#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #204268074

Model #700-0745A

Store SKU #1002113592

$4997
  • Made of a polyester PVC blend material
  • Fits both 3 and 4-Burner KitchenAid grills
  • Includes velcro straps for securing into place
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me

Frequently Bought Together

Top Rated
+
+
Price:
$4997

Product Overview

Preserve the stainless steel finish on your 4-burner 30 in. KitchenAid gas grill with this large grey cover. Extending all the way to ground level, this polyester PVC shield offers full-body protection against corrosive elements and airborne particles. A hook and loop strap on each side enables secure enclosure to withstand wind and precipitation, while the tent-style design steers moisture down and away from your prized cooking machine.
  • Fits 4-burner KitchenAid gas grills with a 30 in. firebox
  • Compatible with any gas grill up to 56 in. W x 23 in. D x 48 in. H
  • Sturdy fabric protects against sun, rain, snow, wind, birds, pests, dust, sand, leaves and soot
  • 1-year limited warranty
  • Tent style design for optimal exterior moisture removal and interior airflow
  • Compatible to models 720-0787D,720-0745B,720-0953/B/C/E/F, 720-0954
  • California residents

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Height (in.)
22.83 in
Product Length (in.)
47.63
Product Width (in.)
56 in
Size
53 in.
Thickness (denier)
.35

Details

Color
Gray
Color Family
Grey
Color Family
Gray
Grill Cover Features
Weather Resistant
Grill Cover Type
Cart-style
Outdoor Living Product Type
Grill Cover
Returnable
90-Day
Size range
50 to 60 in.

