#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #310283195

Model #43105E-BW

White Vinyl Rectangle CoolerZ Tropical Breeze 6-Person Floating Island Pool Lake Raft Lounge

$21301
Apply Now
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Mesh interior to keep your feet cool on hot summer days
  • Material: heavy-duty 18-Gauge vinyl
  • Weight capacity: 1,188 lbs.
  • View More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
Price:
$21301

Product Overview

Beat the heat this summer with all of your friends on the Bestway CoolerZ Tropical Breeze 6 Person Floating Island Lounge. Featuring a built-in carry along cooler and a removable canopy you can cool off in more ways then 1. The all around grab line and sturdy handles with swimming platform makes getting on and off the island a breeze. Finally, the CoolerZ Tropical Breeze 6 Person Floating Island Lounge comes with extra wide pillow backrests, 6 cup holders and a retractable sun shade canopy to keep the sun off your back. For more summer fun under the sun, hop on the Bestway CoolerZ Tropical Breeze 6-Person Floating Island Lounge.
  • Floating island includes: sun shade, cooler bag and heavy-duty repair patch
  • 6 cup holders keep your drinks within reach
  • Cooler bag to store your cold drinks
  • 7 interlocking quick release valves
  • California residents

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Pool Floats

current product
White Vinyl Rectangle CoolerZ Tropical Breeze 6-Person Floating Island Pool Lake Raft Lounge
Inflatable Bouncer Alien Bounce House Blue Kids Jump Slide Ball Pit without BlowerWhite Giant Inflatable Mega Swan Swimming Pool Float (2-Pack)480-Watt Kids Gift Inflatable Blue Bounce House Slide Jumping with Blower
BrandBestway SWIMLINE
NameWhite Vinyl Rectangle CoolerZ Tropical Breeze 6-Person Floating Island Pool Lake Raft LoungeInflatable Bouncer Alien Bounce House Blue Kids Jump Slide Ball Pit without BlowerWhite Giant Inflatable Mega Swan Swimming Pool Float (2-Pack)480-Watt Kids Gift Inflatable Blue Bounce House Slide Jumping with Blower
Price
$21301
$23001
$25589
$37288
Ratings
(27)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Float TypePool IslandsPool IslandsPool RiderPool Islands
Number of People6343
Pack Size1121
MaterialPVCOtherVinylOther
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Height (in.)
153 in
Product Width (in.)
108 in

Details

Color Family
Blues
Color/Finish
Blue
Features
Built-in Cooler,Built-in Cup Holder,Inflatable
Float Type
Pool Islands
Material
PVC
Number of People
6
Outdoor Living Product Type
Island Floats
Pack Size
1
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
60 days

