#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 319598422

Model # DL-6107-CLC-06

Store SKU # 1007263254

Store SO SKU #1007263255

Infinity-Z 48 in. x 36 in. Alcove Center Drain Shower Kit with Shower Wall and Shower Pan in Oil Rubbed Bronze

Save $238.23 (15%)
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo† suggested payments with months† financingApply Now
  • Kit includes: Infinity-Z door, shower base and backwalls
  • Door adjusts 4 in. for width; 1 in. per side for out-of-plumb
  • Please consult the technical drawing for precise drain location
  • View More Details
0 in stock
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details

About This Product

The DreamLine Infinity-Z sliding shower or tub door offers classic style with a modern touch. The Infinity-Z will transform your bathroom with a beautiful balance of functionality, elegance and sophistication. A variety of finishes and glass options will match any bathroom decor The SlimLine shower base and Qwall Backwalls completes the look with a low profile design for a sleek modern look. Choose the DreamLine Infinity-Z model for the ultimate solution to your shower project.


  • kit includes: infinity-Z shower door, slimline shower base, and Q-wall backwall
  • Kit size: 36 in. D x 48 in. W x 76-3/4 in. H; walk-in opening: 15-19 in.
  • Infinity-Z shower door configuration: stationary panel and sliding door; reversible for a right or left door opening to fit your specific layout
  • Quality 1/4 in. (6 mm) thick certified tempered glass; convenient towel bar on the stationary panel
  • Up to 1 in. out-of-plumb (uneven walls) adjustment on each side; model can be trimmed up to 4 in. for width adjustment
  • Slimline single threshold shower base: low profile threshold design for easy entry and exit
  • Slip-resistant textured floor pattern for safe showering; reinforced with fiberglass for durability
  • Integrated tile flange for water leak prevention; glossy acrylic finish is scratch and stain resistant
  • Drain opening fits any standard 2 in. compression fitted drain (not included)
  • cUPC certified; direct-to-stud installation; plumbing codes vary by state; DreamLine is not responsible for code compliance
  • Q-wall backwall: attractive tile pattern for a modern look; 2 convenient glass shelves
  • Acrylic/ABS material for easy maintenance; Trim-to-size sidewall panels
  • Install against a solid surface, such as wonderboard or greenboard (not directly to studs)
  • Door hardware finish: oil rubbed bronze
  • Base and backwall color: white; drain location: center
  • Glass type: clear
  • Professional installation recommended
  • Limited lifetime manufacturer warranty for door and base (oil rubbed bronze and satin black finish: 1 (one) year warranty); backwalls: limited 1 (one) year warranty
  • Return Policy

Product Information

Internet # 319598422

Model # DL-6107-CLC-06

Store SKU # 1007263254

Store SO SKU #1007263255



Base Height (in.)


Base Length (in.)


Base Width (in.)


Fits Finished Width (in.)

19 in

Threshold Height (in.)


Wall Height (in.)


Wall Width (in.)



Approximate Length x Width

48 x 36

Color Family



Oil Rubbed Bronze

Drain Location



No Additional Features


Door Hardware, Mounting Hardware

Installation Type




Number of Finished Sides


Number of Shelves


Number of Shower Pieces

3 Pieces

Product Weight (lb.)

192 lb



Shower Kit Type


Shower Type


Surface Type


Wall Installation Type

Glue Up

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings

No Certifications or Listings

Manufacturer Warranty

Limited 1 year manufacturer warranty

Questions & Answers

Q:Can this be installed in a manufactured home ?
by|Mar 29, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  All DreamLine shower doors require solid finished walls, walls that are at least as tall as the shower door unit, and true 90-degree angles in the bottom corners of the shower opening. In other words, DreamLine shower doors are not designed or intended for installation into molded acrylic-fiberglass shower surrounds. Thank you for your interest in DreamLine!

by|Apr 1, 2024
    Q:The description says 3 pieces but it's actually 4 pieces. The rear wall has a seam in the middle.
    by|Mar 11, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  We apologize for any confusion. The description of "3-piece" refers to the kit itself having 3 main components - the shower door, the shower base, and the shower walls. The walls are actually going to be 4 glue-up acrylic panels (left, right, and 2 back panels). Thank you for your interest in DreamLine!

    by|Mar 11, 2024
      Q:RE: shower base (48") must be installed in a "bed of sand-mix mortar." How thick should this be; any guess on bed weight? We're remodeling a 2nd floor bathroom over a living room; not sure the floor/ceiling will support hundreds(?) of pounds of mortar.
      by|Feb 29, 2024
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  You just want a thick enough mortar bed to fully support the standing area of the shower base. Thank you for your interest in DreamLine!

