#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #206186465

Model #YJAF052-Chili

Store SKU #1001517957

11 ft. LED Round Offset Outdoor Patio Umbrella in Chili Red

$49900
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Includes solar-powered LED lights ideal for evening gatherings
  • Sturdy frame supports weather-resistant fabric
  • Meets your needs for all-day relaxing shade
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

Top Rated
+
+
Price:
$49900

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
132.00 in
Assembled Height (in.)
111.00 in
Assembled Width (in.)
132.00 in
Pole Diameter (in.)
2.0
Umbrella Canopy Diameter (ft.)
11 ft.
Umbrella Height (in.)
111

Details

Canopy Color
Chili Red
Canopy Shape
Round
Collection Name
Umbrella
Color Family
Red
Commercial/Residential
Residential
Fabric Material
Polyester-Olefin Blend
Included
No additional items included
Material
Olefin (100%)
Opening Mechanism
Crank lift system
Origin
Imported
Patio Furniture Features
Rust Resistant,Solar Lighted
Pattern
Solid
Pole Color
Brown
Pole Material
Steel
Product Weight (lb.)
69.10 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Rib Material
Steel
Style
Modern,Transitional
Tilt
Manual Tilt
Umbrella Canopy Material
Olefin
Umbrella Stand
With Stand
Umbrella Type
Cantilever

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
2 year limited frame and fabric warranty

Product Overview

Bringing stylish shade to your outdoor retreat, this spacious 11 ft. LED Round Offset Patio Umbrella from Hampton Bay is perfect for entertaining in the evening. Illuminated by 40 solar-powered LED lights, this umbrella lights up the night with a gentle and inviting ambiance. The solar cell atop the umbrella charges throughout the day. Enjoy lasting shade with its user-friendly tilt function, adjusting to meet your needs and keep you comfortable. A sturdy steel frame supports the UV-protected, weather-resistant olefin canopy. The fabric is vented for breathability. Use this patio umbrella with 220 lbs. of sand, which is sold separately. Featured in a vibrant red chili finish, this umbrella is the perfect addition to your deck, patio, or poolside lounge area as you entertain family or friends.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

11 ft. LED Round Offset Outdoor Patio Umbrella in Chili Red

thumbnail
11 ft. Solar Offset Patio Umbrella Assembly Instructions
Assembly instrcutional video for the 11 ft. Solar Offset Patio Umbrella

Compare Similar Cantilever Umbrellas

12 ft. x 9 ft. Aluminum Cantilever Patio Umbrella with Cross Base in Beige
current product
Top Rated11 ft. LED Round Offset Outdoor Patio Umbrella in Chili Red
Top Rated11 ft. LED Round Offset Outdoor Patio Umbrella in Sunbrella Sand
BrandAbba PatioHampton BayHome Decorators Collection
Name12 ft. x 9 ft. Aluminum Cantilever Patio Umbrella with Cross Base in Beige11 ft. LED Round Offset Outdoor Patio Umbrella in Chili Red11 ft. LED Round Offset Outdoor Patio Umbrella in Sunbrella Sand
Price
$32647
/carton
$49900
$59900
Ratings
(43)
(5067)
(5067)
Umbrella Canopy Diameter (ft.)12 ft.11 ft.11 ft.
Canopy ShapeRectangularRoundRound
Umbrella StandWith StandWith StandWith Stand
Patio Furniture FeaturesNo additional featuresRust Resistant,Solar LightedFade Resistant,Mildew Resistant,Rust Resistant,Solar Lighted,UV Protected,Weather Resistant
TiltManual TiltManual TiltManual Tilt
Opening MechanismCrank lift systemCrank lift systemCrank lift system
Pole MaterialAluminumSteelSteel
Fabric MaterialPolyesterPolyester-Olefin BlendSunbrella
View ProductView ProductView Product

