#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 313736693

Model # 89-BGTBKSB

Store SKU # 1005507742

Charlottetown 23.5 in. x 26.5 in. 2-Piece Outdoor Chair Cushion in Tan

$89.00
Limit 20 per order
Apply Now
Pay $64.00 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Replacement cushions fit the Charlottetown patio chair
  • Durable fill maintains shape and offers plush comfort
  • All-weather fabric protects cushion from sun
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details
  • Replacement cushions fit the Charlottetown patio chair
  • Durable fill maintains shape and offers plush comfort
  • All-weather fabric protects cushion from sun
About This Product

These replacement cushions fit the Charlottetown Outdoor Chair. The package includes 1 back cushion and 1 seat cushion. Constructed with Olefin fabric, these cushions bring a touch of elegance and style to your home and made of weather-resistant outdoor fabric for easy care and enduring beauty.

  • All weather fabric
  • The seat cushion is supported by a high quality foam pad for superior comfort while the "over-filled" back cushion provides excellent back support.
  • Spot clean for best result and air dry
  • Made with durable, weather-resistant outdoor fabric that is fade resistant up to 1200 UV hours
  • Cushion fits the Charlottetown outdoor chair seat cushion size: 23.5 in. W x 26.5 in. D, back cushion 31 in. W x 21 in. H
  • ASSEMBLED IN THE USA
  • Return Policy
Product ID #: 313736693Internet #: 028776004558Model #: 89-BGTBKSB

Specifications

Questions & Answers

13Questions
caret
Q:Does the replacement cushion come in white?
by|Oct 12, 2022
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hello Suzie, this cushion is a white linen color. Thank you!

by|Aug 23, 2023
    caret
    Q:I have two chairs, a love seat & and two ottomans to that need new cushions currently in green bean colour do you have the Charlottetown cushions in any other colours & how do I order new
    by|Sep 18, 2022
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hi Rita, We do! You will need to search for the name and add replacement cushion at the end.I have done so for this link: https://www.homedepot.com/s/charlottetown+replacement%20cushions?NCNI-5 Thank You!

    by|Sep 20, 2022
      caret
      Q:what replacement cushions will work for a Martha Stewart-Charlottetown swivel rocker outdoor patio chair?
      by|Jun 26, 2022
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hi Gary, thanks so much for your question! We recommend measuring your existing cushions, and finding corresponding dimensions on HD.com

      by|Jun 28, 2022
        caret
        Q:Can these cushions stay outside in the rain uncovered and not soak through?
        by|Jun 10, 2021
        2 Answers
        Answer This Question

        A:  I would not recommend it unless it is a very light rain. Our original cushions took some time to dry if we forgot to bring them in when it rained. I just bought the gray ones as replacements. I have not left them in the rain at all. They are a nuisance to bring in but at least they are dry. I did spray these with scotch guard for rain and sun though so I’m hoping that might repel more water.

        by|Mar 4, 2023
        1 found this answer helpful

        A:  The cushion covers are water resistant and are meant for the outdoors. As with all fabric, large amounts of water will drain into the cushion. The cushion is filled with fiber and foam that wick water, but for heavy rain we recommend covering or temporarily moving indoors to extend the life of the product.

