door or delta (only stock at local HD) work on this unit ? I am concered about the lip on the curb of the shower base.

Asked by Mike August 26, 2018

A door should be installed behind the front profile.

Can this shower kit be installed with the DreamLine Bi-Fold Shower Door (Model # SHDR-4536726-01...

Asked by Liz June 5, 2018

I don't think you can. The finished door opening available is only 32 3/8". Your door is 34" min.

can this shower stall be glued in on sheet rock walls

Asked by willow March 17, 2018

Hello, These walls are intended to be installed directly to studs. If you find it necessary because of building codes/fire wall requirements to leave wall board behind, it is imperative to locate the studs behind the walls to fasten it to or it can void your warranty. Thanks for your question

Is this unit free standing or does it need walls for support?

Asked by tommy January 25, 2018

needs wals fsor support

can you use a shower curtain with this unitde

Asked by ed December 5, 2016

Hi Bill yes you can use a shower curtain with this bath enclosure. I installed a door, but you can use a curtain if you wish.

What is the heightof treasbase

Asked by Glad July 22, 2016

Hello, the skirt height on this base is 6". Thanks for your interest in Aquatic's products.

A2 36 in. x 36 in. x 76 in. Shower Stall in White - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 3.7
    out of 24 reviews
  • 83% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 24 reviews
Extremely Happy with my Shower Kit and Accessories Purchases
New Aquatic A2 36" x 36" shower kit installation with American Standard Marquette shower faucet. All items were purchased through Home Depot. The service was outstanding overall with ordering, pickup of shipment and expert advice on installation. I am very happy with the purchase thus far. I've used the shower in the 90% completed state to check for leaks and cracking, none seen thus far. My wife and daughter Love the clean look and finishes with the chrome faucet parts. See for yourself in the installed photo.
by BLove
5 people found this helpful
Looks good, easy to install, slight rattle in the walls.
Bought this to remodel the shower stall in my master bathroom, and paired with the Delta 33" semi-framed pivot door. This came in 3 GIANT cardboard boxes. I had to rent the HD truck to get everything home. However it is very sturdily packed. Be prepared for a ton of leftover cardboard to recycle. After removing the old tile, drywall, and pan I had a 36" square rough opening. I had to add a few studs to secure the walls, but they were easy to locate after dry fitting the shower pieces. Definitely use a mortar base for the pan. I secured everything with GRK cabinet screws. I only had to shim in a couple of places. After the pan, the walls went in fine and everything lined up. Screw in the flanges, drywall, prime, paint, trim and caulk. The actual shower stall parts only took a day to get installed. Took the rest of the week to get everything finished and water tight. There is a slight rattle at the junction of one of the side walls to the back wall. Not sure where that came from as everything is level, plumb, and shimmed correctly. I like that you don't have to caulk the joints. Also, if you are retrofitting this with existing plumbing, make sure the mixer valve reaches far enough out. The walls stick out over an inch from the studs. I was replacing a tiled enclosure and I had to get a 1" extension kit for the valve handle. Overall I really like the look of this shower stall. Install was relatively easy. The top shelf in each corner is really, REALLY tiny, can't really see how useful it will be.
by spiffy
9 people found this helpful
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
There were no instructions included in the boxes. And i...
There were no instructions included in the boxes. And i would like to know why it took so long to recieve?
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Product ExpertAug 21, 2020
I’m sorry to hear about your disappointment with us, and I would like to personally assist you with making things right.

Let’s get on a call and address this ASAP, we value your business. Please contact us at 800-945-2726 when convenient. aquatic
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Product ExpertAug 19, 2020
We are happy to hear you had a positive experience at Aquatic! We value your input and encourage you to let us know more details about your experience with us. aquatic
Basement shower success! We erected this shower stall atop a...
Basement shower success! We erected this shower stall atop a platform for use with a below grade sewage pump unit. Sufficient space for a comfortable experience. 4 stars only because the shelves do not hold a bar of soap without it slipping off. A soap dish would solve that. This is an entry-level, non luxury unit.
by JKGoingToTheSun
Response from Product ExpertJul 7, 2020
So happy to hear you're satisfied with our product! aquatic
1 person found this helpful
Good quality very strong material.I did not realize the strength...
Good quality very strong material.I did not realize the strength of the material until I was Cutting a hole in the side panel for the mixer. I was using a brand new hole saw. Assembly was super easy.
by Thelaw
Response from Product ExpertJun 18, 2020
Thank you for the positive feedback. We're happy to hear you enjoy our product! aquatic
Easy assembly, no caulking is nice, and the look is...
Easy assembly, no caulking is nice, and the look is decent. One major draw back is the small alignment tabs on the bottom of each of the 3 sections. You need to be carful, they are very exposed and not very strong. The back wall tab broke during my assembly and so the bottom has a bit of a bulge because the tab is the only thing that holds the bottom center of the panel in place. How can something so necessary be so small and fragile? Overall decent product for the money.
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Product ExpertMay 6, 2020
It was a pleasure serving you! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and being so open with us! aquatic
1 person found this helpful
Pan is cracked. Returning the product. Having no...
Pan is cracked. Returning the product. Having no "ship to home" option also makes purchasing this product an additional hassle. Do not recommend it.
by Jon
Nice looking shower. One of the walls would not fit...
Nice looking shower. One of the walls would not fit properly so there is more of a gap on one end vertically but to keep it level it had to be that way.
by Robin
Showing 1-10 of 24 reviews