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 Year Warranty

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.3
    out of 372 reviews
  • 68% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-30 of 372 reviews
Very disappointed!
We bought this grill cover along with my husband’s new grill in Dec ‘19. We were pleased with it in the beginning, but disappointed it did not last. Would expect this to happen with a less expensive cover, but the quality was very poor.
by
Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillOct 19, 2020
Hello LJones, I'm sorry you've had some issues using your cover. The cover itself is not weather proof, so we do recommend covering the grill and keeping it under a covered outside area to prolong the life of your grill. We do offer 1 year warranty on cover as well. If you need further assistance give us a call at 800-913-8999. Have a great day! Nexgrill
    1 person found this helpful
    Kitchen aid grill Cover is junk
    This is my second cover, they look heavy duty and an excellent product but I can’t get them to last a year. I thought an animal tore up the first it was so bad, but the second was purchased less than 6 months ago and it has gapping tears in it. It doesn’t weather well. Really a disappointing product. Rarely deceived by such a good looking product.
    by
    Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillFeb 13, 2020
    Hello Jamie77, my name is Connie on behalf of Nexgrill Industries. I am sorry to hear that your grill cover did not last over 6 months. These grill covers do hold a 1yr warranty on them. Please call our Parts Department at 866-601-5799 to place a warranty order for a replacement grill cover. Thank you and Happy Grilling!! Nexgrill
      2 people found this helpful
      I bought this grill cover about a year ago, it completely rotted in the sun - UV light - in less ...
      I bought this grill cover about a year ago, it completely rotted in the sun - UV light - in less than a year. You can poke your finger though it like tissue paper.
      by
      Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillNov 12, 2019
      Hello AnkgorY, this is Connie on behalf of Nexgrill. I'm sorry to hear the grill cover did not live up to your satisfaction. This cover does hold a one year warranty from the date of purchase on the receipt. I would like to speak with you to look into your warranty and see about replacing the cover. Please contact me at connie_solis@grillservices.com to further assist you. Hope to hear from you soon. Nexgrill
        2 people found this helpful
        Great heavy duty grill cover. Fits my Kitchen Aid 3 burner grill perfectly. Nice design. I like h...
        Great heavy duty grill cover. Fits my Kitchen Aid 3 burner grill perfectly. Nice design. I like how it is not black like most covers. It also has a black stripe across the front that is like a plastic mesh. I wish it was a little longer on the bottom but I think it's fine. Has straps of both sides with velcro to make sure it does not blow away. Definitely a great grill cover.
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended
        I am not one to write many reviews (good or bad). This one bothered me enough that I wanted to he...
        I am not one to write many reviews (good or bad). This one bothered me enough that I wanted to help others avoid the same disappointment. The original lasted 10 months, dried up and tore on edge one day. Purchased a replacement on 2/18/18 (that one lasted 3 seasons) I purchased a replacement at Home depot (again) on 2/17/19 after it was totally unusable. The Kitchenaid grill is spectacular, we love it. They must subcontract out the grill cover because it is now 10/7/19 and that last one has tears all over it, it is brittle as a board. Sad, such a great grill product, they are apparently ok with that beautiful grill being covered up by a torn / sun bleached cover. Summary: - great/beautiful when brand new. - One summer season / direct light for 6 months it is faded, brittle and it tears like paper.
        by
        Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillOct 9, 2019
        Hello NanuNanu, this is Marianne with Nexgrill. I'm sorry to hear you the grill cover has tears all over. We do offer a year warranty on the grill cover from the date of purchase. We are always looking for ways to improve our products and we value your feedback. you can call us on 800-913-8999 so we can look into your warranty and replace for you I hope you have a Great Day and Happy Grilling ! Nexgrill
          1 person found this helpful
          pass on this KitchenAid grill cover
          Just slightly over a year old, the kitchenaid large grill cover is falling apart. I really thought it would last a little longer, especially with the description that boasts how well it should stand up to all sorts of weather. The KitchenAid brand suffers when they license its name to inferior products. The “limited one year” warranty is of no use to me. Bad decision on my part.
          by
          Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillAug 6, 2019
          hello bobs, this is Marianne with Nexgrill. I'm sorry to hear the grill cover is falling apart We do offer a year warranty on the grill cover from the date of purchase. I hope you have a Great Day and Happy Grilling ! Nexgrill
            • Recommended
            I've had this cover for about a year now. During the last few months it's been shredding to piece...
            I've had this cover for about a year now. During the last few months it's been shredding to pieces, especially along the corners of the grill. I have to be gentle in taking it off or putting it back on for fear of ripping it more. Zero durability.
            by
            Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillMay 28, 2019
            Hello Chris, this is MariannHello this is Marianne with Nexgrill. I'm sorry to hear the grill cover ripped. This cover does hold a one year warranty from the date of purchase on the receipt. I would like to speak with you to look into your warranty and see about replacing the cover. Please contact me at marianne_zaki@grillservices.com to further assist you. Hope to hear from you soon. Nexgrill
              5 people found this helpful
              My grill was uncovered. Vulnerable. Trees emptied their reproductive dust on it with reckless aba...
              My grill was uncovered. Vulnerable. Trees emptied their reproductive dust on it with reckless abandon. Birds with bombardier accuracy were an ever-present threat - circling, squawking, taunting. Rain - or 2019's daily weather - mercilessly crusaded to corrode and disrupt. It was a post-apocalyptic wasteland for outdoor cuisine. But just when hope was all but lost, an oracle named Google led me to mention of a savior - a meat messiah called KitchenAid Large Grill Cover. Just typing those words gives me chills. The quest to fulfill this ancient prophecy began humbly in the explored territories of cyberspace at a secure outpost called Home Depot Dot Com. Almost as quickly as the digital requisition was placed the legendary grill cloak of elemental invincibility was available for pick-up at a nearby trade post. As described by the oracle, it has served me well and brought a swift end to the second dark ages.
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended
              3 people found this helpful
              Lasted almost four months (April to August) in SW Missouri. Faded terribly. Hem turned purple. So...
              Lasted almost four months (April to August) in SW Missouri. Faded terribly. Hem turned purple. So sun damaged that it tore on the corner of the grill.
              by
              Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillOct 17, 2018
              Hello Stump my name is Jessica with Nexgrill. I'm so sorry to hear the grill cover tore and faded within four months. The grill cover holds a one year warranty from the date of purchase. I would like to speak with you to look into your warranty and see about replacing the cover. Please contact me at Jessica_Simon@grillservices.com to further assist you. Nexgrill
                Fits perfect
                Fits perfect
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                • Recommended
                Perfect Fit and looks great
                Perfect Fit and looks great
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                • Recommended
                This cover came with the grill i purchased from Home Depot last Christmas, couple weeks before ac...