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.2
    out of 27 reviews
  • 88% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-27 of 27 reviews
We used it during our vacation at the lake, so it was used for 4 continuous days. We are all adul...
We used it during our vacation at the lake, so it was used for 4 continuous days. We are all adults - everyone loved it! It's very comfortable - so much so that I took a nap on it twice!! Watched the Fireworks over the lake from the floating island at our rented floating house on Norris Lake. It's now on my pond...calling my name!! It's a bit difficult to get out of the water & up onto the island if you aren't strong. While watching the fireworks, I was completely clothed & never got wet. All of the seams & parts seem very strong. Adults were jumping onto it from the deck of the floating house. It never lost any air. The canopy held up great! I'm not using the canopy now as we have had thunderstorms forecast for the week. As with all blow ups...it didn't fit back in the box to transport it home. ALSO NOTE: YOU NEED TO BUY A PUMP!!! It does not come with one!
by
Response from Bestway USAOct 28, 2020
Yes this is a wonderful raft choice! We really thank you for the feedback and for choosing Bestway. Please call our customer service department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada should you have any questions. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm Arizona Time. -Bestway Team BestwayNA
  • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
Very happy, huge, I have used a couple times at beach and small islands in Florida. Seems very du...
Very happy, huge, I have used a couple times at beach and small islands in Florida. Seems very durable. It is heavy, big job for one person. Highly recommend getting portable air inflator/deflator. Using Ryobi, 15-20 minutes deploy and inflate. 20-25 min deflate.
by
Response from Bestway USAOct 21, 2020
We are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your Tropical breeze Island. Please call our customer service department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada should you have any questions. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm Arizona Time. -Bestway Team BestwayNA
  • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
Great family fun with this! I would have liked it better if it would have come with both an ancho...
Great family fun with this! I would have liked it better if it would have come with both an anchor bag and a rope to tie it off with.
by
Response from Bestway USAOct 21, 2020
Great to hear that you have had a positive experience with the Tropical Breeze Island! We appreciate your feedback. Please call our customer service department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada should you have any questions. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm Arizona Time. -Bestway Team BestwayNA
  • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
With an air pump it. Lows up quickly, there are many ports to inflate. Canopy does not hold corr...
With an air pump it. Lows up quickly, there are many ports to inflate. Canopy does not hold correctly in attachment fixtures, doesn't hold up against wind acted like a sail on the lake. Overall was fun for my family of 6 and we all were on the raft comfortably.
by
Response from Bestway USANov 9, 2020
Hello! We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your CoolerZ Tropical Breeze Floating Island. If you have any issues or have any questions; Please contact our Customer Service Center at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada should you have any questions. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm Arizona Time. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives or submit a warranty claim on our website. Please note that our phone menu has changed, and you will need to listen to the end of the message to speak to a representative. BestwayNA
  • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
This float is great and made of very strong vinyl. It was easy to assemble. The mesh netting is v...
This float is great and made of very strong vinyl. It was easy to assemble. The mesh netting is very sturdy.
by
Response from Bestway USANov 10, 2020
Hello Brooke! We are glad to hear about your enjoyment with your CoolerZ Tropical Breeze Floating Island. If you have any issues or have any questions; Please contact our Customer Service Center at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada should you have any questions. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm Arizona Time. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives or submit a warranty claim on our website. Please note that our phone menu has changed, and you will need to listen to the end of the message to speak to a representative. BestwayNA
  • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by
Response from Bestway USAJun 11, 2021
Hello! If you have any issues or have any questions; Please contact our Customer Service Center at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada should you have any questions. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives or submit a warranty claim on our website. Please note that our phone menu has changed, and you will need to listen to the end of the message to speak to a representative. BestwayNA
  • Verified Purchase
I have had this product now for about a 180 days used it four times only, I went to use it today ...
I have had this product now for about a 180 days used it four times only, I went to use it today and I had multiple leaks everywhere coming out of the scenes that were connected together from the raft to the back cover seems we're leaking both people's backs were flopping down after 20 minutes had to keep airing them back up seals were failing and not holding together on multiple of the air up areas I feel I should be compensated for a new one trying to figure out a way to get ahold of the seller.
by
Response from Bestway USAAug 3, 2020
Hello Jay! We are sorry to hear about these issues you are having with your Tropical Breeze Floating Island. Please contact our Customer Service Center at: 1855-838-3888 our business hours are M-F from 8:30am-5:30pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives or submit a warranty claim on our website. Please note that our phone menu has changed, and you will need to listen to the end of the message to speak to a representative. BestwayNA
    Directions for inflation not included. Missed 1 of the 6...
    Directions for inflation not included. Missed 1 of the 6 inflation spots and it really messed up in the water. Be sure you buy paddles as well.
    by
    Response from Bestway USAAug 3, 2020
    Hello! We are sorry to hear about your Tropical Breeze Floating Island missing pieces. Please contact our Customer Service Center at: 1855-838-3888 our business hours are M-F from 8:30am-5:30pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives or submit a warranty claim on our website. Please note that our phone menu has changed, and you will need to listen to the end of the message to speak to a representative. BestwayNA
    • Verified Purchase
