#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 308996843

Model # LUCC10FF30GF

10in. Plush Gel Memory Foam Tight Top Full Mattress

$249.00
/box $271.00
Save $22.00 (8%)
Apply Now
Pay $224.00 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Memory foam mattress offers a plush sleep experience
  • Gel memory foam regulates body temperature & allows cool sleep
  • Lucid Comfort Collection mattresses come with a 10-year warranty
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 30 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details

About This Product

Get a good night's rest with this Lucid Comfort Collection 10-in. gel memory foam full mattress. The plush feel makes it perfect for side sleepers. A top layer of gel memory foam conforms to your body's curves while keeping you cool. For more comfort, it features a moisture-wicking Tencel blend fabric cover. The ventilation channels create superior airflow.

Highlights

  • Sleep positions: Plush feel is ideal for side sleepers or anyone who loves a soft bed
  • Mattress composition: 3.5 in. gel memory foam, 2 in. support foam, 4.5-in. base foam
  • Cooler sleep: Cooling gel is infused in the memory foam to help regulate your sleep temperature (not actively cooling)
  • Breathable: Ventilation channels improve airflow throughout the night for cooler sleep
  • Premium support: High-density foam foundation helps align your back, hips, and shoulders
  • Moisture wicking: Tencel-lyocell blend cover helps to wick away moisture for optimal comfort
  • Hypoallergenic: All our memory foam is CertiPUR-US certified, 100% free from harmful chemicals
  • 10-year warranty: Our quality construction and materials are guaranteed with a 10-year warranty
  • Sturdy foundation: Prolong the life of your mattress with a sturdy frame; adjustable base approved
  • Protect your bed: We highly recommend using a Lucid Comfort Collection mattress protector
  • Ships in a box: Mattress is compressed and shipped in a box, takes 24-48 hours to decompress
  • Box dimensions: 17 in. L x 17 in. W x 42 in. H
  • Keep your mattress safe and fresh by adding an extra layer of security with one of these compatible mattress protectors
  • Return Policy

Product Information

Internet # 308996843

Model # LUCC10FF30GF

Specifications

Questions & Answers

42Questions
caret
Q:I recently purchased one of your mattresses at home depot & it has been 6 days, it is comfortable but it presses flat & unable to get out of the bed. I have severe cervical spine disability. What do I do??
by|Apr 8, 2024
0 Answer
Answer This Question
caret
Q:Is it soft?
by|Dec 20, 2023
0 Answer
Answer This Question
caret
Q:What does Tight Top mean
by|Nov 11, 2023
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  No, it's very hard

by|Apr 22, 2024
    caret
    Q:Does the twin XL mattress work with a split king base?
    by|Oct 13, 2023
    0 Answer
    Answer This Question
    Showing 1-4 of 42

    Customer Reviews

    4.2 out of 5

    • 4.2 out of 251 reviews
    • 70% recommend this product
    Filter by:
    Showing 1-10 of 251 reviews
    Mattress is smaller
    I ordered 10" king size mattress. Packaging box was torn when it arrived. I opened the box and let it 'breathing' for more than 72 hours. 4 days later, it is still more than 4 in narrower than 76in width of king bed. Sick and tired of the manufacture always cheating and slim on their products size.
    by
      Plush? You mean hard as a rock!
      Purchase this for my RV, thinking it would be soft and plush. Completely disappointed. This is hard as a rock. It’s been four days now since I took it out of the package and it is nowhere near 10 inches instructions are it will take 24 to 48 hours to fill with air. It has been double that time. not even sure if I was sent the correct mattress because your name is not on any of the tags?
      by
      Response from LucidFeb 8, 2023
      Hey Really, we are sorry to hear you are unhappy with this mattress. Please keep in mind that it takes a while for your body to adjust to a change in your sleep setup, so some initial discomfort is normal and expected. However, comfort preferences vary and we understand if it wasn't the best fit for you. If there is anything we can do to help, please reach out to us at info@lucidmattress.com. Thank you! Lucid. Beds for the Whole Family. lucid
        1 found this review helpful
        Hard as a rock!
        I purchased because it states PLUSH! This is so hard and firm! Now I’m stuck with it because I placed in my RV and to get it out in need to be cut. Extremely disappointing. Also, took out of package 3 days ago and still isn’t even?
        by
        Response from LucidFeb 8, 2023
        Hey Momma, we are sorry to hear you are unhappy with this mattress. Firmness is very subjective and also depends heavily on individual. Comfort preferences vary and we understand if it wasn't the best fit for you. We hope you are able to find something that works better for you. If there is anything we can do to help, please reach out to us at info@lucidmattress.com. Thank you! Lucid. Beds for the Whole Family. lucid
          1 found this review helpful
          All is great EXCEPT.....
          I have spent countless hours searching for the perfect mattress for our daughter. I decided to put my full trust in Lucid. I was overall surprised with how well it looked and felt.... UNTIL the top left corner never fully inflated. All other sides lay flat and look great as I wanted! But now due to this one top side and corner it’s going to be an even longer drawn out process than it already has been! Not to mention we put more money into this than we had planned ONLY in hopes of avoiding any flaws like this that might set us back. Other than this we are very pleased so far!... PLEASE Lucid help! After all we chose you guys!! Thanks
          by
          Response from LucidJul 6, 2021
          Hey AmyP,