      by|Mar 1, 2024
        1 found this answer helpful
        Q:Are the installation instructions and manuel available in Spanish?
        by|Feb 22, 2024
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Unfortunately, no - we do not currently have copies of our installation manuals in Spanish. Thank you for your interest in DreamLine!

        by|Feb 23, 2024
          Showing 1-4 of 52

          Customer Reviews

          3.3 out of 5

          • 3.3 out of 20 reviews
          • 100% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews
          Overall happy with it
          Once installed, I really love the look so I'm overall happy with my purchase. However I ordered the kit with a center drain, but the drain was not centered, it was off by 2 inches which created a problem for my install because we had a beam there. I ended up having to buy a separte pan with a right drain and my contractor had to move the plumbing to make it work. The customer service from home depot and dreamline was absolutely awful so if you buy it, beware you will not receive any help.
          Response from DreamLineFeb 5, 2024
          Thank you for your feedback and for choosing DreamLine! bathauthority
            • Recommended
            2 found this review helpful
            Overall very nice but hardi backer is a must for best results
            Over nice shower . Instructions should not say direct to stud as option . The walls are to thin and plastic inserts for shelves or anywhere else have nothing to grab to ifthere isnt a stud there. It should be hardi backed completely for best results .
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            3 found this review helpful
            Nicer than I expected, highly recommend!
            This is a very nice shower unit, my contractor had no problems installing it. The walls were easy to cut down and nice and sturdy when they were installed. When this shower is installed correctly it is a good sturdy unit. I love that the shower doors came with it, them I didn't have the headache of trying to find doors that fit. I am extremely happy with the Dream line infinity shower.
            Response from DreamLineJun 10, 2022
            We are so glad to hear that you love your new Infinity-Z shower kit. Thank you for your feedback and for choosing DreamLine! bathauthority
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            2 found this review helpful
            It wasn't anything special. The walls are easy to cut, however the directions about glue was way off. You need a ton if it for it to work and we used liquid nails!!!!
            Response from DreamLineApr 1, 2024
            We appreciate hearing from our customers as we are always seeking continuous improvement. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with valuable feedback and thank you for choosing DreamLine! bathauthority
            • Verified Purchase
            The shower walls seemed a bit light duty until it was fully adhered to the walls. I seriously don't care for the 4 piece walls, and the aluminum straps to seal them up. But after caulking each joint, it seems like it will be OK. I'll buy a better setup on the next shower
            Response from DreamLineMar 20, 2024
            Thank you for your feedback and for choosing DreamLine! bathauthority
            • Verified Purchase
            Shower pan came chipped and broken. Had to work without it
            Response from DreamLineMar 13, 2024
            We are sorry to hear that your DreamLine product was damaged during shipping. We assure you that we take great care to meticulously package and clearly label each customer's order for safe transport, but after the product leaves our warehouse, we unfortunately have no control over what happens in transit. Though we try our very best on our end to prevent things from happening to your order, sometimes, the freight carriers do not handle the product with the care it requires and we completely understand your frustration when this unfortunate situation occurs. Thank you for your feedback. bathauthority
            • Verified Purchase
            1. Beautiful, easy to install very well packaged. Incredible price.
            Response from DreamLineFeb 8, 2024
            Thank you for your feedback and for choosing DreamLine! bathauthority
            • Verified Purchase
            1 found this review helpful
            • Verified Purchase
            We had to order another complete kit to make one kit. Company needs to check there contents before shipping. The delays really created problems for my project!
            Response from DreamLineJan 24, 2024
            We are sorry to hear about your negative experience and would like to know more about your specific situation to see if there is anything we can do to make things right. If you haven't done so already, we invite you to contact our team at 866-731-8378. We can also be reached by sending an email to support@dreamline.com. We are available Mon-Fri from 8am-6pm. Thank you for your feedback and for choosing DreamLine. bathauthority
            • Verified Purchase
            2 found this review helpful
            It looks beautiful! We really liked the idea of buying a shore package which included all of the walls, the tub, but especially the doors. It possibly could have included a moveable second door instead of one being stationary. One month. Yes, expectations are fully met. We just had to adjust to a less forceful water flow, but one can adjust. There were no shipping problems as it arrived ahead of schedule. It was not damaged. Our contractor picked up the package with no problem.
            Response from DreamLineFeb 12, 2024
            Thank you for your feedback and for choosing DreamLine! bathauthority
            • Verified Purchase
            1 found this review helpful
            Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews

            Compare Similar Items