#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #306546959

Model #CXLB3H3PMBZ

Store SKU #1003846874

Store SO SKU #1003846874

Refrigeration Handle Kit in Brushed Bronze

$41800
$438.90
Save $20.90 (5%)
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Designer curated hardware for a customized look
  • Bronze is back mixing well with most any color palette
  • Smudgeproof and customizable hardware
  • View More Details
How to Get It

Frequently Bought Together

+
Price:
$41800
$438.90
Save $20.90 (5%)

What We Offer

Appliance Washer Icon
Available
Installation
Installation available on most appliances when you purchase required parts
Installation Requirements
Orange Dolly Icon
Move or
Haul Away
We'll move your old appliance to another room in your house, or haul it away for $30
Orange Dollar Sign
Price Match
Guarantee
We will match prices including shipping of any other online competitor
Learn More
HDPP Allstate Icon
The Home Depot
Protection Plan
Get 24/7 support and our 3-day Service Guarantee

Product Overview

One look at the Cafe kitchen and you'll feel as if you've been transported behind the scenes of your favorite casual dining experience. Each appliance has been meticulously designed to create an atmosphere where people like to gather and love to cook. Tough stainless steel and powerful elements complement their robust appearance.
  • Handle Kit is manufactured for Cafe Refrigerator
  • Custom Accessory Kit includes: Handles to complete your customized look
  • Authentic parts and accessories perfectly fit your appliance and enable you to enjoy its best performance
  • Professional installation of the custom knobs and handles is recommended by purchasing the kit with major appliance
  • Refrigerator Accessory
  • Add personal style to your kitchen appliances with designer curated hardware
  • Limited 1-year warranty
  • California residents

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
7.5 in
Product Height (in.)
4.3 in
Product Width (in.)
39.3 in

Details

Appliance Category
Appliance Parts
Appliance Type
Part/Accessory
Brand Compatibility
Cafe
Compatible Appliance Type
Refrigerator
Hardware Included
Yes
Model Compatibility
Pairs with select Cafe Appliances. See model Specifications Document for details.
Part Type
Handle
Refrigerator Part Type
Handles
Returnable
Non-Returnable