          We are sorry to hear that the top left corner of your mattress never fully inflated. We care about you as our customer and your satisfaction. Please email us at online@lucidemattress.com and we would be happy to help assist you.

          Thank you!
          Lucid. Beds for the Whole Family lucid
            • Recommended
            6 found this review helpful
            Good mattress for the price, but....
            I got this and was very excited. I got the queen plush 12 in. I have had it about 2 months. I am by myself and usually sleep on one side. At first it was amazing. But I have now noticed there is an indentation where I lay. So I do think it ends up giving me a lot of support. When I first got it I did not move. I know because my dog sleeps with me and she gets up or moves when I do. And she slept the whole night. Now she is up. I still like the mattress and I have heard that you just have to rotate it. But I would not think that would be needed after only 2 months. I am a very large person so this might be the issue.
            by
            Response from LucidJul 6, 2020
            Hey Gretamom,

            We are glad that this mattress was amazing to sleep on, but we are sorry that an indentation is forming where you lay.

            Could you tell us about the base that the mattress is on and how often it is rotated? Mattresses need to be placed on a properly supportive base to help extend their lives and prevent any sagging. Additionally, the mattress also needs to be rotated every couple of weeks to ensure that it wears evenly.

            Your satisfaction is important to us and we will gladly work with you to find a solution. Reach out to us at: online@lucidmattress.com for friendly assistance.

            Thank you!
            Lucid. Beds for the Whole Family. lucid
              • Recommended
              10 found this review helpful
              It’s a very comfortable bed and it’s made of a great material, it was delivered sooner than expec...
              It’s a very comfortable bed and it’s made of a great material, it was delivered sooner than expected.
              by
              • Recommended
              8 found this review helpful
              Buyers be aware, we ordered this mattress and instead, we received a no-name made in China mattre...
              Buyers be aware, we ordered this mattress and instead, we received a no-name made in China mattress. We bought Lucid mattresses before and from the box, packaging, the mattress itself down to the little knife they include to cut the plastic bag, ALL has the Lucid logo on it. The one that we received, no branding anywhere.
              by
              Response from THD_UGCAug 28, 2019
              "Dear Valued Home Depot Customer, We are very sorry that this mattress and the box didn’t have any branding on it. Currently, some of our mattresses are being moved into our Comfort Collection series which could explain why it doesn’t look like you are used to. However, we would be more than happy to look into this situation to ensure that you did indeed receive the correct 10-inch gel memory foam mattress. Please email us at: online@lucidmattress.com to talk with us directly. We value you as a customer and care about your satisfaction. Thank you!"
                17 found this review helpful
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                • Verified Purchase
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                Showing 1-10 of 251 reviews

                10in. Plush Gel Memory Foam Tight Top Full Mattress

                thumbnail
                Lucid Comfort Collection Mattresses
                A short video highlighting the Lucid Comfort Collection Mattresses. This collection offers mattresses for different types of sleepers to provide them utmost comfort.

                Get 10% off your purchase

                Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.