    The raft itself seems to be holding up well. The...
    The raft itself seems to be holding up well. The shade part broke the first day. That of course was the main reason for this purchase. Can’t reach anyone for replacement part. Can’t use often in blazing sun without the shade!
    by
    Response from Bestway USAOct 21, 2020
    Please call us we may have replacement part for your floating island. 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada should you have any questions. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm Arizona Time. -Bestway Team BestwayNA
    • Verified Purchase
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser
    by
    Response from Bestway USANov 6, 2020
    Hello! We are glad to hear about your enjoyment with your Tropical Breeze Floating Island. If you have any issues or have any questions; Please contact our Customer Service Center at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada should you have any questions. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm Arizona Time. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives or submit a warranty claim on our website. Please note that our phone menu has changed, and you will need to listen to the end of the message to speak to a representative. BestwayNA
    • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
    • Verified Purchase
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser
    by
    Response from Bestway USAOct 21, 2020
    It is wonderful that you are satisfied with your Tropical Breeze Island. Please call our customer service department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada should you have any questions. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm Arizona Time. -Bestway Team BestwayNA
    • Verified Purchase
    This thing is just ok. It's big, clunky and difficult...
    This thing is just ok. It's big, clunky and difficult to navigate. But the kids had a good time.
    by
    Response from Bestway USAOct 21, 2020
    Well we are glad to hear the kids had a good time with the floating island. It is unfortunate that you had issues with the size. We are always looking to improve our products and we value your input. Please call our customer service department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada should you have any questions. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm Arizona Time. -Bestway Team BestwayNA
    • Verified Purchase
    Such a blast! Very big though you will need at...
    Such a blast! Very big though you will need at least 2 people to assist with blow up and carrying it.
    by
    Response from Bestway USAOct 21, 2020
    This floating island is a great size! We are glad you are enjoying it. Please call our customer service department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada should you have any questions. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm Arizona Time. -Bestway Team BestwayNA
    • Verified Purchase
    I’ve had a few different types of inflatable islands that...
    I’ve had a few different types of inflatable islands that we’ve used at the lake and so far, this seems to be the best. I bought this one because of the layout and the weight capacity. I only used this once since I purchased it but was very happy with it. It inflated pretty fast and deflated easily. Everyone that used it enjoyed it and compliment it for its durability and comfort. So far, this island is superior to others I have purchased in the past. I would recommend this!
    by
    Response from Bestway USAOct 21, 2020
    The Tropical Breeze has been one of our most popular items! Thanks for choosing Bestway and we are glad to provide quality products for you enjoyment. Please call our customer service department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada should you have any questions. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm Arizona Time. -Bestway Team BestwayNA
    • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
    • Verified Purchase
    High quality. But very heavy to carry....
    High quality. But very heavy to carry.
    by
    Response from Bestway USAOct 21, 2020
    We appreciate your feedback. Your input is important to us. We are always looking to improve our products. Please call our customer service department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada should you have any questions. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm Arizona Time. -Bestway Team BestwayNA
    • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
    • Verified Purchase
    Great...
    Great
    by
    Response from Bestway USAOct 21, 2020
    Wonderful to see that you have had a positive experience with the Tropical Breeze Island! We appreciate your feedback. Please call our customer service department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada should you have any questions. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm Arizona Time. -Bestway Team BestwayNA
    • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
    • Verified Purchase
    Exactly what I expected. Easy to inflate and deflate. Good thick quality plastic and it was very ...
    Exactly what I expected. Easy to inflate and deflate. Good thick quality plastic and it was very comfortable.
    by
    Response from Bestway USAOct 21, 2020
    The Tropical Breeze continues to be a customer favorite. Thanks for purchasing a Bestway product. We appreciate your feedback. Please call our customer service department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada should you have any questions. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm Arizona Time. -Bestway Team BestwayNA
    • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    This raft is great on our pond. The shade is...
    This raft is great on our pond. The shade is a nice spot to get to it of the sun when not jumping in and out but to keep wet with the mesh bottom. The kids love it and the rope around the edges makes getting in and out of the water manageable without help!
    by
    Response from Bestway USAOct 21, 2020
    We are so happy to hear you have enjoyed the raft! Thank you for choosing Bestway. We appreciate your feedback. Please call our customer service department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada should you have any questions. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm Arizona Time. -Bestway Team BestwayNA
    • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
    • Verified Purchase
    It’s missing a bag to store everything into, for now...
    It’s missing a bag to store everything into, for now we are using the box but it’s getting wet and almost not useable. The dude works amazingly and it comfortably fits 6 adults could even fit more but 6 is the recommended amount.
    by
    Response from Bestway USAOct 21, 2020
    Please contact us and we would be glad to see if there is anything we can do for you We appreciate your feedback. 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada should you have any questions. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm Arizona Time. -Bestway Team BestwayNA
    • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