                This cover came with the grill i purchased from Home Depot last Christmas, couple weeks before actually. Model number 730-0787D.. the cover is a little small to begin with and the quality is very poor as it has faded badly and has ripped on a couple of the corners as the edges are sharp, was ok in the begining but fhe material is so degraded niw that it rips very very easy now. Its falling apart, not even one year. I'm praying the grill is better quality than this cover. I can not recommend this cover, for over $50 i think you should get more than 1 year.
                by
                Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillNov 2, 2017
                Hello Mike, my name is Sarina on behalf of Nexgrill Industries. I apologize to hear the cover is fading and damaging easily in your case. We recommend you to contact us here at the Grill Services so we may provide you more options. You feedback is important to us and our product development team. If possible, please contact me directly at 800-913-8999 extension 1191 or by email at Sarina_Chavira@grillservices.com –Happy Grilling! Nexgrill
                  6 people found this helpful
                  perfect fit for four burner gas grill. great fabric. should last a long time, only time will tell.
                  perfect fit for four burner gas grill. great fabric. should last a long time, only time will tell.
                  by
                  • Verified Purchase
                  • Recommended
                  1 person found this helpful
                  I love it, I put my old cover over the...
                  I love it, I put my old cover over the new one so the sun won't dry this one out.
                  by
                  Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillOct 18, 2021
                  Hello Kathy - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
                    Great cover but flawed design
                    Great fit and durable material. The only thing I didn't like is open mesh strip halfway up that goes around like a waistband. Rain can and does get in through that.
                    by
                    Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillSep 22, 2021
                    Hello Rds - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
                    • Verified Purchase
                    • Recommended
                    Shreds quickly - not good quality
                    I had this for just over a year. A few months in I got a tear and thought it was my fault, and just sewed on a patch. Now a year later, the entire thing has shredded, even though I only take it off/on 1-2 times/month. Poor quality material for outdoors.
                    by
                    Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillSep 22, 2021
                    Hello Jim - Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product.
                    We were sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied, and we want to make sure that we address all your concerns.
                    Please feel free to reach out to us directly at 800-913-8999 or wecare@nexgrill.com if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
                      by
                        by
                          Quality material, fast shipping....
                          Quality material, fast shipping.
                          by
                          Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillAug 30, 2021
                          Hello HomeDepotCustomer - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
                            by
                              This grill cover fits perfectly. It slips on and off...
                              This grill cover fits perfectly. It slips on and off with ease. The gray color looks nice on my deck.
                              by
                              Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJul 30, 2021
                              Hello Diana - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
                              • Verified Purchase
                              The grill cover was perfect....
                              The grill cover was perfect.
                              by
                              Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJul 30, 2021
                              Hello Laura - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
                              • Verified Purchase
                              This grill cover is a perfect fit! Looks great! Heavy...
                              This grill cover is a perfect fit! Looks great! Heavy weight material, should last a long time.
                              by
                              Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJul 22, 2021
                              Hello HomeDepotCustomer, this is Roland. Thank you for taking the time to provide your review. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
                              • Verified Purchase
                              Manufactured with high quality materials and fits the grill exceptionally...
                              Manufactured with high quality materials and fits the grill exceptionally well. Easy to take on and off and has a good appearance.
                              by
                              Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJul 20, 2021
                              Hello Moppy, this is Roland. Thank you for taking the time to provide your review. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
                              • Verified Purchase
                              A lot of steps to put it together but instructions...
                              A lot of steps to put it together but instructions were very clear. Well built.
                              by
                              Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJul 10, 2021
                              Hello Ted, this is Roland. Thank you for taking the time to provide your review. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
                              • Verified Purchase
                              Had for one month and already showing signs of tearing...
                              Had for one month and already showing signs of tearing at the seams on the corners. The original KitchenAid grill cover lasted for many many years. Very unfortunate.
                              by
                              Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJun 26, 2021
                              Hello HomeDepotCustomer, this is Roland. Thank you for your purchase and feedback.
                              I was sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with our product, and I want to make sure that we address all your concerns.
                              Please feel free to call us at 800-913-8999 if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
                              • Verified Purchase
                              Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
                              Rating provided by a verified purchaser
                              by
                              Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJun 26, 2021
                              Hello HomeDepotCustomer, this is Roland. Thank you for taking the time to provide your review. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
                              • Verified Purchase
                              Love this new grill. Cooks everything very even. Also love...
                              Love this new grill. Cooks everything very even. Also love the color.
                              by
                              Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJun 11, 2021
                              Hello LB, this is Roland. Thank you for taking the time to provide your review. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
                              • Verified Purchase
                              by
                              • Verified Purchase
                              Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
                              Rating provided by a verified purchaser
                              by
                              Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJun 10, 2021
                              Hello HomeDepotCustomer, this is Roland. Thank you for taking the time to provide your review. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
                              • Verified Purchase
                              Showing 1-30 of 372 reviews