        by|Jun 11, 2021
          Showing 1-4 of 13

          Customer Reviews

          3.8 out of 5
          • 3.8 out of 325 reviews
          • 42% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 325 reviews
          Cushion was exactly what we were looking for! The color is a beautiful light gray. Fits our chair perfectly!
          by
          Response from Hampton BayJul 28, 2023
          Cindy, Thank you for your positive review! GrandBasket
          • Verified Purchase
          Mildew
          Within less than a year we have mildew on the cushions. So disappointed as one of the things stated is that they are mildew resistant. THEY ARE NOT! Home Depot should either change the wording or stop selling them as weather/mildew resistant. We bought them to replace the Martha Stewart cushions we had because they had faded. I wouldn’t recommend buying them at all. Waste our money and waiting to hear back from the manufacturer as Home Depot won’t take any responsibility now.
          by
          Response from Hampton BayJul 10, 2023
          Thank you for reaching out and we are sorry you had this experience with your cushions, Please reach out to our customer service department at info@grandbasketco.com. Thank you! GrandBasket
            Mildew
            Within less than a year we have mildew on the cushions. So disappointed as one of the things stated is that they are mildew resistant. THEY ARE NOT! Home Depot should either change the wording or stop selling them as weather/mildew resistant. We bought them to replace the Martha Stewart cushions we had because they had faded. They are nowhere near the same quality. I wouldn’t recommend buying them at all. Waste our money and waiting to hear back from the manufacturer as Home Depot won’t take any responsibility now.
            by
            Response from Hampton BayJul 10, 2023
            Thank you for reaching out and we are sorry you had this experience with your cushions, Please reach out to our customer service department at info@grandbasketco.com. Thank you! GrandBasket
              Mildew Will Happen!
              I bought these because I love my old Charlottetown chairs from the old Martha Stewart collection. But she doesn’t sell replacement cushions anymore. So I purchased this brand because they fit the chairs perfectly. But after rainy season and being in a covered patio, they started to milder right into the inside cushion. They are NOT water resistant, water repelling at all. The original Martha line was EVERYTHING and only after 7 years they started to fade due to Florida sun but never molded!
              by
              Response from Hampton BayJun 20, 2023
              Thank you for your feedback and I'm sorry you had issues with our cushions molding. We would love to resolve this issue for you directly. Please contact customer service at info@grandbasketco.com. Thanks again! GrandBasket
                Mildew Will Happen!
                I bought these because I love my old Charlottetown chairs from the old Martha Stewart collection. But she doesn’t sell replacement cushions anymore. So I purchased this brand because they fit the chairs perfectly. But after rainy season and being in a covered patio, they started to milder right into the inside cushion. They are NOT water resistant, water repelling at all. The original Martha line was EVERYTHING and only after 7 years they started to fade due to Florida sun but never molded!
                by
                Response from Hampton BayJun 20, 2023
                Thanks you for your feedback and concerns. I'm sorry you have had a mold issue.. Please contact customer service so we can help resolve this issue for you at info@grandbasketco.com.Thank you! GrandBasket
                  Great replacement cushion with one minor problem
                  I was so glad to have found these replacement cushions! I ordered these in February, but weather kept me from putting them out until April. The seat cushions a very comfortable and fit perfectly, but there is a minor issue. The cushions are covered when rain is expected, but for the most part, they are uncovered. The dew that settles overnight has caused the buttons to rust and it has come through the grey fabric. If it weren’t for the rusty buttons, this would be a 5 star review.
                  by
                    • Recommended
                    The cushion was short an inch, i returned it as defective and order this new one. I think they s...
                    The cushion was short an inch, i returned it as defective and order this new one. I think they sent me the same cushion set. It's an inch short again. The other 3 cushions like it actually fit the chair. And these need to be sprayed with water repellent spray if you want to keep them outside, otherwise they soak up any water like a gigantic sponge.
                    by
                      Purchased these cushions less than 6 months ago and the seat cushions are already tearing from we...
                      Purchased these cushions less than 6 months ago and the seat cushions are already tearing from wear though? Terrible quality and over priced!
                      by
                        Do not purchase these cushions!!!! I have ordered them twice in 8 years. The fabric will mildew a...
                        Do not purchase these cushions!!!! I have ordered them twice in 8 years. The fabric will mildew and you can not clean them as the fabric will fray! My outdoor set is covered and not even exposed to direct rain! I even used Rust-Oleum Never Wet on the second purchase and the mildew still returned!
                        by
                          The color is great and the weave looks good, but the material is very scratchy. Think sitting on ...
                          The color is great and the weave looks good, but the material is very scratchy. Think sitting on a nylon scrub pad: not comfortable with bare skin. My first set still looks good , but is faded so I wanted a fresh look. Wish they felt as good as they look.
                          by
                            Showing 1-10 of 325 reviews

                            Get 10% off your purchase

                            Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.