    • Verified Purchase
    This is a wonderful inflatable island. Would suggest adding...
    This is a wonderful inflatable island. Would suggest adding more handles for more than two people to carry because it is rather large and the weight isn't distributed evenly throughout the island. Other than than. Awesome "ladies night out on the lake" toy!
    by
    Response from Bestway USANov 6, 2020
    Hello! We are glad to hear about your enjoyment with your Tropical Breeze Floating Island. If you have any issues or have any questions; Please contact our Customer Service Center at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada should you have any questions. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm Arizona Time. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives or submit a warranty claim on our website. Please note that our phone menu has changed, and you will need to listen to the end of the message to speak to a representative. BestwayNA
    • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
    • Verified Purchase
    Doesn’t come with a pump or a case, but it...
    Doesn’t come with a pump or a case, but it is large and seems durable! Fits plenty of people but the most frustrating thing is that the cooler in the middle is awful. It doesn’t keep things cool and isn’t waterproof AT ALL which has resulted in a few things getting soggy and ruined.
    by
    Response from Bestway USANov 6, 2020
    Hello Grace! We are glad to hear about your enjoyment with your Tropical Breeze Floating Island. If you have any issues or have any questions; Please contact our Customer Service Center at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada should you have any questions. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm Arizona Time. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives or submit a warranty claim on our website. Please note that our phone menu has changed, and you will need to listen to the end of the message to speak to a representative. BestwayNA
    • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
    • Verified Purchase
    It would have got 5 stars if it wasn’t missing...
    It would have got 5 stars if it wasn’t missing the anchor bag that the box said it comes with . Overall great purchase
    by
    Response from Bestway USANov 6, 2020
    Hello! We are glad to hear about your enjoyment with your Tropical Breeze Floating Island! If you have any issues or have any questions; Pleas contact our Customer Service Center at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada should you have any questions. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm Arizona Time. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives or submit a warranty claim on our website. Please note that our phone menu has changed, and you will need to listen to the end of the message to speak to a representative. BestwayNA
    • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
    • Verified Purchase
    Fun and sturdy...
    Fun and sturdy
    by
    Response from Bestway USANov 6, 2020
    Hello! We are glad to hear about your enjoyment with your Tropical Breeze Floating Island. If you have any issues or have any questions; Please contact our Customer Service Center at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada should you have any questions. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm Arizona Time. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives or submit a warranty claim on our website. Please note that our phone menu has changed, and you will need to listen to the end of the message to speak to a representative. BestwayNA
    • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
    • Verified Purchase
    Refilling it and storing is difficult but the enjoyment is...
    Refilling it and storing is difficult but the enjoyment is great
    by
    Response from Bestway USANov 9, 2020
    Hello! We are glad to hear about your enjoyment with your CoolerZ Tropical Breeze Floating Island. If you have any issues or have any questions; Please contact our Customer Service Center at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada should you have any questions. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm Arizona Time. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives or submit a warranty claim on our website. Please note that our phone menu has changed, and you will need to listen to the end of the message to speak to a representative. BestwayNA
    • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
    • Verified Purchase
    Very happy with it...
    Very happy with it
    by
    Response from Bestway USANov 9, 2020
    Hello Vince! We are glad to hear about your enjoyment with your CoolerZ Tropical Breeze Floating Island. If you have any issues or have any questions; Please contact our Customer Service Center at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada should you have any questions. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm Arizona Time. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives or submit a warranty claim on our website. Please note that our phone menu has changed, and you will need to listen to the end of the message to speak to a representative. BestwayNA
    • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
    • Verified Purchase
    I bought this because our old float was longer holding...
    I bought this because our old float was longer holding air. Unpackaged it this past weekend for it's maiden voyage and everyone said how comfortable it was compared to the old one. We did not put the shade up because it was windy, but it worked fine without it. The raft is not easy to carry as there are not many handles so you have to carry it by the ropes that are included. The only problem was that one of the pillows did not stay inflated for the 2 hours we were floating. I can not find an obvious leak but it did not hold air, if it didn't leak I would give it 5 stars.
    by
    Response from Bestway USAOct 20, 2020
    Sorry to hear about the issues with the floating island. This may need to be returned to the store. Please call our customer service department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada should you have any questions. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm Arizona Time. -Bestway Team BestwayNA
    • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
    • Verified Purchase
    Can 2 people carry?
    Can anyone tell me the weight of this float, 2 of us would have to carry up and down steep stairway to lake
    by
    Response from Bestway USANov 12, 2020
    Hello! The weight of this product is around 54 pounds. If you have any issue or have any questions; Please contact our Customer Service Center at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada should you have any questions. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm Arizona Time. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives or submit a warranty claim on our website. Please note that our phone menu has changed, and you will need to listen to the end of the message to speak to a representative. BestwayNA
      • Recommended
      Showing 1-27 of 27 reviews