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited 1-year warranty

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.8
    out of 239 reviews
  • 44%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 239 reviews
One big problem
We are awaiting the SEVENTH visit by a repair tech in 14 months. I did not expect to spend over $3000 on a refrigerator, wait months for delivery then have problems with ice buildup on the freezer door! The gasket has been replaced, the door has been adjusted and it still has ice crystals which fall on the floor when the door is opened!
by
    3 found this review helpful
    Feeling ripped off
    The icemaker drips water into the ice bin and freezes the cubes into big blocks. The GE repair specialist came to the house and said that is normal for the GE Cafe refrigerator. I have a GE Profile fridge that is 20 years old and it doesn't do this.
    by
      9 found this review helpful
      Love this refrigerator!
      I researched quite a long time for a fridge to replace a frigidaire gallery side by side that two control panels went out after almost 20 yrs. At first, I wanted the clean lines without the ice and water dispenser in the door, but after looking at models in the store, we realized that would not work for us. Also, I had specific cabinet surround measurements for the height requirement on a new one. Kitchenaid and Bosch were too tall so we settled on this Cafe with Keurig cabinet depth model. Of course, it was not in stock anywhere! After almost a month of waiting to order, and then 3 weeks for delivery, it finally arrived! The pros: beautiful with the round pro handles, french doors can be opened separately, holds more than the old side by side, very quiet, wifi was a breeze to connect after downloading app, so easy to ask Alexa to start heating hot water for my coffee! Also uploaded pics for a slideshow! The cons: the protective film was a beast to remove, but that’s not really a refrigerator con, and also wish it had the fingerprint resistant stainless.
      by
        • Recommended
        I love this fridge! Fits perfect, looks great, easy to...
        I love this fridge! Fits perfect, looks great, easy to put the shelves and drawers in. Highly recommend!
        by
        Response from Cafe AppliancesMay 6, 2021
        Hi,
        Thanks for sharing and welcome to the GEA family! We're glad this model is accommodating your home well. It's a pleasure having your business and if you find yourself with any questions or concerns let us know. Have a great day!
        -Sylvia@Cafe cafe_appliances
        • Verified Purchase
        1 found this review helpful
        Good fridge but can use improve design
        Received this fridge, in black, and installed this week. I needed to get a plumber to install a specific connector to my water line to fit. Immediately, I can tell how much colder it is than my old Whirlpool side by side that had warm spots and would freeze food in the back. This fridge is evenly cold. For a counter depth, it feels large. We moved food from our old fridge and still had lots of space, likely due to better organization. Freezer feels a bit smaller though. I didn’t want to deal with cleaning an external water dispenser, so I chose this model however dispensing water into a coffee pot is tricky and I think a slightly longer hose would help. Also, the veggie/fruit drawers appear to be crooked even though they are properly installed. I am posting pictures of a black fridge in my white kitchen with stainless appliances. I was unable to find any pictures to see what it would look like. Hoping these pics help other with color selection.
        by
        Response from Cafe AppliancesMar 15, 2021
        Hi there, thank you for taking the time to share your review and for choosing this fantastic French-door refrigerator for your home! The Black Slate finish was a great choice and truly looks beautiful in your kitchen with your stainless appliances and white cabinetry! We are so glad to hear that you are impressed with the advanced and consistent cooling performance, large capacity in the fresh food section, and convenient food storage options that it offers you. Thank you for your very helpful feedback regarding the freezer capacity, accessibility of the internal water dispenser, and humidity drawers. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will be sure to share your comments with our product design team for improvement. We are confident that your refrigerator's performance will continue to impress you in the years to come and look forward to the opportunity to serve and support you with your appliances in the future. All the best! -Eliza@Café cafe_appliances
          • Recommended
          3 found this review helpful
          So overall this fridge is bright & beautiful inside and out. However it is a bit smaller inside t...
          So overall this fridge is bright & beautiful inside and out. However it is a bit smaller inside than expected, but for our house with only 2 people it works well. It’s very well lit inside and we love the on demand hot water feature in the door.
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended
          I really had to contemplate on whether or not I could justify spending $300 to change the color o...
          I really had to contemplate on whether or not I could justify spending $300 to change the color of the hardware on my Cafe fridge... And WOW I'm glad I did. The color blends so well with my kitchen, and the quality is exactly where I wanted it to be. This is not stick and peel. I will definitely be swapping out all my hardware for this brushed copper look. VERY Happy! :)
          by
            • Recommended
            The most beautful refrig we have ever owned. Love the...
            The most beautful refrig we have ever owned. Love the Keurig being right there. It does take the heating element a few minutes to heat up initally but the others cups are fast. The counter depth is so awesom no more big ole frig sticky out in the walk way. Love when I open the doors I know everything that we have nothing gets lost "in th back". No Regrets, would buy again and again.
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            Wouldn't Recommend
            We bought a GE Cafe French Door Refrigerator w/Keurig coffee maker, gas burner cooktop, microwave, and dishwasher for our kitchen remodel. We were so excited and didn't mine spending a little extra to get what we thought would be higher-quality appliances. Unfortunately, the quality hasn't matched our expectations. The dishwasher's cycle display no longer works because it leaks and fills with water (see photo) and the microwave's display isn't functioning properly either (see photo). The refrigerator's cooling cycle is very loud, but that might have something to do with the fact that we have the Keurig coffee maker model. Regardless, it's distractingly loud. Platitudes from GE won't change our decision NOT to recommend these products to our friends and family. A reputable company would do the right thing and come fix the products so they work correctly. If they did, that would be a step in the right direction in changing our minds.
            by
            Response from Cafe AppliancesJan 20, 2021
            Hello Tim, thank you for your review. We are sincerely sorry that you have not been pleased with your appliance order. We understand how that would be frustrating and would love to look into this further as this is not the ownership experience we strive for. If you haven't done so already, we recommend you schedule service with us by calling 1-800-GECares (1-800-432-2737) Monday – Friday: 7 a.m. – 10 p.m. ET or Saturday – Sunday: 8 a.m. – 6 p.m. ET or by visiting the "Schedule Service" link under the "Owner Support" tab on our website. -Chris@Cafe cafe_appliances
              7 found this review helpful
              I was fortunate enough to find this refrigerator at a step discount at my local Home Depot store,...
              I was fortunate enough to find this refrigerator at a step discount at my local Home Depot store, as it was a floor model and on clearance. I am remodeling my kitchen and wanted a counter depth refrigerator but really didn't want to compromise on space in the freezer section. I think this refrigerator has a bigger freezer than frig that had the freezer at the top. It is really quiet, keeps my food cool, and has enough shelving. I like that 2 of the shelves allow you to make them half as wide, which allows for putting tall drinks in the frig. Unfortunately, I have been unable to use the egg carton pull down (on the right hand side of the door), as it is too small for a dozen egg container to fit in. I also have been unable to use the storage that is on the left hand side on the frig (attached to the ice maker). The baskets on that side are to small to hold your standard 20 oz drink bottles.
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended
              1 found this review helpful
              Showing 1-10 of 239 reviews