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.4
    out of 5,067 reviews
  • 76% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 5,067 reviews
Crank shift broken- Sumbrella fabric ripped.
very unhappy. the crank shift part broke, very expensive for the quality, I bought it specifically with sumbrella fabric soon after it broke. they do not offer easy access to replacements. now I don't have an umbrella.
by
Response from Product ManufacturerOct 11, 2021
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to write a review. As the manufacturer, we value your questions and comments. For any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can further assist you.
    Great umbrella! We mounted the holder directly to our pool...
    Great umbrella! We mounted the holder directly to our pool deck and it provides shade in and around pool using the swivel feature.
    by
      String broke after 18 months
      We bought this umbrella spring 2020. At first we loved it. Great lighting. Great coverage. Mediocre stability but overall was fine. We noticed that the bottom of the umbrella started to pull away from the underside where the string connects and allows the umbrella to open and close. Every time we used it we had to reconnect the metal piece. I guess the string was eventually wearing away because it collapsed with no warning. The string snapped and now we’re left without an umbrella. I was surprised to see how small the string was. Seems so small for such a heavy umbrella. This umbrella failed August 2021. Very expensive for less than two years of use.
      by
      Response from Product ManufacturerAug 30, 2021
      Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is in our best interest to ensure our customer’s satisfaction. As stated in your review, however, it is apparent that you were not satisfied with our product, and we deeply regret this occurrence. We apologize for your inconvenience, and we would like to help resolve this issue in a timely manner. As the manufacturer, we appreciate your review as it helps us to improve our shortcomings. Please contact us at (866) 602-1800, so that you may give us the opportunity to make this right.
        1 person found this helpful
        Flying umbrella
        I love Hampton Bay products. I have never bought a product I didn’t like this is poorly made. I should have bought a kite. The wind blows all the time in my background the umbrella move around and around. It is beautiful. I paid for the pole and base. Good luck if you buy this umbrella.
        by
        Response from Product ManufacturerAug 10, 2021
        Dear valued customer, thank you for the review of our product. It is apparent in your review that you are having technical difficulties. We would like to help you with our products the best we can to ensure your satisfaction. For any questions, comments, or concerns, please contact us at (866) 602-1800, so that we can connect you with our tech support.
          Meh...only time will tell
          I had another sun shade that I bought roughly 6 years ago. It lasted 4 years before it faded and started to tear. The material on the Hamilton Bay that I just purchased is noticeably thinner and I doubt it'll last more than 2 years in Texas heat. Time will tell... Price at time of purchase was $329 (on sale), regular price $499 (definitely NOT worth $499).
          by
          Response from Product ManufacturerAug 11, 2021
          Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. As you can well imagine, I am deeply concerned after having read your review and apologize earnestly for the shortcomings you have experienced. It is our goal to ensure your satisfaction. As the manufacturer, we aim to satisfy our customers with our utmost customer service. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you, so that we may restore your faith in our products. For any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can further assist you.
            Rusts in no time
            This umbrella rusted and stained my patio after only a few months of use. The warranty it comes with does not protect you against rust.
            by
            Response from Product ManufacturerJul 27, 2021
            Dear valued customer, we would like to thank you for taking the time to review this product. As the manufacturer, our highest goal is to ensure our customer’s satisfaction. Yet, the issues you have had are certainly not reflective of the high standards we have in our products, and we sincerely apologize for those shortcomings. It is in our sincere hope that you will restore your faith in our products and if you encounter any issues in the future, we would like to have the opportunity to satisfy you with our products and services.
            • DIY
            We love it - easy assembly and great coverage
            We love it - easy assembly and great coverage
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            The assembly on this patio umbrella was pretty quick and...
            The assembly on this patio umbrella was pretty quick and easy. We like it a lot, but the only complaint I would say about it is that the top bar the umbrella hangs off of swivels. So any type of breeze that comes thru the umbrella starts moving all around. All in all we are pretty happy with it.
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
            Rating provided by a verified purchaser
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            Unacceptable. Rust staining my patio.
            Loved this product for the short few months we had it. Placed it on our stamped patio as a welcomed edition to our outdoor living space... That was until I moved it and the base revealed an ugly rust stain on my brand new stamped concrete patio. I can not return this fast enough and I ask, as a PSA, that people who have this umbrella check under side of the base before it is too late. I'm furious that a $500 umbrella (that is powder coated) would begin to rust so quickly. Now I have to do research to see how to get rust stains off/out of stamped concrete. DO NOT BUY THIS!!! Consider yourself warned.
            by
            Response from Product ManufacturerJun 29, 2021
            Dear valued customer, thank you for sharing your concerns with us. As the manufacturer, we aim to provide you with our utmost customer service for your satisfaction with the product you purchased. Please note that this product is made with a powder-coated carbon steel frame. The steel is powder-coated to prevent oxidation (rust), which will occur if the coating wears off due to scratching or scraping of any protective layer and moisture remains on the steel surface. To prevent oxidation, we recommend using rust-resistant paint over any scratched surfaces. In addition, using a weather-resistant cover can help prevent steel oxidation. We hope we answered your question.
              1 person found this helpful
              Showing 1-10 of 5,067 reviews